Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

Vishnoi666
 
Oct 10, 2019

आवारा पशुओं को पकड़ने हेतु

सर ,
में मदेरणा कॉलोनी निवासी हूं ,यहां पर 20-25 आवारा सांड घूमते है जो कभी भी बड़ी दुर्घटना का कारण बन सकते है । छोटे मोटे केस तो आये दिन होते रहते है ।अत: आपसे निवेदन है कि इनको जल्द से जल्द पकड़ कर क्षेत्र वासियों को इस समस्या से निदान दिलाए
धन्यवाद
Guptakav
 
Oct 3, 2019

illeagel encroachment

On keval Chand modi Marg, shastri circle, a tea staller encroach the area in front of residential area (doctors residance) illeagly.unwanted elimants sit there and create nuisance.he sits there from 6.30 am till late night, is a real threat for the safety of houses and people living there.kindly remove him immediately before it settled permanently. all near by residents asked him to move from that place but of no use. He has no permission of any kind to settled on main shastri circle road, in front of drs quarters. As we both are working, he may know the time, we were out of our place, is a real threat to the safety of the house. Please look into this matter and remove him from encroaching the main shastri circle road .
Azad devi choudhary
 
Sep 25, 2019

Complain about road street light not working from one month

Respected sir , the street light of pol no. 1516,1517, 1518,1519,1520, 1521,1522,1523,1524,1525,1526,1527 Ward no.86 , jodhpur. Street lights is not working since 2sep . I also Lodge complaint toll free no. 18001803580 But no one has come till now. Our all family members complaint many times but no one is taking responsibility to Care of them.... If you have a power to solve it then please try . Plz look on to this matter and resolve the complain as soon as possible.last week the thieves came hear fo robbery three times , if there will be any happening then who will be responsible for that .

Regards:- Azad Devi Choudhary
Sainik puri , Digadi puliya
Ward no. 86 Jodhpur
प्रदीप दवे
 
Sep 24, 2019

अवैध निर्माण

हमारे पड़ोसी प्रेम कुमार व्यास निवासी ब्रह्मपुरी भगीपोल भाटियों का बास वार्ड संख्या 14 व परिसीमन के बाद वार्ड संख्या 25 में स्थित मकान के साइड में मेरे यानी प्रदीप कुमार दवे पुत्र मुकुंद लाल दवे के मकान के हिस्से की दीवार के आगे पाइप निकाला जा रहा है एवं घर की छत पर अवैध निर्माण पूरा हॉल बनाया गया है बिना निगम की परमिशन लिए । और अब उससे जुड़ी एक नाली निकाली जा रही है जो कि हमारे गेट के आगे से निकल रही है उसमें से निरंतर पानी का रिसाव हो रहा है जो कि हमारे गेट के सामने हैं कृपया करके आप इस बात का निवारण करें हमें निरंतर तकलीफ हो रही है बार बार कहने पर भी पड़ोसी मान नहीं रहे हैं एवं निरंतर कार्य करते जा रहे हैं एवं नई नाली का निर्माण कर रहे हैं हमने इस बात की सूचना हमारे पार्षद जी को भी की थी परंतु अभी तक कोई सख्त कार्यवाही नहीं की गई है कृपया आप जल्द से जल्द इस पर कार्यवाही कीजिए इस संबंध में झगड़ा भी हो चुका है परंतु फिर भी किसी निर्णय तक नहीं पहुंचा गया है कृपया आप जल्द से जल्द कार्यवाही कीजिए हमें आपकी कार्यवाही की आवश्यकता है

अवैध निर्माण

प्रदीप दवे
 
Sep 24, 2019

अवैध निर्माण

हमारे पड़ोसी प्रेम कुमार के घर की छत पर अवैध निर्माण पूरा हॉल बनाया गया है बिना निगम की परमिशन लिए और अब उससे जुड़ी एक नाली निकाली जा रही है जो कि हमारे गेट के आगे से निकल रही है उसमें से निरंतर पानी का रिसाव हो रहा है जो कि हमारे गेट के सामने हैं कृपया करके आप इस बात का निवारण करें हमें निरंतर तकलीफ हो रही है एक बार बार कहने पर भी पड़ोसी मान नहीं रहे हैं एवं निरंतर कार्य करते जा रहे हैं एवं नई नाली का निर्माण कर रहे हैं हमने इस बात की सूचना हमारे पार्षद जी को भी की थी परंतु अभी तक कोई सख्त कार्यवाही नहीं की गई है कृपया आप जल्द से जल्द इस पर कार्यवाही कीजिए इस संबंध में झगड़ा भी हो चुका है परंतु फिर भी किसी निर्णय तक नहीं पहुंचा गया है कृपया आप जल्द से जल्द कार्यवाही कीजिए हमें आपकी कार्यवाही की आवश्यकता है

अवैध निर्माण

Bhootra_gazal
 
Sep 23, 2019

Cleanliness of lane

The house keeping services of ward no 9 shyaam balani marg Pal road is not proper . No sweeper comes to clean the lane . There arr heaps of garbage all aroung . Plz solve this problem as soon as possible because it is leading to flies n mosquitoes
Anand prakash soni
 
Sep 21, 2019

Sewer lines are choke

I m Anand prakash soni resident of Hanwantpura n/r bhistiyon ka bas n/r kabutaro ka chowk. Sewer lines r choke .pls see into this issue.
sumi2610
 
Sep 19, 2019

cows are tied in residential area

महोदय निवेदन है कि Late mangal singh,26 b,she villas colony, near baba Ramdev mandir officer's mess,airport road जोधपुर
यह आवासीय कॉलोनी है इसमें लोगो ने अपने घर क बाहर गाय और घोडा बाँध रखा है जिससे सड़क पर गन्दगी होती है मख्खी मच्चर होते है और लोगो का सड़क पर निकलना मुश्किल हो गया है कृपया इस अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि कृपया इस संबंध में उचित निर्देश जारी करे एवं सभी अवैध जानवरो को हटाकर इस समस्या का समाधान करे।
महोदय यही का निवासी नहीं हूं परंतु मैंने यह एरिया कई बार देखा है इसको देखा कर लगा यह स्वच्छ भारत कैसे हो सकता है

cows are tied in residential area cows are tied in residential area cows are tied in residential area cows are tied in residential area

atulmawar
 
Sep 14, 2019

for house keeping

Dear sir,

I would like to inform you that house keeping work of ward no 30, In the street of Goru sweet home is not proper, and when we request to Sweepers for that she was abused and told us that she not not doing the same.

please solve the issue or change the sweeper of our area.

we are looking for you positive and prompt response.

Thanks
knnagar
 
Sep 7, 2019

rain and sewer water collection

for the last one week rain water and sewerage water collected on road opp our residential houses.It is due to blockade of one of sewer hodi.Please attend it immediately to give relief to residents
theg0264
 
Sep 5, 2019

Bakari aur Gaayon

BAKRI AUR GAAYON

Shree Man Ji

Main Jagjivan Ram Colony, Jodhpur ka niwasi hu, mere ghar ke aas pass 3 to Gayyo ke bada hai aur 2 Bakriyo ke bhi hain aur 2 sabjiyo ke bechane wala bhi hain jo apni kharab sabji ko bhi railway line ke piche daal dete hain. unka gobar aur any kuda kachara bhi wo rail ki patri ke piche daal dete hai, jiski wajah se macchar or dusare jeev jantu paida ho rahe hai. Aur we raste ka awagaman bhi prabhwit kar dete hain.

Ye sabhi cheeze samaj ke liye khatarnak sabit ho rahi hain.

Aapse anurobh hai ki ek taraf apni uchit karyawahi kare.

Ward No. 54
Jagjivan Ram Colony
Railway Line ke Piche,
Jodhpur-342007
Sanjay Lohar
 
Aug 29, 2019

stray animals in area

sir,

i am a resident of vijay nagar basni area,

around my home five to six stray cows are spreading litter and creating unhealthy environment in my area,

i tried to contact JDA, nagar nigam and kudi housing board office regarding the problem, all are saying its not their area to consider the problem.

kindly look into the matter

sanjay lohar
MAHAVEERSINGH11
 
Aug 20, 2019

FOR REPAIR OR REPLACE STREET LIGHT

KINDLY REPAIR OR REPLACE STREET LIGHT AT RADHA KRISHNA VIHAR, OPP. PLOT NO.69, KHASARA NO.76, PAL MELA MAIDAN RAOD, SANGARIYA PHATA , TEHSIL LUNI - JODHPUR .
POLL NO.JDA-ZS- P -1683. CONT. NO.7737280525
abc03
 
Aug 12, 2019

पानी निकासी के कारण मछर का होना

श्रीमान मैं सारण नगर निवासी, ज्यूपिटर स्कूल के पीछे का निवासी हू, पानी की सही निकासी ना होने के कारण कची सडक़ पर पानी जमा हो जाता हैं! इस कारण आसपास के पूरे इलाके मे मछर ही मछर हो गए है! कृपया कर इस परिस्थिति पर ध्यान दे , ओर सफ़ाई तथा पानी की निकासी का प्रबंधन करें!
alexice_john2000
 
Aug 5, 2019

अतिक्रमण

महोदय निवेदन है कि ward 28 शक्ति कॉलोनी, लोको शेड के सामने, रातानाडा़ जोधपुर में लगभग सभी घरों के आगे बड़े बड़े चबूतरों का निर्माण अवैध रूप से कर दिया गया है इसकी वजह से कचरा संग्रहण वाहन अंत के घरों तक नहीं पहुंच पाता एवं वाहनों की आवाजाही में भी परेशानी होती हैं रोज़ कालोनी निवासी आपस में वाहन निकालते या डालते समय झगड़ा करते हैं,
अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि कृपया इस संबंध में उचित निर्देश जारी करे एवं सभी अवैध चबूतरों को हटाकर इस समस्या का समाधान करे।
महोदय यही का निवासी हूं परंतु अपना नाम लिखने में असमर्थ हूं अन्यथा अन्य निवासी जिन लोगों ने अवैध चबूतरों का निर्माण करवाया हैं मुझे जीने नहीं देंगे
HEMRAJ BALANI
 
Jul 23, 2019

ROAD REPAIRING

DEAR SIR

PLESE REPAIR ROAD 18E SECTOR SHREE RAM PARK CHOPASNI HOUSING BOARD JODHPUR

THANK & REGARDS
Abdul.Raees
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sadak.nirmaan.karwane.babat

Kamla.nehru.nagar.ward.no.10.pakiza.chakki.ki.gali.ke.ander.dana.raam.ji.utta.wali.gali.me.20.salo.me.koi.bhi.sadak.ka.karya.nahi.hua.he.aapse.nivedan.he.ki.gali.me.jald.se.jald.(cc-road)ka.nirmaan.karwaya.jaye.aur.aamjan.ko.rahat.pardhan.ki.jaye.
Abdul.raees.
Mobile.no.8058315885
Abdul.Raees
 
Jun 27, 2019

Road.light.aur.poll

Naya.poll.aur.nayi.street.light.lawane.babat.
Abdul.Raees
 
Jun 27, 2019

Road.light.aur.poll

Respect.sir.
Hamare.yaha.wad.no.10.kamla.nehru.nagar.pakiza.chakki.ki.gali.ke.ander.arora.namkin.wali.road.daana.raam.ji.utta.wali.gali.ke.ander.na.hi.poll.laga.hua.he.na.hi.light.lagi.huyi.he.isliye.aapse.nivedan.he.ki.aap.turant.karyawahi.karte.huve.naya.poll.aur.nayi.street.light.lagwayi.jaye.aur.aamjan.ko.rahat.pardhan.ki.jaye.
Abdul.raees
8058315885
sampatramchouhan
 
Jun 1, 2019

Road street lights not working from 6 months

Complain about street road light from WARD NO 4 4 POLL NO 541, 542, 543 are not working and from WARD NO 3 POLL NO 1415 TO 1422 all led lights are theft from last 6 to 10 months. I Complain many times but no one is talking responsibility to care of them....If you have an power to solve it then please try.,..thanks
montydashing
 
May 22, 2019

Street Dogs Harming Childrens

Street dogs are running behind child's and biting and even complaint no one came to catch them. Three childs already face the same and now dog started running behind everyone to bite. Please send some one urgently and save us.

Inside Jalori Gate, Near Pustikar School, Munna Dairy ke paas, pole ke andar, deodidar house, jodhpur Rajasthan 342001
Mohammed Musharraf
 
Apr 26, 2019

Complain about blockage of sewer line

I AM A RESIDENT OF 9A, HANUWANT VIHAR RAIKA BAGH COLONY ,CIRCUIT HOUSE JODHPUR (Opp . K.N. COLLEGE)
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO YOU.
praveen dabi
 
Apr 22, 2019

For cleaning and encroachment

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
My name is Praveen Dabi. I am a resident of Jodhpur, Ganglav pond, living in the streets of the dabbis. My Ganglav pond and the entire valley are not constantly clean, and encroachment is also occurring on the Ganglav pond, you chest to fix this inconvenience.

Mobile NO 99286 - 44236.

E Mail id ([email protected])
ad1994
 
Apr 15, 2019

garbage disposal

Respected sir,

my address is 2b shiv road, ratanada, opp police line.
Further i want to say that the people living in front of my house deploy huge amount of garbage. i have told them not to spread garbage on the road and have confronted them countless times but still they are spreading the garbage as usual, condition have further deteriorated people have started urinating there, because of pile of garbage and to make condition even worse stray dog scatter garbage everywhere, i have enough evidence against them, i have installed camera there. i have planted tress outside my house to keep surrounding clean, but pathetic people like these ruin it for everybody.

sir, i hope you will take some strict action against them, now it all up to you

thanks in advance.

Aditya (9828522263)


1amitrathi
 
Apr 12, 2019

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

THE STREET LIGHT OF POLE NO. 490, 499, 500 AND 527 OF WARD NO. 11 JODHPUR IS NOT WORKING FOR LAST 2 WEEKS AND I ALSO LODGE COMPLAINT AT TOLL FREE NO NO .18001803580 COM. NO. NSLRJ3440934 BUT NO ONE HAS COME TILL NOW. PLEASE LOOK INTO MATTER AND RESOLVE THE COMPLAINT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flipkart.com - Fool making Mobile Exchange policy
    Flipkart is just a shit. I feel bad to say, It's a...
    Roadster Shoes - Quality of Shoes
    I bought this shoes one month back because I trusted the...
    Eureka Forbes - In response to your complaint
    Dear Alok, As I haven't received your details,...
    TATA Cilq - product delivery delaied by 4 to 5 days
    I purchased Voltas 2 Ton inverter AC product through TATA...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Amazon fraud
    ALERT:Rs.999.00 spent via CREDIT Card xx3744 at...
    fake sms - Got a Text from Unknown Unique Number 075757
    I don't know whether it is True Or Fake But i request...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to see subscribe pack
    Dear Ajay, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    UGC scholarship - Don't display my previous pending payments
    sir, .i am the recipient of UGC OBC scholarship .i have...
    punjab state electricity board, kharar - elecricity cut
    Here is power cut since 12 pm and patients get in problem...
    E Disha Karnal - RC NOT RECEIVED ( paayment deduted )
    I HAVE ALREADY MAIL BUT NOT BE SOLUTION MY ACCOUNT ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username