Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karnataka state law university

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about karnataka state law university

arunkslu
 
Nov 24, 2022

Kslu Law Dont Join Bangalore karanataka law colleges

I am Working in KSLU Hubli ......
Paper valuation is very strict So Don't Overthink and come join kslu Karnataka state law university.

we are not shitting u to be passed in kslu....

we have reputation in Bangalore law Dont think we can make all of u pass.

It is Been issued by Karnataka state government that only 10 students year to give pass mark in each college ...

so Dont waste your valuable time joining and balamming KSLU ok

stupid fools joining law in karantakastate law and balmming us.

paper is very strick to be cleared

Vice chairman
kslu law
arunkslu
 
Nov 24, 2022

Kslu Law Dont Join Bangalore karanataka law colleges

I am Working in KSLU Hubli ......

Paper valuation is very strict So Don't Overthink and come join kslu Karnataka state law university.

we are not shitting u to be passed in kslu....

we have reputation in Bangalore law Dont think we can make all of u pass.

It is Been issued by Karnataka state government that only 10 students year to give pass mark in each college ...

so Dont waste your valuable time joining and balamming KSLU ok

stupid fools joining law in karantakastate law and balmming us.

paper is very strick to be cleared

Vice chairman
kslu law
M. Vaishnavi
 
Mar 27, 2021

Karnataka State Law University

If we write every well also they dont provide good marks only. They purposefully fail within one marks in 3 to 4 subjects just to make money in revaluation and again exam. Every students are suffering and just trying hard to pass these exam. I request from all the students to take action.
RAJ LEGAL
 
Sep 14, 2018

KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY Exam Valuation Fraud

It is too difficult to secure pass marks in 3Year 5Year .LL.B courses from Karnataka State Law University even for bright students.Maximum marks given is 40% for those deserve above 90% marks .Almost 80% students fail in the examinations, most are getting 20-28 marks.Only 3 subjects in KSLU syllabus have Internal marks, and the pattern is outdated when comparing with other Indian Universities.A student graduating from Karnataka State Law University with these marks cant get an admission to LL.M Course.It is the time to change the fraudulent agenda, to squeeze out money from students in the name of Re-valuation fee, charge around Rs.500/- subject, and Re-exam fee every December and January.Some Colleges are over privileged in getting good marks, Karnataka State Law University intentionally hides the answer sheets of LLB toppers when requesting under Right to Information Act 2005.KSLU Authorities know that if the copies of answer sheets of top scorers and other students get shared public, the fraudulent irresponsible method of valuation system will come into light.Now we must register petition in this concern individually before Prime Minister's Office,Bar Council of India, U.G.C and the Governor of Karnataka,And also request answer sheets copies of toppers of each subjects, and our own.And plead for external University for exam re-valuation, as in the case of Kerala University LLB re-valuation. Let's Change.
RAJ LEGAL
 
Sep 14, 2018

KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY -VALUATION FRAUD

It is too difficult to secure pass marks in 3Year 5Year .LL.B courses from Karnataka State Law University even for bright students.Maximum marks given is 40% for those deserve above 90% marks .Almost 80% students fail in the examinations, most are getting 20-28 marks.Only 3 subjects in KSLU syllabus have Internal marks, and the pattern is outdated when comparing with other Indian Universities.A student graduating from Karnataka State Law University with these marks cant get an admission to LL.M Course.It is the time to change the fraudulent agenda, to squeeze out money from students in the name of Re-valuation fee, charge around Rs.500/- subject, and Re-exam fee every December and January.Some Colleges are over privileged in getting good marks, Karnataka State Law University intentionally hides the answer sheets of LLB toppers when requesting under Right to Information Act 2005.KSLU Authorities know that if the copies of answer sheets of top scorers and other students get shared public, the fraudulent irresponsible method of valuation system will come into light.Now we must register petition in this concern individually before Prime Minister's Office,Bar Council of India, U.G.C and the Governor of Karnataka,And also request answer sheets copies of toppers of each subjects, and our own.And plead for external University for exam re-valuation, as in the case of Kerala University LLB re-valuation. Let's Change.
Venkatesh15
 
Aug 12, 2018

LLB 3 Years

I am doing my LLB 3 years in KSLU but not able to complete the course. They are not giving marks more than 20. I am writing 25 pages in each paper. Very very worst in kslu evaluation.
Atheethan Iyengar
 
Dec 23, 2016

KARNATAKA STATE LAW UNIVERSITY

KSLU...I KNOW YOUR PAPERS CORRECTION ARE VERY STRICT. I ACCEPT THAT BUT WOULD YOU GIVE ANY KEY POINTS OF YOUR SYLLABUS. ? EXAMPLE: ONE CASE LAW WITH EXPLANATION 1 MARK. WHY YOU DIDN'T GIVE THIS HELP. ? AFTER WHY YOU'RE ASKING ALL QUESTIONS. ? EVERY UNIT WOULDHAVE 5 QUESTIONS ARE IMPORTANT...BUT YOU ARE ASKING LIKE ABOVE 40 AGE ..WHY YOU'RE NOT THINKING ABOUT STUDENTS MIND CAPACITY...THIS IS TOO MUCH. IF ANY STUDENTS WILL DIE. .WHAT YOU DO. ? FIRST THINK CAPACITY OF STUDENTS AND THINK INDIA
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2016

cheating

Kslu purposly failed students for profit making . Students who got 95% in 12th faild in kslu
User37351
 
Mar 2, 2011

irregular correction of papers

hello friends iam from vellore iyappakumar iam doing llb 3years 1st year in vv puram college of .law in bangalore. i have attended my semester exams on jan 2011 my results have been released on 26-02-20011. the thing is that all subjects have been failed not only me all the persons from tamilnadu has been failed purposely, the karnataka state law university has been started two years ago and for thier revenue making they are making this sort of wrong doing. sir we have come all the way to bangalore and staying in lodges and hotels for a month preparing hard for the exams and the greatest pain is that we get faulty reports as the persons correct our answer papers without any sense we have written our exams well but persons who did not even write well have passed because they are from karnataka we really suffer a lot when asked the persons ask for retotalling but all the way going back and seeing the persons are really waste what they gonna do pls somebody help us we dont know what to do we have come to bangalore all the way from tamilnadu to do a law course but we dont feel its the same here as they show partiality to tamilnadu students, kindly do help tamilnadu students if anything happens to the students karnataka state law university is responsible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username