Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

gaurav723
 
Jul 21, 2017

road light complain

Street light not working from last 15 days.

Pole number- P2143 ward number-62
Near shanti bhwan Ram sagar magra punjla Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.

Gaurav panwar
mobile 7221049277
srjakhar
 
Jul 18, 2017

street light

street light not working

Street light not working from last 15 days.

Pole number-303 ward number-56
Laxmin nagar, B Road Paota, Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.

Dr S R Jakhar
mobile 7727008133
Piyush kapoor1
 
Jul 17, 2017

Street Light not working

street light not working
Street light not working from last 7 days.
Pole number-270 ward number-27.
Address : Behind institute of Engineers, karmchari Colony , 8 Residency Road

Piyush Kapoor
9829028111
ANIL BHURAT
 
Jul 17, 2017

STREET DOGS PROBLEM

SIR ON BEHALF OF CITIZENS OF DAFTARIYON KA BAS KHAPTA MOTI CHOWK WARD NO 38 JODHPUR, RAJASTHAN WOULD LIKE TO BRING YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT WE THE CITIZENS OF ABOVE LOCALLITY ARE VERY MUCH IRRITATED PANIC AND AFRAID OF FROM STREET DOGS POPULATION APROX. 13-15 NOS. THEY ARE LOUDLY BARKING DAY AND NIOGHT QUARRELING AND ALSO ATTEKING AND BITING THE CITIZENS. DUE TO THIS ALL THE CITIZENS LOST THEIR PEACE. THEY ARE LETTING AND SPREADING DIRTINESS IN THE WHOLE STREET AND CITIZEN HOUSES.

YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO SEND YOUR DOGS CATCHING TEAM AND ARRANG TO CATCH THE DOGS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE US RUN OUR PEACE AND TENSION FREE LIFE.

KIND REGARDS'

ANIL BHURAT
M.NO.+91 95494 88899
JODHPUR RAJASTHAN
ANIL BHURAT
 
Jul 17, 2017

STREET DOGS PROBLEM

SIR

On behalf of the citizen of DAFTARIYON KA BAS,KHAPTA MOTI CHOWK JODHPUR I wish to bring your kind notice that we are very much irritating and panic from street dog in our mohalla. The Population of dogs around 13-15 and day and night they are loudly barking quarreling and letting and spread dirtiness all around the street and houses. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night.The Small one are also very dangerous as they attack each other due to which they got very seriously injured and their flash and blood are on roads. None of the dogs are afraid of people as they run and attack people.If any person get injured due to these dogs then you will be responsible for that.
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. Please send your dog catcher team to catch these dogs.The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Kindly please do the needful.
Regards

Anil Bhurat
m.no. 9549488899
mayur mathur
 
Jul 15, 2017

No dustbin opposite narcotics control bureau

Dear Team,

There is no dustbin placed opposite narcotics control bureau Jodhpur in 18E sector. Due to this garbage is strewn all over the street.

Please take necessary action and resolve this issue on high priority.

Regards,
Mayur Mathur
mathur_mayur@yahoo.co.in

No dustbin opposite narcotics control bureau

ashjais
 
Jul 12, 2017

street light not working

Street light not working from last 15 days.
Pole number-444 ward number-27
Surya colony, near Nagar Nigam ,Residency road, Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.
shashikant_sharma
 
Jul 3, 2017

swachh bharat

Dear Sir,
I am resident of the Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur, people are facing the problem of street dogson the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident . People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. None of the dogs are afraid of people as they run to attack people.
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. Please send your dog catcher team to catch these dogs.The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Secondly,Condition of Cleanliness in our area (Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur,) is getting worse day by day. no body is coming to clean this society.even there is no dustbin has been put.this is became everyday problem.We are getting serious health problem due to germs breeded there and circulated to nearby with heavy wind and showers. I will request to prepare some action plan for proper clean and hygenic society (area) and put dustbin so that we can throw our garbage in that dustbin.every week some body should come to clean this society.
Please do the needful to improve the cleanliness ASAP. Thanks
shashikant_sharma
 
Jul 3, 2017

swachh bharat

Dear sir,
I am resident of the Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur; people are facing the problem from street dogs on the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident . People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night.

Secondly,Condition of Cleanliness in our area (Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur) is getting worse day by day. this is became everyday problem. All the waste of area is collected and dumped on the road near to our home. We are getting serious health problem due to germs breeded there and circulated to nearby with heavy wind and showers. I will request to prepare some action plan for proper clean and hygenic society (area) and put a big dustbin for society so that we can throw our garbage in that dustbin.
Please do the needful to improve the cleanliness ASAP. Thanks
GOPAL SINGH SANKHALA
 
Jun 16, 2017

Swach Bharat-Slogan of Prime Minister

I am resident of P.W.D. Colony near Riktia Bheruji, St. Patricks School, Air Cell Office, Railway Stadium to Riktia Bheruji Road, Ward No. 28, Jodhpur, Pin - 342001, Rajasthan.
Air Cell Office which is Six Storey Building is the the only commercial building in this Residential Colony. Air Cell Office is using the front portion which belong to Municipality for the purpose of Parking of Two Wheelers and the four Wheelers are parked in front of our houses in the Municipality Area Katcha Road. They are also using these Katcha Roads for collecting their used waste paper Cups and plates which are lying there for the last six months. This dirt is making the area dirty as neither the Municipality nor the the Air Cell Office is making any efforts in keeping the area clean. Air Cell Office Chowkidar has been requested several times but no action has been taken by them to keep the area clean.
I have been paying the taxes regularly for keeping the area clean but there are no Municipality staff engaged here to keep the area clean. You are requested to please take immediate action in keeping this area clean either by deputing the regular staff for cleaning purposes or advising the the Air Cell Office to make their arrangements for cleaning and not to throw dirt in front of Other's houses.
Please collect the tax for using Municipal area for Parking purposes
In the heavy Storm their plates used on the face are thrown in our houses making the living unsafe. Please ensure our safety.
Mukesh prajapat 4455
 
Jun 16, 2017

Please muje pershen mt kro

Sir me ek Chota Sa juice ka Vyapari hu mere bar bar juthi shikayat ke ja rhe hai mere choti se shop ke pass ek bada dukandar Sohan raj Jain hai Tripoliya bazaar Noor market ke samne jo nagar Nigam me bar bar shikayat kr aapka or mera be fijul wakth kharab kr rha hai uski khena hai ke wo apni parking mere shop ke samne karne chata mere bar bar mana karne pr bhi Nhi maan rha hai . Mera or mere parivar ka ek yahe Sahara hai .So please request sir aap he batye ke me Kya karu sir aapke officers se muje aaj tk kabhi koi shikayat Nhi mili hai . So please solve solve these problem. Request u my pleasure
ayeshamathur
 
Jun 6, 2017

Catch the dogs

Complaint about street dogs (specific) who are not letting anybody out of the house and barking Everytime on humans as well as pet dogs. Please catch them as soon as possible.
Address: chand Bawari near Rani sagar Padam Sagar Fort Road Jodhpur.
Contact No 8005652258
Arun Harsha
 
May 31, 2017

Street light not working

Dear sir,
There is a street light infront of my house which is not working since last six months. The details are as below:
Ward no. 63
Pole no. 373.
Also note that the pole is situated at T Junction so it requires two lights instead of one so please arrange to start the light & fix one more light on the same pole.

Arun Harsha
Mobile no. 9413526061
Arun Harsha
 
May 31, 2017

Street Light not working

Dear sir,
I am resident of A37, Narsingh Vihar, Lalsagar Road, Jodhpur. It is to bring your kind notice that infront of my house there is a Electric Pole No. 373 (ward no. 63). The light on mentioned pole maximum days got shutoff and whole street drowned in the darkness. Also would like to bring your kind notice that the mention pole is situated at The junction so two nos. Lights are essential so request to fix one more light on pole & ensure daily lighting.

Arun Harsha
9413526061
Email : arunharsha29@yahoo.com
Pritam singh chouhan
 
May 31, 2017

मकान के बाहर कार पार्किंग के लिए 10 फ़ीट का अतिक्रमण

नमस्कार | वार्ड संख्या 10 में ; A-188 द्वितीय कमला नेहरू नगर में मकान मालिक ने स्वम के मकान के बाहर 10 फुट का अतिक्रमण कर लिया है | कृपया कर हटवाने का कष्ठ करे ।
Shiv Singh rathore
 
May 30, 2017

Street light not working

I am a residence of jodhpur ...living in Shikargarh ward no 57 street light not P-1253 with all lane not working due to storm few days before due to which accident are taking place frequently..please kindly solve it as soon as possible...

Thanking you

Shiv Singh Rathore
sandeep11agarwal@yahoo.com
 
May 29, 2017

Street Light not working

Sir the street light of Poll no. 492(ward no 23) of Jodhpur city is not working from last so many days. Ever since the installation of light, the light works for few days and later stops working. I had contacted at the office(near LIC, Shastri Nagar) thrice but was not able to meet anybody in the office. Also, I have called on the mobile number given to me but got no response. Request you to look into the matter. It gets very dark and there are not much lights in the naerby area.
Ward no. 23
Poll No. 492
Outside B-21, Shastri Nagar, Jodhpur
royalpkc121
 
May 26, 2017

Badly smelling water collected due to rainfall

Hello sir
Due to rainfall in jodhpur water is collect in some area on C Road Saran Nagar,Jodhpur near transformer and now its very badly smelling and many bacteria' are born in the water and causing many serious health issuses to the people living in khasra number 55/7 on main C road Saran nagar(near Transformers).
Nobody is taking any action regrading cleanness of water or any sprey so that all the peoples of society live heathly
I request to take action as soon as possible

Badly smelling water collected due to rainfall

Anshu2207
 
May 25, 2017

Severage main hole repair

Mera house address 4-t-2 he. Yaha pr kafi time se severage me problam chal rahi he. Hum sabhi ke pas ja chuke he pr koi sun nahi raha...padhai karne me bahut problam hoti he..sir ek bar ap kudi aaye or officers se bat kare...atleast ap order to de taki yaha iss problam pr koi dhyan de.

Thanks
Sampurna mohallawasi

Severage  main hole repair

PrabhatRathi
 
May 22, 2017

Cleanliness of the road and remove the waste dumpyard from residential area

Condition of Cleanliness in our area (ward No. 40, Subhash Chowk, Ratanada) is getting worse day by day. this is became everyday problem. Even after lots of complain to "Safai Karmchari", their supervisor, ward Corporator, there is no improvement in the condition. Currently, I am raising the issue for Subhash Chowk area, Ratanada, Jodhpur, ward No. 40.All the waste of area is collected and dumped on the road near to our home. We have already complained many time to the authorities but there is no positive response. We are getting serious health problem due to germs breeded there and circulated to nearby with heavy wind and showers. We have requested many times to authorities but there is no serious action against the people (Authorities, Safai Karmchari, Residents) who are directly and indirectly dumping the waste there and creating the issue. I will request to prepare some action plan for proper clean and hygenic society (area).
Please do the needful to improve the cleanliness ASAP. Thanks

Cleanliness of the road and remove the waste dumpyard from residential area Cleanliness of the road and remove the waste dumpyard from residential area Cleanliness of the road and remove the waste dumpyard from residential area

Undery
 
May 21, 2017

Road conditions of bjs COLONY

In our bjs COLONY there is a place called VISHNU NAGAR BEHIND RTO Office in the ajay steel street .
Where the road is depressed form one side and lifted from the other side as in the rainy season or when any one is washing his or her house the water that has camed out is continuously collected in the depressed side and water come into the house the complaint is made to many times but no response is given as we are frustrated from your poor service and the ramp is also too large made so that they don't get stucked with problem .
Your responsibility is to solve our problems but as you are not able to see or not able to listen so that you are are not able to solve the problem we are requesting you that please for gog sake you listen our poor people problem 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏hata Jode hai babji abe sunlijo😫🙏😦😦😦😧😨😨
khanrashid14889
 
May 2, 2017

Dog catcher

Kamla Nehru Nagar 3rd Ext near devi road Anand Dairy k pass wali choti si gali m 8 awara kutte h jo logo ko bite kar rahe h or gandagi kar rahe h plz dog cathcer arrange karwaye
yashpal2611
 
May 1, 2017

For remove sewerage pipes and other scraps from plot

I am live in jwala vihar colony third pulia chopasani road jodhpur.This is inform to you that Infront of my house sewerage pipes and other scraps are stored in our plot.
My brother's marriage on 5 may and we want to use this plot.
So I request to you that please remove these all scraps and all before 4 may.
Thanks with regards
YASHPAL SINGH CHUNDAWAT
8619505191
8560801033

For remove sewerage pipes and other scraps from plot

avigothi
 
Apr 26, 2017

Polythene use in city

When the state govt has banned polythene. Still we can see there is no effect on shopkeeper.polythene bags are still used.Plzz keep checking the situation.Take strict action urgently.
amitspjain@gmail.com
 
Apr 16, 2017

Repairing of road

Road from PAOTA B ROAD to RAJASTHAN PATRIKA OFFICE, MANJI KA HATHA, JODHPUR is in very bad condition. There are large holes. Please repair the same as soon as possible.
Thanks,
Amit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bharat Petroleum petrol pump - Less fuel given by operator
    I fill the fuel every times in my car verna 1680 & my...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Ticket Refund
    Hello, This is in reference to my journey in Haryana...
    Bigg boss - Oviya
    Oviya is over acting.She didn't give respect to...
    NAAPTOL - Mini silai machine Not picking the thread and not working...
    Mini silai machine purchased from naaptol not working from...
    RTGS - Wrong RTGS done
    Sir , I Dhanshette Nandkumar Kishanrao a president at...
    INDIAN ARMY - not received commutation of pension
    respected sir, I No-14404367F Ex Hav Clerk Girish Chandra...
    Iph department khaira - Maijor problem of minimum water supply
    Sir Myself Archish sharma and i am from village khaira...
    Kemei km-328 - Hair are not getting straight aftr the machine is heated up
    The machine which i had order online is not working...
    PayTM BUS - Jabbar travels
    The most horrible service ever a bus can provide. I booked...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username