Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kamala pasand pan masala

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about kamala pasand pan masala

Anuj Pandey
 
Jul 8, 2019

odissa me D.A.,Salery Se paresan marketing boy .

Odissa se kamla pasand ke marketing boy D.A.300,Salery 4000. Se paresan hai koi sunai nah hoto hai ,sir aap se vnammr nivedan hai ki hum sub ladko ko company ki taraf se ksi sineyar se milne ka mauka dijiye tab hum sab ka bhala ho payega,nahi to hum sab ladke garibi se jujh rahe hai sir. Dhnyawaad sir aap ka shubh chinntak .
Anuj Pandey
 
Jul 8, 2019

odissa me D.A.,Salery Se paresan marketing boy .

Sir hum sare marketing boy ko d.k.mishra,D.A.,300,salery 4000.dete hai sir hum aap se sare mrketing boy anurodh karte hai ki hum garib pariwar se hai atah aap hum logon ki pukar ko sune,humari koi sunne wala yaha par nahi hai,sir hum logon ko kaam karte huye 8 saal ho gaya hai kamla pasand odissa me,na hi koi hum logon se compay ke koi bhi adhikari mil pate hai ki hum logon ki khabar kare ki ladke kaisa kam karte hai ,sree man ji aap se mera vinammr nivedan yah hai ki hum gairb baccho ka aap ke dwara apne pariwar ka palan posan acche se kar paye .Dhanyawad sir aap ki mahan daya hogi.
Harshit aggarwal siyana
 
Jul 1, 2019

Intrested to take the distributorship

Sir,
I m intrested in taking the distributorship of your product.
As in siyana there is no distributor for your product.
The sale of your product is also well in siyana.
I have also experience of distubutorship
Regards-
Rajendra general store
Bugrasi road , siyana
Mob no.7599606075
Email id. [email protected]
Amit Rana2
 
Feb 10, 2019

Bad quality

As I am having Kamla pasand so while eating I found thread in it.. which shows poor quality of product.
Lambodar sahu
 
Oct 3, 2018

High rate kp product or copun issu

All kp product high rate selling local dealer .or no take copun .service poor .
vijay2685
 
Aug 18, 2018

New Generation Marketing

There is no company website working no where is your stock available How any one can contact you.
You have very big market but you are no where on internet.
Please mail me your contact no for place a order.
[email protected]
Atar singh guru
 
Jun 13, 2018

I am interested in distributionship of kamla pasand

I am interested in distributionship of kamla pasand in Loni. I am Atar Singh a famous distributer in Loni. Kamla pasand dealer of Loni not give the product properly .please survey in Loni market. And please take action of kamla pasand dealer of Loni.

Atar Singh
Phone no.7217655235
Atar singh guru
 
Jun 13, 2018

Atar singh

I am Atar Singh wholesaler in Loni. I am very famous Loni. I want distributionship of Loni. Because present distributer not give kamla pasand in Loni market please survey in Loni. Please contact with me .
Phone no. 7217655235
Mohit Agencies
 
Jun 11, 2018

I am interested in the distributorship of kamla pasand

I am interested in the distributorship of kamla pasand. I currently have the distributorship of Reliance Jio, Tops private limited, Anmol biscuits among other stuff. We have been running this business for the past 40 years. Formerly, We had the distributorship of Idea, Haldigrams, Docomo etc. We run this business in muradnagar by the name of mohit agencies. Kindly tell us about the entire procedure to apply for the distributorship and the details regarding the same.
Name : Mohit Agencies
Phone number : 7017101372
Mohit Agencies
 
Jun 11, 2018

I AM INTERESTED IN TAKING THE DISTRIBUTORSHIP OF KAMLA PASAND

I am interested in taking the distributorship of Kamla Pasand. I currently have the distributorship of reliance jio, Tops private limited, Hamdard, Anmol biscuits among other things. We have been in this business since the past 40 years. Formerly, we had the distributorship of Idea, Docomo, Haldigrams etc. We have been doing this business of distributorship by the name of Mohit Agencies.
Kindly tell us about the procedure to apply for the same and the details regarding the application.
Name: Mohit Agencies, Muradnagar
Phone number : 7017101372
Akshat Rathore
 
Jun 3, 2018

regarding distributorship

please contact on
8789762549
7992430248
06572372627
akshat rathore
 
May 19, 2018

I AM INTERESTED TO TAKE THE DISTRIBUTORSHIP OF KAMLA PASAND

DEAR SIR,

I AM INTERESED TO TAKE THE DISTRIBUTORSHIP OF KAMLA PASAND.
I AM CURRENTLY A DISTRIBUTOR OF PATANJALI AYURVED LIMITED,
I SERVE ALL THE OUTLETS OF WHOLE JAMSHEDPUR, I NEED TO EXPAND
MY BUSINESS. I HAVE 3000 SQ FT OF GODOWN AREA , GOOD INFRA AND
BEST STAFF STRUCTURE WITH 4 SALESMAN AND TWO THREE-WHEELERS
WE HAVE A BETTER BUSINESS BACKGROUND IN TOWN.I WOULD BE ABLE
TO DISTRIBUTE YOUR PRODUCTS ALL ACROSS THE OUTLETS EFFICIENTLY.

REGARDS,
SRI SAI DISTRIBUTORS
JAMSHEDPUR-831013
JHARKHAND
8789692539
9430067337
0657-2372527
Rajeev Modi
 
Apr 25, 2018

Stockist Agency

Hello SIr,

I wanted to have super stockist agency in Lalitpur UP. Please do let me know the procedure and requirement on below said contact detail:

Name : Rajeev kumar Jain
Mob No. : +917007101617
Mail: [email protected]
Rajeev Modi
 
Apr 25, 2018

Stockist agency

Hello SIr,

I wanted to have super stockist agency in Lalitpur UP. Please do let me know the procedure and requirement on below said contact detail:

Name : Rajeev kumar Jain
Mob No. : +917007101617
Mail: [email protected]
A bhai
 
Jan 24, 2018

About dealer

Sir i want to say something...
Kahne se phle agar koi galti ho to maaf karna
Sir agar koi dealer sahi se kaam kr rha hai logo ki requrment puri kr rha hai ki kya maal chahiye aur kitna... To plz whna naya dealer na banaye isse dealer ka hausla kamjor ho jata hai...
Agar haa uski market se complatint aa rhi ho to use ya dealership se hta den ya koi aur bna de.... Sir kyunki har koi dealer ban lag jyega to koi bhi dealer sale p dyan nhi dega wo sirf apne counter p jo bike ga wahi bachega... Aur jyada intrest nhi lega.... Koi galti ho to maaf kariyega.....
7007980937
sahuanjul
 
Oct 6, 2017

change distributor

Sir,
Aapapse anurodh krarta hu ki jo hamare distributor hai wo rate se upar mal coupon m froud aur time se mall nhi pahuchate hai aur FOR mall nhi pahuchata hai..
Bat karne ki language bhi uski gandi h aur mall apne area se bahar black krta hai.
Sir aur pichle mahine anil jain dinesh kirana walo k yaha rs. 1500 ki chori krte hue pakda gya jo ki cctv camera me recod ho gya.
Sir please change from jain agencies to another person.
Rate bata rha hu jo ki vo bechta hai.. ...
Rajshree rs 3 -16900
Rajshree rs 5 -12700
Rajshree rs 10 -17450
K. P. rs. 5 -16900
Please jo maine bataya aapko wo sahi h phir v aap mere market se pata kar sakte hai

THANK YOU
Raju2017
 
Sep 21, 2017

Job in jharkhand Kamla Pasand company

Sir,

I want to job in kamla pasand company in all jharkhand
So kindly help me contect further details

Thankyou

Request by

Raju ranjan
9576503160

[email protected]
Vidishjindal
 
Sep 9, 2017

I want panmasala bori without zarda

Sir..we sell around 10-12 bori zarda every month. But last we purchased and load to tanga meanwhile bori was theft and only zarda was left behind.
We approach authorised dealer, might he can give panmasala bori without zarda but he deny.
So you are requested to please make available 2 bori of panmasala without zarda.
We will highly obliged you.

Vidish jindal
Jani khurd
Baghpat road
Meerut
Mno. 9557448096
Managal
 
Aug 29, 2017

I want distribution ship kamla pasand

I want distribution
My mobile no..
7269939851
[email protected]
Hans agarwal
 
Jul 13, 2017

Not getting ko 100g cane at company price

Good evening sir, I m from balrampur district .I m a retailer and sale 100g kp i.e cane .and distributer in my district didn't give at proper rate ,and also the rate of small pouches also fluctuates.i only want to know the actual rate ,or is it possible that 100g cane can be delivered from depo to me after fulfilling all conditions.if the interior distributer in balrampur is required than m also ready,p plez give the solution as soon as possible.
Thanks
Sunil Kumar Chaurasia1984
 
Jul 4, 2017

Dealer not to be supply Kamala Pasand Pan Malasa

Dear Sir,
I,Chandrashekhar Prasad Prop. M/s New Baba Traders Maunath Bhanjan,Dist. Mau(U.P.) Whole sale of your product of KAMALA PASAND PAN MALASA.My firm sale per week 10 Bora. But can not supply by dealer. Dealer per week 04Bora supply. Authorised distributor Sale high rate to another parties.( rates 16400 per bora) Authorise Dealer- M/s Vaishnav Enterprises, Maunath Bhanjan Prop. Kanhaiya Lal Chaurasia.
Kindly arrange and supply to me per week 10bora Kamala Pasand Pan Masala.Taka necessary action please
.
Chandrashekhar Prasad
Mobile No. 9936090121




.
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2017

Stockist agency

Hello SIr,

I wanted to have super stockist agency in Pratapgarh UP. Please do let me know the procedure and requirement on below said contact detail:

Name : Jitendra kumar singh
Mob No. : 8285250701
Mail: [email protected]
Honey Chaurasia
 
Jun 6, 2017

Kamla pasand black and distributor nature complain

Sir i am in bahraich u.p. sir bahraich me kp groups ke distributor m/s udai Chand Jain and company hai sir mera retail counter hai Jo ki munna banarsi pan bhandr court road pr hai sir mere counter pr Kamla pasand ka ek bora 15 din chalta hai sir aaj mai m/s Udai Chand Jain and company ke waha Kamla pasand Lene gya to unhone kaha ki mall nhi hai to Maine kaha ek bora leta hu har 15 din pr to 10 hi packet de dijiye to unhone kaha ki ek packet nhi hai fir thodi der Baad unke godown ki trf se Nikla to godown pura bhara hua tha jbki mujhe 4 din se aaj kal krte hai jab ki unka sells men keh rha tha ki 350 rupay extra do to bora dilwa du lekin mujhe mall nhi diya aur mere saath dur vyvhar kiya aur kaha tumko maal nhi denge Jo ukadna hoga ukad Lena sir aapse request hai ki unke upper uchit krywahi ki jawe My contact number is 9935670040
Bijoyjrt
 
May 11, 2017

Coupon issue

Sir
It very disappointing that under coupon scheme every retailers must get coupon with every wholesale unit. But wholeseller of my district (Jorhat) never give coupon instead they they sells those @ rupees 170.0. On demanding wholesell box with coupon they reply they don't provide such Offer to their retailers.
Therefore I request you to take action against such wholesellers to protect retailers interest.
ursubodh
 
Apr 26, 2017

Dealership

Required dealership

Please contact 8860504809

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username