Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Jodhpur Nagar Nigam/ Street Light

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Jodhpur Nagar Nigam/ Street Light

[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2023

Road light not working

Street light of ward no. 57 pole number 1346 is not working from last 4 months . Please replace it as soon as possible. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
jpmathur2006
 
Oct 14, 2022

Road light

Road light in front of RK paints house sector 14 , from last three months.pl get it repaired.
J P Mathur
7427060100
15/446
Chopasni housing board Jodhpur
jpmathur2006
 
Oct 14, 2022

Road light

Road lights in front of RK paints, Sector 14 , Chopasni housing board is not working from last three months. Nigam itself is not replacing lights.Pl do need full looking to coming dewali festival
rajesh600
 
Sep 8, 2022

ROAD LIGHTS

SIR
WARD NO 56 POLE NO. 121 IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST 6 to 8 MONTHS I HAVE DONE COMPLAINT SO MANY TIMES ONLINE. SOMEONE VISTED AND REPAIED IT 2 times BUT PROBLEM WAS NOT YET SOLVED LIGHTS AGAIN STOPPED WORKING. DUE TO DARKNESS ALL PEOPLE ARE UNABLE TO PASS THROUGH FROM THAT PLACE AND LOTS OF STREET DOGS TRIED TO BITE THE OLD PERSONS AND KIDS.DUE TO THIS REASON NOW THESE DAYS PPL ARE NOT GOING FOR WALK AND KIDS CANT BE ABLE TO PLAY IN EVENING.

PLS TAKE MY COMPLAINT ON SERIOUSLY.

TEL 9571130600
Surendra megwal
 
Aug 9, 2022

Raod light not working

Ward.no.6. Rajbaag meghwal basti soorsagar
Bomiyaji than Vali gali ligit no. Road ligit not working
10 days

Request please help
devgehlot
 
Apr 27, 2022

road light

Street light not work to 2 month
G.M city amravati nagar sangriya phata jodhpur pin - 342013

My street light not work in 2 month... change this light and help me

mobile - 9462741307
devgehlot
 
Apr 27, 2022

road light

ROAD LIGHT KHARAB HAI

49 SEKTER B G.M CITY AMRAVTI NAGAR SANGARIYA PHATA JODHPUR PIN - 342013

MOBILE - 9462741307
ramswaroop bishnoi godara
 
Oct 23, 2021

road light

road light are not working from two months . please come and solve the problem .


adress- plot no.345 dhanesh nagar , near ayushi e-mitra ,saran nagar A road , banar road , jodhpur


ward no.-57
pole no.-124
pin code-342015
mobile number - 6376249135
name- ramswaroop bishnoi
Pradeep Kumar rajgarh
 
Jun 29, 2021

Street light not work

Street light not work to 20 days
Ward no. 24 , mohlla-rambass, rajgarh churu
Near fire brigade station

My street light not work in 20 days... change this light and help me rajgarh discom not work properly .... rajgarh discom mamber not professionaly proper work
[email protected]
 
May 22, 2021

Road lights not working

Road light in the area not working
Sector 3
Second puilya
Chopasni housing board
Jodhpur 342008
K Shekhawat
 
Oct 2, 2020

Street light not working

Ward no. 16, Kh no. 54-55, poll no. 580 is not working from past 3 months.
Prem Nagar, Banar Road, Nandri, 342027.
Mohit barada
 
Sep 14, 2020

Complaint about street lights

Street lights are not working from 7-8 days and there is police chowki near house and still not light's are glowing please come and solve problem please . There are many poles are not working eg -jmc tp 809 one of them

Address- near Police chowki 5th road , choti eigah ke paas, lala laj pat rai colony, 5th road jodhpur
Name - MOHIT BARADA
Mobile no. 8955599752
Pin code-342001
Ward no. 18
ravi89gaur
 
Aug 28, 2020

Street light

Hello sir I have already complainted about the street light on 181 they told that I will be repaired with 7-10 working days. But my problem is not solved still my complaint no 08201608330284 dated 3/08/2020
I am getting call from many numbers and they are asking about whether the street light is ready or not actually I don't know what are they doing no buddy is coming to repair or to check then how the light will be ready.
Really I feel very bad for such a irresponsible staff you have
Please do check and slove the problem
W/N NO 64
P/N NO 272
Balsamand, mandore
Sami ali
 
Jun 30, 2020

Street light not working properly

NEAR CITY POLICE THANA KUMARO KI GALI STREET LIGHT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY LOOSE CONNECTION PLZ CHECK
PUSARAMJI
 
Apr 28, 2020

For street light complaint

I am the resident of D sector Pratap Nagar Jodhpur(raj) and I have the complaint that street light is not working .So it is my request to you to please look into this matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.
Name: Pusa Ram
Adress: D-17 Pratap Nagar U I T Jodhpur Rajasthan
Mobile no: 9829650559
Poll no: 104
Ward no: 17
pramod900
 
Mar 30, 2020

Street light not working

Dear sir/mam
I am the resident of Vedika Villa, Shiv Nagar, Jhalamand,Jodhpur(raj) and I have the complaint that street light is not working properly due to loose connection.So it is my request to you to please look into this matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.
pramod900
 
Mar 30, 2020

Street light not working

Dear sir/mam
I am the resident of Vedika villa,shiv nagar ,jhalamand,Jodhpur(raj). I have the complaint that street light is not working properly due to loose connection of wire. I request you to look into this matter and the problem as soon as possible.
pramod900
 
Mar 30, 2020

Street light not working

Vedika Vila near Narbedshwar Mahadev temple jhalamand ki road light loose connection ke Karan nahi jal Rahi hai Sahi karane ke kripa kare.
pramod900
 
Mar 30, 2020

Road light

Sir Vedika Vila near Narbedshwar Mahadev temple jhalamand ki road light loose connection ke Karan nahi jal Rahi hai Sahi karane ke kosis karaye
chouhan
 
Mar 11, 2020

Road light babat

Ward no.12 pratap nagar sanjay gandhi coloni gali no. 1 mahadev mandir ke pas paani ki tanki k peeche 4 road light pichle 1 month se band h plz.. Jald problum solve karave
Karan chouhan s/o premraj chouhan
9079220930
rizwan104
 
Oct 15, 2019

Street light

Inward number 19, poll number 345 is not working from the last two months due not working
rizwan104
 
Oct 15, 2019

Street light

ward number 19, poll number 345 is not working from the last four-month due to loose connection.
Anand prakash soni
 
Sep 21, 2019

Roadlight was not working for a month

Roadlight was not working for about a month. Pole number is jmc-w38-p497/498
singh jeetu
 
Sep 17, 2019

Road light

road light not proper in three four poll in a row please set up new lights
address
plot no 268 mahaveer nagar main salawas road
near Gajesh school sangriya fanta jodhpur
RAM7014
 
Aug 27, 2019

ROAD LIGHT NOT WORKING

POLE DETAILS W-57 D -426

ADDRESS PLOT 11D KN 57 NEAR BHARAT PUBLIC SCHOOL SARAN NAGAR JODHPUR

ROAD LIGHT NOT WORKING FROM 1 MONTH

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username