Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jnanabhumi

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jnanabhumi

Sadbhavan
 
May 20, 2019

Changing mobile number of janmabhumi scholarship

Good evening sir my scholarship number which I was given is lost so please help me sir
Faruk12
 
May 15, 2019

Mobile number Change request

Dear sir,
I lost my phone number which is registered in jnanabhumi scholarship application. How can I change my mobile number. Please suggest me how to Change my number.
Thank you sir.
s.kaveetha
 
May 11, 2019

register new number

respected sir,
i lost my number that i registered in fees reimbursement. i want to change my number for OTP.
so, please look in to the issue as soon as possible.
s.kaveetha
 
May 11, 2019

register new number

Respected sir,
I lost my number that i registered in fees reimbursement. I want to change my number for OTP.
So please look in to the issue as soon as possible.
Nagalla Ujwala
 
May 1, 2019

Unable to apply

I applied to scholarship. It was mentioned there as other gender. I complaint to my college management. They said it was a problem which must be solved by others but not by them. They said that they would take care of this issue. When I checked it in April, it was there that I didn't register to gnanabhoomi. But the gender was changed from other to female..
Santhii
 
Apr 26, 2019

Change my phone number

Sir, my mobile number given to jnanabhumi account is
Gone .how can I change my mobile number.
Santhii
 
Apr 26, 2019

How to change my mobile no.

Sir my mobile number given to jnanabhumi account is
Gone .how can I change my mobile number.Plz give reply
THIRUPATHAMMA M
 
Apr 16, 2019

Change my mobile number

Sir,
I lost the mobile number which is linked to fee reimbursement jnanabhumi I want to change the mobile number to get the otp please solve the issue
Saadiq
 
Mar 12, 2019

Scholarship

I am an AP STUDIES IN HYDERABAD I HAVE PROBLEM IN APPLYING MY SCHOLARSHIP.ITS SHOWING THAT ADHAAR SERVICE TEMPORARILY DOWN SO PLZ DO SOMETHING.. ON THIS ISSUE
Samiya Shaik
 
Mar 9, 2019

I am unable to apply for 2018-19 scholarship

I am studying btech in hyderabad, currently in 4th year. I have applied for 3rd year scholarship but unable to apply my final year scholarship. The pblm I am getting is "aadhar services temporarily down" due to that i am unable to apply. I graduate in may only. Plz look after that as soon as possible so that i can apply for my scholarship.
Pavan Bhargav
 
Mar 6, 2019

fees reimbursement problem

I've got my fees reimbursement for 2nd year and final year of Btech and i didn't get my 3rd year reimbursement. Please tell me the option to get my reimbursement. Thank you.

fees reimbursement problem

Vijayalakshmi vijji
 
Mar 6, 2019

Scholarship

My name is G.vijaya lakshmi. I am pursuing btech(ece) final year in pragati engineering college.scholarship money is not being credited into my account even once.please kindly look into this matter.
narayanach
 
Mar 6, 2019

change mobile number

Sir,
I lost the mobile number which is linked to fee reimbursement jnanabhumi I want to change the mobile number to get the otp please solve the issue
narayanach
 
Mar 6, 2019

about phone number change

Sir,I lost my phone number which i had given to jnanabhumi.I want to login to portal but the otp is send to phone number which i lost.So i am requesting to update the mobile number.
RamyaCherry
 
Mar 2, 2019

Not having bank account

Dear Sir
i am not having bank account. can i link my parents account to get scholarship.
Ayubpara
 
Feb 15, 2019

Scolorship

My name is ayubpara i studied b.com final year in jammalamadugu 3 months scolorship money was not credited in my account please solve it
Teju satya
 
Feb 10, 2019

Didn't able to select caste option in registration

I am studying in other state.... I applying for 2017-2018 scholarship.. but caste selecting option is not responding I already cmplnt to the Jnanabhumii office but no response... The last date is also coming plss.... Look after this problem
Pooja Chiluvuri
 
Feb 10, 2019

I did not get scholarship for academic year 2017-18

I am studying B.Tech final year in Telangana. I applied for the scholarship for the academic year 2017-18 in June 2018 and the status is "pending at DD confirmation" for the past 3 months. I am unable to apply this year scholarship until previous year scholarship is completed. I went to the Guntur BC Welfare Office, I called Jhnanabhumi Customer care, but there is no update. Please do the needful as soon as possible as I am going to complete my graduation by this May. Thanks in advance.
Nishitha chinthakani
 
Feb 10, 2019

Mobile Number Change

Sir,
I lost the mobile number which is linked to fee reimbursement I want to change the mobile number to get the otp please solve the issue
Nunna Naveen
 
Feb 9, 2019

Dob change in application form already applied

I had applied to other state scholarship application. but my date of birth was wrong in online. I had went to board and corrected it in online but I was not corrected in application jnanabhumi scholarship. I am studying in Hyderabad. What I have to do to correct my date of birth in application.
KC JAGADEESH
 
Feb 8, 2019

ADDED NEW NUMBER

I'm added new number because my old phone number was lost, so I contacted SBI Bank and I changed my number and it updated also but it is not updated on jnanabhumi login information
Naga Haneesha
 
Feb 7, 2019

Unable to updating bank details

Every time when I tried to add bank details it shows me to add ifsc code or contact jd/DD.can you please give me a clarity on which banks will provide to get our scholarship.
Bvss24599
 
Feb 7, 2019

Didn't get scholarship

I am EBC student studying 3rd year btech in AP at mylavaram Laki reddy Bali reddy college.I have uploaded my bank details but didn't get scholar money(₹600 per month).My Application ID: ############ .Please verify solve issue.
Naresh143143
 
Feb 4, 2019

i didnt get my schoolar money

i'm narayanarao.i'm complete my inter 2016-2018.
satya kavuri
 
Feb 4, 2019

not signed on the application form

sir, My name is satya.i am studying in hyderabad.but , my residential address is in kurnool,ap.i applied for fee reimbursement.and the certificates sent to district officer by speedpost.i forgot to keep sign on the application form.so,please inform if it is mandatory and help me to sign on that.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username