Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jntu kakinada

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jntu kakinada

Afzal Raza
 
May 14, 2019

GRACE MARKS

SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR GRACE MARKS IN FEB 2019 ALONG WITH MY FRIEND, MY FRIEND'S NUMBER IS THERE IN THE PDF RELEASED IN APRIL 2ND 2019 WHERE AS MY NUMBER IS NOT THERE IN THE PDF RELEASED IN APRIL AS WELL AS THE PDF RELEASED RECENTLY ON MAY 15th 2019. WHAT IS THE REASON SIR ? I AM PERFECTLY ELIGIBLE FOR GRACE MARKS TO ADD 7 MARKS ON ONE SUBJECT TO OBTAIN 24 MARKS. MY ROLL NO - 14981A0481. WHAT COULD BE THE REASON ?
Emmanuel Kamatham
 
May 10, 2019

M.Tech Exams structure

Dear sir/madam, we are requesting to conduct M.Tech supply mentory exams not only in regular because we areloosing our careers due to this structure. With real reason I have not attended for my supply's even though I attempted very good in my regular exams also failed. Please think about our career and give us a chance for supply.
[email protected]
 
May 9, 2019

ABOUT COLLEGES

Dear Sir / Madam

JNTUK is one of the famous University in India, But from the last 3 years its administration is not at all good Students are facing soo many problems from the University. Many colleges which are under JNTUK are not providing proper education they are doing business and spoiling students life. They are collecting lakhs of rupees from students as fees and not providing proper education. The best example for these type of college is Vishnu Institute of Technology, Bhimavaram . They dont have proper Faculty and they are following intermediate mode of education by seperating students into sections based on their percentage and giving importance to the toppers and ignoring the remaining students. None of the Colleges under JNTUK is following these mode of education except VITB. Please dont ignore the lives of students
Ch.Raja vamsi
 
Apr 23, 2019

Unable to make MCA revaluation due to there is no option in the payment

Sir I am unable to pay the revaluation fees due to there is no option in payment section eventhough there is time to pay the fees please react to these thing as soon possible sir
rahulrishi
 
Apr 18, 2019

Gudda balisindi

Orey eripukunakodaka
Nv em ana asal manishivena
Oka university run chestunar antey
Proper administration undaali
asal nv 10th pass aiyvah
Kojjanakodaka
Dabbul dengi
Phn lu chestey phn pani cheyavu
Respond avaru
2 times money kattinam
Ey oka naa koduku respond avaru
Orey nv matram modda gudisi potaaav cheptunaga
Nee pellam pillalu road meeda padtaru
Eripuku na kodaka
Prem478
 
Apr 16, 2019

Jntuk original degree payment

Dear sir/madam

My Hallticket No:14811A0478

I made payment twice while applying for OD. Both times money is deducted still not refunded. I made payment on March 22.

I contacted customer care she told me to drop a mail I did but there is no response. Please refund the money.

Thanks&Regards
Prem kumar Yerra
Ravikumar21
 
Apr 5, 2019

They checking my complaints or not

Hi ,I had complained about my payment issue while applying OD for 10 days back.For now ,no one responded.Any one looking those issues or not.If not checked those issues in this complaint board,Can you please tell me where can I complain.Pleaae don't say to call Jntuk customer care bcoz those numbers are not working ( everyday at least I tried 2 times but no use).Please help us
Sowjanyarani
 
Apr 2, 2019

Regarding od application

My registered number:13331A0447

I have applied for od on 22nd april..but money payment is struck twice.money is deducted from my account..I have done many calls and sent emails..plzz respond..my money is not refunded till now plzz
chinta naresh
 
Mar 30, 2019

Original Degree Application

My Registered No. is 15A25A0303.

In the Process of applying OD, I made a transaction for which amount is debited from my bank. But unfortunately I am unable to proceed further as my payment is still pending ( it says).

I tried calling the so called contact numbers provided for queries.

Do the needful.
Naga465
 
Mar 30, 2019

Of paymeny

I had applied for original degree and the payment successful . I had done the payment twice but it is still showing payment pending. But the money was deducted from my bank account.I was trying to contact you through the phone and mail.but no response from your end.i am waited almost 5days noteven single response.please respond your are the responsible as a university.please reply at least now

H.NO:148B1A0465
Naga465
 
Mar 30, 2019

Of money

Hi,

I paid two times for OD but still it showing pending in website.i am tried to contact through phone,mail but no reply from that.please think an university not even trying to resolve student issues still no reply from anyone .At least please refund our money.

H.NO:148B1A0465
vtallam
 
Mar 29, 2019

Failed to upload documents

Up to 3rd step the process showing as completed. But, when I am uploading the files it is not responding anyway. Please try to respond to the issue as soon as possible and please be helpful with the students.
Manikanta Maddali
 
Mar 28, 2019

Payment of OD

My name is M. Bala Manikanta. I had applied for original degree and the payment successful . I had done the payment but it is still showing payment pending. But the money was deducted from my bank account. kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.
I was trying to contact you through the phone number provied in payment page from yesterday. But could not reach u.
Mail id : [email protected]
Ht no: 14BJ1A0360
palleanilreddy699
 
Mar 28, 2019

UNABLE TO UPLOAD DOCUMENTS

Respected sir,

My Registration No is 16551E0044
I applied for Original Degree certificate and the fee was deducted.But I am unable to upload my documents.Please help me.
Palle Anilreddy
 
Mar 28, 2019

UPLOAD DOCUMENT ERROR

MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS: 16551E0044

I completed upto three steps in OD application, payment has deducted but while logging it is not opening many times. It it open also, I am unable to upload documents. It is not working. Please help
[email protected]
 
Mar 27, 2019

about OD

od
hi sir/mam,
I am Y ROOPAVATI (15131D9109).i have done the OD application form up to 3rd step,payment is successful.But certificates uploading page is not opening.so please check once. let me update some thing as soon as possible

my Hall ticketno: 15131D9109
USERID:[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 27, 2019

about od

hi sir/mam,
I am Y Roopavathi (15131D9109).i have done the OD application form up to 3rd step,payment is successful.But certificates uploading page is not opening.so please check once. let me update some thing as soon as possible
repani raju
 
Mar 27, 2019

OD certificates uploading issue

dear sir

my reg no: 16KR1D2111

I successfully completed my payment of Rs.1500 towards OD application but at the time of uploading certificates, certificates are not uploading. please resolve this issue regarding certificates uploading and login problems.


thanking you,
VIRENDRA97
 
Mar 27, 2019

UPLOAD DOCUMENT ERROR

Respected sir,

My Registration No is 14W21A0371.
I applied for Original Degree certificate and the fee was deducted.But I am unable to upload my documents.It is not working.Please help me.
BhargaviKanaparthi
 
Mar 26, 2019

OD - UNABLE TO UPLOAD DOCUMENTS

OD

hi sir/mam,
I am Bhargavi Kanaparthi(08FE1A0412).I have done the OD application form up to 3rd step,payment is successful.I am not able to upload the certificates, after clicking upload I am getting blank page, lease check once. let me update some thing as soon as possible

my Hall ticketno:08FE1A0412
USERID:[email protected]
BhargaviKanaparthi
 
Mar 26, 2019

UNABLE TO UPLOAD DOCUMENTS

Respected sir,

My Registration No is 08FE1A0412.
I applied for Original Degree certificate and the fee was deducted.But I am unable to upload my documents.Please help me.
Mani Kadiyam
 
Mar 26, 2019

OD Application

Money is deducted from my account and payment is not completed. still showing payment pending please refund my money
Mani Kadiyam
 
Mar 26, 2019

OD Application

Dear Sir,
I am trying to apply for my Original Degree and started doing it. I did till payment and because of some network error, my page got reloaded. Payment option shows me that it's pending, but the amount got deducted in my account, when i saw the application steps payment step still showing the pending , what was the problem and whom i need to contact , how do i get refund Please replay.

my Hallticket No:137X1A0522
mail: [email protected]
BATCHU MANEESHA
 
Mar 26, 2019

OD online payment

Good evening sir,

My hallticket No: 15JG5A0401

While applying for OD(online) in the third step I payed 1500

The amount was deducted from my account. But after the payment it shown some error message. Then I closed the tab and logged in

again, but the payment is not updated it is asking to pay again. I kindly request you to solve this problem.
BATCHU MANEESHA
 
Mar 26, 2019

OD online payment

Good evening sir,

My Hallticket No: 15JG5A0401

While applying OD (online) in the third step, I payed 1500

The amount was deducted from my account. But after the payment it shown some error message. Then I closed the tab and logged in

again, but payment stage is not uploaded, it is still on pending. So I kindly request you to solve this problem.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username