Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jntu kakinada

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jntu kakinada

MRUDULA MUDDANA
 
Mar 15, 2019

E-MAIL ID WRONGLY ENTERED WHILE REGISTRATION OF OD CERTIFICATES

Dear Sir/Madam

I have wrongly entered the email id for the register login while applying of OD as for example: [email protected] instead of [email protected] suggest how to change the email address as I am creating again the message was arriving as Registered already with this Hall ticket number
Manasaram
 
Feb 12, 2019

***URGENT*** Unusual fines on students

Respected sir,

My name is Manasa Ram and I am a M.pharmacy student in QIS College of pharmacy. I joined M.pharmacy in QIS College of pharmacy in 2015 and I was having backlogs because of my health conditions and I have cleared all the subjects in supplyment exams. As I was having backlogs I was unable to submit my project for which our college management is asking to pay Rs.36,000/-(for extension of one year). I did check JNTUK websites​ and nowhere I have seen such kind of fines on students and I felt it is very unusual. Please let us know is there any such rule passed under this university for delayed submission of projects. Please reply back so that we can proceed legally so that it my students in future. Kindly provide your answer on behalf of university. Thanks in advance.

Yours sincerely
Manasa Ram
vardhan eswar
 
Feb 3, 2019

Please upload orginal online bits

Sir please put orginal bits.we never asked for reference Bits..so many students are mainly depend upon online and scoring students lose their hopes....
msivareddy
 
Jan 18, 2019

MCA 4th sem supply marks list not received

Dear Sir,

I have completed my MCA in 2009 still i didn't received my 4th-Sem supply memo . But i have PC issued by JNTUK. could you please suggest me the solution how can i get my memo.

HT NO : 05851F0038
College : Malineni Lakshmayya Engineering College Singarayakonda, Prakasam DST.
Gandi Ramya
 
Jan 4, 2019

ORIGINAL DEGREE FEE OPTION IS NOT AVAILABLE

Sir, while paying the fee for original degree from sbi , original degree fee option is not there in select category.That's why I am unable to apply for od.OD is urgent for me .Please provide the solution to how to get my OD.
Gandi Ramya
 
Jan 4, 2019

ORIGINAL DEGREE FEE OPTION IS NOT AVAILABLE

Sir, while paying the fee for original degree from sbi , "original degree fee" option is not there in category.please provide the solution to how to get my OD.OD is urgent for me.
[email protected]#
 
Dec 27, 2018

Paper correction

Sir i am studying b-tech i fail in 2-1 with two subjects but i write the two subjects well please sir check the correction once again
Navya Dedeepya
 
Dec 25, 2018

PC correction

Sir,I missed my payment reference number.but I have a PC correction. What can I do to get reference number
[email protected]
 
Dec 19, 2018

For od certificate

Please send my od certificate iam apply od one month back but I did not receive my od in any post ,,so please send my od certificate roll num 13JM1A0301 THANK YOU SIR
Thota Kishore
 
Dec 18, 2018

4-2 supply notification

Every year you are conducting 4-2 supply in Nov/Dec. But this year why are not conducting 4-2 supply in Nov/Dec 2018.
You are WASTING ONE YEAR OF STUDENT LIFE those who completed all subjects in all sems and years.Please give a CHANCE for the students . Please release the 4-2 SUPPLY NOTIFICATION and conduct IMMEDIATELY the 4-2 SUPPLY EXAMS in december . The exams should finish before Dec 28th.
Vijaya pureti
 
Dec 18, 2018

Sir ,I missed my payment reference number. But I have pc correction .what I do get my payment reference number

Payment reference number. I'm passed out in 2016.my no 127w1a0491
devandar
 
Dec 14, 2018

Jntu Kakinada

Agitated Vice chancellor Prof. M. Ramalinga Raju of the Jntuk and Remaining staff held protests on December 13th 2018, in their college premises finding out wrong evaluators efficiency in the evaluation process, caughted people B.ramchandra (CSE), J.Prem Babu (ECE), R.Venkatappa(ECE), S.Kanika(ECE).

More than 150 students papers found at wrong evaluation with scam and taking huge amount of money and evaluating. Finding out the details and through papers of students not be listed .Confidential
chaitu2515
 
Dec 14, 2018

Jntu Kakinada — scam in jnuk and evaluating papers of 2-2 supply exams 2018 13th december

Agitated Vice chancellor Prof. M. Ramalinga Raju of the Jntuk and Remaining staff held protests on December 13th 2018, in their college premises finding out wrong evaluators efficiency in the evaluation process, caughted people B.ramchandra (CSE), J.Prem Babu (ECE), R.Venkatappa(ECE), S.Kanika(ECE).

More than 150 students papers found at wrong evaluation with scam and taking huge amount of money and evaluating. Finding out the details and through papers of students not be listed .Confidential
jagath9923
 
Nov 12, 2018

OD payment option not available

Hi,

I am not able see OD application fee option from dropdown list in SBI Site.
Could you please help me on this.

Thanks
Jagadeesh Kumar B
Hall Ticket No: 11AP5A0402
mohanrao5423
 
Oct 29, 2018

ORIGINAL DEGREE OPTION NOT SHOWING IN SBI COLLECT

SIR MY NUMBER IS 12BQ1A0449
MY NUMBER IS NOT REGISTERING
IN SBI COLLECT ORIGINAL DEGREE OPTION IS NOT SHOWING
I GOT I20 FOR ABROAD BADLY NEEDED MY ORIGINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE
PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9885869720
[email protected]
 
Oct 25, 2018

Migration Certificate

Migration Printed on 10th October, but not delivered

Hi There,

I have applied for my Migration Certificate on the 16th of September 2018.

Hall Ticket No: 12331A1232

The status shows that it was printed on the 10th October 2018, but no update since then.

I tried contacting both the numbers on the website for 100s of times - 08842300903 / 08842300904

They keep ringing but no one picks them up.

The second number is busy some times (they probably use it for outgoing calls), but never did I receive a response.

It is frustrating that this process is too vague as we are kept in the dark without any further information.

I need my Migration Certificate for further studies, which is getting delayed by the day.

Please help me in resolving this issue.

My Email - [email protected]

Regards,
Payal Jhawar
[email protected]
 
Oct 19, 2018

There is no option in SBI payment link for ORIGINAL DEGREE FEE

Hi Team,

I am not able pay OD application fee from SBI, as i don't see any option as OD application fee from dropdown list in SBI Site.

Could you please help me on this.

Thanks
Santosh

There is no option in SBI payment link for ORIGINAL DEGREE FEE

s y brahma reddy
 
Oct 15, 2018

Wrong Payment

Dear Sir,

I need my Original Certificate. Today I done wrong transaction it means when I do payment at that time I selected Duplicate OD(I need Original Degree but in category it shows Duplicate OD unknowingly I selected that one AND DONE PAYMENT).
Can you please refund money and how to apply for Original Degree.

RollNo:07AR1A1209
NAME:S YARRAMREDDYBRAMHAREDDY
MAIL:[email protected]
PHNO:9963539922

--
THANKS
BRAMHA REDDY


Keerthireddy6
 
Oct 10, 2018

Orginal Degree

Hi Sir/Madam,

Im keerthi. My Original Degree status is showing not printed .i have applied through online how many days it will take time please let me know As soon as poosible.


HallticketNumber: 08ND1A1207
passedout year:2012
Keerthireddy6
 
Oct 10, 2018

ORGINAL DEGREE

Hi sir/madam,

Iam Keerthi . Hall ticket no: 08ND1A1207.I have applied orginal degree through online .Status is showing still OD not printed how many days it will take time.can you please let me know as soon as possible.


Hall ticket no: 08ND1A1207.
Saisabbina
 
Oct 3, 2018

Regarding migration certificate

Hello!

I'm Satya sai and passed out in 2016 when I'm trying to register it is displaying a message as "Account Not Created Successfully" and I can't register to apply for migration degree certificate...! If anyone has an idea regarding this problem.so please let me know.

s.v.satya sai
contact number : 9666671665.
vamnani
 
Sep 30, 2018

supply fee

Sir i'm M.akhil i cannot pay my supply fee in time due to some reasons the last date for fee is also completed 29/09/18 any option to pay my supply fee after late of last date
Kasim Vali syed
 
Sep 23, 2018

Exam fees

SIR I AM STUDYING B TECH
B TECH SEM EXAM FEE IS 770 RUPEES
BUT COLLEGES ARE ASKED 1300, 1400 RUPEES
AND ALSO BACKLOGS ARE ASK
STUDENTS ARE VERY SUFFER TOPAID SUCH AMOUNT OF COLLEGES ASK
THEN YOUR KINDLY EXAM FEES ARE GET INTO ONLINE FEES OF B TECH EXAMS
YOUR FAITHFULLY
JNTUK STUDENT
v eshu
 
Sep 15, 2018

Exams

Please extend 2-1 semester exams of btech . I'm a lateral entry student there is no time for revision .not only me all students are worried .so please understand problem in the position of student.so I request u to postpone the exam date.
v eshu
 
Sep 15, 2018

Exams

Please extend the 2- 1 SEM . because syllabus is not completed and I'm a lateral entry student no time for revision .not only me so many students are worried .so please understand problem in the position of student . I request u to postpone the exams of jntuk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username