Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kalpana indane Gas agency kukatpally hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kalpana indane Gas agency kukatpally hyderabad

paldasreekar
 
Feb 20, 2018

Very Bad Service_No Cylinder delivered even after delivery message from INDANE

Hi,

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999

Booking Number: 879836

This is to bringing to your notice that, i have booked the Indian Ga cylinder on 31.01.2018 and got the message from Indian Gas the cylinder will be delivered within the 5-7 days. But till now (20.02.2018) the cylinder has not been delivered.

I went to Office @ Kalpana Gas Agency, KPHB couple of times and they have given the promise to me the cylinder will be delivered on same day and they given the Delivery person contact number 9550258621 i made around 20-25 times but he did not attend the call. This is the very bad service

Hence request you to please consider this compliant and try to cancel their license and give it to some those who are giving the good services to Customer.

Regards,
Sreekar. P
9948272219
vardhanapu florence
 
Oct 24, 2017

non receipt of cylinder- kalpana gas agency

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Sir /Madam,

Please be informed that i have booked my cylinder refill on 6th October 2017 vide Booking no. 811649 ( received by sms alert) against the consumer no CX12487674,

But, regret to inform that till today ( 24th oct 2017) i have not received my cylinder for which the cash memo No .3000143384 has been raised on Tuesday the 10th October 2017. And every day am making calls but unable to reach you.


Very sad to learn that cylinders are being sold in black for double the prices and we the consumers are facing lot of problems with your agency.

Can the person concerned look into this issue and see that my cylinder is delivered asap and make sure that this mistake / delay will not repeat next time in order to see that your licences are not cancelled.


Thanks for understanding and expect better and prompt services in near future.

Regards,

Florence
pratap pell
 
Jul 17, 2017

No Cylinder delivered even after delivery message from INDANE

My Cylinder Was Blacked(sold out) By distributer --- Kalpana Gas Agency--- Kukatpally Hyderabad.

I got delivery receipt on 14/7/2017 however I haven't received any cylinder. After aggressive follow up they informed its wrongly delivered to different address however when confirmed with the address provided where it was delivered its proven wrong. they never booked one neither they received any cylinder.

Request Indian Oil Corporation to investigate this matter before its too late.

My consumer Number 80065

Thank & Regards
Pratap
9951123197
madhuabap9
 
Nov 4, 2016

always delivery delay

Really bad service every time they will take 1 week to 10 days for delivery. i cant give single star for service.
sudhakar417
 
Mar 31, 2015

Delay in giving booked gas cylinder and giving the gas without bill receipt

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999
Consumer no: CX7536436
Booking no:281546
Consumer name: Sudhakar Maradana

This is to bring to your notice that above named gas agency from which i booked a domestic gas cylinder 20 days back, finally got the delivery on 07/03/2015 and bearing booking no 281546, The delivery boy mentioned that he dint get the booking receipt. He gave me the gas cylinder, I went to gas agency to collect the receipt, but they are not giving the receipt telling the cook and bull stories(Mam not came, come tomorrow and we cannot give like that).

Therefore i kindly request you to issue a complain against the same gas agency and penalize him.

With Regards,
Sudhakar.M
9502440417
v v l k leela
 
Jan 20, 2015

booking of gas cylinder cancelled without information

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999
Consumer no:86503
Booking no:263254
Consumer name:V. V.L.K Leela
This is to bring to your notice that the delivery boy of the above named gas agency from which i booked a domestic gas cylinder on 14/01/2015 and bearing booking no 263254,brought the cylinder at 3pm yesterday and as I was not at home he took back the cylinder without informing me.I gave in writing to their office that I am a working woman and I reach home by 4.30pm so delivery of the cylinder may be done after 4.30pm or on SundayThey accepted my request and assured me to do so.But every time the delivery boys bring the cylinder at their own conveniet time and take back the cylinder with a remark that door is locked and the agency is cancelling my booking. I want to bring this to your notice, for better customer service,I request you to instruct the above named agency to follow my writen instructions and deliver the cylinder after 4.30pm or on Sunday with prear information
With regards
V V L K Leela
charan Pasupuleti
 
Aug 22, 2014

No Cylinder delivered even after delivery message from INDANE

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999
Consumer no:94117
Booking no:868323
Consumer name: Pasupuleti Nageswari

This is to bring to your notice that above named gas agency from which i booked a domestic gas cylinder on 12/08/20114 and bearing booking no 868323, I got a message from INDANE saying the cylinder has been delivered, but cylinder was not given to me.

This is the second time am facing this issue and I don't why this is happening, is someone selling it in Black or something else

I want to bring this to your notice, for better customer service, as I feel many things are happening behind the scene.


With Regards,
Charan
Tel:9949082808
User396086
 
Apr 17, 2011

Delay in giving booked gas cylinder and selling it on black in double price.

ffjfuyfy
User178394
 
Oct 4, 2010

Delay in giving booked gas cylinder and selling it on black in double price.

Name: Kalpana Gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Tel:040-23066999
Consumer no:85430
Booking no:10613
Consumer name:Chitta Ranjan Routray

This is to bring to your notice that above named gas agency from which i booked a domestic gas cylinder 16 days back on 18/09/2010 and bearing booking no 10613, Which was supposed to disburse on or before 15 days from the booking, has not been given to me.

The same Indane gas cylinder has been sold outside in double the price. They are knowingly disbursing the cylinder after the stipulated time to get commission.

Therefore i kindly request you to insititue a complain against the same gas agency and penalise him.

With Regards,
Chitta Ranjan Routray
Tel:9618532678

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username