Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

Vinod gaur
 
Jun 18, 2018

Garbage box

Dear sir /mam
I m residing in house no 12/144 k.k colony basni 1 st phase near sardar patel school. There is a garbage box in front of our house which is overloaded with the garbage. We had complained several times to clean that garbage still no one is taking action against that. Since it is only a single garbage box in our area all people throw garbage there so it is overspilling. Lot of stinkiness and unhealthy environment is there.
Kindly take the action as soon as possible
balmukandgoyal
 
Jun 12, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

REMINDER-6

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द
Mahanta
 
Jun 8, 2018

Green plants maintenance on Chopasani Pal link road

Dear Sir,

Drawing your kind attention towards the plantation done on AIIMS to Chopasani link road at the side of old canal, very good plantation was done at center of road, it was observed since long time it was maintained properly but surprisingly now a days in month of June maximum plants are going to be dried due to negligency in water supply to plants by the authorities.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and instruct concerning persons to supply water to the plants and save them at least in hot summer of June.

Regards

Mukesh K Mahanta
178, Prem Pushp
Hari Om Nagar
Jodhpur-342008
Phone- 9799987088
Mahanta
 
Jun 8, 2018

Green plants maintenance on Chopasani Pal link road

Dear Sir,

Drawing your kind attention towards the plantation done on AIIMS to Chopasani link road at the side of old canal, very good plantation was done at center of road, it was observed maintained properly but surprisingly now a days in month of June maximum plants are going to be dried due to negligency in water supply by the authorities.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and instruct concerning persons to supply water to the plants and save them at least in hot summer of June.

Regards

Mukesh K Mahanta
178, Prem Pushp
Hari Om Nagar
Jodhpur-342008
Phone- 9799987088
dineshJangid20187
 
Jun 6, 2018

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple, by making an illegal cows near the boundary of Central Jail, it has also been encroached by creating a newly constructed iron chapar. This illegal encroachment should be removed, keeping the vehicles used to carry vegetables, the rent is leased there by the temple, there is Mahant Sridhar Giri by

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

dineshJangid20187
 
Jun 6, 2018

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple, by making an illegal cows near the boundary of Central Jail, it has also been encroached by creating a newly constructed iron chapar. This illegal encroachment should be removed, keeping the vehicles used to carry vegetables, the rent is leased there by the temple, there is Mahant Sridhar Giri by
SHUBHAM TAPARIA
 
May 28, 2018

CATCH STREET DOG

SIR
HAMARE GALLI ME EK DOG HAI JO AATE JAATE RAHGIRO KO KAATNE KI KOSHISH KARTA HAI.
ISSE HAM GALIWALO KO BAHUT TAKLIF HO RAHI HAI
TOH AAPSE NIVEDAN HAI KI AAP APNI DOG CATCHER TEAM KO HAMARE YAHA JALD SE JALD BHEJE.
ADDRESS : CHOPASANI HOUSING BOARD ASSENT SCHOOL KE SAAMNE GALI ME WARD NO.4
MOBILE NO ; 8740969276
Vinita advani
 
May 27, 2018

Dog is suffering due to accident

Hello sir....My name is vinita and I am living in sardarpura 9 th c road colony ....from past few days a dog is in critical condition....and now he is in the position not to even walk.. I request u please provide medical treatment to that dog please sir please i humbly request u please do the needful as soon as possible please
balmukandgoyal
 
May 21, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

REMINDER-5


अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द


balmukandgoyal
 
May 18, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

Encroachment and air pollution
REMINDER-4


अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

balmukandgoyal
 
May 7, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

REMINDER-3

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

Jai4444
 
May 7, 2018

कछि बस्ति के बिलडिंग में हर महीने 60000 का किराया

रुखमा देवी w/o भंवर लाल गहलोत बाबू लक्मन सिंह कॉलोनी महामंदिर 111 पोल यह पट्टा कब्जा सुदा कच्छी बस्ति का है इनकी ओर बिल्डिंग है जो कोमर्सियल नही है लेकिन वहां से दुकानों का किराया हर महीने 150000 रु है निगम और j d a को कोई खबर नही जांच कर राजस्व टेक्स वसूल करे रुखमा देवी को खत्म हुई 7 साल हो चुके है अभी तक पट्टा नाम इस्तांतरं नही हुआ है
Vik'sa
 
Apr 28, 2018

Cutting the living people's

माननीय महोदय....
Mera naam vivek singh h.... Me sector 7/j/55 kudi bagtasani housing board jodhpur me rahta hu.... Sir.. Hamaare mohalle me kutto ne bhut baar yha rhne waale logo ko kaat liya h... Jo ab bhut khatarnaak hote jaa rhe h.. Sir kaate jaane waalo me chhote bachche or bde saamil h... Sir ye samsya bhut gambhir hoti jaa rhi h... Please aap apni kisi dog squad ko bheje jisse wo in kutto ko pakkad kr le jaaye jisse yha rhne waale secure rhe...
Vivek Singh...
7/J/55 K. B. H. B Jodhpur
Mob No. - 9887015597
Vik'sa
 
Apr 28, 2018

Cutting the living people's

माननीय महोदय....
Mera naam vivek singh h.... Me sector 7/j/55
kudi bagtasani housing board jodhpur me
rahta hu.... Sir.. Hamaare mohalle me kutto
ne bhut baar yha rhne waale logo ko kaat
liya h... Jo ab bhut khatarnaak hote jaa rhe
h.. Sir kaate jaane waalo me chhote bachche
or bde saamil h... Sir ye samsya bhut gambhir
hoti jaa rhi h... Please aap apni kisi dog squad
ko bheje jisse wo in kutto ko pakkad kr le jaaye
jisse yha rhne waale secure rhe...
Vivek Singh...
7/J/55 Ku. B. H. B Jodhpur
Mob. No. - 9887015597
(sir please is compliant ko ignore naa kre sir please is problem ko jaldi solve kre...)
Manju parihar
 
Apr 27, 2018

For the solution of road and severage line

Respected sir ,
I am manju parihar @ganesh colony , road no 8 basni 2nd phase (ward no 5 ) .there are row road and houses dirty water is a big problem . On the row road have become big patholes . Houses dirty water is come on the row road . Colony is very dirty and poluted no wasted solution . Colony peoples complaint many time to Jodhpur nagar nigam and our ward no.5 parshad sanju solanki but no one listen our problem all peoples complaint again and again but result is nothing . Row road and severage is a big problem in my colony .india is delelop day by day sir but in my colony last 30 year no any progress every people face this problem please sir can't ignore this problem .this one is last option for my colony
So please sir its a big request solve my colony problems
mukesh karnawat
 
Apr 23, 2018

roadlight not working

in Ward 41 Mansarover H.No. 104/98 Shanti Path, Mansarover Street Pole Light is not working from last 3 months.
balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 23, 2018

Air pollution and encroachment

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

Air pollution and encroachment Air pollution and encroachment Air pollution and encroachment

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 11, 2018

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 11, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर क्षेत्र 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

thanks

बालमुकन्द

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

balmukandgoyal
 
Apr 10, 2018

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।

बालमुकन्द

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण

RICKY SONI
 
Apr 6, 2018

garbage

Respected sir,
Mostrespectfully i beg to say that i have an office at opposite agarwal tower street, A-B road sardarpura, jodhpur.
Further i want to say that the people living in a house near by me deploy disaster garbage and everytime there is a bad smell spreading.
Further i told them not to spread garbage on the road and i also complained about it to jodhpur nagar nigam but nobody heared me and they spreading the garbage as usual.
Finally i got frustrated and you are the last hope for me So i request you with my heart to take action against it.

garbage

princearun06
 
Apr 4, 2018

Stray dogs

There are numerous of stray dogs in our area i.e. Golf course Scheme, Airforce Area, Ratanada, Jodhpur. Their behaviour is so rood they run after child and women .....deu to this one child in are society get hearted by one of these dog's ......and in night we can't able to sleep in night because of these dog's ..........., I am putting full address in below......

127, Golf Course Schme
Airforce Road, Jodhpur

please sir take a strict action on this

your thankfully
Arun Sharma
jbhati2003
 
Mar 27, 2018

damage nallaha

Respected sir

I bag to say there were very big problem facing by area people since last 4 years of polo 2 paota near chatan shabha bhawan ward 44 .sir we rote the complaints regarding this one regularly to nagar nigam & sugam portal but no one look there were a nallaha is totally broken.in rainy session the rain water badly overflowing & water entered in to the residing area sir there are the electric transfer & the electric cables passing in to the nallaha also & rain water touching electric panel too. so please visit this location & make permanent solution.attach some latest photograph also


thankng you
residents of area polo 2 paota near charan shabha bhawan
Mundrasunit
 
Mar 27, 2018

Taxi of garbage collection

My self sunit mundra from d-20 mahaveer nagar, behind kamla nagar hospital, pal link road, jodhpur.

I here by request you to take a serious action against the taxi drivers who comes to collect garbage. Because they they takes too much leaves in a month due to which we have to throw whole garbaģe at any nearby place near our house on road.
Taxi driver told us clearly that i will not come on any sunday. And beside sundays he takes too much leaves. Today is the 3 rd day when he is on leave. Please take any serious action against them
LAXMANSINGHSANKHLA
 
Mar 25, 2018

Trash Accumulated

Trash Accumulated in front of Swarndeep Apartment, C-7, Panchwati Colony, Opp: Marwar Hotel,Highcourt Colony Road, Ratanada, JODHPUR.
Request to remove Trash for Swachh Bharat. Pls change the trash collection point away from Swarndeep Apartment.
Thanks with regards
Er. LAXMAN SINGH SANKHLA M:9928829491
SURVEYOR & LOSS ASSESSOR
Add: Swarndeep Apartment, C-7, Panchwati Colony, Ratanada, JODHPUR-342011

Trash Accumulated Trash Accumulated

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username