Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Job Portal Share by Chennai Person S SATHYA -

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Job Portal Share by Chennai Person S SATHYA -

ACTE MANAGEMENT
 
Apr 5, 2019

MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE TRAIL. MONTHLY RENTAL RS 1800 ALL INDIA PREMIUM DATABASES EXCEL DOWNLOAD / MASS EMAILS / JOB POSTING AVAILABLE / PASSWORD CHANGE OPTION IF INTERESTED, CONTACT Ms.Preethi FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 09176439564 / CALL OR WHATSAPP / SMS FOR DETAILS [email protected]
ACTE MANAGEMENT
 
Apr 5, 2019

WITH 2 DAYS FREE TRAIL

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE TRAIL. MONTHLY RENTAL RS 1800 ALL INDIA PREMIUM DATABASES EXCEL DOWNLOAD / MASS EMAILS / JOB POSTING AVAILABLE / PASSWORD CHANGE OPTION IF INTERESTED, CONTACT Ms.Preethi FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 09176439564 / [email protected]
PREETHILEO
 
Nov 21, 2018

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE TRAIL. MONTHLY RENTAL RS 1800 ALL INDIA PREMIUM DATABASES EXCEL DOWNLOAD / MASS EMAILS / JOB POSTING AVAILABLE / PASSWORD CHANGE OPTION IF INTERESTED, CONTACT Ms.Preethi FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 09176439564 / [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2017

Free One Day trail with unlimited access to Monster, Naukri, Shine and Timesjob databases

Free One Day trail with unlimited access to Monster, Naukri, Shine and Timesjob databases. I have these job portals for long term. I am ready to share these portals at very low cost. You get unlimited views, email, excel download and job postings. These are IT non IT, Pan India, Premium databases.
CONTACT MS.PREETHI FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 8144127911 / EMAIL : [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2017

Job Portal Sharing with 1 Day Trail, naukri , monster & times for recruitment needs.

Job Portal Sharing with 1 Day Trail, naukri , monster & times for recruitment needs. RS 1900 Monthly Rental. Different Slot timing Available with CV access in the following manner unlimited views, email, excel download. IT and non IT profiles can be sourced. All of the above are premium and 100% access is there. Regards Ms. shilpa / 8148530625
[email protected]
 
Jul 17, 2017

Job portal - Fake

Hi Guys,

This is FAKE advertisement and he will not provide you portal access once they received payment. because we have paid him for portal access on May'2017 but he has not shared portal access yet and when we call him he will not respond our call.

Ms. shilpa / [email protected] / 8695041023
We request you to please don't trust the above add and please call us for more details we will provide you with proof.


my contact number: 9986186182.
vimal8983
 
May 19, 2017

NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE

UNLIMITED ACCESS TO MONSTER, NAUKRI TIMES JOB & SHINE DATABASES WITH 2 DAYS FREE TRAIL. MONTHLY RENTAL RS 1800 ALL INDIA PREMIUM DATABASES EXCEL DOWNLOAD / MASS EMAILS / JOB POSTING AVAILABLE / PASSWORD CHANGE OPTION IF INTERESTED, CONTACT Ms.Preethi FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 8144127911 / [email protected]
gitttiekumar12
 
May 5, 2017

job portal share

Free One Day trail with unlimited access to Monster, Naukri, Shine and Timesjob databases. I have these job portals for long term. I am ready to share these portals at very low cost. You get unlimited views, email, excel download and job postings. These are IT non IT, Pan India, Premium databases.
CONTACT MS.PREETHI FOR TRAIL ACCESS / MOBILE : 8144127911 / EMAIL : [email protected]
srikanth.tas
 
Jan 4, 2017

Monster share by Mr.Ankit

based on the search, one guy Mr.Ankit from the company empower hr consultancy approached me saying he can help me with monster share and he sent an email to me

From: Empower Hr Consultancy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 1:59 AM
To: Srikath_
Subject: Payment Details for Portals

Hi
Please find the Payment Details for Portals
Portal / Plan PAN india IT/Non IT Premium database
Monster : Rs : 2500/ Resume : UNLIMITED/ E-mail:5000 / EXCEL:5000 job posting:1


Total Price : 2500

Active date : 03-01-17


PAYMENT DETAIL
Name:
VINAYAGA MURUGAN P
Account No:
############
Bank and branch :
ICICI BANK LTD/ MOUNT ROAD, Chennai
IFSC Code:
ICIC0006038

Regards,
Mr. Ankit S
7601981856
empower hr consultancy
Email : [email protected]
[email protected]
www.empowerhrconsultancy.com

later I transfered the amount and he vanished.. someone should raise the voice,
Balwantbharda
 
Jul 23, 2016

Cheater Job Portal Share by Chennai Person S SATHYA - I Have Been Cheated on 23-07-2016

Cheater Job Portal Share by Chennai Person S SATHYA -

I have Been Cheated on 23-07-2016

Do not deal with people from South India for any Job Portal Sharing they are all Fake and Fraudsters

This is the email from the Fraudulent person from Chennai on 23-07-2016

Please Note the following details;

1. This person cannot speak properly also he seems to be bit scared while talking; thats because he is going to con you
2. After agreeing on payment and portal details he will mail u the following details to make online payment
3. After the payment is done he will answer ur call and say that he will activate the credentials
4. After u call him for 2-3 times he will not answer and after u have called him for 10th time u will realize that u have been conned
5. u will search on internet for this email ID - [email protected] - all the fraudulent activities will be visible
6. Share this thread all over the internet until someone smashes this people's face
7. Check this website - http://www.empowerhrconsultancy.com/ - this website is fake. Also all the numbers given on this website are unoperational
8. They have PR people operation on FB as well. https://www.facebook.com/Fraudulent-Job-Portal-CV-Naukri.../



This is the email from that Job Portal Share Person Vikash


Hi

Please find the Payment Details for Portals

Portal / Plan PAN india IT/Non IT Premium database
Naukri : Rs : 3500 / Resume : 1500 / E-mail:20000 / job posting:2

Total Price :3500

Active date : 23-07-16

PAYMENT DETAIL
Name:
S SATHYA
Account No:
################
Bank and branch :
IDBI Bank , Velacherry, Chennai
IFSC Code:
IBKL0000736

Regards,
Ms. Vikash /
8695041023
empower hr consultancy

Email : [email protected]
[email protected] - This is Fake Email iD
#www.empowerhrconsultancy.com# This is Fake Website

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username