Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jntuh original degree

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jntuh original degree

Khairunnisa banu
 
Sep 9, 2019

Pc

Sir I am 2007 passed out
But giving it as pc invalid
What is procedure for 2007 passed outs
Krishna swathi
 
Aug 21, 2019

Migration certificate

Sir, I am applying for migration certificate when I click new registration and enter all the details including PC number.it is show as invalid PC details...please help me to proceed further
abhayrockstar4
 
Jun 22, 2019

Not received OD

I've applied for od on july 2018 but it's been like 1 year gone and still i didn't get my od. So what should be done for this case..should I re apply for my od or anything else can be done to get my od .
My Hall Ticket no. Is 14wj1a03h3
Poojari Shiva kumar
 
May 28, 2019

Orginal dregree

Hello Sir/Madam

I am 2018 passed out batch from JNTU. I have applied OD at 19/05/2017 , but still i didn't get my OD yet. So i am registering a complaint. Can you let me know what can be done regarding this. I need my OD as soon as possible.

My hall ticket - 12S31A0445
Reach me out - [email protected]
Sandeep319
 
May 19, 2019

Wrongly uploaded CMM instead of PC

Hi,

I have uploaded CMM instead of PC. Is their any issue with this ?

Could some one please let me know if their is any issue and guide us to sort it out.

Thanks.
shankar425
 
Apr 24, 2019

Invalid PC details

Dear sir/Madam

I am Gowri Shankar. I have registered in JNTUH .but while I am entering my Provisional certificate number is showing invalid. Kindly suggest and help to sort this issue
10M21A0446
 
Apr 24, 2019

forgot password

Hello sir,
I forgot my password. I'm unable to retrieve new password ,because I don't remember registered email I'd or mobile number.. tried giving all my email id's and mobile numbers but none of them seems to be matched

Please let me know is there any alternative to get od or password details so that I can apply

Any suggestions or guidance is appreciated

Thank you

[email protected]
Pooja pakala
 
Mar 30, 2019

OD not received

I applied B.Tech OD but did not get any messages for the address dispatch.
I need the certificate on an urgent basis. So please help and send me a mail at [email protected]
NavyaSree5
 
Mar 14, 2019

Invalid PC Details

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am getting Invalid PC Details error even though i have uploaded the correct PC Details ,Kindly tell me how to solve this problem.
Vurlugonda Ramya
 
Feb 13, 2019

Uploaded wrong document

Sir my name is V.Ramya bearing Roll No 15C45A0116 .am uploading consolidated marks memo instead of provisional certificate in original degree application .It is possible to change sir please give reply
Madhusudhan Rao Mandadi
 
Feb 10, 2019

Original Degree

I paid 2900/- for my MBA original degree in September 2018, but now all of my friends applied without fee in February 2019. I don't know why they changed us that much amount. Please help me in this issue.
rahulraj6026
 
Feb 2, 2019

Wrong College code

Hi,

I've entered wrong college code details. My roll number is: 14211A0579. Can you help me with the procedure to update it correctly.
mahendar8647
 
Jan 29, 2019

Amount Deducted OD Reference not generated

deducted money for OD but showing unpaid ...

Hall ticket Number :04K11A0102

E-Mail : [email protected]
Aashish Basutkar
 
Jan 14, 2019

CONVOCATION / OD NOT RECEIVED

Hi,

I have applied for M.B,A OD and paid the full amount online but did not get any messages for the address dispatch.H.T NO: 07D11E0040 - MBA 2009 applied for Post Convacation.

I need the certificate on urgent basis.So please help and send me mail at [email protected]

Your reply is highly appreciated and acknowledge by a mail.

Thanks,
Aashish Basutkar
Praveen Lingamaneni
 
Jan 9, 2019

Not able to apply OD

error while applying for OD
When I am trying to apply for OD, after entering PC and CMM number I am getting error saying invalid PC details. Please can you help me what to do further.
Hall ticket no: 03541A0461
14p61a0264
 
Jan 7, 2019

uploaded wrong document

My name is R.Sushanth reddy bearing roll no:14P61A0264 has uploaded cmm instead of provisional certificate. is it possible to change. Please help me sir in this situation
Gvs Goutham
 
Dec 24, 2018

error while applying for OD

When I am trying to apply for OD, after entering PC and CMM number I am getting error saying invalid PC details. Please can you help me what to do further.
Gvs Goutham
 
Dec 24, 2018

error while applying for OD

I am trying to apply for OD online, when I am entering PC number it is saying invalid details please help me what I have to do for this.
S Indira
 
Dec 6, 2018

Dear Mam, I have applied OD and pc submited then select PostConvocation code then showing the PC details are invalid

Name: Samineni Sarita
H.T.No : 10C11A1235
priyanka kandregula
 
Nov 30, 2018

Invalid Hall Ticket number

Dear Team,

I am trying to apply for Original Degree online from a month now, and whenever am trying to register it is showing "Invalid Hall Ticket Number", Please do check this problem and let me know whats the process to be done inorder to get my OD.

I need the OD at the earliest. Hope to hear you soon.

My Hall Ticket Number: 14671A1212
Mail ID: [email protected]

Thank You,
Priyanka Kandregula
sd123456
 
Oct 26, 2018

deducted money for OD but showing unpaid

Chor University JNTU again showed it's aukaat. deducted money from account & shows as unpaid.
Naresh reddy1234
 
Sep 24, 2018

Od money deducted twice but showing as unpaid

Hello sir i am p.naresh reddy 2014 btech passout
I have applied for OD online in jntu challan site
My h-no 10PQ1A0482
MONEY HAS DEDUCTED TWICE BUT IT IS STILL SHOWING AS UNPAID PLEASE CHECK INTO THE PROBLEM SIR
Naresh reddy1234
 
Sep 24, 2018

Applied OD showing as not paid even after deducted money twice

I am p.naresh reddy passout 2014
H.no-10PQ1A0482
Applied for od sir money deducted two times of total of 2000 rs deducted sir .even after it is showing as unpaid please help me sir... I want od in urgently sir for verification purposes..... Please help me
GowthamiKokku
 
Sep 20, 2018

ODE not Received

Mam/Sir,

I am B.tech 2015 passed out and i applied ode in the sept month of 2015 to my home address but still i didnot receive any certification
Please let me know how i can get my ODE.
Provide your details to contact
Reach me out at:[email protected]
GowthamiKokku
 
Sep 20, 2018

ODE not Received

Mam/Sir,

I am 2015 passed out as i applied for ODE on Sept 2015,but still i did not get any certificate fro you people.
Please provide some contact details to reach you .

Mail me at: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username