Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

ahtazak
 
Aug 10, 2018

Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage

haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last FEW days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water dirty flows out on roads & bed smell spreads in air. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi with permanent solutions.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
MANISHGURJAR
 
Aug 7, 2018

AAWARA KUTTO KA AATANK

SIR HAMARE YAHA AAWARA KUTTO KA AATANK BAHUT HE BAD GAYA HAI JISSE AAYE DIN ACCIDENT HOTE REHTE HAI AUR KAI LOG GHAYAL HO JATE HAI AUR PAIDAL AANE JANE WALO KO BHI DAR BANA REHTA HAI KAI YEH KAAT NAI JAYE .KRIPYA KARKE IN AAWARA KUTTO KO JALD SE JALD PAKADWAYE .
THANKS , LADDHA COLONY LOCO ROAD RATANADA JODHPUR RAJASTHAN ,
ahtazak
 
Jul 29, 2018

sewerage dirty water flowing on road

sewerage dirty water flowing on road
sewerage dirty water flowing on road
haudi blockage ward no.11
Removal of Sewerage haudi blockage
I am residing at daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur. Sewerage haudi is blocked in front of my house from last FEW days.I have already complained to ward sanitation in-charge but the problem yet has not been resolved. The water dirty flows out on roads & bed smell spreads in air. I request you to provide instructions for cleaning of blocked line/haudi.
A. H. Tazak
ward no. 11, daragah gali, chandana bhakar, Jodhpur.
balmukandgoyal
 
Jul 28, 2018

environment and air pollution

REMINDER - 7

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द
YOGESH1995
 
Jul 25, 2018

Garbage dump

Respected sir,
There is huge garbage near channel. When raining this is flies with water in channel. Then the channel was blocked and messy water comes in the colony and houses also. And because of that the road are become dirty.There is a lot of smell here and it is difficult for people to come. We are requesting you to take action for the future.
LOCATION
Near paota sabji Mandi under paota over bridge
Opposite life line hospital.

Garbage dump

anilk1604
 
Jul 23, 2018

Pole lamps not working

Pole lights (two) of my Street not working after it rained before 4 days due to loose connections or wires. Please make the connection healthy to avoid sparking and pole lamp serviceable.
Arvind Nagar, Near K.V.No-1, Air force Area,
Pole No. - JMC-W41-P 286 And
JMC-W41-P-287.

Pole lamps not working Pole lamps not working

Pintu Arora
 
Jul 20, 2018

severage line chock on high level

I have a shop on rent in jodhpur Sivanchi gate surpura haveli.. And I have a big problem with here severage water pollution that coming inside my shop and I can't breathe... I complain about this situation to shop owner but he is avoiding me and I am facing birthing problem.. Coz of this pollution my business going down n down my customer are avoiding my shop because here is severage water smell every time.. My shop at ground floor and here are many rooms on rent on first floor that coz of severage water.. Plz help me my mobile number is 9314414747 and my address is Bnb games, surpura haveli, shop number is 4-5 (2shops) ,Sivanchi gate, jodhpur, rajasthan.. Plz help me

severage line chock on high level

Kanika Goyal 100
 
Jul 17, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 7 months

Resp. Sir
sector 25 house no. Near house no. D, - 9 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Kanika Goyal
Kanika Goyal 100
 
Jul 17, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 7 months

Resp. Sir
sector 25 house no. D, - 9 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Kanika Goyal
Sukhdev Prajapat
 
Jul 17, 2018

Garbage

माननीय घर के पास एक लावारिस प्लॉट खाली है, प्लॉट नंबर- 77 , वैष्णव नगर 2th नियर बाय, बी.आर. बिरला.स्कूल,जोधपुर,वार्ड नंबर - 3 ,चौपासनी हाउसिंग बोर्ड ,जोधपुर ,राजस्थान (342008)
:- जिसका मालिक कौन है नहीं पता ना वह प्लॉट की देखरेख करता हैA इस कारण लावारिस प्लॉट में गली के कुछ लोगों द्वारा घर का गंदा गीला सूखा कचरा इसमें डाल दिया जाता है जो बहुत बदबू वाला और गंदा पानी होता है तथा इस कारण वहां मच्छर जीव जंतु अधिक से अधिक फैल गए हैं अतः बहुत ही गंदी बदबू आती है , ना ही लावारिस प्लॉट की दीवारें बना रखी है ना गेट लगा रखा है, इसी लावारिस अवस्था में चार पांच साल से पड़ा हैA
:- स्वच्छ भारत के मिशन के तहत हमारे द्वारा यहां सफाई की जाती है परंतु गली के लोग मानते नहीं हैं और कचरा डाल देते हैंA
:- कम से कम तीन चार साल से डाल रहे हैं मना करने पर भी नहीं रुकते हैं और कुछ बोलने पर हमसे यह दुर्व्यवहार करते हैंA
:- बारिश के मौसम में व कचरा इतना बदबू देता है कि हम घर में सो भी नहीं सकते हैं, ना तो घर के बाहर बैठ सकते हैं, ना घर के बाहर बच्चे खेल सकते हैं, ना छत पर हम लोग सो सकते हैं, इतनी बहुत ज्यादा बदबू आती है,हम बहुत परेशान हैं A
:- इस गंदगी की वजह से आए दिन घर में बच्चों को अन्य निम्न प्रकार की बीमारियां होती रहती है A
:- यहां से सफाई कराकर मच्छर मारने वाली दवा का छिड़काव करेंA
:- इस प्लॉट को लावारिस मानकर इस प्लॉट के संबंधित नियम अनुसार कार्रवाई करेंA
:- आप के कार्यालय द्वारा नियमानुसार कारवाई कर मकान मालिक को इस स्थिति से अवगत कराएं तथा उसे मकान की सफाई कराने का निर्देश प्रदान करेंA वह दीवारें बनाकर गेट लगाने का निर्देश प्रदान करें तथा प्लॉट मालिक द्वारा प्लॉट में गली के लोगों को कचरा डालने से मना करने के निर्देश प्रदान करें
कृपया करके आप हमारी स्वच्छ भारत मिशन में हमारा सहयोग करें मदद करने में सहायता करेंA

Garbage

JITENDRA RAJ MEHTA
 
Jul 6, 2018

Non-cleaning in Ward No. 4 Khodiar Nagar Area

With regards, I may submit and point out to your goodself that there are no cleaning by the department's employees at the Khodiar Nagar situated in Shobhavaton Ki dhani road Pal Road, in GALI NO. 1 onwards and despite reminding several times, no heed has been paid. In this garb, I would humbly request to kindly instruct to the concerned Inspector/Incharge of Sweeping Work of the said Khodiar Nagar Gali No. I onwards and ensure the work, for which I shall be highly obliged. Pl. advise him to get the work done on regular basis so that we should not be compelled to write again and again wasting your valuable time.
regards
J.R.Mehta
Plot No. 14 Khodiar Nagar Jodhpur
Riya bhati
 
Jul 2, 2018

Water line leakage

I request the authority to take action against the leakage in water line at nandkishore sharda marg (9th a road sardarpura ).
While inserting the new sewage line the clean water pipeline got leaked and since last 3 to 4 weeks water is leaking and none of the authority is taking corrective action.
It is the heartfelt to u take corrective action. As so much of water is getting wasted everyday and in our state we are facing water shortage.
Mulchand Prajapat
 
Jul 2, 2018

Road Light Switch off Last 10 Days

Resp. Sir

Our street poll no. JMC W 46 P 82 on street light soo long time could not work proper soo kinldy Request to concern department prepar as soon as possible

thanks
Regards
Mulchand Prajapat
Jain aditi
 
Jun 29, 2018

Road lights

Road lights are still on and it's afternoon 1:15 PM which gets off when the sun rises. So it's my request to turn it down asap. It is raining here and it can make the situation worse if the poles flows current.
Save electricity
dreamysoni
 
Jun 21, 2018

Street dogs everywhere

It is getting very difficult for us to live here where there are plenty of street dogs roming around in 18 sector chopasani housing board.
Please take some sutaible action against it before anybody gets harm.
Vinod gaur
 
Jun 18, 2018

Garbage box

Dear sir /mam
I m residing in house no 12/144 k.k colony basni 1 st phase near sardar patel school. There is a garbage box in front of our house which is overloaded with the garbage. We had complained several times to clean that garbage still no one is taking action against that. Since it is only a single garbage box in our area all people throw garbage there so it is overspilling. Lot of stinkiness and unhealthy environment is there.
Kindly take the action as soon as possible
balmukandgoyal
 
Jun 12, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

REMINDER-6

अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द
Mahanta
 
Jun 8, 2018

Green plants maintenance on Chopasani Pal link road

Dear Sir,

Drawing your kind attention towards the plantation done on AIIMS to Chopasani link road at the side of old canal, very good plantation was done at center of road, it was observed since long time it was maintained properly but surprisingly now a days in month of June maximum plants are going to be dried due to negligency in water supply to plants by the authorities.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and instruct concerning persons to supply water to the plants and save them at least in hot summer of June.

Regards

Mukesh K Mahanta
178, Prem Pushp
Hari Om Nagar
Jodhpur-342008
Phone- 9799987088
Mahanta
 
Jun 8, 2018

Green plants maintenance on Chopasani Pal link road

Dear Sir,

Drawing your kind attention towards the plantation done on AIIMS to Chopasani link road at the side of old canal, very good plantation was done at center of road, it was observed maintained properly but surprisingly now a days in month of June maximum plants are going to be dried due to negligency in water supply by the authorities.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and instruct concerning persons to supply water to the plants and save them at least in hot summer of June.

Regards

Mukesh K Mahanta
178, Prem Pushp
Hari Om Nagar
Jodhpur-342008
Phone- 9799987088
dineshJangid20187
 
Jun 6, 2018

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple, by making an illegal cows near the boundary of Central Jail, it has also been encroached by creating a newly constructed iron chapar. This illegal encroachment should be removed, keeping the vehicles used to carry vegetables, the rent is leased there by the temple, there is Mahant Sridhar Giri by

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

dineshJangid20187
 
Jun 6, 2018

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple

Illegal encroachment In front of Pipaleshwar Mahadev temple, by making an illegal cows near the boundary of Central Jail, it has also been encroached by creating a newly constructed iron chapar. This illegal encroachment should be removed, keeping the vehicles used to carry vegetables, the rent is leased there by the temple, there is Mahant Sridhar Giri by
SHUBHAM TAPARIA
 
May 28, 2018

CATCH STREET DOG

SIR
HAMARE GALLI ME EK DOG HAI JO AATE JAATE RAHGIRO KO KAATNE KI KOSHISH KARTA HAI.
ISSE HAM GALIWALO KO BAHUT TAKLIF HO RAHI HAI
TOH AAPSE NIVEDAN HAI KI AAP APNI DOG CATCHER TEAM KO HAMARE YAHA JALD SE JALD BHEJE.
ADDRESS : CHOPASANI HOUSING BOARD ASSENT SCHOOL KE SAAMNE GALI ME WARD NO.4
MOBILE NO ; 8740969276
Vinita advani
 
May 27, 2018

Dog is suffering due to accident

Hello sir....My name is vinita and I am living in sardarpura 9 th c road colony ....from past few days a dog is in critical condition....and now he is in the position not to even walk.. I request u please provide medical treatment to that dog please sir please i humbly request u please do the needful as soon as possible please
balmukandgoyal
 
May 21, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

REMINDER-5


अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द


balmukandgoyal
 
May 18, 2018

Encroachment and air pollution

Encroachment and air pollution
REMINDER-4


अतिक्रमण एवं वायु पर्दूषण
श्रीमान्, महापौर साहब,
नगर निगम, जोधपुर, राजस्थान।

मान्यवर,

मेरा मकान सरदारपुर 1ST ‘B’ रोड, नानक स्टोर वाली गली में हैं। आपकी जानकारी के लिये हमारे पडौस में स्थित दुकान न्यू लक्की नमकीन नाम से व्यवसाय करता हैं। जिसमे वो पूरे दिन सुबह 6:00 बजे से लेकर रात 9:00 बजे तक समोसे, मिर्ची बड़े, कचौरी तथा तेल से निर्मित होने वाले नमकीन का उत्पादन करता हैं, जिसमे पूरे मोहल्ला में नमकीन व तेल का धुआं फेला रहता हैं। आँखो में जलन एवं सांस लेने की तकलीफ धींरे-धींरे बढ. गई हैं। व मकान ज्यादा गर्म रहता हैं, इस वजह से मकान मे रहने मे बड़ी कठिनाई हो रही है इस वजह से मेरे माताजी एवं पिताजी अब मेरा घर छोड.कर मेरे भाई के साथ रहने लगे हैं।

तेल की बड़ी कड़ाई रास्ते के किनारे पर लगी हुई हैं एवं रास्ता भी कई बार ट्रेफिक कि वजह से जाम हो जाता हैं। इस वजह ट्रैफिक में भीड़ बढ़ जाती है कोई बड़ी दुरघटना होने की संभावना हमेशा बनी रहती हैं। एवं चारों तरफ गंदगी पड़ी हुई रहती हैं। ‘‘स्वच्छ भारत अभियान’’ की धजिया उड़ाई जा रही हैं। मेरे पास कुछ वीडियो एवं फोटो भी है, जो कि हकीकत बयान करती हैं।

अत: आप से अनुरोध हैं की आप उचित कार्यवाही करें।

नोट:- अगर किसी भी प्रकार कि आगजनी या दुरघटना होने पर जान-माल के नुकसान कि जवाबदारी जोधपुर नगर निगम कि होगी।


बालमुकन्द

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

Encroachment and air pollution Encroachment and air pollution

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username