Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

Abdul.Raees
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sadak.nirmaan.karwane.babat

Kamla.nehru.nagar.ward.no.10.pakiza.chakki.ki.gali.ke.ander.dana.raam.ji.utta.wali.gali.me.20.salo.me.koi.bhi.sadak.ka.karya.nahi.hua.he.aapse.nivedan.he.ki.gali.me.jald.se.jald.(cc-road)ka.nirmaan.karwaya.jaye.aur.aamjan.ko.rahat.pardhan.ki.jaye.
Abdul.raees.
Mobile.no.8058315885
Abdul.Raees
 
Jun 27, 2019

Road.light.aur.poll

Naya.poll.aur.nayi.street.light.lawane.babat.
Abdul.Raees
 
Jun 27, 2019

Road.light.aur.poll

Respect.sir.
Hamare.yaha.wad.no.10.kamla.nehru.nagar.pakiza.chakki.ki.gali.ke.ander.arora.namkin.wali.road.daana.raam.ji.utta.wali.gali.ke.ander.na.hi.poll.laga.hua.he.na.hi.light.lagi.huyi.he.isliye.aapse.nivedan.he.ki.aap.turant.karyawahi.karte.huve.naya.poll.aur.nayi.street.light.lagwayi.jaye.aur.aamjan.ko.rahat.pardhan.ki.jaye.
Abdul.raees
8058315885
sampatramchouhan
 
Jun 1, 2019

Road street lights not working from 6 months

Complain about street road light from WARD NO 4 4 POLL NO 541, 542, 543 are not working and from WARD NO 3 POLL NO 1415 TO 1422 all led lights are theft from last 6 to 10 months. I Complain many times but no one is talking responsibility to care of them....If you have an power to solve it then please try.,..thanks
montydashing
 
May 22, 2019

Street Dogs Harming Childrens

Street dogs are running behind child's and biting and even complaint no one came to catch them. Three childs already face the same and now dog started running behind everyone to bite. Please send some one urgently and save us.

Inside Jalori Gate, Near Pustikar School, Munna Dairy ke paas, pole ke andar, deodidar house, jodhpur Rajasthan 342001
Mohammed Musharraf
 
Apr 26, 2019

Complain about blockage of sewer line

I AM A RESIDENT OF 9A, HANUWANT VIHAR RAIKA BAGH COLONY ,CIRCUIT HOUSE JODHPUR (Opp . K.N. COLLEGE)
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO YOU.
praveen dabi
 
Apr 22, 2019

For cleaning and encroachment

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
My name is Praveen Dabi. I am a resident of Jodhpur, Ganglav pond, living in the streets of the dabbis. My Ganglav pond and the entire valley are not constantly clean, and encroachment is also occurring on the Ganglav pond, you chest to fix this inconvenience.

Mobile NO 99286 - 44236.

E Mail id ([email protected])
ad1994
 
Apr 15, 2019

garbage disposal

Respected sir,

my address is 2b shiv road, ratanada, opp police line.
Further i want to say that the people living in front of my house deploy huge amount of garbage. i have told them not to spread garbage on the road and have confronted them countless times but still they are spreading the garbage as usual, condition have further deteriorated people have started urinating there, because of pile of garbage and to make condition even worse stray dog scatter garbage everywhere, i have enough evidence against them, i have installed camera there. i have planted tress outside my house to keep surrounding clean, but pathetic people like these ruin it for everybody.

sir, i hope you will take some strict action against them, now it all up to you

thanks in advance.

Aditya (9828522263)


1amitrathi
 
Apr 12, 2019

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

THE STREET LIGHT OF POLE NO. 490, 499, 500 AND 527 OF WARD NO. 11 JODHPUR IS NOT WORKING FOR LAST 2 WEEKS AND I ALSO LODGE COMPLAINT AT TOLL FREE NO NO .18001803580 COM. NO. NSLRJ3440934 BUT NO ONE HAS COME TILL NOW. PLEASE LOOK INTO MATTER AND RESOLVE THE COMPLAINT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
BAJAJMOHIT
 
Mar 26, 2019

ILLEGAL SEWER LINE DRAINAGE

ILLEGAL SWEAR LINE DRAINAGE IN FRONT OF GOPI KRISHNA MEDICOS & GUPTA MEDICAL HALL, BHANDARI BROS. LANE

OPPOSITE MAHATMA GANDHI HOSPITAL . JALORI GATE

Coz of this pollution my business going down n down my customer are avoiding my shop because here is severage water smell every time..

PLEASE DO THE NEED FULL AT THE EARLEAST

ILLEGAL SEWER LINE DRAINAGE ILLEGAL SEWER LINE DRAINAGE

Shubham Bhandari03
 
Mar 17, 2019

No roads in our area

महोदय हमारे इस एरिया (मेरठिया गार्डन के पास वाली ३०फ़ीट रोड पाल बालाजी के पास )जो की जोधपुर शहर के अधीन है में पिछले ५-६ साल से सड़क का निर्माण नहीं हुआ है इस कॉलोनी में करीब १५००-२००० आवास है यहा न तो रोड लाइट की वयवस्था है और न ही सड़क का निर्माण हुआ है इस कॉलोनी के लोगो ने कई बार जोधपुर विकास प्राधिकरण में शिकायत दी है लेकिन उनकी तरफ से आज तारीख तक कोई सहयोग प्रदान नहीं किया गया कर्पया आप इस शिकायत के निवारण हेतु उचित कदम उठाये एवं जल्द से जल्द सड़क निर्माण का कार्य करवाए . छेत्रवासी आपके आभारी होंगे | धन्यवाद
[email protected]
 
Feb 7, 2019

Sewage problem

My plot no 37 gulab nagar kheme ka kya pal road, sewage line is chocked plz sent sewage vehicle to clear the line.
Rajesh bagrecha 9314713237
Suraj Bhan Singh Tanwar
 
Jan 18, 2019

Sewerage

In ward no. 61 at Plot No. 1 Gayatri Nagar, Bhadwasiya, the line of sewerage is chocked. Kindly clean sewerage line as soon as possible and oblige. From - Suraj Bhan Singh Tanwar,, Mob. 9413782988.
Prateek chauhan
 
Jan 6, 2019

Roads are at worst condition and always filled with water

Street no 3, model town, bhatti ki bawari, chopasani housing board.
This is to inform you that we have filed Complaints many times but no action has been taken yet. There are so many puddles and the street is always filled with water that is why it has become so damp that the road is now down down and now it is in critical condition. Even ramps of our houses are going down.
Many people from our streets have filed Complaints on calls but please assign someone to look after it. I request you to kindly take an strict action as the condition is now worse. Do it before people call media for action.
Regards
Prateek chauhan
[email protected]
shreyanshi__
 
Dec 24, 2018

street dogs creating nuisance

respected sir,
in our street i. e. shanti vihar street no. 1,2 and 3 there are 10 dogs. they have made the streets hell to live in. recently we purchased a car and they literally torn the car cover fully and made scratches over it.. we are really irritated by their behavior. we request you to catch them as soon as possible. another request is to leave one black puppy and catch all thw others and please proceed as soon as possible. we will be gratefull.
thanking you
yasowardhan
 
Nov 18, 2018

street light not working

road light are not working in sri ram nagar jodhpur take immedetly action for repairing lights mobile 9983194136
Shashijitendera jain
 
Nov 16, 2018

Street dogs are biting to the humans

M dau ki dhani Pratap Nagar se hi and hmare yha p dogs bahut jyada hogae h jo ki hame and hmare bacho Ko pareshan kr rhe h plzz ap dogs pkdne valo Ko hmare area m bhje...apka bahut bda Ehsan hoga....plzz meri complaint darj kre......
ahtazak
 
Oct 19, 2018

Resp. sir, sewerage dirty water flowing on road last one week.

SEWERAGE HAUDI BLOCKAGE
SEWERAGE HAUDI BLOCKAGE
haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar,,jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last 7 days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water flows out & spreads on roads. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
mob. no.09413394785
Blbose
 
Oct 16, 2018

Roadlight

Pole no. 4084
Ward- 3
In front of plot no. 228 Ram Nagar , end of Vinayak Nagar street.
Road light is not working from last 2 weeks, so it's my humble request to you sir that please repair it as soon as possible.
Yash Chouhan
 
Oct 15, 2018

Pani ki problem

Dear sir
Sir humare yaha pani ki bhaut samsyaa ho rahi h 4 din m ek baar pani aata h woh bho 2 hrs k liye n nigam dwara kudwaya huaa tubewell bhi khraab ho chukaaa h kaafi coplaine k baad bhi koi samadan nahi niklaa h yahaa pani ki bhaut samsyaa h kripaa krkeee isse sokve kre
Add. Ganchiyon ka baas in front of hanuman temple near modern dairy inside jalorigate jodhpur
Sbhi mohele wasi ko bhi bhaut problem ho rahi h
Pls sir problem solve kijiye
Thanking you
jeeet6017
 
Oct 5, 2018

सीवरेज लाइन की सफाई हेतु।

मेरा नाम जितेन्द्र पंवार है मेरा मकान गली नंबर 3 कलाल कोलानी नागौरी गेट में स्थित है मेरी गली में मेरे घर के सामने सीवरेज लाइन का पानी 24 घंटे सड़क पर बहता रहता है जिसका निगम कर्मचारियों द्वारा कोई भी निस्तारण नहीं किया जा रहा। कृपया करके आप मेरी समस्या का समाधान करने का कष्ट करें।



धन्यवाद।

सीवरेज लाइन की सफाई हेतु।

chints100
 
Sep 29, 2018

Dogs problem

Respected sir,
I am from mahaveerpuram city behind PF Office jhanwar road Chopasni housing board jodhpur pin code 342008 a stray dog is creating public nuisance by biting people, children and barking on every person passing through the street. And also make loud noice in midnight So
Please catch him and make a peace and pleasant area for children enjoying their childhood as well as the people living in the vicinity.

Please help us to resolve this issue.

Regards
Pradeep Sharma
Pno 406 mahaveerpuram city
Behind PF office jhanwar Road
CHB jodhpur 342008
09414002360

Dogs problem

deepak gopalani
 
Sep 22, 2018

Street dogs

At sector 4 F, New Power House Road, we are facing the problem of street dogs. There are too many dogs are really giving the trouble. Is there any possibility of catching them and put in their deginated place. Kindly do the needful.
Rrakesh barmera
 
Sep 11, 2018

Excess dogs in colony

I live in mahadev nagar outside 3 pole mahamandir .last 3 month in my street many bitch are born puppies. And these puppies are growing and young .respected sir these are approximately 15 to 20 and bite many times to many person .I am requested to please capture than and oblige me
sonabhi89
 
Aug 29, 2018

सफाई कर्मचारी की और से बुरा वयव्हार।

मैं भियाली बेरा में रहने वाला निवासी हूँ । यहाँ की सफाई कर्मचारी मेरे साथ बहोत बुरा व्यवहार करती है जब देखो मौहल्ले में सबके सामने मुझ पर चिल्लाती रहती है। 2 दिन पहले मैने कचरा पात्र में कचरा डाला जिसमे मेने 4-5 खराब मक्कियां डाल दी। इतने में वो जोर जोर से चिल्लाने लग गयी। बोलने लगी कि रोटिया तो देती नही कचरा फेंकने आ जाते है। ये मक्कियाँ इसमें क्यों फेंकी बाहर फेंको। और और भी बहोत कुछ बोलने लगी।
अब सर जी ... आप बताइये।। कि मैं खराब चीजे कहा फेंकू।। घर में तो रखने से रही तो फिर कचरे में ही डालूंगी ना।।
वो कहती है कि बाहर फेंको।। अब मैं बाहर कहा फेंकू। घर के सामने फेंकू क्या।। अगर मैं बाहर फेंकूँगी तो स्वच्छ अभियान का क्या फायदा।। अगर गारबेज को गलियो में ही फेंकना है तो कचरा पात्र की क्या जरूरत।।
और ख़राब चीजे अगर गायों को खिलाये तो क्या ये सही है।
और ना ही ख़राब मक्किया गाय खाती।। तो मैने क्या गलत किया उनको कचरे में डाल कर।
उससे पहले भी उस कर्मचारी ने मुझ पर गुस्सा किया।। चिल्लाई मुझ पर ।।। कि मैं उन्हें रोटी तो देती नही हूँ।। और कचरा फेंकने आ जाती है।।
तो सर अगर मैं उन्हें रोटी नही देती तो इसका मतलब ये नही कि वो गली में खड़ी होकर मुझ पर चिल्लाएगी।
और मैं उन्हें रोटी क्यों दू ।
वो हमारा कोई फ्री में कचरा नही लेकर जाती जो वो मुझे इतना सुनाये
सरकार उनको सैलरी देती है न
तो मैं उन्हें रोटी क्यों दू।।
वो यह पुरे मौहल्ले से रोटिया लेकर जाती है। तो उस बीच में अगर मैं रोटी ना दू तो क्या फर्क पड़ जाएगा।
हर घर से वो रोटी लेकर जाती है।। मुझे तो ये समझ नही आता कि वो इतनी रोटियों का करती क्या है। खैर मुझे इससे कोई फर्क नही पड़ता कि वो कितनी और कहा कहासे रोटिया लेती है।
मुझे बस इतना ही चाहिए कि मुझसे रीती न मांगे और न ही बिना वजह मुझ पर चिल्लाये ।।
आपसे मेरी यही रिक्वेस्ट है कि इनको समझा दिया जाये कि मेरे साथ ऐसे न पेशाये। या फिर इनकी ड्यूटी कहीँ और लगा दीजिये। और यहा किसी और की।।
मैं आशा करती हूँ कि आप मेरी प्रॉब्लम को समझोगे।

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Official work
    My region seuri, kalka has come under MC but the buildings...
    FRIENDS CABLE SERVICE - No cable connection
    Sir, we are the costumers of Friends Cable DTH...
    My SBI Account - Cyber Crime
    I, Ahmad Abdullah Salih Muhammad, having SBI Account No....
    Essar_mercy rajan fuels - Not allowing to use toilet
    While traveling with family ,fuel -Mercy Rajan fuels...
    Sangrose laboratories - Regarding delivery complaints
    This is my previous compliant following details AWD...
    Pramod Kumar Mishra - DA ARIYAS JANUARY 2018 SE MARCH 2019 TAK BHUGTAN BABAT
    PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA DA ARRIYAS NOT RECEVED 1/1/2018 TO...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Kochikame
    Please do add our old kochikame again please please I am...
    Auto Drivers in Navi Mumbai - Charging extra money than regular
    Respected Sir, I am Yogesh Shinde living in New Panvel...
    Indane - Indan gas servicing staff tgreatens to disconnect our...
    I am a consumer of indane gas and using it from past 10-12...
    Employment - Forgot Password Reset not Working
    Dear Sir, I had Forgotten my password for login ,I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username