Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karepass

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about karepass

Harshitha vilas H G
 
Jul 3, 2018

Amount not credited into my account

I have applied for both fee concession and food and accommodation my application status shows sanction under fee concession..but amount not credited to my account.  I want to pay the college fees. Send me scholarship money please.
Anjith ms
 
Jun 22, 2018

I have applied for both fee concession and food and accommodation so please credit food accomdation amount to my account number

My application number ############
Student name Anjith ms
Sslc HT No 30130734863
Account number 64109853734
So please credit food and accommodation amount to my account
Suhail Suha
 
Jun 5, 2018

Application sanctioned but money not credited in my bank

My name is MAHAMMAD SUHAI,
My scholarship application status is showing sanctioned ,but I didn't get money. So please sir, I want to pay the college fees. Send me scholarship money .please please please please sir..
aaradhya12
 
May 5, 2018

General information on e-pass

I'm in need of help
How much money will be actually sanctioned under only few concession by kar e pass scholorship
And can I simultaneously recive scholorship from zindal foundation ..... Does this void my epass sanctioning or is it advisable to not receive zindal funds
aaradhya12
 
May 5, 2018

General information

How much money will I be actually getting only from few concession (excluding good and accommodation) and can u also simultaneously recive scholorship from sitaram zindal foundation.... Does that void my e pass sanctioning......plz need the info urgent...
aaradhya12
 
May 5, 2018

General information

How much money will I actually get from kar e pass excluding hostel and accommodation.. I'm in need of this info urgent....
Layeeq Ali
 
Apr 19, 2018

Sanctioned but not got money

I got sanctioned in fee concession and food and accommodation but I didn't got any money and please what is the amount I'll get from both fee concession and food and accommodation thank you
Layeeq Ali
 
Apr 19, 2018

Sanctioned but not got money

I am sanctioned for fee concession and food accommodation but I didn't got any money in my bank account
Giridarshan
 
Apr 10, 2018

Scholarship not sanctioned

The application status says that I am not eligible for food & accommodation as 2nd year marks card is not uploaded.
I am studying 3rd year MBBS & second year results came recently & marks card has not been issued by the rguhs university.
Sagar b
 
Apr 4, 2018

Due to delay

Sir yavaga duddanna kodtira
naveengn
 
Mar 3, 2018

Not getting FAC and PMS

Though i am eligible for FAS and PMS it is not sanctioned. I'm getting only fee concession plz help me out to fix it
Sanjaykumar L M
 
Feb 28, 2018

Not applied 6tj sem marks card. Can I apply now

Sir as the result of 6th sem came late I'm unable to feed the 6th sem marks. So I didn't get the food and accommodation scholarship. Now can I feed the results.
Akshata munjannavar
 
Feb 11, 2018

Application status sanctioned but didn't get amount in Bank

Dear sir
My name is Akshata Munjannavar ,my scholarship application status is showing ,has been sanctioned ,but I didn't get money , previous year also ,so please sir, I want to pay the college fees ,in last installment ,send me scholarship money .please please please please ,,,,,sir
My application number is,############
Please check it sir ,
Akshata munjannavar
 
Feb 11, 2018

Application status sanctioned but didn't get amount in Bank

Dear sir
My name is Akshata Munjannavar ,my scholarship application status is showing sanctioned ,but I didn't get money ,also previous ,so please sir, I want to pay the college fees ,in last installment ,send me scholarship money .please please please please ,,,,,sir
My application number is,############
Please check it sir ,
Siddanna Choudhari
 
Feb 11, 2018

Application status sanctioned but didn't get amount in Bank

Dear sir ,
My name is Siddanna Choudhari ,my scholarship application status is sanctioned but even didn't get any some of amount ,so please sir send me money,
I want to purchase upsc study books preparing ,please please please,,,,,,,
My application number is ,############
Sslc Regi no.20130268944
Date of birth .20/07/1997
Year of pass .. 2013
Sindhu Sony
 
Jan 16, 2018

Category and Caste

Dear Sir/Madam,

Myself Esther, as I am a christian and come under Protestant, therefore under which category do i fall?
Kindly do help me in this so that i can apply scholarship
madhurya m
 
Jan 8, 2018

I AM NOT ABLE TO FILL ANNUAL INCOME

I AM NOT ABLE TO FILL ANNUAL INCOME IT IS DISABLED..PLEASE FIX THE PROBLEM WITHIN FEW DAYS
manojkn
 
Jan 3, 2018

amount not sanctioned to my account

in status it is showing amount sanctioned but it not sanctioned to my account till ,,,please any one help me....
kavya m g
 
Dec 31, 2017

pms sanction

when will be my pms scholarship santioned as i am getting my application status as santioned for fc as of today? i am studying 1 bsc 2017-18 batch.
Samarthdatta
 
Sep 22, 2017

SSLC details not found

Even though it's legit roll no it's giving SSLC details not found wt to do??
Hemanth narayana reddy
 
Sep 18, 2017

last date postpone

Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last day to apply for scholarship is 20th Sept ,how can v apply?

V don't have admission number And don't know which college?
Hemanth narayana reddy
 
Sep 16, 2017

Postponing of last date

Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last day to apply for scholarship is 20th Sept ,how can v apply?

V don't have admission number And don't know which college?
akiadarsh
 
Sep 9, 2017

college admition number

sir my college admition number i mistake apply time... i applied last time admition challan number... any problem...?
mohamed haadi zaman
 
Sep 6, 2017

register no

what if the register number is not accepted in karepass fresh application?
if it says details not found what to do?
Vijaygowda
 
Sep 6, 2017

Regarding about marks card in renewal

Sir, I didn't submitted the 4th sem marks card in renewal process
So now what can I do

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KASHPATE HOSPITALITY - EDC MACHINE
    Dear Team, We are really very upset with the poor...
    Suspected Activities - Investigation of suspected girl
    Sir, As per above mention subject, some suspected...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Order not delivered by Delhivery
    1177510038345 - i ordered tshirt which was supposed to be...
    Unknown otp sms - Unknown and unwanted otp messages
    Sir I am always getting frequent otp messages from...
    Missing person - MISSING PERSON
    Missing person Respected Sir/Madam, My name is...
    snapdeal - wrong size
    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    madhya pradesh R.T.O.office - NOC
    Hi sir , This is to inform you that the below vehicle...
    snapdeal - Received duplicate L'oreal lipidium shampoo received
    Hi Arpita, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...
    Flipkart.com - Return request cancelled
    My return/replacement request order gets cancelled every...
    BEST Bus - very less frequency of BEST bus 459 and running late
    Just like to bring to your notice that BEST bus 459 has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username