Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JNTU Hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about JNTU Hyderabad

sureshsakhamuri
 
Mar 12, 2018

invalid pc error for convocation

Hi,

I have been passed out B.TECH in 2007 from "VITS KAVALI". I am getting invalid PC error for convocation while applying through
http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/. Could you please help me to out the problem.


Hall TIcket No:- 03731A0233
CMM NO: ############

Thanks,
Suresh Sakhamuri
sureshsakhamuri
 
Mar 12, 2018

invalid pc error for convocation

Hi,

I have passed out B.TECH in 2007 from "VITSKAVAL". I am getting invalid PC error while applying convocation thorough http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/. Could please help to out this problem.

HALTICKET NO:03731a0233.
CMM NO:############

Thanks,
Suresh Sakhamuri.
K.MANINDRA KARTHIK
 
Jan 7, 2018

B.TECH OD Certificate(2012-2016) not received - Fees Paid

Respected Sir,

I have been passed out B.TECH in 2016 from "Anurag Group of Institutions(Formarly CVSR College of Engineering).

Hall TIcket No:- 12H61A05K9

PC NO: 2001295(CMM NO:- 3001295)

I have paid Rs.1122.33/- through online on 20th of August 2017(Transaction Details:- 200817) towards Original Degree(OD) Certificate but have not received the certificate till date. Please find the attached photo of mine provided below.

Could you please do the needful?

Thanks and Regards,

K.MANINDRA KARTHIK

B.TECH OD Certificate(2012-2016) not received - Fees Paid

NagaNice
 
Oct 16, 2017

Not able to check the status of convocation

Hi Team,

I registered into http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/ link and login to the site , I paid the money through debit card after filling the all the details . I got message stating that money is deducted from my account(2630.68 rupees ). But i did not get any message in site stating "your request is in progress " and i am not able to find the any status for that in site . how can i come to know that my request has been submitted and being processed . I logout the site , again i login into site with same credentials , but again it asking me to pay the money so i got confused , and i am not sure still whether my request has been submitted . After that i phone called to 040-32431611 , but also i am getting same response like "this route is busy".

Please let me know how can i know my status????????
ruhi afroze
 
Oct 6, 2017

invalid pc error for convocation

Sir, I am having an issue while I am applying for convocation certificate. I used this link http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/ to apply ,but I couldn't complete the procedure as when I am trying to complete the payment mode, by opting 'ATM card' option ,it gives me an error- ' INVALID PC DETAILS'(I am doing by my Home P.C)

Would really appreciate if you could help me with this, Thank you
mnsganesh
 
Sep 22, 2017

we want advance supply exams for studying present final year

We want advance supply exams for studying present final year students we get a one more chance clear our backlogs we complete our course only 4 years please help us
Saikumar bikumalla
 
May 12, 2017

Regarding results 2-1 advance supply

Sir from the one month I have been seeing the updates for the results from the day of beginning I am seeing the updates that results will be announced with in ten days how many ten days will be completed for the announcing of the results


shivaprasadking
 
May 10, 2016

mistake in Computer Organisation question paper CSE 2-2 sem

Sir there is a mistake in computer organisation question paper (9-5-2016). They didn't gave complete question of question number 11. So try to give add score for that. Thank You.
B. Shiva Prasad.
Guru Nanak Institutions.
Ibrahimpatnam.

mistake in Computer Organisation question paper CSE 2-2 sem

Surya Teja Varma
 
Oct 20, 2015

Unfair Valuation of Sem exams

Im currently doing my B.Tech 5th sem (3-1) mechanical engg at BVRIT, Narsapur,Medak dist affiliated to JNTU Hyd. I got my 4th sem (2-2) results and i was shocked with the marks they have given to me. I got 0 marks in Fluid Mechanics and Hydraulic Machines (FMHM) theory exam. I wonder, despite of writing 14-16 pages. How could i get 0/75. I maynot get the pass marks, but i am sure i have written 15 marks perfectly in the exam paper. Then, how could i get 0. I was not the only person to suffer due to this. 4 of my friends from my class also got the same marks. Why did this Happen. Around 30 alone from my section failed in this subject out of the total strength of 75. All of us applied for RECORRECTION & surprisingly none of our marks have increased. What do we do now? . If dont believe what i just said u could verify it at JNTU results website. U need to check at " B.tech R13 2-2 semister Regular results" & my roll no is " 13211a03a8 ". U dont need to mention my birth date in the specied column. Hope someone can look at it & help me find a solution for it

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username