Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

ahtazak
 
Oct 19, 2018

Resp. sir, sewerage dirty water flowing on road last one week.

SEWERAGE HAUDI BLOCKAGE
SEWERAGE HAUDI BLOCKAGE
haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar,,jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last 7 days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water flows out & spreads on roads. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
mob. no.09413394785
Blbose
 
Oct 16, 2018

Roadlight

Pole no. 4084
Ward- 3
In front of plot no. 228 Ram Nagar , end of Vinayak Nagar street.
Road light is not working from last 2 weeks, so it's my humble request to you sir that please repair it as soon as possible.
Yash Chouhan
 
Oct 15, 2018

Pani ki problem

Dear sir
Sir humare yaha pani ki bhaut samsyaa ho rahi h 4 din m ek baar pani aata h woh bho 2 hrs k liye n nigam dwara kudwaya huaa tubewell bhi khraab ho chukaaa h kaafi coplaine k baad bhi koi samadan nahi niklaa h yahaa pani ki bhaut samsyaa h kripaa krkeee isse sokve kre
Add. Ganchiyon ka baas in front of hanuman temple near modern dairy inside jalorigate jodhpur
Sbhi mohele wasi ko bhi bhaut problem ho rahi h
Pls sir problem solve kijiye
Thanking you
jeeet6017
 
Oct 5, 2018

सीवरेज लाइन की सफाई हेतु।

मेरा नाम जितेन्द्र पंवार है मेरा मकान गली नंबर 3 कलाल कोलानी नागौरी गेट में स्थित है मेरी गली में मेरे घर के सामने सीवरेज लाइन का पानी 24 घंटे सड़क पर बहता रहता है जिसका निगम कर्मचारियों द्वारा कोई भी निस्तारण नहीं किया जा रहा। कृपया करके आप मेरी समस्या का समाधान करने का कष्ट करें।



धन्यवाद।

सीवरेज लाइन की सफाई हेतु।

chints100
 
Sep 29, 2018

Dogs problem

Respected sir,
I am from mahaveerpuram city behind PF Office jhanwar road Chopasni housing board jodhpur pin code 342008 a stray dog is creating public nuisance by biting people, children and barking on every person passing through the street. And also make loud noice in midnight So
Please catch him and make a peace and pleasant area for children enjoying their childhood as well as the people living in the vicinity.

Please help us to resolve this issue.

Regards
Pradeep Sharma
Pno 406 mahaveerpuram city
Behind PF office jhanwar Road
CHB jodhpur 342008
09414002360

Dogs problem

deepak gopalani
 
Sep 22, 2018

Street dogs

At sector 4 F, New Power House Road, we are facing the problem of street dogs. There are too many dogs are really giving the trouble. Is there any possibility of catching them and put in their deginated place. Kindly do the needful.
Rrakesh barmera
 
Sep 11, 2018

Excess dogs in colony

I live in mahadev nagar outside 3 pole mahamandir .last 3 month in my street many bitch are born puppies. And these puppies are growing and young .respected sir these are approximately 15 to 20 and bite many times to many person .I am requested to please capture than and oblige me
sonabhi89
 
Aug 29, 2018

सफाई कर्मचारी की और से बुरा वयव्हार।

मैं भियाली बेरा में रहने वाला निवासी हूँ । यहाँ की सफाई कर्मचारी मेरे साथ बहोत बुरा व्यवहार करती है जब देखो मौहल्ले में सबके सामने मुझ पर चिल्लाती रहती है। 2 दिन पहले मैने कचरा पात्र में कचरा डाला जिसमे मेने 4-5 खराब मक्कियां डाल दी। इतने में वो जोर जोर से चिल्लाने लग गयी। बोलने लगी कि रोटिया तो देती नही कचरा फेंकने आ जाते है। ये मक्कियाँ इसमें क्यों फेंकी बाहर फेंको। और और भी बहोत कुछ बोलने लगी।
अब सर जी ... आप बताइये।। कि मैं खराब चीजे कहा फेंकू।। घर में तो रखने से रही तो फिर कचरे में ही डालूंगी ना।।
वो कहती है कि बाहर फेंको।। अब मैं बाहर कहा फेंकू। घर के सामने फेंकू क्या।। अगर मैं बाहर फेंकूँगी तो स्वच्छ अभियान का क्या फायदा।। अगर गारबेज को गलियो में ही फेंकना है तो कचरा पात्र की क्या जरूरत।।
और ख़राब चीजे अगर गायों को खिलाये तो क्या ये सही है।
और ना ही ख़राब मक्किया गाय खाती।। तो मैने क्या गलत किया उनको कचरे में डाल कर।
उससे पहले भी उस कर्मचारी ने मुझ पर गुस्सा किया।। चिल्लाई मुझ पर ।।। कि मैं उन्हें रोटी तो देती नही हूँ।। और कचरा फेंकने आ जाती है।।
तो सर अगर मैं उन्हें रोटी नही देती तो इसका मतलब ये नही कि वो गली में खड़ी होकर मुझ पर चिल्लाएगी।
और मैं उन्हें रोटी क्यों दू ।
वो हमारा कोई फ्री में कचरा नही लेकर जाती जो वो मुझे इतना सुनाये
सरकार उनको सैलरी देती है न
तो मैं उन्हें रोटी क्यों दू।।
वो यह पुरे मौहल्ले से रोटिया लेकर जाती है। तो उस बीच में अगर मैं रोटी ना दू तो क्या फर्क पड़ जाएगा।
हर घर से वो रोटी लेकर जाती है।। मुझे तो ये समझ नही आता कि वो इतनी रोटियों का करती क्या है। खैर मुझे इससे कोई फर्क नही पड़ता कि वो कितनी और कहा कहासे रोटिया लेती है।
मुझे बस इतना ही चाहिए कि मुझसे रीती न मांगे और न ही बिना वजह मुझ पर चिल्लाये ।।
आपसे मेरी यही रिक्वेस्ट है कि इनको समझा दिया जाये कि मेरे साथ ऐसे न पेशाये। या फिर इनकी ड्यूटी कहीँ और लगा दीजिये। और यहा किसी और की।।
मैं आशा करती हूँ कि आप मेरी प्रॉब्लम को समझोगे।
juhisoni25
 
Aug 18, 2018

Cleaners coming to pick garbage

I am residing in Kamla Nehru Nagar, 2nd extension Jodhpur.
The garbage picking trucks comes here on alternate days and not daily, so garbage get accumulate in streets
From few days, I am noticing that garbage pickers are calling the residents for food-chappatis sabji etc. Its not that we cant help them, ofcrse we can. But the Nagr nigam is paying them, right? They dont have to beg and they won't leave the gate till something is served. It is so uncomfortable, they are here to work, in their uniforms, with their garbage trucks, but still keep calling names standing on doors like beggars..
I request nagar nigam to look after this please..
ahtazak
 
Aug 10, 2018

Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage

haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last FEW days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water dirty flows out on roads & bed smell spreads in air. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi with permanent solutions.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
MANISHGURJAR
 
Aug 7, 2018

AAWARA KUTTO KA AATANK

SIR HAMARE YAHA AAWARA KUTTO KA AATANK BAHUT HE BAD GAYA HAI JISSE AAYE DIN ACCIDENT HOTE REHTE HAI AUR KAI LOG GHAYAL HO JATE HAI AUR PAIDAL AANE JANE WALO KO BHI DAR BANA REHTA HAI KAI YEH KAAT NAI JAYE .KRIPYA KARKE IN AAWARA KUTTO KO JALD SE JALD PAKADWAYE .
THANKS , LADDHA COLONY LOCO ROAD RATANADA JODHPUR RAJASTHAN ,
ahtazak
 
Jul 29, 2018

sewerage dirty water flowing on road

sewerage dirty water flowing on road
sewerage dirty water flowing on road
haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last FEW days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water dirty flows out on roads & bed smell spreads in air. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
balmukandgoyal
 
Jul 28, 2018

environment and air pollution

REMINDER - 7

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द
YOGESH1995
 
Jul 25, 2018

Garbage dump

Respected sir,
There is huge garbage near channel. When raining this is flies with water in channel. Then the channel was blocked and messy water comes in the colony and houses also. And because of that the road are become dirty.There is a lot of smell here and it is difficult for people to come. We are requesting you to take action for the future.
LOCATION
Near paota sabji Mandi under paota over bridge
Opposite life line hospital.

Garbage dump

anilk1604
 
Jul 23, 2018

Pole lamps not working

Pole lights (two) of my Street not working after it rained before 4 days due to loose connections or wires. Please make the connection healthy to avoid sparking and pole lamp serviceable.
Arvind Nagar, Near K.V.No-1, Air force Area,
Pole No. - JMC-W41-P 286 And
JMC-W41-P-287.

Pole lamps not working Pole lamps not working

Pintu Arora
 
Jul 20, 2018

severage line chock on high level

I have a shop on rent in jodhpur Sivanchi gate surpura haveli.. And I have a big problem with here severage water pollution that coming inside my shop and I can't breathe... I complain about this situation to shop owner but he is avoiding me and I am facing birthing problem.. Coz of this pollution my business going down n down my customer are avoiding my shop because here is severage water smell every time.. My shop at ground floor and here are many rooms on rent on first floor that coz of severage water.. Plz help me my mobile number is 9314414747 and my address is Bnb games, surpura haveli, shop number is 4-5 (2shops) ,Sivanchi gate, jodhpur, rajasthan.. Plz help me

severage line chock on high level

Kanika Goyal 100
 
Jul 17, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 7 months

Resp. Sir
sector 25 house no. Near house no. D, - 9 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Kanika Goyal
Kanika Goyal 100
 
Jul 17, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 7 months

Resp. Sir
sector 25 house no. D, - 9 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Kanika Goyal
Sukhdev Prajapat
 
Jul 17, 2018

Garbage

माननीय घर के पास एक लावारिस प्लॉट खाली है, प्लॉट नंबर- 77 , वैष्णव नगर 2th नियर बाय, बी.आर. बिरला.स्कूल,जोधपुर,वार्ड नंबर - 3 ,चौपासनी हाउसिंग बोर्ड ,जोधपुर ,राजस्थान (342008)
:- जिसका मालिक कौन है नहीं पता ना वह प्लॉट की देखरेख करता हैA इस कारण लावारिस प्लॉट में गली के कुछ लोगों द्वारा घर का गंदा गीला सूखा कचरा इसमें डाल दिया जाता है जो बहुत बदबू वाला और गंदा पानी होता है तथा इस कारण वहां मच्छर जीव जंतु अधिक से अधिक फैल गए हैं अतः बहुत ही गंदी बदबू आती है , ना ही लावारिस प्लॉट की दीवारें बना रखी है ना गेट लगा रखा है, इसी लावारिस अवस्था में चार पांच साल से पड़ा हैA
:- स्वच्छ भारत के मिशन के तहत हमारे द्वारा यहां सफाई की जाती है परंतु गली के लोग मानते नहीं हैं और कचरा डाल देते हैंA
:- कम से कम तीन चार साल से डाल रहे हैं मना करने पर भी नहीं रुकते हैं और कुछ बोलने पर हमसे यह दुर्व्यवहार करते हैंA
:- बारिश के मौसम में व कचरा इतना बदबू देता है कि हम घर में सो भी नहीं सकते हैं, ना तो घर के बाहर बैठ सकते हैं, ना घर के बाहर बच्चे खेल सकते हैं, ना छत पर हम लोग सो सकते हैं, इतनी बहुत ज्यादा बदबू आती है,हम बहुत परेशान हैं A
:- इस गंदगी की वजह से आए दिन घर में बच्चों को अन्य निम्न प्रकार की बीमारियां होती रहती है A
:- यहां से सफाई कराकर मच्छर मारने वाली दवा का छिड़काव करेंA
:- इस प्लॉट को लावारिस मानकर इस प्लॉट के संबंधित नियम अनुसार कार्रवाई करेंA
:- आप के कार्यालय द्वारा नियमानुसार कारवाई कर मकान मालिक को इस स्थिति से अवगत कराएं तथा उसे मकान की सफाई कराने का निर्देश प्रदान करेंA वह दीवारें बनाकर गेट लगाने का निर्देश प्रदान करें तथा प्लॉट मालिक द्वारा प्लॉट में गली के लोगों को कचरा डालने से मना करने के निर्देश प्रदान करें
कृपया करके आप हमारी स्वच्छ भारत मिशन में हमारा सहयोग करें मदद करने में सहायता करेंA

Garbage

JITENDRA RAJ MEHTA
 
Jul 6, 2018

Non-cleaning in Ward No. 4 Khodiar Nagar Area

With regards, I may submit and point out to your goodself that there are no cleaning by the department's employees at the Khodiar Nagar situated in Shobhavaton Ki dhani road Pal Road, in GALI NO. 1 onwards and despite reminding several times, no heed has been paid. In this garb, I would humbly request to kindly instruct to the concerned Inspector/Incharge of Sweeping Work of the said Khodiar Nagar Gali No. I onwards and ensure the work, for which I shall be highly obliged. Pl. advise him to get the work done on regular basis so that we should not be compelled to write again and again wasting your valuable time.
regards
J.R.Mehta
Plot No. 14 Khodiar Nagar Jodhpur
Riya bhati
 
Jul 2, 2018

Water line leakage

I request the authority to take action against the leakage in water line at nandkishore sharda marg (9th a road sardarpura ).
While inserting the new sewage line the clean water pipeline got leaked and since last 3 to 4 weeks water is leaking and none of the authority is taking corrective action.
It is the heartfelt to u take corrective action. As so much of water is getting wasted everyday and in our state we are facing water shortage.
Mulchand Prajapat
 
Jul 2, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 10 Days

Resp. Sir

Our street poll no. JMC W 46 P 82 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Mulchand Prajapat
Jain aditi
 
Jun 29, 2018

Road lights

Road lights are still on and it's afternoon 1:15 PM which gets off when the sun rises. So it's my request to turn it down asap. It is raining here and it can make the situation worse if the poles flows current.
Save electricity
dreamysoni
 
Jun 21, 2018

Street dogs everywhere

It is getting very difficult for us to live here where there are plenty of street dogs roming around in 18 sector chopasani housing board.
Please take some sutaible action against it before anybody gets harm.
Vinod gaur
 
Jun 18, 2018

Garbage box

Dear sir /mam
I m residing in house no 12/144 k.k colony basni 1 st phase near sardar patel school. There is a garbage box in front of our house which is overloaded with the garbage. We had complained several times to clean that garbage still no one is taking action against that. Since it is only a single garbage box in our area all people throw garbage there so it is overspilling. Lot of stinkiness and unhealthy environment is there.
Kindly take the action as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username