Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karepass

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about karepass

Samarthdatta
 
Sep 22, 2017

SSLC details not found

Even though it's legit roll no it's giving SSLC details not found wt to do??
Hemanth narayana reddy
 
Sep 18, 2017

last date postpone

Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last day to apply for scholarship is 20th Sept ,how can v apply?

V don't have admission number And don't know which college?
Hemanth narayana reddy
 
Sep 16, 2017

Postponing of last date

Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last day to apply for scholarship is 20th Sept ,how can v apply?

V don't have admission number And don't know which college?
akiadarsh
 
Sep 9, 2017

college admition number

sir my college admition number i mistake apply time... i applied last time admition challan number... any problem...?
mohamed haadi zaman
 
Sep 6, 2017

register no

what if the register number is not accepted in karepass fresh application?
if it says details not found what to do?
Vijaygowda
 
Sep 6, 2017

Regarding about marks card in renewal

Sir, I didn't submitted the 4th sem marks card in renewal process
So now what can I do
Vijaygowda
 
Sep 6, 2017

Regarding about renewal

Sir, I didn't submitted the 4th sem marks card in renewal process
So, what can I do
PreetiCPardeshi
 
Aug 12, 2017

Unable to fill family annual income in the form

In the application form, I am unable to enter the family annual income in the text box. It is disabled. Kindly, fix the problem.
Sandeep_gowda
 
Aug 3, 2017

Can i get scholarship for change of branch

Sir I've received the scholarship for 2years. Now presently I am in 3rd year and I changed my branch from mechanical to computer science engineering. now I'm applying for 3rd year karepass scholarship. What's my question is WILL I GET SCHOLARSHIP FOR CHANGE OF BRANCH?? Because the renewal form has B.E (mechanical engineering). if it can be possible then please inform me sir/ma'am. I've been trying to contact u but the number is not reachable.

Thanking you
Sandeep.k
Abhishek Pukale
 
Jul 14, 2017

Scholarship amount not credited in my account

I applied for scholarship fee consition.. I checked my application status amount sanctioned. But not credited in account. My application number: ############
Sslc reg No: 20130262472
Dob: 12/07/1997
Please check.
nagusn
 
Jul 6, 2017

Food and accommodation scholarship

I have been selected for the Food and accommodation scholarship and status shows the same. But I haven't got the scholarship yet..Please look into it. Name: Nagaveni S N
Application number: ############
Year of application: 2016-17
Mahesh madnal
 
Jun 9, 2017

Regarding scholarship amount

Not yet received 3.5k scholarship
i have not yet received the scholarship amount of 3.5k yet. please kindly transfer it as soon as possible i relay on that for my food n accommodation here. i am not even able to check the status as well. could not type my dob in the link. please release it soon.
Name: mahesh patil
DOB: 23/03/1999
KAR SSLC reg no.: 20140220765
year of pass: 2014
year of application: 2016-17
vinaya prakash
 
Jun 7, 2017

Not yet received 3.5k scholarship

i have not yet received the scholarship amount of 3.5k yet. please kindly transfer it as soon as possible i relay on that for my food n accommodation here. i am not even able to check the status as well. could not type my dob in the link. please release it soon.
Name: Vinaya
DOB: 02/08/1994
KAR SSLC reg no.: 20100862436
year of pass: 2010
year of application: 2016-17
RASHMI P. N
 
May 28, 2017

Ive recieved 3.5k but din get the other amount to my bank account.

I have applied under post matric /food and accomodation and fee concession, but i got 3500 amount on 15 may 2017 but the other amount i dint recieved yet so please help.
Application number:############
KAR SSLC NO :20110881763
BANK A/C NO: 605608637
APPLICATION DATE: 24-09-2016
BASAVARAJ K
 
May 23, 2017

The food and accommodation and postmetric scholorship is sanctioned but not received to my bank account

Sir my self BASAVARAJA.K, I am applying for postmetric, food and accommodation and fee confession but in application status show sanction under fee consenssion​ scheme. but i am not getting 3500 in my bank account please help me sir, I have submit all documents please sir ...Help me to get my scholarship because my study depends on vidhyshree scholarship.
My application number-############
Academic year-2016-17
KAR,SSLC passing year -2014
KAR,SSLC register number-20140115992
Date of birth- 22/09/1998
Application date-14-08-2016
Chethan117
 
May 14, 2017

i haven't yet got food and accommodation scholarship of 3.5K

Application number ############...I haven't yet got 3.5k scholarship... Status From UA official website Not showing properly..in that site dob option isn't working...plz respond to the problem. Nd Tell me wen Wil I get scholarship
Jagadeesha.G
 
Mar 20, 2017

For the sanction of food and accommodation and postmetric schol

Sir my self Jagadeesha.G I am applying for postmetric, food and accommodation and fee confession but in application status show sanction under fee consenssion​ scheme ..But I am also eligible for FAC and PMS but it is not sanctioned please help me sir I have eligible for FAC and PMS I submit all documents please sir ...Help me to get my scholarship because my study depends on vidhyshree scholarship.
My application number-############
Academic year-2016-17
KAR,SSLC passing year -2011
KAR,SSLC register number-20110109973
Date of birth-4-06-1995
Application date-11-09-2016
jackson reborn
 
Mar 20, 2017

status is sanction but did not receive the amount to my bank

Application Number ############
Academic Year2016-17
Student Name Kushala V M
Father/Mother Name VIJAYA KUMAR R M / PADMA A V
Scholarship Applied Post-Matric/Food & Accomodation/Fee Concession
Application Status
Sanctioned under Post Metric Scholarship Scheme Sanctioned under Fee Concession Scheme
Account No 20229255009 Bank Details STATE BANK OF INDIA,MYSORE SOUTH


The status says its sanctioned as per date 13-3-2017 but did not receive the amount to the bank. I have mentioned every detail above.
SBP1996
 
Mar 15, 2017

Sanctioned But not received to bank

Sanctioned but not received to my bank since two years.As by bank account is pragathi grameena bank. Pls help me
manjunath s kh
 
Mar 3, 2017

scholarship not sanctioned

Sir
I have submit bank details but in application form it was showing you are not submit the bank details. I have get scholarship from 2years of same bank account, now I have given same bank account but the scholarship was not sanctioned, please help me sir, if u know anything about it please mail to me sir what I have to do next manjunathskh1996@gmail.com
Rohini poojari
 
Feb 10, 2017

Not sanctioned for post matrice/ food and accommodation

Respected sir/ madam
I have applied karepass scholarship for 1.post matric / food & accommodation 2. Fees concession ...my application status showing eligible for both 1. Post matric/ food and accommodation 2. Fees concession ....but its sanctioned only for Fees concession.....its not sanctioned for food & accommodation / post matric....sir/ madam please help me.
My application No:############
SSLC exam no. (KA sslc) :20090554937
SSLC passed year :2009
Date of birth. :13/11/1993
Shruthikushi
 
Dec 18, 2016

Scholarship not sanctioned to my account

Respected Sir/Madam,
I had applied karepass scholarship 2015-16 and it has shown that scholarship is sanctioned under fees concession and PMS both. But the scholarship amount is not been transferred to my account till now. Please check it .
My application number is ############
girisha023
 
Dec 15, 2016

Scholarship not yet sanctioned

Hi
My application for scholarship is still pending ,app no. ############ ...
Avinash Kempi
 
Nov 16, 2016

Regarding the option showing "not eligible"

I've submitted my documents correctly. Me and my friends have submitted the same documents. But for me it's showing that I'm not eligible. Please check it.
My application number is ############
MAHILA SAMAJA
 
Oct 20, 2016

forgot password of official log in

i have lost the password of the official login of our college
plese help me out to recover the same

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username