Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

JVVNL

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about JVVNL

Prashant.2922
 
Aug 5, 2022

Electricity bill not received

I am not getting electricity bill since last Feburary month 2022. My K no. is ############. Please start sending bills on immediate basis.
kailashkavia
 
Jul 7, 2021

Careless action by AEN and JAE and Rectifier team

sir I lodged complaint on 5th July . the complaint no is 2105220144182 . I am a senior citizen of 85 years suffering from lung disease. unable to survive in this hot temperature of 42 degree. I contacted AEN JAE and customer care of JVVNL. but none cared my age. they all ignored my power failure for last 3 days. Rectifier team demanded 500 rupee to make light ok. please take any strict action. so that I can survive in hot temperature. thanks Details of my light connection is K no ############ .
complaint no is 2105220144182 in Jaipur discom JVVNL. thanks
Mohitgurjar729
 
Dec 7, 2020

बिजली चोरी के बाबत

श्री मान गाव राजस्थान के करौली जिला के श्री महावीर जी के कादरोली गाव मै 90%उपभोगता बिजली चोरी कर रहे हैं, इनमै से केवल 5% उपभोगताओ के बिजली चोरी के नोटिस दिये जा रहे है, बिजली बोर्ड के कुछ अधिकारी मिल कर घुस खा रहे है इसलिए बाकी उपभोगताओ के बिजली चोरी नोटिस नहीं दिये जा रहे है, इन मै से मै एक ऐसा उपभोगता हू जिसका बिजली कनेक्शन होने के बाद बिजली बिल् भरने के बाद भी नोटिस दिया गया अत श्री मान जी इस की अच्छे से जाच करे
Rahul Agarwal
 
Jul 28, 2019

Electricity issue

Dear jvvnl ,
I am facing electricity break down since morning .i ve lodged complaint many times .but till now it is pending ..our whole lane is facing this problem .we ve called jvvnl helpline many times .But they arent sending their team to resolve our problem .

Santosh gupta
K 157 .narayan vihar
Jaipur
8766103111
vaibhav purohit
 
Sep 18, 2018

The Post Helper II Recruitment

I have a Submitted Application Form For The Post "Helper II Recruitment" Payment Status is Still Pending From 3 Days. Why my payment Status is not Successful,.

The Post  Helper II Recruitment

rkmsulaniya
 
Sep 1, 2018

Electricity fault

My self Rakesh kumar Sulaniya Village/ post Biwai tehsil Bases Dist Dausa Raj. last 3days my Elericity not working for transformer not working We have already complaint in bandikui office But till date not change the Transformer .

kindly request take the neccasory action for this. we have facing very problme in rainy season i.e insects, snacks etc. but department not take neccasory action.
Mahesh dutt tiwari
 
Aug 6, 2018

Complaint against bill

मेरे बिजली का बिल दिनांक 6 अगस्त 2018 को आया। मेरा कुल उपभोग 18 युनिट का है।जिसका विधुत खर्च 69.5 रूपये आये।हमारे यहाँ बिल प्रतिमाह आतेहै।उपभोग 18 युनिट का है।हर माह मेरा उपभोग लगभग इतना ही है।जिसके हिसाब से स्थाई शुल्क 109 रु का होता है।लेकिन मेरे बिल मे २ माह का स्थाई शुल्क 218 रु दिया है । 109 रू अधिक जब बिल निकालने वाले लाइनमेन को बोला तो उसने कहा कि अब तो देवली जाकर ठीक करवाना पडेगा।
शिकायत यह है कि उपभोक्ता 109 रु की राशि को सही करवाने के लिए 100 रु का किराया लगाकर देवली जाये और अपना कीमती समय भी खराब करे। 100 रु कम करवाने क़े लिए 100 रू खर्च करेगा।
बताइये उपभोक्ता को क्या करना चाहिए?
100 रु बिजली विभाग मे ज्यादा जमा करवाये
या
100 रू और पूरा दिन खराब करके बिल ठीक करवाये।
खाता सं 22120113
के नम्बर ############
मो; नं 9828414449

Complaint against bill

Manveermeena
 
Aug 6, 2018

Bill is very high this month

This month electric bill bhut jada ayaa h
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2018

Bijli related

I have complained four times but no one has taken action yet. bijli 2 din se nhi a rhi he.or bijli employees kuch bhi ni kr rhe
k no ############.sabuddin khan adrash nagar a, sawai madhopur Rajasthan
Abhimanyujyoti
 
May 22, 2018

Nearby theft of electricity

Dear sir/madam,
This is to inform you that there is a massive electricity theft daily... And whole building has construction done by theft electricity.
Address: 28, daulat Singh shekhawat
Paramhans colony, bandhunagar
Murlipura, Jaipur-302039
Sir take action as soon as possible....
Rahul Maheshwari
 
May 17, 2018

Jen dvara farji order Nikal kar gumrah karne ke liye karwahi karne hetu

Sir mei jvvnl Bundi Aen A-2 Jen Namana Bundi RAJASTHAN ke under mei 33/11kv Gss Silor ke karjuna feeder ka feeder incharge tha.Jis par chori rokene ke chakar mei consumer se ladai ho gayi thi jis karan court case bhi chal Raha hai.Isliye Mene apna feeder change karwa kar Hajara bheru ki jhopdiya karwa liya.Lekin shayad Jen ne farji order Nikal kar gumrah kar Raha hai ya phir Jen aur dusra feeder incharge dono milker mujhe pagal Bana Rahe hai.Jen mujhe jabardasti purne feeder mei bhej Raha hai jaha ladai hone ka dar lagta hai atah kripya karke meri is samsya ka samaadhaan kare.
Rahul Maheshwari
Hajara bheru ki jhopdiya
Feeder incharge
AEN A-2
JEN NAMANA
JVVNL BUNDI


kapilpanwar
 
May 3, 2018

For daily electricity cutting all day

Sir/mam,
My name is kapil panwar,
I m from jaipur, shri ram ki nangal village,
My complaint for in my village in all day any time electricity cutting.
I have complained for my village light man.

So plz solve my complaint.

Thanks
Kapil panwar
Vinayak Hyundai
 
Nov 23, 2017

REGARDING FALSE CONNECTION

Hello sir,
I am Omprakash kaswan , and submit this application against Marudhar hyundai -sujangarh, 331507 . As they have applied for a commercial electricity connection for hyundai car showroom- sujangarh , and they present false document of other person as connection is not on name of land owner and there is a case pending on that land in RAA bikaner .
Conection availed him as temporary but still running from last 2 years for commercial use ,and for that i also filed a public petition in court and hope that your department will also take some serious action against Marudhara Hyundai , as your Local staff are favoring Marudhara Hyundai and doesn't take this matter seriously.

Regards
Omprakash kaswan
8094234561
rahul 1984
 
Nov 7, 2017

late fess

sir maine apna bill time se e mitra par jma kra diya tha fhir bhi mujh se agle bill me late fess le ja rhi hai
Gopivijay
 
Aug 25, 2017

Complaint not attended

आदरणीय श्रीमान
विषय : आपके शिकायत टोल फ्री न 18001806507 पर शिकायत अटेंड किये बिना ही शिकायत का निस्तारण दर्शाने बाबत।
महोदय
निवेदन है कि रजत ग्रह कॉलोनी, बून्दी में K No ############ पर मेरा विद्युत कनेक्शन है। कल दिन में 11 बजे मेरे घर की लाइट चली गई। परसो भी दिन भर लाइट नही आई थी तो सोचा GSS से ही बंद होगी। 3.30pm पर पता लगा कि मेरे घर के अलावा सब की लाइट आ रही है तो 3.41 पर आपके टोल फ्री न ############ पर शिकायत करवाई तो बताया कि 2hrs में लाइट सही हो जाएगी। 5.45 pm तक भी लाइट रेस्टोर नही हुई तो टोल फ्री पर बात करने पर बताया कि टीम मेरे पास बिबनवा रोड पर है और मेरे यहा पहुचने वाली है।

रात को 11.30 तक मैं हर 30 मिनट में में फ़ोन पर मिन्नते करता रहा और आपके अधिकारी यही कहते रहे कि बस 10 मिनट में टीम पहुचने वाली है और मुझे बैक कॉल मिलने वाली है पर न तो कोई आया और न ही कोई कॉल आई।

मच्छर कचोटते रहे और हम बेबस पड़े रहे। झपकी लगी ही थी कि रात को 1.17 पर न 9413304031 से कॉल आया की मेरी complaint no ############ को अटेंड किये बिना ही उसका निस्तारण कर दिया गया है और मुझे आज सुबह नई complaint दर्ज करानी होगी। यह सुन कर में अवाक रह गया कि लाइट ठीक किये बिना ही कंप्लेंट कैसे ड्राप की जा सकती है? रात 11.30 तक तो मुझे कहा गया कि 10 मिनट में लाइट बहाल हो जावेगी और रात को 1.17 पर यह कि रात में शट डाउन नही लिया जा सकता इसलिए लाइट ठीक नही हो सकती। इतना ही नही, लाइट बहाल किये बिना ही कंप्लेंट भी निरस्त कर दी गई।

जब पहली कंप्लेंट पर कोई कार्यवाही नही हुई तो मुझ से दुबारा कंप्लेंट करने को क्यो कहा, समझ नही आया।

अतः निवेदन है कि तत्काल मेरी लाइट ठीक करने हेतु संबंधित को निर्देश प्रदान करे एवं कांट्रेक्टर के विरुद्ध कठोर कार्यवाही कर मुझे अवगत करावे।
सादर
भवदीय
गोपी कृष्णा विजय
323/3, रजत ग्रह, नैनवा रोड, बून्दी
VIJAY CHUGH
 
Jun 24, 2017

no reading of electricity meter.

Myself consumer of JVVNL, bhiwadi. The electricity bills sent by the company are exorbitant and without reading of the meter. Bills are issued with 0 reading and approximately bills to the tune of Rs.2800/- to 3000/- are being sent without any reason whereas the meters are working properly and meter reading staff is not doing his duty properly and never bothers to visit the meter installed area. This complain pertains to BDI, Amthyst Bhiwadi. An earlier complaint has not yielded any fruitful result and it appears that higher officials are also not bothered about our complaint. An early action in the matter will be appreciated. If this problem is not solved within a reasonable time, we the residents of BDI, Bhiwadi will be forced to move to the court of law. The Accounts officer/Exen of JVVNL are requested to investigate the matter.
Vedgupta
 
Jun 6, 2017

Low Voltage Problem

power voltage problumb.
volatage fluctuation seince last two month in Vijay nagar vistar Vijaypura Road agra road, jaipur-house no start from B-40 to B-59.no power fluctuate full day (ei 24 hours) .written complaint has been given to JEN,but he refused to take application,at last phoned to call centre no. 18001806507,but no response.we are most ordinery peoplels,please help sir. tamparature at this time is more than 45 degree celcious,please do something urgently,
with warm regards
Ved Prakash Gupta
Mo.No.-9252999908
[email protected]
deepak dausa
 
May 29, 2017

Low voltage

Sir

In ref. to the above sub. Since last 2-3 months voltage very low about 120 to 130 v only & continue fluctuation in voltage. TV Frize & Cooler not worked. I am already complaint your dausa office (JEN, AEN, Xen and customer care number) but not solve our problem. our location Bhajuka Mohalla Dausa

Please restored our problem as soon as possible.

Thank you sir

Regards

Deepak Khandelwal
Bhajuka Mohall
Dausa - 303303
Rajasthan

mob 9460141975
NITESH DORIYA
 
Jan 26, 2017

wrong phone number

Sir main bandikui ward no.4 ka rhne wala hu humare ward ki afternoonse hi electricity cut h jiski hum complaintbhi nhi kr paate kyunki humare city bandikui ka complend number bhi change ho gya h tatha hume naye complaint number ki koi jankaari nhi h so aap in dono problem ka solution karne ki krpa kare
anuj77
 
Jan 26, 2017

no electricity

Sir aaj subh 4 bje se hamare ward no. 33 lunkaransar m electricity nhi h. Phone pr complain nhi kiya h. Pr koi solutions nhi hua h. Aapse request h ki turant electricity thik krne ki kripa kre. Thank u.
Anuj kumar
Ward no. 33, lunkaransar, Bikaner, Rajasthan (334603)
Aajad Qureshi
 
Nov 28, 2016

rong email id

सर किसी ने मेरी email id डाल रखी है उस पर बार बार पेमेंट देय का मेसेज आता है उसको ओपन किया तो किसी सवाई सिंह के नाम से शो हो रहा ह जिसका K.No. ############ है
इसका बकाया बेलेंस 16150 है
प्लीज़ आप मेरी id इस अकाउंट से remove करो

अब्दुल कलाम आजाद कुरैशी

rong email id

s08garg
 
Oct 31, 2016

Meter is not working (K.No-2101640105777, Account No-2105/0134) and Bill is not correct

I (Sumit Kumar Garg) owner of C-504, The Palm, Green Acre, Ashadeep Group, Behind Tokas Hotel, Japanese Zone, Neemrana having Account No-2105/0134, K.No-2101640105777, Meter No-2523255. In my electricity bill of month August 2016 status shows PROVISIONAL and October 2016 status shows AVERAGE.

Kindly correct my meter and its electricity bill. So that I can pay my bill and meter starts working fine.

Sumit Kumar Garg
Mob: 9818011765
C-504 Green Acre
Neemrana
Gmeera
 
Oct 23, 2016

बिजली चोरी

में अपना परिचय गुप्त रखना चाहता हु
गांव नयाबाडिया पोस्ट सुमेल वाया बाबरा तहशील रायपुर जिला पाली
मेरे गांव में कही घरो में बिजली चोरी होती हे
गत कही दिनों से कुछ घरो की बिजली काट दी गई हे कारण इन लोगो ने बिल नही भरा
टीम ने इनकी बिजली काट दी हे पर इनलोगो ने टीम के जाने के बाद खुद वापस पोल प् चढ़ कर अपने घरो की तार को जोड़ दिया हे
तो कुछ लोग शाम होते ही लम्बी लकड़ी से हुक कर जोड़ते हे इनकी वजए
आम उपभोक्ता को परेशानी उठानी पड़ती हे
क्यों की यह लोग हुक लगते वक्त हमारे घरो की लाइन को छेड़ देते हे इस कारण हमारे घरो की बिजली गुल हो जाती ही
मेरे घर के पोल से 6 कनेक्सन हे
1 कलीम/अशरफ
2 मीरा/गोविन्द
3 राम सिंह /कान सिंह
4मुराद/नाथू या अजीत नाथू
5 रतना//नजा
6 माधु सिंह /कुबेर सिंह
इनमे से माधु सिंह यहा नही रहता हे तो इसका कनेक्शन परमानेंट काट दिया गया हे
राम सिंह और मुराद काठात का कनेक्शन अ स्थाइ काटा हुवा हे
यह लोग रोज शाम को हुकिंग लगा कर बिजली चोरी करते हे
यह लोग हुकिंग करते वक्त कलीम और मीरा का कनेक्शन भी कभी कभी तोड़ देते हे
इन लोगो को कोई कुछ नही बोलता हे यह लोग यह समजते हे की बिजली हमारे बाप की हे
आप से अनुरोध हे की शाम 7 बजे बाद मेरे गांव में चेकिंग अभियान चलाया जाइ ताकि आप इन लोगो को रंगे हाथ पकड़ सखे
आप से निवेदन हे की इन पर भारी जुरमाना लगाया जाये ताकि यह चोरी करना छोड़ दे अन्येता यह लोग चोरी करते रहेंगे और इनकी गलती की सजा आम उपभोक्ता के बिल पर पड़ता रहगा
धन्येवाद
[email protected]
 
Jun 1, 2016

DUE BILL

I LIKE TO INFORM THAT DUE BILL OF NAME OF MR.BRAHMJEET, ADDRESS IS S-164,SHANTI NAGAR,HASANPURA,JAIPUR OF Rs.40000/- & light connection cut by JVVNL BUT GIVEN AGAIN CONNECTION SAME ADDRESS WITHOUT CLEAR PENDING BILL NEW CONNECTION HOW CAN POSSIBLE
Mahendra Singh MeEnA
 
Apr 4, 2016

new connection

Naya connection nhi lga rhe h pure pease jma kra diya plz solved this problem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username