Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

karur vysya bank

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about karur vysya bank

Subaanand
 
Feb 6, 2019

Activate netbanking

I am subashini,a customer of KVB.I am not able to use my internet banking facility by the password and pin i received.pls activate my internet banking.My Ac.No:################,customer id:13078413,Email-ID:[email protected],Reg ph.No:9597740248.
[email protected]
 
Dec 11, 2018

ACCOUNT NOT CLOSED

Good day sir ,
Myself MURALI KRISHNA RAO, ACCOUNT NUMBER ################ OF KARUR VYSYA BANK. REQUESTED THE BANK TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT. I HAD GIVE WRITTEN COMPLAINT AS WELL IN WRITING. I EVEN GOT CALL THAT THEY WILL CLOSE THE ACCOUNT AND ASKED ME TO WITHDRAW THE REMINING MONEY EXCEPT FOR THE ACCOUNT CLOSURE CHARGES. I DID SO. I WORK FOR MERCHANT NAVY SO JOINED MY SHIP. AFTER MONTHS I GOT MESSAGE THAT MY ACCOUNT BALANCE IS -1500 RUPEES NEGATIVE .WHEN I CALLED UP THE BANK THEY ASKING ME TO PAY 1500 TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT. PLEASE REVIEW MY COMPLANT AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. THANKING YOU
JeevaVetrivel
 
Jun 20, 2018

Bank charges negative balance

Respected people,

I'm Jeeva and i have SB account(################) in KVB (IFSC: KVBL0001659) .They put negative penaulty amount -3500 for not maintaining minimum balance.already "RBI advice bank to not put negative penaulty for not maintaining minimum balance".
so I requested KVB bank to close my account but bank manager said that in order to close the account i need to pay 3500. I'm running my family in budget between taxes and GST. please help me to close the account it will be more helpful.

With Regards,
Jeeva.V
9952499425
[email protected]
Deepana M
 
Aug 24, 2017

I didn't get my flipkart refund money from your bank

Dear sir,
My Acc no.:################- Deepana M
My card no.: ################
As I have cancelled two products in flipkart and I paid money through debit card. So they refunded my money to your bank before 2days. But still u didn't transfer that money to my account.
Refund reference no. for one product: 74332747236723528704565 -rs.401
Refund reference no. For second product: 74332747235723499789349 - rs 475
Please kindly transfer me quick. Its very urgent.

I didn't get my flipkart refund money from your bank

10197147
 
Mar 20, 2016

User Id,password locked

Dear Sir,I am V.Krishnamoorthy Pls Activate MY User Id,Password KVB Net Banking, MY Id No:10197147 My Accont No:################ Mail Id:[email protected]
10197147
 
Mar 20, 2016

User Id,password locked

Dear Sir,I am V.Krishnamoorthy Pls Activate MY User Id,Password KVB Net Banking, MY Id No:10197147 Mail Id:[email protected]
User869957
 
Nov 24, 2012

Internet Banking

Ur bank not responsibility to me. my netbanking not activated. why are u responsibility.
User909534
 
Jan 29, 2013

ACTIVATED ACC.

I AM SAHUL HAMEED A,A CUSTOMER OF KVB RECEIVED THE INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD & PIN IN SEALED CONDITION.SO I REQUEST U TO ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..THANK YOU..
User848568
 
Oct 21, 2012

Internet Banking

Dear Sir/Madam,

Herewith i would like to inform you that i had registered for internet banking and got the Login details for the netbanking. But still now iam unable to login to the page. It shows that the login has been failed. I have tried it about 3-5 times. Also i had already sent a mail about activation and they replied that the net banking has been activated. My mail id is [email protected] Hereby i have enclosed the login screenshots for your kind reference.


Thanks & Regards,
G.Purushothaman
Erodesundar Send email
 
Jul 14, 2012

activate of pin for internet banking

I am K.Sundarraj, Erode Main Branch, My A/c No. 1129155107019, Please Open a net Banking Activated Log in ID and password send to mail Id ([email protected])

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - Address Verification
    Dear Sir, I had apply for HDFC Credit Card (Application...
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Harry, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    NSDL - PAN Correction
    I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY...
    Jio - Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through...
    Customers [email protected] - Refund Finance Charges
    I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on...
    Grassroots Academy - Grassroots Academy
    Grassroots Academy is India's top coaching for MSc...
    PAN NSDL - temporary token number not received on my mobile
    I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net...
    The GHMC commissioner,
 hyderabd - illegal construction in Huda park
    To,
 The GHMC commissioner,
 Respected sir, 
I...
    JIO Prime Recharge - Recharge failed and money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username