Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

vjrajjnn147
 
Nov 15, 2017

Damage building

Sivanchi gate, supura havali, jodhpur
Building is in very bad position...
And no hearing by it's owner
The owner is interested in only rent ....time to time
So please check his property one time by your team
gpsharma57
 
Oct 24, 2017

Manhole damaged on main road

Sir,
In front of Ramanujkot temple main road leading to Fateh sagar one manhole on the middle of the road is damaged/broken since last month due to which chances of accident occurred, photographs is attached for your kind action.
Local sanitary inspector has already informed, he assured to repair it soon last month but till now No action has been taken.
It is requested that the appropriate action may please be taken and direct to concern in charge to get it repaired soon.

Thanks

G P Sharma
9461650824

Manhole damaged on main road

Jimmy 412
 
Oct 23, 2017

Wastage water coming out of the houses

Dear sir/mam I am living in chopasni housing board ward no 3 in front of my house there is drainage water is coming out of different houses and there is no drainage facility I want to complain about those houses the main houses are 17/7 and 17/9 I request you to take strict action against them

Thanks
Kind regards
Jatin
9660059298
Endee
 
Oct 17, 2017

MAIN LINE OF DRAINAGE is blocked.

Drainage system blocked
I am residing at 22 Amar Nagar, Opposite Passport office off Pal Road, Jodhpur. In front of my house, the sewerage line is blocked and polluted water flows out from haud/line. We tried to resolve by hiring private sweepers but the problem still remains because MAIN LINE OF DRAINAGE is blocked. Department people came & opened all the holes away from our house. We requested them to check the Mainline. So I request you to direct the concerns to rectify the problem and relieve us from a unhygienic environment and prevent us from diseases.
Damyanti Kankaria
M. No.9352557689
Gaurav Sukhpal
 
Oct 10, 2017

Dustbin Not Cleaned

सेवा में ,
मुख्य स्वास्थ्य अधिकारी ,
नगर निगम ,
। जोधपुर

दिनांक : 10-10-2017

विषय :मोहल्ले में व्याप्त गंदगी के विषय में।

मान्यवर
दुःख के साथ कहना पड़ता है कि पिछले कुछ दिनों से हमारे मोहल्ले में चारों ओर गंदगी का साम्राज्य फैला हुआ है। जिसके कारण मोहल्लेवासियों का जीना दूभर हो गया है।
मोहल्ले में जहां-तहाँ सड़कों-गलियों में फेके गए कूड़े कचरे के ढेर पर पशुओं का जमावड़ा लगा रहता है। चारों ओर फैली गंदगी के कारण पुरे मोहल्ले में मक्खियों और मच्छरों का साम्राज्य फैला है। जिससे तरह-तरह की बीमारियों के फैलने का डर बना रहता है।
अतः आपसे नम्र निवेदन है की हमारे मोहल्ले में जल्द से जल्द साफ़-सफाई करवाई जाये ,जिससे मोहल्ले के लोगों को नरक का जीवन गुजारने से मुक्ति मिल सके।

धन्यवाद।
प्रार्थी
गौरव सुखपाल
सुभाष नगर पाल रोड
जोधपुर

Dustbin Not Cleaned

Solanki madan singh
 
Oct 6, 2017

Atikarman

ऱहवासीय इलाके में पॉलीथीन स्क्रेप का अवैध धन्धे व रोङ पर अतिक्रमण के संबंध में
कमला नेहरू कॉलोनी ,ईसाईयों कब्रिस्तान के पास ,न्यू पॉवर हाऊस रोङ, प्लाट नं.-237 ,तीसरी गली में अवैध रूप से पॉलीथीन के कचरे (पॉलीथीन की थैलियो व अन्य पॉलीथीन का स्क्रेप) का काम बङे पैमाने पर हो रहा है तथा इस घर व बाहर रोङ पर टनो पॉलीथीन का कचरा फैला रहता है तथा हर समय एक-दो लोडिंग टैक्सी इस मकान के सामने रोङ पर रास्ता रोक कर खङी रहती है जिससे लोगो को आवागमन में बहुत ही परेशानी होती है तथा इस मकान में पॉलीथीन को दबाकर बन्डल बनाने हेतु एक हेवी ड्यूटी प्रेस लगी है जो चलने पर बहुत आवाज करती है तथा आस पास के मकानो में कम्पन होता हैं।
य़े पॉलीथीन की थेलियों गली में उङती रहती है जिससे गन्दगी फैलती है और बीमारियों के होने का अन्देशा बना रहता है।
इस प्रकार के पॉलीथीन के स्क्रेप भीषण आग का कारण बन सकता है जिससे आस पास के कई घर जल कर भष्म हो सकते है।
अत आपसे यह अनुरोध है कि आप इस पॉलीथीन स्क्रेप के धन्धे को यहाँ से हटवाने हेतु आवश्यक कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करावे।
धन्यवाद


प्राथी
समस्त मोहल्लेवासी
jswalia
 
Sep 30, 2017

repair of road

broken road opp ..
G 191 Shastri Nagar Jodhpur

Capt. Walia

9414133051
jswalia
 
Sep 30, 2017

road repar

G 191, 194, 190 shastri nagar jodhpur.

For last 18 months to 2 years the road is full of pits and road cutting digs lying as it is.

Pl get it repaired at your earliest.

thanks

Capt. J S Walia
Gauravvm
 
Sep 28, 2017

Area full of trash

Dear sir...
there is too much of trash/kachra and dirt regularly increasing just outside my home.. but sweepers r not working well nd running out of their duty.. now dont understnd.. wht should we do.. hopeless system...
Opp Najar ji ki bawari..
Narsingh dhara.. inside jalori gate..
jodhpur
this problm must be resolved with some permanent solution..
DrVipin Joshi
 
Sep 24, 2017

safai hetu

Mohalla Mai safai hetu complain hai Mundaron Ki gali oswalon ka niyati nohra ke aage... .gali Ki halat aakar dekhe.. .....sweeper Tara bai Ki safai kaisi hai.. .

Dr VIPIN
9001490561
jsr_jaswant
 
Sep 23, 2017

Menace by stray dogs

Dear sir/mam

From last 6 to 8 day in are society the number of dogs automatically increased... ..and they behaviour is so rood they run after child and women .....deu to this one child in are society get hearted by one of these dog's ......and in night we can't able to sleep in night because of these dog's ..........., I am putting full address in below......

24,a gaytri nagar
behind ice factory,
pal road, Jodhpur

please sir take a strict action on this

your thankfully
Jaswant Singh Rajpurohit
Sandeep Nath 76
 
Sep 21, 2017

Street Light

Dear Sir,
Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 17 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 308 (Pratap Nagar Post Office street)

LOCATION. Sector 'H', U.I.T. Pratap Nagar Jodhpur-342003 Rajasthan.

Regards,

Sandeep Nath
mohitawtani92
 
Sep 18, 2017

Menace by stray dogs

I want to compain about the menace created by stray dogs in our area,biting every passerby and running behind cars.I reside in h.no.61,sindhi colony,near jaljog choraha.Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Best Regards
Mohit awtani

Menace by stray dogs

aijaj123
 
Sep 17, 2017

खाली भूमि पर अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु

कालोनी कि खाली भूमि पर अवैध रूप से एक व्यक्ति द्वारा किए हुए अतिक्रमण उस अतिक्रमित भूमि पर अतिक्रमण द्वारा जानवरो का एक पिंजरा रखकर उस मे बहुत सारे बकरा बकरी रखे हुऐ है! जिस कारन वहा बहुत सारी गन्दगी होती है ! और उस से बदबू भी आती है! जिस कारण वह बहुत से कीटाणु और मच्छर पैदा हो रहे है ! जिस से कई जान लेवा खतरनाक बिमारीया उत्पन्न होने का अनुमान है! और इस के पास रह रहे लोगो का आराम करना मुश्किल होगया है! अतः आप कालोनी कि खाली भूमि पर अवैध रूप से एक व्यक्ति द्वारा किए हुए अतिक्रमण को कृपा कर जल्द से जल्द हटा ने का कस्ट करे ! इस के लिए मे और क्षेत्र वाशी आप का सदैव आभारी रहेगे !
धन्यवाद

खाली भूमि पर अवैध अतिक्रमण  हटाने हेतु

Abrablast Imran
 
Sep 12, 2017

CHANGE OF TIMING OF WATER SUPPLY

To,
The Executive Engineer,
PHED, Jodhpur

Subject: Change of timing of water supply.

Dear Sir,

We the resident of Pyare Miya Chowk, Near Samudayik Bhawan, Chamanpur, Jodhpur that state that the timing of water supply to the houses of above locality has been changed from 09:00 to 06:00 AM.

As the winter is approaching and it will be difficult to to handle water in the early hour’s when the women of household are busy in preparation of breake fast and sending children to school.

Due to this the entire locality is facing problem and unable to adjust with the new timing of 06:00 AM.

Therefore, it is requested to resume the water supply at the earlier timing as 09:00 AM in the morning.

Your’s faithfully


The resident of Pyare Miya Chowk, Chamanpura, Jodhpur-342001


Date: 13/09/2017
Ravindra singh bara
 
Sep 10, 2017

sivrej line

Rika bag me sivrej line pichale one mounth se bhari pari hai nagr nigam karmsari koi dhyan nahi de rahi hai nagar nigam ko bataya to vo sahi javab nahi de rahi hai
kangarg
 
Sep 7, 2017

Burning of road waste by sweepers

sweepers burn all the collected waste under a tree. despite of saying that it causes pollution they do the same. Please do the needful. we should all be concerned about our environment.
Rahul phophaliya
 
Aug 30, 2017

Meri shop ke samne kachre ka dher

Meri shop ke samne har Roz kacre ka dher pada rahta hai bahut zyda gandgi rahti hai bahut machhar bhi ho rahe hai ward inspector ko bhi bola unho ne ki action nahi liya Kya yahi swach Bharat hai
Complain user 21
 
Aug 25, 2017

Illegal construction over nigams land

Hello sir,

I would like to complain about illgal construction over nigam's land by nigams employee. He is using his post power illegally. I can not Reval my identity because I have life theatre from him. If Nigam is conserfull about it. Drop me a mail over my email id.

Complainuser21@gmail.com

Thanks

Illegal construction over nigams land

bohra2005
 
Aug 22, 2017

Gutter choked smelling badly

Sir
Out side of alp bhasa school area become badly smelled due to choked gutter line . It have undesirable smell and also affect the student of school as well as resident of colony.It is humbly request you to rectify urgently.
RCBohra
9252261017
Arsalan.Khan
 
Aug 10, 2017

Road light not working

Dear Sir

Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 38 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 687 (Near Ishaqiya School)

LOCATION. Ishaqiya School ke pass wali gali , Jodhpur-342008 Rajasthan.

Regards,
Shoeb Khan
Mob: 9251580272
Arsalan@Khan
 
Aug 10, 2017

Road light not working

Dear Sir
Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 38 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 687

LOCATION. Ishaqiya school ke main gate ke pass wali gali

Regards,
Shoeb Khan
Mob: 9251580272
Jeet941
 
Jul 28, 2017

Dustin issue

There is no dustbin placed behind rto office in front of Vishnu nagar gali no 01. Due to this garbage is strewn all over the street.

Please take necessary action and resolve this issue on high priority.
Jeet941
 
Jul 28, 2017

Capturing govt. Property

I would like to inform a big issue regarding unauthorised capturing of govt property by whole colony.There was a 10 foot road which belongs to government behind Vishnu nagar gali no 01 behind rto office starting from back side of plot no 01-14 of Vishnu a nagar gali no -01 behind rto bjs colony Jodhpur which is being captured from staring to last by the resident of back colony and they are now constructing house in that and already they have block it from both side kindly look into the matter as it is govt property and after few years of everyone had started construction it is difficult to make it vacant
Ajay choudhary1221
 
Jul 27, 2017

Badbudar kuda karkat

Madhuban sabji mandi me bhot ghatiya environment create kr rakha h.
Iska nivaran ktvaye
Kude karkat ko yha se dusri jagha shift kijiye or yha achi mitti dalvaiye.saaf kijiye is area ko jald se jald.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xperia X - Disaster phone
    Hi Team, I bought this mobile at Rs 32k in the month of...
    Kotak Mahindra Bank - AMOUNT NOT DISPENSED FROM ATM
    I Dheerendra Kumar Gupta, A/C NO. 01310120012491, CRN...
    M B chick farm - Not giving chicks even money
    sir, i book aseel chicks worth 29,000 to MB Farm nearly...
    flipkart - wrong EMI calculation
    I have ordered oppo f3 plus with exchange and no cost 12...
    paytm - Showing no money transaction
    But a huge amount of money is deducted secretly from my...
    TNPSC - Fees concession issue..
    Sir/madam I have registered on TNPSC portal for Group...
    punjab national bank - Imps not credited or not refunded
    Dear sir I am abhishek jain from bhilwara rajasthan, i...
    Cross Road service on wheel - Didn't receive car care kit which was under...
    Dear All, Instead of so many reminders on mails to...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - THEFT OF ELECTRICITY
    Complaint about theft of electricity and commercial use of...
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Atrocity of sarpanch Vimala Chandrashekar, Raigir
    I , V.T. Vijay Kumar, Director of Incredible India...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username