Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jntu kakinada

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jntu kakinada

Madhunika Akula
 
Feb 23, 2021

OD Payment

PAYMENT PROCESSING STATUS

Hi,

I am Madhunika Akula.I completed my B.Tech in 2018.While applying my OD online I have got the payment successful and money got deducted .while going to the next step of document upload details it was showing pay the money again If I go the payment page again it is showing you have already paid need not to pay again. Please reply back to me its an urgency ..

Thanks s,
Madhunika Akula
8374016669
[email protected]


VANKADARI HAREESH
 
Nov 19, 2020

Payment issue in OD

Hi sir/Madam,

I had applied for original degree and had done the payment but it was still showing payment pending, but money was deducted from my bank account with UPI transaction id---P2011161300499078372428. But i am unable to proceed to next step and upload documents. The number provided for technical support is not responding. i am in urgent need of My OD please provide a solution.

Name : Vankadari Hareesh
Roll number : 13F91A0360
Email : [email protected]

Payment issue in OD

VANKADARI HAREESH
 
Nov 19, 2020

Payment issue in OD

Hi,

I have applied for original degree and I have done the payment but it was still showing payment pending, but money was deducted from my bank account. But i am unable to proceed to next step and upload documents. The number provided for technical support is not responding. I am in urgent need of My OD please provide a solution.

Note:
Regd No:13F91A0360
EmaiI id: [email protected]


Regards,
VANKADARI HAREESH

Payment issue in OD

manideep1010
 
Mar 19, 2020

payment

Hi,

I had applied for original degree and i had done the payment but it was still showing payment pending, but money was debited from my account. I am unable to proceed to next step and upload documents. The number provided for technical support is not responding.

I am in urgent need of my OD please provide a solution.

Regards,
teja kotla
08X91A1231

payment

mallikarjuna.ch
 
Oct 19, 2018

PROBLEM IN APPLYING ORIGINAL DEGREE

Sir,
I have been applied my ORIGINAL DEGREE through online.
During the process I had completed first four step which are
mention below.

1 .Terms and conditions
2. Upload personal details
3. Bank payment fee
4. Upload documents

But the fifth step " (VIEW DATA) " is still showing "PLEASE
COMPLETE ALL THE STEPS".

So please suggest me how can I solve this problem .

Regards,
Ch.mallikharjuna rao
Hall ticket no: 12NE1A0311
Contact no: 9030989590

PROBLEM IN APPLYING ORIGINAL DEGREE

Pathapatisivayya
 
Aug 8, 2017

Sir apply the grace marks 2months

Sir apply the grace marks but no adding grace marks iam get job sir registaion number 2227 hall ticket number 128B1A04A1 phone number 9553200352 plese comment sir
RamyaMupparaju
 
Oct 21, 2016

OD is not Received Yet

Hi Sir,

I am Ramya Mupparaju of 2015 PassedOut Student. I have applied for my OD in September,2015. Still I didn't receive my OD.Seems all my friends who have applied with me got their OD. I have applied OD online and I have got the application for the Issue of Original Digree after the Payment.Kindly Check the Status of my OD and let me know through Email.

Application NO:30238
Hall Ticket No: 11B01A0494

Thanks and Regards,
Ramya Mupparaju,
Mail:[email protected]
Sri Sujala
 
Dec 18, 2015

my certificates(pc and cmm)

Dear sir,
My name is G.sri sujala completed B.Tech(ECE) in 2014 with hallticket no (09X91A0419) at Sri Satyanarayana engineering college.i have applied for my pc and cmm in 2014,september but i didn't get my certificets.After that i applied 2 times for my pc and cmm at jntu kakinada with my fulfilled marks memos but still they are not responding for anything.when i am caling to jntuk they are not properly answering and they are telling that "IF YOU WANT COMPLIANT TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES".So,please respond to my complaint sir...
thanking you

my certificates(pc and cmm)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username