Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kamala pasand pan masala

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about kamala pasand pan masala

Nitramarya
 
Nov 30, 2022

Inferior quality of pan masala

Pan masala mf date September 2022 is inferior quality. Arrange to change it
Nitramarya
 
Nov 24, 2022

Inferior quality of pan masala

Panmasala product of September 2022 is being reported inferior by customers. It's color is redious. Please arrange to change.
Nitramarya
 
Nov 24, 2022

Inferior quality of pan masala

Product manufacturered in September 2022 purchased found inferior. Many mails send to company but no response.
Garvit selewah
 
Oct 9, 2022

Dealership

Sir,
I wanted dealership of kamla pasand pan masala I am already working in fmcg product.
Thank you
Garvit selewah
9425844914
Chhindwara
Madyapradesh
[email protected]
 
Apr 15, 2022

Complain about distributer

महोदय फर्रुखाबाद 209625 बजरिया में आप के जो डिस्ट्रीब्यूटर हैं वो अवैध वसूली कर रहे हैं
कमला पसंद की गाड़ी जैसे उतरती है वह तुरंत उसे उतराकर उन पैकेट को ब्लैक में बेचने लगते हैं
और
जो भी उन से मसाला मांगता है वो उन सब दुकानदारी से आप की तय की हुई कीमत से 10-15 रुपए ज्यादा वसूली करते हैं और अगर कोई उन्हें ज्यादा पैसे देने से इंकार करता है तो वो उसे मसाला पैकेट देने से इंकार कर के मना करके भगा देते हैं
महोदय मेरा निवेदन है कि इन पर जल्द ही कड़ी से कड़ी करवाही की जाए
आप चाहे तो अपने किसी कर्मचारी को एक साधारण इंसान बना कर छापा मार कर जांच कर सकते है
क्युकी उनकी वजह से कमला पसंद की ब्रांड वैल्यू खतम हो रही है
Surendra Gangwar advocate
 
Feb 8, 2022

Kamla pasand

महोदय आप को सूचित किया जाता है कि प्रार्थी सुरेंद्र गंगवार एडवोकेट मैंने कमला पसंद के पाउच पैकेट खरीदें जिसमें कुछ पैकेट खाली निकले प्रार्थी ने वह पैकेट गलती से कस्टमर को दे दिए जिस से प्रार्थी की छवि धूमिल हुई और प्रार्थी को अत्यधिक हानि हुई प्रार्थी द्वारा उन खाली पाउचो के बारे में आपके द्वारा अधिकृत डिस्ट्रीब्यूटर से कहा लेकिन उन्होंने कोई जवाब नहीं दिया अतः महोदय से प्रार्थना है के कस्टमर को जल्द से जल्द इस समस्या का समाधान करने की कृपा करें‌।

Surendra Gangwar advocate
Civil lines kacheri Bareilly
Mo 7351581377, 9084129920
[email protected]
 
Nov 29, 2021

Problem with its packing

Due to the polythene packing of tobacco, there is a problem in mixing masala and tobacco. Kindly update it...
Thanks
Raja jat
 
Aug 12, 2021

distributorship

I am interested in kamlapasand distributor ship in my area Please contact me

Raja jat
At Harda madhyapradesh 461331
Contact no - 9926821895
Hariom8948
 
May 29, 2021

MRP to extra selling

Dear Sir,

Our location not any your distributor .Please create distributorship. Your product selling black marketing.
MohitAgg07
 
May 8, 2021

Horrible packaging

When you are not able to manufacture the products, why do you make the product with horrible packaging. Things keep falling and escaping from the packet it is sold in. Will take legal action and make sure your products are out of circulation soon.

For contact - call at 8199000819
Your supporter
 
May 7, 2021

Black Seliing

Hi,

Hope you are doing good.
Your distributer is doing black marketing for Kamla Pasand Pan masala. he is charging higher than normal pice to shopkeeper.
Do you have any strategy to overcome this problem or this also suits to your Business?
Please do the needful to short out this issue if you have guts. otherwise i will understand you have a team of stupid person who don't know how to solve this situation.
Best of luck to your team
Samchiku1290
 
Apr 24, 2021

kalabazari

sir aaj kal humaray yaha ke kuch hole seller kamla pasand rajshee ki bare paimanay par jamakhori kar rahe hai jissay hum chotay custumar ko 175 rs ka packet 250rs me de rahe hai.sir humaray area ke kuch bare holeseller hai.1-pradeep Gupta
2-ram das
3-panna lal
4-Arpit jarda
Ranjan281986
 
Jan 2, 2021

For business

I am interested in kamlapasand distributor ship in my area Please contact me

Ranjan kumar pandey
At Baliwan sagar Gopalganj 841501
Contact no - 9470811514
7903512551
Yougendra
 
Nov 30, 2020

Distributer ship

I want to start kamla pasand distributor ship so please tell me what is process


Adesh dixit
Co.no.9120828299
[email protected]
 
Nov 15, 2020

Want to start a distributor, stockist

Mahendra varman.D
Chennai 19
6381861590

Sir
I want to start kamlapasand stockist, distributor hub in Chennai
What are the process and procedures to start this distributor ship


Thankyou
Reply as soon as possible
[email protected]
 
Sep 15, 2020

Barnwal traders distributer

Hello sir

7052034495 distributer interested dudahi kushinagar up
rajeev ranjan patel
 
Aug 13, 2020

about stone pieces

Dear sir ,
i am getting continuously stone pieces in packet that give very bad test .
please focus on this otherwise i will switch to another brand .
Arvindsemriya
 
Aug 13, 2020

I want distributer shop or super stockist

I want distributer shop or super stockist
Hello SIr,

I wanted to have super stockist agency in BASTI UP. Please do let me know the procedure and requirement on below said contact detail:

Name : Arvind Singh
Mob No. : +917982510755
9473800600
Mail: [email protected]
akc27061996
 
Jul 13, 2020

Not proving mall

Hello sir,

Lalganj Raebareli dealer is not good dealer. he does not supply supply in my area.After more Request they give me unsufficient quantity.
Please Take some action. I will not reveal my name otherwise they will stop to give me product.


Thanks,
[email protected]
Manisht8990
 
Jul 13, 2020

Dealership

Hello sir, i want dealership in my area , up to 20 km no other dealer ,
My address
Post, barausa
Tahsil, jaisinghpur
Jila, Siltanpur up 228120
9889128990
9532195035
Thank you
Manisht8990
 
Jul 13, 2020

Dealership

Hello sir , i want dealership in my area please contact me
Post , barausa , Tahsil , jaisinghpur , Jila , SULTANPUR UP 228120
CONTACT no. 9889128990 , 9532195035
Narendra yadav3053
 
Jul 8, 2020

I want distributer shop or super stockist

Hello SIr,

I wanted to have super stockist agency in BASTI UP. Please do let me know the procedure and requirement on below said contact detail:

Name : Narendra yadav
Mob No. : +919621946548
Mail: [email protected]
Sandeep 6543776
 
Jun 18, 2020

Coupon gift not given by wholesaler

Sir mera August 2019 ko kamlapasand se dinnerset coupon gift nikla tha..but wholesaler bharat bhushan confectionery wala bolta 5-6monthbbaad milega but aaj tak usne gift nhi diya one year hone wala hai...aapki company dekhe.
Mera no hai 7006147824
Email. [email protected]
Sandeep Gupta
Sandeep 156432
 
Jun 18, 2020

Coupon gift not given

Sir last year August 2019mei kamala pasand ke saath mera dinner set gift nikla tha...mei ek shopkeeper hun...and mene bharat Bhushan confectionery wholesaler se jab gift manga toh bolta 5-6 months ke baad milega...but till date 18 June 2020 woh nhi de rha...àap kuch action le... otherwise aapki company ka naam kharab hoga...mera no hai 7006147824
Name Sandeep Gupta
Email.. [email protected]
Aash Pratap Singh
 
May 25, 2020

How to become a wholesaler of Kamla Pasand Pan Masala

Sir I wants to become a best wholesaler of Kamla Pasand Pan Masala in my district Lakhimpur Kheri, 262701, U.P.
Please support me.
Thanks.
Ansh Pratap Singh- 6393347121

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username