Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

mukesh karnawat
 
Apr 23, 2018

roadlight not working

in Ward 41 Mansarover H.No. 104/98 Shanti Path, Mansarover Street Pole Light is not working from last 3 months.
balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 23, 2018

Air pollution and encroachment

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

Air pollution and encroachment Air pollution and encroachment Air pollution and encroachment

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 11, 2018

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 11, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर क्षेत्र 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

thanks

बालमुकन्द

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 10, 2018

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

RICKY SONI
 
Apr 6, 2018

garbage

Respected sir,
Mostrespectfully i beg to say that i have an office at opposite agarwal tower street, A-B road sardarpura, jodhpur.
Further i want to say that the people living in a house near by me deploy disaster garbage and everytime there is a bad smell spreading.
Further i told them not to spread garbage on the road and i also complained about it to jodhpur nagar nigam but nobody heared me and they spreading the garbage as usual.
Finally i got frustrated and you are the last hope for me So i request you with my heart to take action against it.

garbage

princearun06
 
Apr 4, 2018

Stray dogs

There are numerous of stray dogs in our area i.e. Golf course Scheme, Airforce Area, Ratanada, Jodhpur. Their behaviour is so rood they run after child and women .....deu to this one child in are society get hearted by one of these dog's ......and in night we can't able to sleep in night because of these dog's ..........., I am putting full address in below......

127, Golf Course Schme
Airforce Road, Jodhpur

please sir take a strict action on this

your thankfully
Arun Sharma
jbhati2003
 
Mar 27, 2018

damage nallaha

Respected sir

I bag to say there were very big problem facing by area people since last 4 years of polo 2 paota near chatan shabha bhawan ward 44 .sir we rote the complaints regarding this one regularly to nagar nigam & sugam portal but no one look there were a nallaha is totally broken.in rainy session the rain water badly overflowing & water entered in to the residing area sir there are the electric transfer & the electric cables passing in to the nallaha also & rain water touching electric panel too. so please visit this location & make permanent solution.attach some latest photograph also


thankng you
residents of area polo 2 paota near charan shabha bhawan
Mundrasunit
 
Mar 27, 2018

Taxi of garbage collection

My self sunit mundra from d-20 mahaveer nagar, behind kamla nagar hospital, pal link road, jodhpur.

I here by request you to take a serious action against the taxi drivers who comes to collect garbage. Because they they takes too much leaves in a month due to which we have to throw whole garbaģe at any nearby place near our house on road.
Taxi driver told us clearly that i will not come on any sunday. And beside sundays he takes too much leaves. Today is the 3 rd day when he is on leave. Please take any serious action against them
LAXMANSINGHSANKHLA
 
Mar 25, 2018

Trash Accumulated

Trash Accumulated in front of Swarndeep Apartment, C-7, Panchwati Colony, Opp: Marwar Hotel,Highcourt Colony Road, Ratanada, JODHPUR.
Request to remove Trash for Swachh Bharat. Pls change the trash collection point away from Swarndeep Apartment.
Thanks with regards
Er. LAXMAN SINGH SANKHLA M:9928829491
SURVEYOR & LOSS ASSESSOR
Add: Swarndeep Apartment, C-7, Panchwati Colony, Ratanada, JODHPUR-342011

Trash Accumulated Trash Accumulated

Aashij
 
Mar 23, 2018

Dogs in pathetic condition

Dear sir/maam
This is a complain about dogs.
There is a lady in shastri nagar, G sector ,near agrasen park who has kept more than 20 dogs in cage that too in bad condition without sunlight, which makes them bark and cry 24*7.
This creates disturbance and noise which is impossible to tolerate.
I would be very thankful if you please look into the matter
Thank you
Rohit Girdhar Sharma
 
Mar 13, 2018

Stray animals in my street

There are too many cattle in my street and there is illegally they are breading cattle in street and they have just make problem to neighborhood

Stray animals in my street

Tarun Charan
 
Mar 13, 2018

In Left plots three is many garbage and became like a forest

In Left away plots need, babel, kikar and trees covered with Amar Bela and money plants.
College people throw the garbage in the plot. Street animals make their home in the plot. From this plot surrounding area smell very dirty. My house in the front of these plot. The owner not do cleaning.

In Left plots three is many garbage and became like a forest

Ramesh Chandra Deora
 
Mar 12, 2018

Street dogs

Respected sir,
In ward no.64, @ Badri Vihar near gass godown Jodhpur lot of street dogs appx 20 to 22 nos are wandering. Please arrange to catch all of them and make a peace and pleasant area for children enjoying their childhood.

These dogs do always run back of the vehicles and children for biting them.
So please help us to resolve this issue asap.
Thanking you sir in anticipation.
sujal siyag
 
Mar 12, 2018

Dust and bacteria

Municipal members KO Jo rs. dege unka hi kachra leke jaege.Why kya nagar nigham unko salary nahi deti.or ye complaint pass nahi hoi to ye news press me link ho jaegi.
Address- Mali ki gali, sharmikpura Masuria,jodhpur
Vikash95494
 
Feb 9, 2018

Bill does not get on time.

Dir sir
Electricity bill that passes Motipura Pass teh. Bhadta does not bounce on time
I have not got a light bill of 2 months earlier yet.Why should I pay for 2 months' planty
Vikash95494
 
Feb 9, 2018

Electricity bills do not give on time.

Electricity bill that passes Motipura Pass teh. Bhadta does not bounce on time
I have not got a light bill of 2 months earlier yet.Why should I pay for 2 months' planty
Himanshugs
 
Jan 17, 2018

Encroachment and some issue ilgel

there is too much of trash/kachra and dirt regularly increasing just outside my home. Or to ye ilgel chotri bi hai to aane jane main problem hoti hai is hatvane ki help kre

Encroachment and some issue ilgel

VivekSharma904064
 
Jan 10, 2018

Encroachment on public road land

I would like to complain about illgal permanant construction over nigam's land By the shop keepers at mahamandir outside 3rd, near skati nagar circle, jodhpur
The road width after encroachment is decreased and people have been facing traffic jam since last 6 month.
Kindly sir the illigal encroacent should be removed soon. Thanks
Your faithfully
Vivek sharma
Advocate
Rajasthan Highcourt jodhpur
Residence- 37, mahaveer nagar, outside mahamandir 3rd pole, jodhpur
M-9414904064

Encroachment on public road land

loknathan
 
Jan 4, 2018

Sinkhole on main road

Major SINKHOLE has occurred on centre of the road in front of house No. 527, 17-E, Chopasni Housing Board, Near Pancheshwar Mahadev Mandir, Jodhpur, which is of HIGH RISK to the people who are driving on this road. Please arrange to fill this Sinkhole urgently.

Sinkhole on main road

shahdoll
 
Jan 1, 2018

Dead animal pick up

Hello sir,
There is a dog dead in between road divider of hunwant school in front of g/7 Shastri nagar .jodhpur.its a request to pick up the dead dog as soon as possible.

Ayushi shah
Jodhpur
shahdoll
 
Jan 1, 2018

Dead animal pick up

Hello sir,
There is a dog dead in between road divider of hunwant school jodhpur in front of g/7 shastri nagar and it is smelling widely. Its a request please pick up the dead dog as soon as possible.

Ayushi shah
hr@cmipl.com
 
Dec 30, 2017

Cleaning of roads

The Chairman,
Nagar Nigam, Jodhpur
Sub.: For cleaning the road and remove garbage
Dear Sir,
The cleaning condition of the road situated in posh area of Jodhpur called Light Industrial Area, Shri Kewal Raj Singhvi Marg (between I.T.I. Circle, Jodhpur and Power House) is very hopeless. Garbage is dumped at both sides of the road and open drainage is also filled with mud and garbage. Before sometimes the road was in very bad conditions and is tried to maintain but still it is not maintained properly. In the area many of industries and showrooms are situated and plenty of employees are attending their offices. Due to the unhealthy conditions the public health may suffer.
It is our humble request to your good self that take personal attention and arrange to clean the area at the earliest for maintaining hygienic conditions of the society.
Thanks & Regards
P.D. Joshi
Manager HR
Chemical & Mineral Industries Pvt. Ltd;
29/1, Light Industrial Area,
Shri Kewal Raj Singhvi Marg,
Jodhpur – 342003
Tel.: +91 291 2740845, 2744845, 6506666
Email.: hr@cmipl.com URL: www.cmipl.com
rajesh gehlot
 
Dec 13, 2017

JDA land occupied

Dear sir...
plot no 53 balsamand govt school gate no.2...a house is under construction...they occupied govt land of 3 ft in plot no 52 which is JDA plot and 2 ft on road..
plz do need full help of society. ...
thanks
BRIJESH 123456
 
Nov 25, 2017

Request for Road Repair

Respected Sir,Ma'am

Pali high way se Vyas college ki tarf jane wali road bhot time se damaged padi he. Damage road ke karan daily log accident ke karn chotil ho rhe he. Nagar Nigam me kai bar written application dene ke bad bhi koi work nahi kiya gya he.

Department se request he ki wo jald se jald road repair karwave taki accident kem se kem ho.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - Installment paid in advance but bouncing charges added
    This is the worst finance I have never seen the service...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Micromax Yu yureka plus - Yureka plua restart
    My yureka plus is restarting again and again,if I plug...
    Hugecash - Not refund
    I applied loan in hugecash company. He send me mail u...
    Regional passport office - Passport Pending under print
    dear sir i have applied for a fresh passport from Delhi...
    Rafiq husain mirza - Forgot user name and password
    I have forgotten my username and password. Please reset my...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call asking SBI ATM card details
    Got a Fake call from number - +91-9654504630, asking...
    Spam callers - Unauthorized callers
    Sir/Madam Today I received a call from 9004086488...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username