Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KARNATAKA FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLIES CORPORATION

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about KARNATAKA FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLIES CORPORATION

manju0707
 
Mar 26, 2020

charging money, selling extra items through ratio shop

Hello Sir/Madam,

I'm writing this regarding complaint against ration shop in my village. He is charging 1 rupee for rice, wheat and also he is selling extra items through ration shop such as soap, tea powder, coconut oil bottle and sugar. also he is forcing people to buy, if not he refused to give ration and also he will charge 10 rupees extra for each person . please take this complaint very seriously. people in my village are suffering this.

Ration seller name: Shankarappa Koppada

Address:
At :Somapura, Post:Maradagi,
Dist/Tq: Dharwad
karnataka - 580112
neglected
 
Feb 12, 2020

Ration shop

This ration shop idiot sob issues ration for a maximum of 3-5 days in a month. On top of that he f#$%&@# tells he wishes to take biometric when he is free and when he has enough time ONLY. On top of that he charges [email protected]#$%&@ extra money to issue rice and extras which are not worth so much. I have no hopes that this would reach the desired person and that the desired action is taken. Just in case this reaches,there are always peep holes that leaks the matter about who raised this issue first and cover it up through bribes. Respected people, please give a s%$t about common people and help them. I mean US.
Thanks
Shop Muniyappa 560097
Basavaap
 
Oct 11, 2019

Have taken rice for flood relief without any gvt update

Dear sir,

I done reality check in our village. Just small miss guide from the VSSN, Secretory Halapur, manvi Raichur ragards to the PDS supply to all village people. Secretory was saying 3KG/person less in rice because of flood relief fund.
If I am not wrong I don't think gvt circulation is there. This thoughts are not discussed in the monthly GB meeting. How this secretory taken decision to miss guide people and doing wrong thing.

As per my fact check. The food grain distribution happening monthly three days only not 28 days.

I kind request sir. Please take a action on this person and update accordingly



Regards
Basavaraj gouda.
8971907860
Jilanishaikh19
 
Jun 28, 2019

Selling government grain illegally

Respected Sir/Madam
The ration distributor in my area always open the shop only 5 days of the end of the month. He also selling food grains illegally in black. When I asked about this he started quarreling with me and blustering that he will block my ration card. Shop No. And Name is 18009-44-Nandish Mungarwadi, near junior college, Dandeli

Please take a serious action on this man. Cancel his distributorship.
Ronin47
 
Apr 15, 2019

Misuse of ration and issuing less ration than subjected

Hari milk centre which is situated in Jaraganahalli ( ward no. -186) Bangalore south is with illegally cutting off 1kg from each card and manipulation of weight with hanging up of 250g weight stone(1.25kg from each card) at the consumer side of weighing scale and and issuing other ration which is not authorised by government, for purpose of benefitting extra money and the ration obtained from manipulation is sold on black , please take a severe and a justice full action
Anandzzz
 
Apr 9, 2019

Charging more than MRP rate

One shop in Hassan KSRTC stand,near number 1 platform,they are changing extra cash for each and every product also the give 2 chocolate instead of balance cash
Balaz
 
Nov 23, 2018

Wrong phone number for GULI00225289

The above mentioned ration card holder has changed the phone number and the registered phone number is reissued to me by Airtel. So kindly update his/her number or remove the existing number from list as it no more belongs to the mentioned ration card holder.
I am receiving the updates of his/her purchase from ration shop, which is not correct

Wrong phone number for GULI00225289

Sadiq Khan
 
Nov 21, 2018

Ration shop doesn't providing Ration in time

Ration shop name : N F BANAKAR
Ration shop does not giving ration, providing only 2to3 times in one months and they have open only in holidays and he was saying when i was inform u that day u could come and take the ration. Otherwise we will close the distribution of ration and not opening ration shop and not giving ration properly compare to the other Ratiom shops..
And they was charging extra money
Prathimalakshya
 
Sep 27, 2018

Non distribution of ration

From past one week the distributor bearing shop no.477.IT-18 is sending us back saying that the machines are not working and today they started distributing from 10 and till now not even 20 members got the ration again they have stopped saying the machine not working. Would request you to kindly take this matter seriously and correct the machine as there are almost 80 women's coming all the way and returning and now waiting here under hot sun.
Kempegowdan
 
Feb 9, 2018

Ration open only for last 5 days

sir/madam the ration distributor in my area will be not opened from 01 to 15 instead of opening 15 days in a monthe they open only last 5 days of month that is from 10 to 15 please take action on my ration store (the store name is venkateshwara ration store vigneshwar nagar sunkadakatte Bangalore 91)
Renu t s
 
May 3, 2017

Rockline mall Jalahalli cross

In rockline mall Jalahalli cross

They are charging rs.220 for 20 rs popcorn

Rs.70 for 15 rs puff

140 rs for 30 rs cool drinks

Please take necessary action
Sridharagn
 
Dec 31, 2016

Quality of food products issued by the govt

What kind of quality maintained for food products, we used SALT provided by the govt, water turns to blue when ever we used it.
dileephr
 
Apr 27, 2016

Photo Bio Center Scam

Dear sir am a RTI activist From Channarayapattana Hassan District, here in Hassan District every taluk have only one Photo bio center , and the center proprietors miss behave with residents and the officials also support him and this people serve monthly some amount to officials , so here the residents have so much problems pleas open some more centers here to serve the services easily.
ISMAIL CHAKARA
 
Sep 21, 2015

compliant against store

Dear Sir/Madam

i am residency of Yemmemadu Village-Napoklu-Kodagu-in our Store named Noufal Reshan Store under the Ownership of Kalare Abdul Kader,he is not distributing any items to the card holder properly...always he is re saling the items to third party for more price so,please take necessary action against him at the earliest possible and try to supply through others or directly in further
mshendre4
 
Sep 3, 2015

Complaint against shop no. 51 Brahman wadi galli, CHOWBARA ROAD BIDAR KARNATAKA (585401)

Hello Sir/Madam
On 03rd September with BPL card, I had been to the fair price shop # 51, Brahman wadi galli, CHOWBARA ROAD BIDAR(585401), has charged Rs:30 for 12kgs of rice, 27gs of wheat, 1kg of salt, 1kg oil. As per the monthly allotments (with reference to the SMS obtained from food department).

When I asked for the bill they refused to give and demand us stating they will cancel our card. They also shouted as stating we can esclate to whomever and they dont care about it.

Request the department to take necessary actions against these culprits and help the poor in getting all the benefits of govt.

Thanks,
MANOJ SHENDRE
kumaresanv01
 
Jun 11, 2015

Fair Price shop keepers attitude against consumers

Hello Sir/Madam,

On 10th June with BPL card, I had been to the fair price shop # 46, Annapoorna Mahila Sangha (BLW-23), No - 19/A 59th cross, 5th block Rajajinagar, Blore - 10 and was charged Rs:120 for 8kgs of rice, 2kgs of wheat, 1 kg of sugar, 1kg of salt, half ltr of gold winner oil (by force) and one local ditergent

When I asked for the bill they refused to give and demand us stating they will cancel our card. They also shouted as stating we can esclate to whomever and they dont care about it.

Request the department to take necessary actions against these culprits and help the poor in getting all the benefits of govt.

Thanks,
Kumaresan
machoman
 
Jan 2, 2015

illegal gas filling

A person by name Iqbal (gas iqbal) has been illegally filling lpg in K R RANGANATH BADAVANE, J G HALLI, HIRIYUR TALUK, CHITRADURGA DISTRICT, KARNATAKA. Kindly take action as its a residential place and he and his goons threaten people who raise the issue.
Venkatesh Seenan Send email
 
Oct 10, 2012

SUB STANDARD PADDY/RICE

We are the card holder of APL in shop No.024 where we need to get 7 liter of kerosene p/m after measure it always less then 6 liter, while pouring it self they put 3/4 of the measuring jar, many time public people asks, shop people shout at the public whom ever ask takes back the can with kerosene pour lesser then the 1st time or never gives the kerosene for the month and tells go to shop who ever pour kerosene with correct measure, and shop people sell kerosene in black while we are waiting with card in long ques for long time. In this one shop so many problem with for public...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    EPFO - Withdrawal Process
    Hi Team, Everytime i enter OTP for withdrawal process in...
    THM - Non-co operation of RMO Stuff
    My Daughter, Miss Sneha Sen ,Patient ID-PL/20/020245 &...
    Garena free fire - My recharge was not successful
    29₹ My recharge is just pending at the neon...
    Indian Oil - Non delivery of LPG gas.
    I had booked gas for delivery before 20.03.2030 and my...
    IndiaBulls - 3 month EMI not issue
    3 month not EMI issue pls
    Bharat Business Channel Ltd - Recharge not credited
    Recharge amount not credited to d2h account My d2h...
    [email protected] - Sim card not working
    From some last days my airtel sim card is not working and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username