Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jntuh original degree

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about jntuh original degree

NavyaSree5
 
Mar 14, 2019

Invalid PC Details

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am getting Invalid PC Details error even though i have uploaded the correct PC Details ,Kindly tell me how to solve this problem.
Vurlugonda Ramya
 
Feb 13, 2019

Uploaded wrong document

Sir my name is V.Ramya bearing Roll No 15C45A0116 .am uploading consolidated marks memo instead of provisional certificate in original degree application .It is possible to change sir please give reply
Madhusudhan Rao Mandadi
 
Feb 10, 2019

Original Degree

I paid 2900/- for my MBA original degree in September 2018, but now all of my friends applied without fee in February 2019. I don't know why they changed us that much amount. Please help me in this issue.
rahulraj6026
 
Feb 2, 2019

Wrong College code

Hi,

I've entered wrong college code details. My roll number is: 14211A0579. Can you help me with the procedure to update it correctly.
mahendar8647
 
Jan 29, 2019

Amount Deducted OD Reference not generated

deducted money for OD but showing unpaid ...

Hall ticket Number :04K11A0102

E-Mail : [email protected]
Aashish Basutkar
 
Jan 14, 2019

CONVOCATION / OD NOT RECEIVED

Hi,

I have applied for M.B,A OD and paid the full amount online but did not get any messages for the address dispatch.H.T NO: 07D11E0040 - MBA 2009 applied for Post Convacation.

I need the certificate on urgent basis.So please help and send me mail at [email protected]

Your reply is highly appreciated and acknowledge by a mail.

Thanks,
Aashish Basutkar
Praveen Lingamaneni
 
Jan 9, 2019

Not able to apply OD

error while applying for OD
When I am trying to apply for OD, after entering PC and CMM number I am getting error saying invalid PC details. Please can you help me what to do further.
Hall ticket no: 03541A0461
14p61a0264
 
Jan 7, 2019

uploaded wrong document

My name is R.Sushanth reddy bearing roll no:14P61A0264 has uploaded cmm instead of provisional certificate. is it possible to change. Please help me sir in this situation
Gvs Goutham
 
Dec 24, 2018

error while applying for OD

When I am trying to apply for OD, after entering PC and CMM number I am getting error saying invalid PC details. Please can you help me what to do further.
Gvs Goutham
 
Dec 24, 2018

error while applying for OD

I am trying to apply for OD online, when I am entering PC number it is saying invalid details please help me what I have to do for this.
S Indira
 
Dec 6, 2018

Dear Mam, I have applied OD and pc submited then select PostConvocation code then showing the PC details are invalid

Name: Samineni Sarita
H.T.No : 10C11A1235
priyanka kandregula
 
Nov 30, 2018

Invalid Hall Ticket number

Dear Team,

I am trying to apply for Original Degree online from a month now, and whenever am trying to register it is showing "Invalid Hall Ticket Number", Please do check this problem and let me know whats the process to be done inorder to get my OD.

I need the OD at the earliest. Hope to hear you soon.

My Hall Ticket Number: 14671A1212
Mail ID: [email protected]

Thank You,
Priyanka Kandregula
sd123456
 
Oct 26, 2018

deducted money for OD but showing unpaid

Chor University JNTU again showed it's aukaat. deducted money from account & shows as unpaid.
Naresh reddy1234
 
Sep 24, 2018

Od money deducted twice but showing as unpaid

Hello sir i am p.naresh reddy 2014 btech passout
I have applied for OD online in jntu challan site
My h-no 10PQ1A0482
MONEY HAS DEDUCTED TWICE BUT IT IS STILL SHOWING AS UNPAID PLEASE CHECK INTO THE PROBLEM SIR
Naresh reddy1234
 
Sep 24, 2018

Applied OD showing as not paid even after deducted money twice

I am p.naresh reddy passout 2014
H.no-10PQ1A0482
Applied for od sir money deducted two times of total of 2000 rs deducted sir .even after it is showing as unpaid please help me sir... I want od in urgently sir for verification purposes..... Please help me
GowthamiKokku
 
Sep 20, 2018

ODE not Received

Mam/Sir,

I am B.tech 2015 passed out and i applied ode in the sept month of 2015 to my home address but still i didnot receive any certification
Please let me know how i can get my ODE.
Provide your details to contact
Reach me out at:[email protected]
GowthamiKokku
 
Sep 20, 2018

ODE not Received

Mam/Sir,

I am 2015 passed out as i applied for ODE on Sept 2015,but still i did not get any certificate fro you people.
Please provide some contact details to reach you .

Mail me at: [email protected]
krish57
 
Sep 18, 2018

Forgot password

Hello, I want to apply OD online but I forgot the password, when I am trying to retrieve the password it is showing password is sent to the email but I am not receiving any emails, please help.
email id: [email protected]
Rajkumar bahuguna
 
Sep 14, 2018

Password reset problem

Hello sir/madam,


Iam 2015 batch passout from jntuh recently i was trying to apply for OD, So i registered there but after completing the registration process i went for login but the password was showing incorrect again and again.
The reset code sent to my email id but i havent got any email.

Please tell me what to do to get my original degree.

thanks
Rajkumar Bahuguna
Cynthia17
 
Jul 12, 2018

Updated Incorrect college code

Hello sir / mam ,

I am 2010 passed out of btech (JNTU) university.Recently I applied for OD , but I had updated the wrong college code Can you please let me know what can be done regarding this.. I need my OD as soon as possible..I don’t any acknowledgement as well..Please help me on this.

Thanks,
John
hkarru
 
Jul 9, 2018

wrong addresss

respected sir,
sir , i did not get my OD from JNTUH. When i inquiry at the post office, he said that it went back to the JNTUH. Sir, can you tell me how can i get my OD.
hkarru
 
Jul 9, 2018

Wrong Address

Respected sir,


Sir i applied for original degree but i did not get the OD. When i inquiry the post man, he said that it went back to the JNTUH. Sir can you tell me how can i get my OD.
tanuja okram
 
Jul 6, 2018

Invalid PC Details

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am getting Invalid PC Details error even though i write the correct PC Details ,Kindly tell me how to solve this problem.

2015 Pass Outs
Madhu vaka
 
Jul 3, 2018

Od needed in ungent

Transactio id:2A30511
Hall ticket:09C81A04B3
I applied for my od on last thursday(28/06/2018). I need od in urgency in a week. Please let me know my od status.
Madhu vaka
 
Jul 3, 2018

Od needed in ungent

I applied for my od on last thursday(28/06/2018), Tanasaction id 2A30511. Hall ticket number:09C81A04B3.
I need od in a week. Please let me know my Od status.

[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username