Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JNTUH

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about JNTUH

RAMADUGU BHAVANI
 
Feb 3, 2021

My original degree certificate stolen by Bhavya Sri Kalluri

My original degree certificate was illegally taken away by giving bribes to officers at JNTUH . They changed the certificate from my name RAMADUGU BHAVANI bearing a hall ticket number 17R91A05J6 to KALLURI BHAVYA SRI of teegala Krishna Reddy engineering college, medbowli,meerpet, Hyderabad,500097. They changed everything in my certificates..They even deleted my certificates my main computer of the JNTUH ..I need my certificates as hardly as I breathe...could uh please back up and restore my certificates and complaint against them as soon as possible...please help me JNTUH professors and officers.
Dilipkumar1897
 
Aug 3, 2019

Negligence

Very much negligent to provide my provisional certificate and cmm even though the mode of application was tatkal...its been eight days and also i have visited the institution thrice till now...even though they made a promise of giving by today 5:30 pm I didn't receive even by 7pm..I seriously need solution for this problem
Perala
 
Feb 22, 2019

Jntuh paper correction

My Rollno 14UK1A0535 2018 EVEN I HAVE WRITTEN WELL THE EXAM IAM GETTING RESULTS BETWEEN 10-15 AND ENABLE USNOT TO PASS I HAVE 2 BLACKLOGS OF 10 CREDITS I GOT SAME MARKS NO CHANCE OF PASSING I ALREADY PAID FOR REVALUTION MANY TIME BUT NO CHANGE IN MARKS ENSURE US JUST WITH 18marks to pass by grace I have applied revaluation for m1 on dated 22-02-2019 please make my paper geniue correction I will confidently get 50 marks justify my paper if need money for JNTUH we will sponsre but don't spoil my life and carrer I begging u sir atleast add pass me by 18 marks in revaluation

Jntuh paper correction

Perala
 
Feb 22, 2019

Revaluation

Sir recent passed of 2018 I have 2 backlogs I was shocked to see that I was failed even I have written well it would effect enter my life I am getting marks between 10 -16 even which are not acceptable for grace marks the correction and evaluation is not correct my aggregate is 65 above and IAM unable to get degree due irregular revaluation and correction please consider my revaluation and Mark marks max 18 which enable us to pass if u need money we will pay but don't play with our life think about ur families and ur sons and daughters do the correction please pass me in this revalaution
Pavan Kumar
 
Nov 6, 2018

Original degree not received

Hi,

I had passed out my engineering in VNRVJIET college (Hall ticket number:-11075A0422) in 2014 under JNTUH university and applied for original degree on 10-02-2018, even after successful payment,I have not received my Original Degree certificate.

Could you please help me out in this regard.

Regards,
Pavan Kumar T

Original degree not received

Naresh reddy1234
 
Sep 24, 2018

Od money deducted but showing as still to pay again

I am P.Naresh Reddy
My htk no- 10PQ1A0482, 2014 passed out
Applied for od sir in jntuh challan site money has dedducted twice but it is still showing to pay again
soujanya_0000
 
Jun 22, 2018

jntuh worst correction

i am soujanya..i have completed my btech in 2017.but i have 2 backlogs in my btech which consists of 6 credits in one and 4 credits in one subject..we have an option of exemption of 2 subjects but my credits doesnt support me.till now i have appeared for about half a dozen times for each subject individually in this 2 subjects .but everytime i used to get in between 10-15 marks.i was surprised by the marks i get..i wish that i had written my exam well but i was shocked by the result i get everytime in this subjects. i just want to tell u people of jntuh that i haven't seen such a worst worst worst university ever. u people only want money from students but u dont valuate papers perfectly.as u are paid for our papers correction.u dont have even minimum sense of how to valuate papers alsoo..and more over many other universities charge nearly 100 to 500 rupees for re-valuation.but the one and only waste jntuh charges 1000 rs from students for rc/rv..shame on u people..this is a kind of begging from our students to make money full of ur pockets.there are many students who are clever in the beginning of btech and before graduation but after joining in ur jntuh or in jntuh affiliated colleges each and every student turns to an average or below average student.this is only bcoz of ur unprofessional faculty ur providing and giving permissions to colleges which doesnt have all facilities for students..taking fees as much as u want but education is nill. how many times students bring this issue of paper correction also u people behave like u dont even know about this issue..please, jntuh chairman,valuators,keep in mind while valuating papers.we are not asking u to give marks for not written answers or not just to give marks for simply filling papers.please just have some patience and see what we have written in answer booklets.dont be in a hurry to correct more papers and have more money..dont paly with our lives..if the same situation happens to ur daughter/sons u may understand our problem..i seriously wish this incident must happen to ur children so that u may understand whats happening in jntuh eduction system.i request plzz dont play games with students life.our half life if ruining by ur jntuh onlyy. we have much future but its jst stopping from stepping forward what to do. plz change ur education system perfectly.its not a business
soujanya_0000
 
Jun 22, 2018

jntuh worst correction

i am soujanya..i have completed my btech in 2017.but i have 2 backlogs in my btech which consists of 6 credits in one and 4 credits in one subject..we have an option of exemption of 2 subjects but my credits doesnt support me.till now i have appeared for about half a dozen times for each subject individually in this 2 subjects .but everytime i used to get in between 10-15 marks.i was surprised by the marks i get..i wish that i had written my exam well but i was shocked by the result i get everytime in this subjects. i just want to tell u people of jntuh that i haven't seen such a worst worst worst university ever. u people only want money from students but u dont valuate papers perfectly.as u are paid for our papers correction.u dont have even minimum sense of how to valuate papers alsoo..and more over many other universities charge nearly 100 to 500 rupees for re-valuation.but the one and only waste jntuh charges 1000 rs from students for rc/rv..shame on u people..this is a kind of begging from our students to make money full of ur pockets.there are many students who are clever in the beginning of btech and before graduation but after joining in ur jntuh or in jntuh affiliated colleges each and every student turns to an average or below average student.this is only bcoz of ur unprofessional faculty ur providing and giving permissions to colleges which doesnt have all facilities for students..taking fees as much as u want but education is nill. how many times students bring this issue of paper correction also u people behave like u dont even know about this issue..please, jntuh chairman,valuators,keep in mind while valuating papers.we are not asking u to give marks for not written answers or not just to give marks for simply filling papers.please just have some patience and see what we have written in answer booklets.dont be in a hurry to correct more papers and have more money..dont paly with our lives..if the same situation happens to ur daughter/sons u may understand our problem..i seriously wish this incident must happen to ur children so that u may understand whats happening in jntuh eduction system.i request plzz dont play games with students life.our half life if ruining by ur jntuh onlyy. we have much future but its jst stopping from stepping forward what to do. plz change ur education system perfectly.its not a business
Nayaghar Bindu
 
Jun 5, 2018

Correction of name in OD

Hi my name is NAYAGHAR BINDU SHARMA. Recently I received my original degree certificate. In that my name was written as NAYAGHAR BINDHU SHARMA. Can anyone please tell me the procedure of correction of name in original degree.
Naveenbunga
 
Aug 23, 2017

Revaluation

I written good m1 subject I get 12 marks .. And I applied revaluation but no change ...what the he'll r doing jntuh this no fair doing this today I am going to ........ in Favour favour of jntuh
Veevan sidd
 
Aug 10, 2017

Complain about vice charmain

Sir I am ajay kumar student of holy Mary Institute of technology my batch is 2013-17 now I m passed out student.Today I went my college due to certificate of 10th 12th and provisional of b.tech.Every documents are ready for submit but principal signature is remain then I wanted to signature of principle on no due forum suddenly vice chairman saw me and taken my id card after he slap me due to my dress code actually I was wear jeans and shirt. I wanna know about the reason why he slap me nw I m passed out my dress code is over I m nt going to your college for study then why he slap me. I really hurted because I like and respect him but today he broken my heart.
phalguna
 
Aug 1, 2017

worst rule of JNTUH

Hi sir am.student of engineering college GURU NANAK near ibrahimpatnam I wish to complaint to you about the rule of JNTUH some of family reasons students were not wrote exams well and get detained ,we are very sad to share this matter to you becoz we thought you will always give us support up to now 25 students have comited suicide and 20 mems have died of this reason sir please we request you to keep advance supplimentary exams for us we will.study well support for students and change the rule of JNTUH THANKING YOU SIR
Naresh0812
 
Jul 20, 2017

About advance supply exams

Sir, when are the 3-2 advanced supply exams are going to held please can u inform me
SrilathaR
 
Jul 18, 2017

Regarding correction

Who ever is answering this query. Please read the whole thing. Who ever is correcting the exams papers please have some time and patience to check the answers. U people are paid for correcting the papers. Don't try to fail the student without checking for what he or she has written. What makes u so easy to fail the student by giving 0 marks. If the exam branch doesn't take any measures regarding the complaint I need to take this matter to the higher authority.
Rahul14344
 
Jul 9, 2017

forget my TSECET login id

Sir I have forget my login id ,given during certificate verification ,I can't see my clg allotment so plzz help me ts ecet hall ticket no 30808208,IR rank 7089,branch 1760. Phn no 7207791722
Loosar
 
Jul 5, 2017

Scholarships fee

My college can not be pay the special building fee to us.i am completed my b.tech in the year of 2015 but they can not be pay the special building fee to us this college in chilakaluripet screc plz take action
Ajay Nagaram
 
Jul 1, 2017

Regarding Original Degree

Hello,

I'm a 2016 passed out candidate, I have applied for OD and today i got message like ORIGINAL DEGREE DISPATCHED THROUGH EMS SPEED POST on 2017-06-30, but i didn't get post yet.

Can you tell me what should i do now?
akhilsunny
 
Jun 4, 2017

automata compile design

sir iam akhil bearing roll no 12211A1204 so presently i have completed my btech in a college named as bv raju institute of technology but i have 2 backlogs and iam writing a subject named as automata compile design i had written nearly 4 times but the marks iam getting is nearky 15or 16 every time so pls check the answer sheets once you have completed correction due to jntuh correction my study kife has been spoiled thinking it will not be issues again for all jntuh students thanking you
vasanthi reddy
 
May 29, 2017

Entered wrong College Code

Sir/Madam,
My college code is RR... and i have entered it as NL.... But i have entered the college name correctly.... will there be any problem.... please let me know.... Thank you.....
urztrulyteja
 
May 20, 2017

results ts ecet

sir,my ecet marks is 48,but iam not qualified,sc candiate have 35 marks.but he qualified
please see my result

my hallticket no:31204154
ellendula
Hall Ticket No 31204154
Name ELLENDULA RAGHU
Branch Computer Science And Engineering
Total 48
Branch Rank
Int Rank
Result Not Qualified
shinees
 
May 19, 2017

results

When supplementary xms will b there for mba
Prashanth mudhiraj
 
May 16, 2017

Discontinue of engineering

Hlo sir! Iam k.prashanth iam perusing my btech 1 st year in sdes due to family problems i went to a job sir i want my qualification certificates back. Management was asking to pay 4 years fee . I dnt have that capability to pay that much fee please help me to get my certificates back. THANKING YOU SIR
Rakesh Boddula
 
Mar 6, 2017

OD receipt not updated

My HT No: 145D1D3304
BODDULA RAKESH
I had applied for OD(Original Degree)
My transaction ID is 2323110
At my payment time it was approved
But still it was not updated
Pls do update
srikanth499
 
Mar 4, 2017

OD APPLICATION

During OD registration, At the step of photo uploading. i was sign-out due to loading of web page for some time. Again I tried to apply, It shows PAYMENT PAGE directly. Please Solve my problem. Or please suggest me any email id or Contact No.
Rakesh Boddula
 
Feb 21, 2017

when i was applying my OD, munoy deducted from my bank, but i didnot get conformation from you

when i was applying my OD, munoy deducted from my bank, but i didnot get conformation from you
this is my hallticket number 10K91A0341
mobile number 9014131250
i had paid 510 rupees through axis bank visa card....please reply me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username