Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jnanabhumi

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jnanabhumi

Upendraupendra
 
May 14, 2019

Problem facing about login

Sir ,

I am unable to get login in jnanabhumi site to check scholarship status . Ian resetting the password many times but it shows invalid user id /password many times. So, please solve this issue .

Thank you sir.

Problem facing about login

km83843
 
Feb 12, 2019

Scolorship

Iam applying scholarship in jnanabhumi ,but scholarship didn't released,IAM applying 1 month agi,help me sir
saikishoreg
 
Feb 5, 2019

Scholarship amount Release

From last three months we are receiving our scholarship amount please look into this issue ASAP.

Scholarship amount Release

HRISHI sai
 
Jan 12, 2019

NOT GETTING SCHOLARSHIP

I AM NOT GETTING SCHOLARSHIP 500/- EVERY MONTH

NOT GETTING SCHOLARSHIP

[email protected]
 
Dec 7, 2018

OTHERSTATE/TELANGANA SCHOLARSHIP

Sir, I am native of East Godavari. I am studying B.tech 1st year in telangana. when I save my permanent address details,
showing Telangana Mandal and village names. And my Intermediate details are also showing disrict same but mandal and village are wrong. please solve my problem.
Satyakishore
 
Jul 12, 2018

Not getting OTP to Aadhar registered mobile number

OTP is not sent to mobile number registered with Aadhar
I lost my mobile number OTP has sent
varshini Marisetty
 
May 30, 2018

scholarship

Respected sir,
My name is Varshini,iam studying B.SC 1st year in Governement Arts college Rajahmundry,i have appiled to jnanabhumi scholarship,i didn;t get scholarship,Recently iam getting messages from Jnanabhumi that my application is pending at my confirmation,i have updated my application but iam getting a message that iam "as per your age you are not eliglible for the selected course."My date of Birth is 9th August 2000,why iam not eligible?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username