Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

josaa

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about josaa

BhaviniS
 
Sep 18, 2019

JOSSA REFUND

Sir I was allotted NIT CALICUT in the first round but I did not want the seat so I personally withdrew my name from the counseling before the 7th round i.e. on the 6th round by reporting at the reporting center..but I am yet to receive my refund..Please look into the matter...
Contact details..
Name:Bhavini Singh
Email: [email protected]
[email protected]
Mobile: 9440892733
[email protected]
 
Sep 15, 2019

fee refund

Respected sir,
I applied for JOSAA counselling and paid seat acceptance fee in first round itself,as I got the seat in NIT Jalandhar.
I don't know of the withdrawal option in 6th round so, I waited till 7th round but the option didn't change.So, I went to the reporting center(School of planning and Architecture) and asked the chief he advised me- JOSAA releases a website to fill the bank details after CSAB round so I have been waiting for that.Please suggest me that how can I get the refund of my 35,000 fee.
My account no-20217300181
IFSC:SBIN0014824
Phone no-9959079649
[email protected]
Bank-SBI
Payment Mode -online
anujsingh583
 
Sep 13, 2019

fee refund

Sir,
I am Anuj Singh and i have paid the seat acceptance fee of Rs 35000 in jossa but it didn't accept seat from jossa and i have accepted seat by CSAB and i have paid there also.
My enrollment no. ############
My money not yet refunded. Sir please look after my matter.
Thank you
Anuj Singh
En. no. ############
Sirasala Venkata Prasad
 
Sep 11, 2019

Refund

Sir I am Venkata Prasad from Kadapa district ,Andhra Pradesh.I got seat in 6Th round of josaa in Nit Raipur.I paid 35000 rupees as seat acceptance but I with drawn my seat before 7th round.Till now I didn't get my money .Sir please check it and refund it as soon as possible.

Application no ; ############
Phone no. : 8367300967
Email id. : [email protected]
Esha.t
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fee refund

Sir i had withdrawn my seat from josaa in 6th round but has not received any refund till now....
Plz refund
Contact: 8287624448
Email: [email protected]
Esha.t
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fee refund

I had withdrawn my seat in 6th round but didnot recieve any refund till now...
Please return the money sir
My application number is - 1910310341228
Dedipya.B
 
Sep 10, 2019

Fee refund

Sir I had paid 35,000 fee as part of jossa counselling and after 6th round before the 7th round i have cancelled my seat.Till now I didn't get the money back.Sir please refund the money back as early as possible
CB Prasad
 
Sep 9, 2019

Refund of participation fee in JoSAA 2019

Sir I paid Rs 35000 as process of counselling and withdrew my seat before the 7th round. Till date I have not received the money back. Please refund it asap as I am in need of money urgently.
My JEE Main application No. is ############

Contact No. is 7412861312
e mail -- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 8, 2019

counselling fee not received

I (Jee Mains 2019 Application No. ############ ) want to submit that I participated in JOSAA Counselling 2019 and opted MNIT Jaipur as reportng center. In sixth round I was allotted Electronics and Communication Engineering at Gurukula Kangri Vishwadyalaya, Haridwar but I personally withdrawn from Jossa Counselling 2019 at reporting centre.
for refund purpose I have submitted the following bank detail
A/C No. 51092210738 IFSC : SBIN0031094 A/C Holder : GYAN CHAND BHARTI (My Father)
I request you to refund the rest amount in falter's account .
Vikalp Kumar Bharti
Registration No. ############
Vaibhav Bichave
 
Sep 6, 2019

JOSAA Counselling fees Refund

Sir I, Vaibhav Sanjay Bichave paid Rs 35000 as process of counselling and withdrew my seat after 6th round on 16th July 2019 and submitted hard copy of the same on same day 16th July at SVNIT SURAT RC. Till date I have not received the money back. Please try to refund it asap as I am in need of money urgently.
Contact :8657576556
Email:[email protected]
Shruti Pisal
 
Sep 5, 2019

Josaa fee refund

Sir I paid Rs 35000 as process of counselling and withdrew my seat before the 7th round. Till date I have not received the money back. Please try to refund it asap as I am in need of money urgently.
[email protected]
 
Sep 5, 2019

Refund issue

Sir,
I am shashwat kesherwani from mirzapur, uttar pradesh. I was refund my fee acceptance money before seventh round but my money is not refund yet . So please refund my money as soon as possible. Jossa does not give answer of my calls.
[email protected]
 
Sep 5, 2019

Refund issue

Sir,
I am shashwat kesherwani from mirzapur, uttar pradesh. I was refund my fee acceptance money before seventh round but my money is not refund yet. So please refund my money as soon as possible.
Jossa is not give answer of my calls.
shaleshk007
 
Sep 5, 2019

JOSAA

I accepted my seat in Round 1 bit withdrew it in Round 7. JOSAA told me that I will get refund but still I didn't got the refund. Please JOSAA refund my fees as soon as possible.
CHANSAHEB000
 
Sep 5, 2019

JOSAA Counselling fees Refund

Sir I, Hayat Tamboli paid Rs 35000 as process of counselling and withdrew my seat after 6th round on 15th July 2019 and submitted hard copy of the same on 16th July at COE Pune, RC. Till date I have not received the money back. Please try to refund it asap as I am in need of money urgently.


JEE Main Application No. ############

contact : [email protected]
aditya satnalika
 
Sep 5, 2019

Josaa Counselling Refund

Sir I paid Rs 35000 as process of counselling and withdrew my seat before the 7th round. Till date I have not received the money back. Please try to refund it asap as I am in need of money urgently.

M1: 9153288806
M2: 7679185323
Rajashree Jena
 
Sep 4, 2019

JOSSA FEE REFUND

Sir,
I am Rajashree Jena and i paid Rs. 35000 as JOSSA seat acceptance fee. I withdrew my seat before 7th round of seat allocation. But till date i haven't received my refund. So, I humbly request you to return my money as soon as possible.
Mobile :9024974220
              8327720601
email : [email protected]
Rajashree Jena
 
Sep 3, 2019

JOSSA FEE REFUND

Sir,
I am Rajashree Jena and i paid Rs. 35000 as JOSSA seat acceptance fee. I withdrew my seat before 7th round of seat allocation. But till date i haven't received my refund. So, I humbly request you to return my money as soon as possible.
Mobile :9024974220
8327720601
email : [email protected]
Rajashree Jena
 
Sep 3, 2019

JOSSA FEE REFUND

Sir,
I am Rajashree Jena and I paid RS.35000 as JOSSA seat acceptance fee. I withdrew my seat before 7th round of seat allocation. But till date I haven't received my refund. So, I humbly request you to kindly return my money back as soon as possible.
Mobile: 9024974220
8327720601
email: [email protected]
Abhichoudhary123
 
Sep 3, 2019

Fee refund

I have not got my fee refund, my seat was cancelled due to less percent in 12 . So plz refund the fee of 35000 as soon as possible.
133 GS
 
Sep 2, 2019

JOSSA FEE REFUND

Refund 35000 as seat acceptance fee
My name is Varun chaudhary and application no. ############. I did withdraw seat after 6th round on 16th July 2019. But till today I didn't get refund till today. My account no.(I have paid jossa fee by sbi netbanking i up load axis bank cancelled cheque )

jossa site sowing only iit refund please give any detail where be apply for NIT Refund


Mobile: 9462727658 email- [email protected]
Kindly send my refund at an early date.
anjandas33
 
Sep 1, 2019

Refund 35000 as seat acceptance fee

My name is Abhishek Das and application no. ############. I did withdraw seat after 6th round on 16th July 2019. But till today I didn't get refund till today. My account no. 10320397156 and ifsc SBIN 0005559 Of SBI.
My mail: [email protected]
Mobile: 9436137679
Kindly send my refund at an early date.
Vishwa Patel Gopalbhai
 
Aug 31, 2019

Fee refund

I have been alloted a seat in the second in the svnit surat gujarat and have made a payment a rs 35000 for the confirmation of seat but was unable to report at the reporting centre and my admission got cancelled. My seat was occupied by someone else in the further rounds. And now when i m logging into the link of the refund request on the josaa portal it is showing "you are not eligible for the refund request ". 35000 is such a big amount and we want refund strictly. Its really poor of jossa. Humble request to jossa that plz help us as soon as possible regarding this problem.
Mobile no. - 7046236330
Email id - [email protected]
Application no. - ############
Bank - sbi
Payment mode - online
Gsudhanshu
 
Aug 31, 2019

Refund from josaa

I need by money back from josaa , i withrawn my seat before 7th round
Plse contact:7822824863
Email id:[email protected]
Gsudhanshu
 
Aug 31, 2019

Josaa refund

Sir I withdraw my seat from josaa before 7th round , but i didn't get refund till now...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username