Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam garbage collecting street vehicle

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam garbage collecting street vehicle

Manish sharma ji
 
Nov 22, 2022

Noise pollution

Hi I reside in Shakti Nagar jodhpur.
Though government started service to collect garbage from door to door but on the other hand it create noise pollution. Vehicle moving with a swach bharat song with high volume.
Better to govt restrict on volume or with low volume by which noise pollution not develop.
panchkuta
 
Sep 29, 2020

No waste collection for the past 2 months

It has been more than 2 months the waste collection vehicle doesn’t stop or collect the waste from my and neighbors house. Even on complaining on several platforms, there hasn’t been any action taken by the authorities.

They extort money illegally from the citizens and even then they don’t do the job for which they are paid.

Jodhpur (Rajasthan) has been rated as one of the most improved nagar nigams but that is completely false and baseless.

Adv. Abhimanyu Rajpurohit

9878189818
zichen_sherpa
 
Aug 29, 2019

Waste collecting vehicle

I am staying in Rameswar Nagar sector C. House no 160. I have a complaint against garbage collecting vehicle which comes only once or twice in a month, and charges 50rs per month. Instead of paying him then also he doesn't come to pick the garbage, which is creating a lot of problems for us, for which people nearby end up dumping garbages in barren lands which is very unhealthy for the environment. Kindly look after this matter, if the garbage collecting vehicle doesn't come then how can the waste be disposed properly.
Thank you,
Zichen Sherpa
8506882353
Ratan chopra
 
Jun 25, 2019

Garbage collecting

I am ratan Chopra resident A-282 saraswati nagar near st Anne's school jodhpur area basni 1st phase in our street the garbage collection taxi come at 3:00 pm and not stop at any home and not ring the bell so i am request to take action against it.
ashokrini
 
Mar 3, 2019

Authorized garbage collector not collecting garbage

Authorized garbage collector not collecting garbage
I am Ashok Sharma resident of 83/2, shanti priya nagar, raj hospital street chopasni road Jodhpur -342008 here by complaint that approximately from last one year authorized garbage collector is not collecting garbage from our lane.
We all request to please make nessarary arrangement as soon as possible.
Thanks Regard
Ashok Sharma
9829222748
Silky Parwani
 
Oct 13, 2018

Tree waste collection

There is a big tree outside my parents house.
4 days before they trimmed the tree because it was affecting people who are using the lane.

Now my parents are asking to the garbage collection person with vehicle to take that garbage but he is refusing to take it.

My parents are old and its very difficult for them to manage that garbage.

So kindly do something for the same.

Address- 17E/551; CHB, Jodhpur.
Surbhi bhandari
 
Jul 30, 2018

Authorized garbage collector not collecting garbage

The garbage collector for our colony (Indira vihar- new power house road) Mr babloo does not collects garbage. He's a government employee. Out of 7 days, he only collects garbage on 4 days and sometimes less than that.
aapeksha
 
Jun 1, 2018

Need garbage collection

Need garbage collection vehicle to collect garbage on a daily basis. 9116873589
aapeksha
 
Jun 1, 2018

Need garbage collection

Need a garbage collection vehicle to collect garbage from my house on a daily basis.
Karuna mathur
 
May 7, 2015

charging money from public

Taxi engaged by jodhpur nagar nigam for door to door waste & garbage collection charging money from public Rs50/-monthly basis & saying that jodhpur nagar nigam permit to collect Rs from people .
If people give 50/- per head they collect 5000/- from one street occuping 100 doors & give huge amount only for taking waste which people themselves through in that taxi thus the person himself do nothing but only stop his taxi.
Moreover due to charge some people through their waste at street end & this the charge promote more spread of garbage at street end
So kindly check this charge for waste collection

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username