Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Just Dial

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Just Dial

Ganesh3134
 
Oct 9, 2019

Services not on time

Hi Sir

In may 2019 I call just dial for my refrigerator is not working so just dial provide me some vendor no ..then I contact Dynamic services centre for service he came and he does his work he take payment and left for day ..day after work again same problem in my refrigerator I am trying to contact vendor but he not answering my call and he started ignoring me further me and my brother continued try him last 3 month but again same reason repeating ..now I am tied to follow up him now..because of just dial I am suffering this problem.
Because of this vendor just dial spoiling name pls take care of its ..

I have detail of vendor
DYNAMIC SERVICES CENTRE
EMAIL [email protected]
HELPLINE 9833399411
GUYS WHO CAME AT MY PLACE HE NAME IS MANOJ
MOBILE NO 9920717637
SERVICE WARRANTIES 3 MONTHS
REGARD GANESH
9136662012

Services not on time

chengalpattu
 
Nov 14, 2018

Stop ECS

We Want to Stop ECS Payment For TRACKON COURIERS ,no.1 B gundur church road chengalpattu-603001 , because we are not getting permission for one year plan from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.
Vinod dagur
 
May 21, 2018

Stop ECS

We Want to Stop ECS Payment For BSL education Pvt Ltd, 702 , 7th floor OM TOWER above Domino's pizza alpha commercial belt greater Noida because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.

Regards
N.chaudhary
Mobile Number: 8744858602
[email protected]
anuayalattu
 
May 17, 2018

Refunding for failed train ticket booking

Sir, today i booked a train ticket from alleppy - chennai( train number 22460 for may 26). First i booked but transaction was done and booking failed... And without knowing that i lost my money, i tried again and second time also transaction was done but booking was failed... I lost Rs 884.94 (442.47+442.47=884.94).. I want you to refund my money to sbi accnt 32905462008 IFSC SBIN0009152 from which i made my payment. Please refund as early as possible........
athresh
 
May 6, 2018

my amount debited but my tickets not conformed

i have booked tickets through justdail but my amount debited from my sbi account but my train tickets were not conformed
Srinisapthagiricatering
 
Apr 13, 2018

Stop ECS

We Want to Stop ECS Payment( RS. 826) For Sapthagiri Catering, 22A,Nakkeerar Street, Erode-638001 , because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.

Regards
Sridhar Ramasamy
Mobile Number: 9843538406
[email protected]
abhijit.adhikary1966
 
Apr 7, 2018

To stop ECS immediately.

I had given paid advertisement on justdial on the month of feb .2108 in mutal fund agent catagory. My justdail no. is 9152579289.I had paid 18000 /-ruppes approx.as a initial payment in the ist week & from next month on wards 6000/- willl be deducted as esc from my account but witout intimating me they had deducted as ecs of rupees 6000/--approx. from my account .In the month of march 2018 another ecs of 6000/- approx.had been deducted .But as far as business is concerned they had provided the leads which were all fictitious .So since two months no clients had been provided .I want to stop the advertisement immediately & stop ECS at the earliest.
Fun car decor
 
Mar 11, 2018

Stop ecs

We Want to Stop ECS Payment( RS.3,540 )For monthly fun car decor bsk 2th stage Bangalore-560070 , because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.



Mubarak pasha
Fun car decor
Phone : 9945854505
E-Mail : [email protected]
Fun car decor
 
Mar 11, 2018

Stop ecs

We Want to Stop ECS Payment( RS.3,540 )For monthly fun car decor bsk 2th stage Bangalore-560070 , because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.


YOURS FAITHFULLY
Mubarak pasha
Fun car decor
Phone : 9945854505
E-Mail : [email protected]
harisagi
 
Feb 22, 2018

STOP ECS

STOP ECS
TO,
JUST DIAL.

Sub: STOP ECS

DEAR Sir /Mam

We Want to Stop ECS Payment( RS.3,722+Rs.97 /- )For monthly Andhra Style Sri Curries, Yelahanka New town, Bangalore-560064 , because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.


YOURS FAITHFULLY
Harinath Sagi
Sri Curries
Phone : 944828528
E-Mail : [email protected]
harisagi
 
Feb 22, 2018

Stop ECS

STOP ECS
TO,
JUST DIAL.

Sub: STOP ECS

DEAR Sir /Mam

We Want to Stop ECS Payment( RS.3,722+Rs.97 /- )For monthly Andhra Style Sri Curries, Yelahanka New town, Bangalore-560064 , because we are not getting proper leads from Just Dial, Please accept our request for this purpose.


YOURS FAITHFULLY
Harinath Sagi
Sri Curries
Phone : 944828528
E-Mail : [email protected]
India Peoples Force
 
Feb 15, 2018

Redressal of Complaints

There have been a lot of complaints in the past regarding the fraudulent activities of Just Dial. I would strongly suggest all the complainants to register their complaint at indianpeoplesforce.org. Its a forum though which the grievances of several customers would be taken up before relevant authorities.
Indian Peoples Force
 
Feb 15, 2018

Raise a firm voice against Justdial

Join us at www.indianpeoplesforce.org and file a complaint against Justdial. We at Indian Peoples Force raise our voice against various social issues like terrorism, corruption, human rights violation, etc. In the present scenario, there are many fraud companies cheating people on a daily basis. They need to be stopped. Help us stop them by filing a complaint with us on our website.
Ravichauhan1988
 
Dec 29, 2017

Stop ECS

Same issue here I registered my business on just dial for getting business but i am not getting any business even single rupee... i am unable to pay money to justdial for month 2300/- change ...I was getting these ECS charges deducted even after their business stopped. The just dial customer care ignored this as well. The customer care is pathetic they do not transfer the call neither they arrange a call back.

Adprints.in

Ravi Chauhan
9999887287
aadhielectrical15
 
Dec 26, 2017

Cancellation of aggrement

Company Name : AADHI ELECTRICAL ENTERPRISES., #117/2, 1ST MAIN ROAD,PEENYA 2ND STAGE, BANGALORE - 560 058.
Mob : 9448308783, Off: 080- 2836 8783 , email : [email protected]
Sir, we are not enjoying the benefits of your services.,
so, kindly cancel our agreement as early as possible.

With Regards.,
AADHI ELECTRICAL ENTERPRISES.,
BANGALORE.
Rashid Shareef Saifi
 
Nov 10, 2017

Deactivate my account

My name is Rashid Saifi
Mobile number 9717163449
My my work name Saifi wood works
I have left this job
I have to close my account
Please close my account
Noor decors
 
Nov 9, 2017

STOP ECS

TO
JUST DIAL
CHENNAI

FROM
R.NOORULLAH
NOOR DECORS
REDHILLS, CHENNAI.

I WAS BEEN IN THE PACKAGE OF RS.18,300/-, FIRST MONTH I HAVE PAID RS.5,900/-. TILL NOW I DID NOT GET ANY LEAD AND I AM NOT SATISFY WITH THIS. I WANT TO DISCONTINUE THIS. SO PLEASE STOP THE ECS IMMEDIATELY AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

Regards
R.Noorullah.
Dr Sameena
 
Oct 31, 2017

I have been Cheated by Just Dial Representative

I would like to introduce myself as Dr Sameena Ali, MD of Ali's Dentistree, Hyderabad. A couple of months earlier a representative from Just Dial, Fayyaz, came to my clinic with a trial offer of a single month..I was extremely busy n seeing his persistence I just agreed for a single month..he had taken my signatures claiming it's just for a month.. I have been repeatedly calling the Just Dial people ever since then asking them to discontinue the services as I'm not at all interested thru refuse to do so.. the representative has completely disappeared.. the just dial representatives do not respond properly when I call them.. I am being harassed by smses and calls when I'm not interested..
I request you to kindly take strict action and see to it that the services are discontinued ASAP and not to lure unsuspecting clients like me into such tricks
Dr Sameena Ali
9052661782
Łęķhřâj Ķøhłï
 
Oct 14, 2017

Wrong calls of the customer

Due to the information given about my mobile number & office address the wrong calls a rising to me so, please cancel my registration in just dial.
I hope you will do needful to me

Thanks
Your's sincerely
MURUGESHAN. S
sksingh104lic
 
Sep 22, 2017

Cancelling ECS

Even after completing minimum tenure of 1 year (12 ECS), my ECS did't stop and is still being deducted from my account without my confirmation. This company is a thug which is only after money and their services is also garbage.
shamakhan
 
Sep 19, 2017

FRAUD BY JUST DIAL SERVICES

I am SHAMA KHAN, deducting amount from my account automatic by just dial, but I have not knowledge this deducting amount,which reagion deduct my amount I have gone our bank then branch manager says me, not add any ECS in your account,This is a auto debit JUST DIAL SERVICES provider. then I remember,few month ago,one day (19-04-2016) just dial seles man sonu chaturvedy come my office BADARPUR your sales person told we giving Demo serviecs, take,Only three month if you satisfied after three month you can continue your services otherwise closed you.or closed servises automatic after three month time,& he told me no fill any form he want blank form with my signature & take- 2 cancil chek to my account.his name is sonu he is contact no is 9540402011, auto debit amount or charge deduct my account any time,any days without my permission or without my knowledge .I want to stop debit amount in my account or refund debit amount as soon as possible.
Autopilot
 
Sep 7, 2017

Incomplete customer service

I registered for electronic and repair services on Just Dial and picked up the services of one of their electricians. This electrician named Sadiq Shariff (8150016666) duped me of 2000Rs, took the geyser claiming that he would return the next day and fix it. It's been more than a month, this electrician is not returning my calls and hasn't yet returned the geyser.

On registering a complaint with Just Dial, I was bluntly told that I should have done my own background check regarding the electrician who was RECOMMENDED by JUST DIAL. If this is the kind of service that Just Dial blabbers about, then, I would strongly suggest taking action against Just Dial as they should have verified their vendor before hand. Blaming the faulty service on the customer is highly unprofessional.

I am strongly disappointed and frustrated with the kind of services that I received from Just Dial. Also on asking for a refund since the geyser has not yet been repaired or returned, I was told by Just Dial complaint department to take actions from my own side as they can't do anything regarding this, other than blacklisting the vendor which has still not yet been done.

I am an expat leaving in a rented accommodation in Bangalore and this kind of treatment and customer service is embarrassing and highly frustrating.

PLEASE TAKE STRONG ACTION AGAINST JUST DIAL AS WELL THE ELECTRICIAN
Autopilot
 
Sep 7, 2017

Corrupt and incomplete service form Just Dial

I registered for electronic and repair services on Just Dial and picked up the services of one of their electricians. This electrician named Sadiq Shariff (8150016666) duped me of 2000Rs, took the geyser claiming that he would return the next day and fix it. It's been more than a month, this electrician is not returning my calls and hasn't yet returned the geyser.

On registering a complaint with Just Dial, I was bluntly told that I should have done my own background check regarding the electrician who was RECOMMENDED by JUST DIAL. If this is the kind of service that Just Dial blabbers about, then, I would strongly suggest taking action against Just Dial as they should have verified their vendor before hand. Blaming the faulty service on the customer is highly unprofessional.

I am strongly disappointed and frustrated with the kind of services that I received from Just Dial. Also on asking for a refund since the geyser has not yet been repaired or returned, I was told by Just Dial complaint department to take actions from my own side as they can't do anything regarding this, other than blacklisting the vendor which has still not yet been done.

I am an expat leaving in a rented accommodation in Bangalore and this kind of treatment and customer service is embarrassing and highly frustrating.

PLEASE TAKE STRONG ACTION AGAINST JUST DIAL AS WELL THE ELECTRICIAN
Autopilot
 
Sep 7, 2017

Horrible Customer Service

I registered for electronic and repair services on Just Dial and picked up the services of one of their electricians. This electrician named Sadiq Shariff (8150016666) duped me of 2000Rs, took the geyser claiming that he would return the next day and fix it. It's been more than a month, this electrician is not returning my calls and hasn't yet returned the geyser.

On registering a complaint with Just Dial, I was bluntly told that I should have done my own background check regarding the electrician who was RECOMMENDED by JUST DIAL. If this is the kind of service that Just Dial blabbers about, then, I would strongly suggest taking action against Just Dial as they should have verified their vendor before hand. Blaming the faulty service on the customer is highly unprofessional.

I am strongly disappointed and frustrated with the kind of services that I received from Just Dial. Also on asking for a refund since the geyser has not yet been repaired or returned, I was told by Just Dial complaint department to take actions from my own side as they can't do anything regarding this, other than blacklisting the vendor which has still not yet been done.

I am an expat leaving in a rented accommodation in Bangalore and this kind of treatment and customer service is embarrassing and highly frustrating.

PLEASE TAKE STRONG ACTION AGAINST JUST DIAL AS WELL THE ELECTRICIAN
Amit Batra
 
Sep 1, 2017

STOP ECS

#JUST #DIAL IS A #FRAUD #COMPANY // is doing worlds biggest Legaly illegal frauds with Customer in the Market by Bank ECS System, Please do not sign any ECS from with them they will just eat you whole money in the account, not even me people are saying this and they even ask money to closing the account when you get nothing from #JUST #DIAL IS A #FRAUD #COMPANY // please review below link they are making same thing with biggest clients, please do not sign their ECS System
https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/just-dial-l33690.html#addareview
Be aware before cought ( Audio and videos coming soon with paid add in fb
TIME CARE COMPUTER SOLUTIONS
ACCOUNT 0314****7078
Free listing par bhi.....wah

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username