Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

jodhpur nagar nigam

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about jodhpur nagar nigam

Sandeep Nath 76
 
Sep 21, 2017

Street Light

Dear Sir,
Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 17 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 308 (Pratap Nagar Post Office street)

LOCATION. Sector 'H', U.I.T. Pratap Nagar Jodhpur-342003 Rajasthan.

Regards,

Sandeep Nath
mohitawtani92
 
Sep 18, 2017

Menace by stray dogs

I want to compain about the menace created by stray dogs in our area,biting every passerby and running behind cars.I reside in h.no.61,sindhi colony,near jaljog choraha.Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Best Regards
Mohit awtani

Menace by stray dogs

aijaj123
 
Sep 17, 2017

खाली भूमि पर अवैध अतिक्रमण हटाने हेतु

कालोनी कि खाली भूमि पर अवैध रूप से एक व्यक्ति द्वारा किए हुए अतिक्रमण उस अतिक्रमित भूमि पर अतिक्रमण द्वारा जानवरो का एक पिंजरा रखकर उस मे बहुत सारे बकरा बकरी रखे हुऐ है! जिस कारन वहा बहुत सारी गन्दगी होती है ! और उस से बदबू भी आती है! जिस कारण वह बहुत से कीटाणु और मच्छर पैदा हो रहे है ! जिस से कई जान लेवा खतरनाक बिमारीया उत्पन्न होने का अनुमान है! और इस के पास रह रहे लोगो का आराम करना मुश्किल होगया है! अतः आप कालोनी कि खाली भूमि पर अवैध रूप से एक व्यक्ति द्वारा किए हुए अतिक्रमण को कृपा कर जल्द से जल्द हटा ने का कस्ट करे ! इस के लिए मे और क्षेत्र वाशी आप का सदैव आभारी रहेगे !
धन्यवाद

खाली भूमि पर अवैध अतिक्रमण  हटाने हेतु

Abrablast Imran
 
Sep 12, 2017

CHANGE OF TIMING OF WATER SUPPLY

To,
The Executive Engineer,
PHED, Jodhpur

Subject: Change of timing of water supply.

Dear Sir,

We the resident of Pyare Miya Chowk, Near Samudayik Bhawan, Chamanpur, Jodhpur that state that the timing of water supply to the houses of above locality has been changed from 09:00 to 06:00 AM.

As the winter is approaching and it will be difficult to to handle water in the early hour’s when the women of household are busy in preparation of breake fast and sending children to school.

Due to this the entire locality is facing problem and unable to adjust with the new timing of 06:00 AM.

Therefore, it is requested to resume the water supply at the earlier timing as 09:00 AM in the morning.

Your’s faithfully


The resident of Pyare Miya Chowk, Chamanpura, Jodhpur-342001


Date: 13/09/2017
Ravindra singh bara
 
Sep 10, 2017

sivrej line

Rika bag me sivrej line pichale one mounth se bhari pari hai nagr nigam karmsari koi dhyan nahi de rahi hai nagar nigam ko bataya to vo sahi javab nahi de rahi hai
kangarg
 
Sep 7, 2017

Burning of road waste by sweepers

sweepers burn all the collected waste under a tree. despite of saying that it causes pollution they do the same. Please do the needful. we should all be concerned about our environment.
Rahul phophaliya
 
Aug 30, 2017

Meri shop ke samne kachre ka dher

Meri shop ke samne har Roz kacre ka dher pada rahta hai bahut zyda gandgi rahti hai bahut machhar bhi ho rahe hai ward inspector ko bhi bola unho ne ki action nahi liya Kya yahi swach Bharat hai
Complain user 21
 
Aug 25, 2017

Illegal construction over nigams land

Hello sir,

I would like to complain about illgal construction over nigam's land by nigams employee. He is using his post power illegally. I can not Reval my identity because I have life theatre from him. If Nigam is conserfull about it. Drop me a mail over my email id.

Complainuser21@gmail.com

Thanks

Illegal construction over nigams land

bohra2005
 
Aug 22, 2017

Gutter choked smelling badly

Sir
Out side of alp bhasa school area become badly smelled due to choked gutter line . It have undesirable smell and also affect the student of school as well as resident of colony.It is humbly request you to rectify urgently.
RCBohra
9252261017
Arsalan.Khan
 
Aug 10, 2017

Road light not working

Dear Sir

Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 38 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 687 (Near Ishaqiya School)

LOCATION. Ishaqiya School ke pass wali gali , Jodhpur-342008 Rajasthan.

Regards,
Shoeb Khan
Mob: 9251580272
Arsalan@Khan
 
Aug 10, 2017

Road light not working

Dear Sir
Since last two months street lights at following location not working and hence please look into matter on priority.

WARD No. 38 (Jodhpur)

POLE No.P- 687

LOCATION. Ishaqiya school ke main gate ke pass wali gali

Regards,
Shoeb Khan
Mob: 9251580272
Jeet941
 
Jul 28, 2017

Dustin issue

There is no dustbin placed behind rto office in front of Vishnu nagar gali no 01. Due to this garbage is strewn all over the street.

Please take necessary action and resolve this issue on high priority.
Jeet941
 
Jul 28, 2017

Capturing govt. Property

I would like to inform a big issue regarding unauthorised capturing of govt property by whole colony.There was a 10 foot road which belongs to government behind Vishnu nagar gali no 01 behind rto office starting from back side of plot no 01-14 of Vishnu a nagar gali no -01 behind rto bjs colony Jodhpur which is being captured from staring to last by the resident of back colony and they are now constructing house in that and already they have block it from both side kindly look into the matter as it is govt property and after few years of everyone had started construction it is difficult to make it vacant
Ajay choudhary1221
 
Jul 27, 2017

Badbudar kuda karkat

Madhuban sabji mandi me bhot ghatiya environment create kr rakha h.
Iska nivaran ktvaye
Kude karkat ko yha se dusri jagha shift kijiye or yha achi mitti dalvaiye.saaf kijiye is area ko jald se jald.


gaurav723
 
Jul 21, 2017

road light complain

Street light not working from last 15 days.

Pole number- P2143 ward number-62
Near shanti bhwan Ram sagar magra punjla Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.

Gaurav panwar
mobile 7221049277
srjakhar
 
Jul 18, 2017

street light

street light not working

Street light not working from last 15 days.

Pole number-303 ward number-56
Laxmin nagar, B Road Paota, Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.

Dr S R Jakhar
mobile 7727008133
Piyush kapoor1
 
Jul 17, 2017

Street Light not working

street light not working
Street light not working from last 7 days.
Pole number-270 ward number-27.
Address : Behind institute of Engineers, karmchari Colony , 8 Residency Road

Piyush Kapoor
9829028111
ANIL BHURAT
 
Jul 17, 2017

STREET DOGS PROBLEM

SIR ON BEHALF OF CITIZENS OF DAFTARIYON KA BAS KHAPTA MOTI CHOWK WARD NO 38 JODHPUR, RAJASTHAN WOULD LIKE TO BRING YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT WE THE CITIZENS OF ABOVE LOCALLITY ARE VERY MUCH IRRITATED PANIC AND AFRAID OF FROM STREET DOGS POPULATION APROX. 13-15 NOS. THEY ARE LOUDLY BARKING DAY AND NIOGHT QUARRELING AND ALSO ATTEKING AND BITING THE CITIZENS. DUE TO THIS ALL THE CITIZENS LOST THEIR PEACE. THEY ARE LETTING AND SPREADING DIRTINESS IN THE WHOLE STREET AND CITIZEN HOUSES.

YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO SEND YOUR DOGS CATCHING TEAM AND ARRANG TO CATCH THE DOGS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE US RUN OUR PEACE AND TENSION FREE LIFE.

KIND REGARDS'

ANIL BHURAT
M.NO.+91 95494 88899
JODHPUR RAJASTHAN
ANIL BHURAT
 
Jul 17, 2017

STREET DOGS PROBLEM

SIR

On behalf of the citizen of DAFTARIYON KA BAS,KHAPTA MOTI CHOWK JODHPUR I wish to bring your kind notice that we are very much irritating and panic from street dog in our mohalla. The Population of dogs around 13-15 and day and night they are loudly barking quarreling and letting and spread dirtiness all around the street and houses. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night.The Small one are also very dangerous as they attack each other due to which they got very seriously injured and their flash and blood are on roads. None of the dogs are afraid of people as they run and attack people.If any person get injured due to these dogs then you will be responsible for that.
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. Please send your dog catcher team to catch these dogs.The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Kindly please do the needful.
Regards

Anil Bhurat
m.no. 9549488899
mayur mathur
 
Jul 15, 2017

No dustbin opposite narcotics control bureau

Dear Team,

There is no dustbin placed opposite narcotics control bureau Jodhpur in 18E sector. Due to this garbage is strewn all over the street.

Please take necessary action and resolve this issue on high priority.

Regards,
Mayur Mathur
mathur_mayur@yahoo.co.in

No dustbin opposite narcotics control bureau

ashjais
 
Jul 12, 2017

street light not working

Street light not working from last 15 days.
Pole number-444 ward number-27
Surya colony, near Nagar Nigam ,Residency road, Jodhpur

Kindly do needful at the earliest.
shashikant_sharma
 
Jul 3, 2017

swachh bharat

Dear Sir,
I am resident of the Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur, people are facing the problem of street dogson the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident . People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. None of the dogs are afraid of people as they run to attack people.
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. Please send your dog catcher team to catch these dogs.The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Secondly,Condition of Cleanliness in our area (Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur,) is getting worse day by day. no body is coming to clean this society.even there is no dustbin has been put.this is became everyday problem.We are getting serious health problem due to germs breeded there and circulated to nearby with heavy wind and showers. I will request to prepare some action plan for proper clean and hygenic society (area) and put dustbin so that we can throw our garbage in that dustbin.every week some body should come to clean this society.
Please do the needful to improve the cleanliness ASAP. Thanks
shashikant_sharma
 
Jul 3, 2017

swachh bharat

Dear sir,
I am resident of the Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur; people are facing the problem from street dogs on the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident . People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night.

Secondly,Condition of Cleanliness in our area (Bhaskar Nagar,Aiims Road,Jodhpur) is getting worse day by day. this is became everyday problem. All the waste of area is collected and dumped on the road near to our home. We are getting serious health problem due to germs breeded there and circulated to nearby with heavy wind and showers. I will request to prepare some action plan for proper clean and hygenic society (area) and put a big dustbin for society so that we can throw our garbage in that dustbin.
Please do the needful to improve the cleanliness ASAP. Thanks
GOPAL SINGH SANKHALA
 
Jun 16, 2017

Swach Bharat-Slogan of Prime Minister

I am resident of P.W.D. Colony near Riktia Bheruji, St. Patricks School, Air Cell Office, Railway Stadium to Riktia Bheruji Road, Ward No. 28, Jodhpur, Pin - 342001, Rajasthan.
Air Cell Office which is Six Storey Building is the the only commercial building in this Residential Colony. Air Cell Office is using the front portion which belong to Municipality for the purpose of Parking of Two Wheelers and the four Wheelers are parked in front of our houses in the Municipality Area Katcha Road. They are also using these Katcha Roads for collecting their used waste paper Cups and plates which are lying there for the last six months. This dirt is making the area dirty as neither the Municipality nor the the Air Cell Office is making any efforts in keeping the area clean. Air Cell Office Chowkidar has been requested several times but no action has been taken by them to keep the area clean.
I have been paying the taxes regularly for keeping the area clean but there are no Municipality staff engaged here to keep the area clean. You are requested to please take immediate action in keeping this area clean either by deputing the regular staff for cleaning purposes or advising the the Air Cell Office to make their arrangements for cleaning and not to throw dirt in front of Other's houses.
Please collect the tax for using Municipal area for Parking purposes
In the heavy Storm their plates used on the face are thrown in our houses making the living unsafe. Please ensure our safety.
Mukesh prajapat 4455
 
Jun 16, 2017

Please muje pershen mt kro

Sir me ek Chota Sa juice ka Vyapari hu mere bar bar juthi shikayat ke ja rhe hai mere choti se shop ke pass ek bada dukandar Sohan raj Jain hai Tripoliya bazaar Noor market ke samne jo nagar Nigam me bar bar shikayat kr aapka or mera be fijul wakth kharab kr rha hai uski khena hai ke wo apni parking mere shop ke samne karne chata mere bar bar mana karne pr bhi Nhi maan rha hai . Mera or mere parivar ka ek yahe Sahara hai .So please request sir aap he batye ke me Kya karu sir aapke officers se muje aaj tk kabhi koi shikayat Nhi mili hai . So please solve solve these problem. Request u my pleasure

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username