Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kalol nagar palika. gandhinagar

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about kalol nagar palika. gandhinagar

RUSHABH2167
 
Sep 11, 2019

Request for help of Kalol Citizen

Dear Sir,

My name is Rushabh Shah residing at Dr,Ratanchand street,Near Old Chora, Kalol-382721. Here with sending you Application for piver block work  and photo of our street which are submitted in Kalol Nagarpalika.Please find attachments.

Sir as per your information we had submitted application more then 15 times from 2011 to till date but our Kalol Nagarpalika Employees and Our Ward councilor are not give us proper answer till date.Whenever  we call or meet him they give ans will work on it but still our work is pending. As per your kind information in our street more than people are 60 years old. No one can walk easily in the street . Please look into this matter and solve our problem as early as possible .

Also note that our kalol nagarpalika website not working properly for compliant. Domain Was expired on 08/03/2019 .


I hope now i am on write way for our solution.

       Thanks
   Rushabh Shah
(+91 9276206601)

Request for help of Kalol Citizen Request for help of Kalol Citizen Request for help of Kalol Citizen Request for help of Kalol Citizen Request for help of Kalol Citizen

Nilesh8912
 
Jun 14, 2019

Dranage chocup

Respected sir, I Have facing the Dranage chocup problem for my society. Last 2 Years not permanent solution. So please sir would be expecting good. Mahalaya Tenament (Borisana road)
Surendrakhiriya
 
May 4, 2019

dust bin pick up

Dear Sir

I am a citizen of Shivanad Avenue Borisana road socity.
From last 1 week the kachara picking van is not coming which is facility provided by Nagarpalika.People of this van asking money for picking up kachara(Dustbin).
Now its crossed limit and soon people will start affecting there health.

Therefore requesting you to kindly speak with the concerned conyractor and get it removed from the society.It is also hampring Swatch Bharat Abhiyan of central government.

Regards
Surendra singh khiriya
9714799779
Amit1395
 
May 21, 2018

Road Blockage

Address:: Bansidhar Society -2 , Hanuman temple, Panchvati, Kalol


Water supply pipe chain replaced one month before. Dig out our main road. Due to leakage workers stopped working and never come back. We had complaint twice verbally in Nagar palika. Their promise does not seems to be completed. We are facing inconvenience in transportation. This is also little dangerous for padestrian and kids as well.

Kindly look into these as soon as possible.

Road Blockage

Kalpesh B. Vaghela
 
Mar 13, 2018

RCC ROAD

Last 10 Month shrijinagar Society -2, RCC Road not Completed. Corporater Sunilbhai again & again requested But not proper answer & not Completed RCC Road work.
bhau5678
 
Sep 9, 2017

KALOL NAGERPALJKA

Dear sir,
I am stay w-1, somnath nagar society kalyanpura,kalol
In the city of kalol cows are openly rounds in societies roads and highway also I complaints to annadi patel (president of kalol nagerpalika ) 3 months ago but no result
Dear sir,
In this year I have face two major accident this is swach Bharat afiyn,
Pls give me ans
Last accident cows throw me on bike I have 9 features
Give me ans, who is paid my doctors bill, six month bad who is given my salary.
This is too much hear.
Where is prasasan.
Please help me indeterminate.

Regards,
Bhavesh patil
W-1 somnath nagar society kalyanpura,kalol
9528663856

KALOL NAGERPALJKA

bhadresh makwana
 
Sep 5, 2017

મરેલું વાછરડું ન ઉપાડવા બાબત

કલોલ નગરપાલિકા નો આતંક
કાલ ના રોજ સવારે ૯:૦૦ વાગે અમારી સોસાયટી જયઅંબે નાયકનગર મા વાછરડુ મરી ગયેલ. જેની નોંધ કલોલ નગરપાલિકા મા કરાવી હતી.પરંતુ સાંજે ૪:૦૦ વાગ્યા સુધી કલોલ નગરપાલિકા નું કોઈ કર્મચારી વાછરડું લેવા આવેલ ન હતું.અસહ્ય દુર્ગંધ થી રહી શકાય તેમ ન હતું. સાંજે ૪:૦૦ વાગે હું નગરપાલિકા ના પ્રમુખ આનંદી બહેન પટેલ ને મળેલ અને કહેલ કે ૧૦:૦૦ વાગ્યા નું કહેલ અને તમારા કોઈ કર્મચારી હજુ સુધી આવેલ નથી. એમને કહ્યું સારું હમણાં જ મોકલી દઈશ. બીજા દોઢ,બે કલાક થવા આવ્યા પણ હજુ કોઈ આવ્યું ન હતું. જેથી મરેલા વાછરડા ને અમારે દેસાઈઓ ના સહકાર થી જાતે વાછરડું ઉપાડવાની ફરજ પડી હતી. અને અમે પોતે એ મરેલું વાછરડું નગરપાલિકા ના ગેટ સામું નાખી વિરોધ નોંધાવ્યો હતો. ત્યાં નગરપાલિકા ના કર્મચારીઓ ઉભા હતા તો તેમને મને પોલીસ કેસ કરવાની ધમકી આપી હતી. પરંતુ હું પૂછવા માંગુ છું કે વિરોધ કરતા અમારી ઉપર કેસ થઈ શકતો હોય તો સરકાર અમારી પાસે સફાઈ વેરો લઈ ને પણ અમારું કામ ન કરી શકતી હોય તો તેમના પર કેસ ના થવો જોઇએ?????

મરેલું વાછરડું ન ઉપાડવા બાબત

hetdol
 
Jul 10, 2017

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

DEAR SIR,
LAST TWO WEEK STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING AT OUR SOC
PERSON SAYS NOT AWAILABLE STREET LIGHT
STRET LIGHT NOT WORKING AT LAST RAW
HOUSE NO : 12,13,14,15,16
ADDRESS IS BHGYODAY SOC, NR SREYAS SOC, B/H RAILWAY STATION KALOL
priyasharmark
 
Oct 2, 2016

misconduct & mistake in death certificate

sir,
For last three years, the kalol nagarpalika staff,namely,Solanki,Lalbhai,naresh Patel,and pradeep dave are harassing me and my lawyer over the issue of my fathers death certificate.
Name of my father:Rajendra Kumar.
Date of death: 19/9/1999.
Registration no 422.
place of death: 6 vinayak apartment.kalol.

We had asked for correction in address and addition of my grandmother's name in the death certificate of my father on 13/3/2013.
They replied that the asked correction is not possible. WE AGREED TO IT AND SO THE ASKED CORRECTION COULD NOT BE DONE.
INSTEAD THEY HAVE MADE A CORRECTION IN MY GRANDFATHER'S NAME WHICH WE DID NOT ASK FOR AND WHICH WE ARE NOT AWARE OF.
NOW THE CERTIFIACE GIVEN TO US CONTAINS A 'RECTIFICATION REMARK-ORDER 1866 DATED 11/7/2014'
MY QUESTION TO THEM IS....WHEN NO RECTIFICATION IS DONE WHY THIS REMARK?
THEY DO NOT HAVE A COPY OF MY APPLICATION FOR CORRECTION.
THEY VERY RUDE,NEVER AVAILABLE IN THE OFFICE, DO NOT CORPORATE WITH ME, DO NOT LISTEN TO ME , DO NOT ATTEND MY PHONE AND MAKE ME DO THE ROUNDS OF THE OFFICE .
IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO COORDINATE ALL THIS FROM SURAT.
THEY ARE ALSO VERY ABUSIVE AND QUARRELED WITH MY LAWYER.

SO I NEED YOUR HELP IN THE FOLLOWING WAY:

1. ISSUE OF THE CERTIFICATE WITHOUT REMARK.

2. THE REMARK MAY BE DELETED FROM THE MAIN RECORD BECAUSE THE CORRECTION DONE WAS NOT OUR DEMAND.

3. EVIDENCE OF CORRECT NAME OF MY GRANDFATHER IS SUBMITTED TO KALOL NAGARPALIKA.

4. PLEASE TEACH THEM SOME MANNERS ON TALKING AND SERVING CITIZENS,PARTICULARLY,LADIES.

I HOPE IMMEDIATE AND FRUITFUL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN BY YOUR OFFICE AGAINST THE FOUR ACCUSED AND A FRESH CERTIFICATE WITHOUT REMARK WILL BE ISSUED TO ME.

REGARDS,
PRIYA SHARMA.
SURAT
7046729745.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username