Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kbc

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about kbc

vaikhari Dixit
 
Oct 16, 2019

koun banega crorepati

I have earned so much points and rank was nearest to 8000 something.but now i have lost everything and another new account open on my mail-id with earned new points.so can you please merge my lost points with new points.there is same number i have used.please give me my some assurance please respond on my complaint.thanks reply on as soon as possible.awaiting for your reply.
R7554wibsb
 
Sep 30, 2019

Wastage of time

1. Too much is spent in advertisement
2. Too much time is taken to show the life n history of the contestent.
3. Hardely 12 question are asked in 90 min program
4. More than half time is taken in advertisement
5. Maximum viewers are students who are appearing in their competative exams but their times are being wasted because you take alot of time in talking n not much questions are being attempted.
6. Alot of time is being wasted.
preeti10vicky
 
Sep 18, 2019

in kbc you gave wrong option

in today's episode (18/9/2019) one question we're asked..but in sony liv app you gave wrong options.. the right option was "change ki daal" but you gave option "chaval ki daal".. this is very big mistake..if you not take action then I will complaint on higher level...
Lal chand tahliyani
 
Nov 10, 2018

Wrong answere

In yesterday episode of kbc on 9/11/18 a question asked from rajendera singh that name the conchs of lord vishnu? He answered option A (Panchajanya) but the answer was wrong. Panchajanya belongs to lord krishna which lord krishna shankh nad before the mahabharat begins.
Sharmayashu888
 
Nov 2, 2018

Points

I gave right answer but I points were not added to my account and I have given answer before 20 second every answer almost....
Please add these 800, 200 points to my account.
mrchrs1
 
Oct 3, 2018

Leaderboard Points

Leaderboard is not showing points achieved in all episodes played.So PL.send points achieved in all episodes. Hi
mrchrs1
 
Oct 3, 2018

Leaderboard Points

Leaderboard is not showing points achieved in all episodes played.So PL.send points achieved in all episodes.
B.k chauhan
 
Jun 23, 2018

Call disconnected

Dear sir
Today i got a call from KBC and they asked my details and then call was transferred to IVR and i was asked to choose the language option and when i choosed 2 for hindi call got disconnected saying it is wrong option.
This is not fair please do fair with public
Thanks
Bharat
B.k chauhan
 
Jun 23, 2018

Call disconnected

Call disconnectected
Dear sir
Today i got a call from KBC and they asked my details and then call was transferred to IVR and i was asked to choose the language option and when i choosed 2 for hindi call got disconnected saying it is wrong option.
This is not fair please do fair with public
Thanks
Bharat chauhan
Shwett
 
Jun 21, 2018

Call disconnectected

Dear sir
Today i got a call from KBC and they asked my details and then call was transferred to IVR and i was asked to choose the language option and when i choosed 2 for hindi call got disconnected saying it is wrong option.
This is not fair please do fair with public
Thanks
Shweta
[email protected]
 
Jun 17, 2018

Call disconnected

I got a call from kbc. It was disconnected without the 3 interview questions. What cam do now to give the interview?
[email protected]
 
Jun 17, 2018

Call disconnected

I got a call from kbc..but it was disconnected without the interview questions.. what can i do now?
raj_000730
 
Oct 2, 2017

question

questions asked are sometimes on religious mythology which actually are not the general knowledge questions thus lets say question about Mahabharata would be ansewred by a hindu person and of quran would be answered by an muslim so what if there is a non religious person or a perosn of other faith attempting to answer it he or she would not be able to answer the question pertaining to a specific religion so pls can you help by suggesting KBC management not to do so as it is a game for all indian citizens of different caste religion etc
Amiy2703
 
Oct 2, 2017

I found today's 27.10.2017 episode just like Friday episode it is fake episode

I found today's 27.10.2017 episode just like Friday episode it is fake episode

Amiy
8103323689
Amiy2703
 
Oct 2, 2017

2/1012017 episode is fake episode

I watching today's episode and found some placece today's episode is fake
Aisha Siddiqa
 
Sep 28, 2017

Reg not Considering my Winning points

Sir,
I use to play Jio KBC Play Along daily , On 27.09.2017 I had won more then 7000 points with Arun singh Rana but those points has not been taken into my account in spite of wining , automatically the points got invisible. My jio Mobile No is : 7019497437. Pls kindly check & let me know and I hope that you'll consider my request.

Thanks & regards.

Aisha
mob : 7019497437
Aisha Siddiqa
 
Sep 28, 2017

Reg Not Condering my points

Sir,
I use to play Jio KBC Play Along daily , On 27.09.2017 I had won more then 7000 points with Arun singh Rana but those points has not been taken into my account in spite of wining , automatically the points got invisible. My jio Mobile No is : 7019497437. Pls kindly check & let me know and I hope that you'll consider my request.

Thanks & regards.

Aisha
mob : 7019497437
YADAVJi
 
Sep 21, 2017

We don't get confirmation msg from kbc

We don't get confirmation msg from kbc after answering ghar baithe jeeto jackpot question.why is this so???

PRADEEP YADAV
8076245422
Nirmala Mishra
 
Sep 14, 2017

Not adding the pts

Sir,
My question for 3500 pts while playing along with Rekha Devi has not been taken into account in spite correct answer. kindly do include the same for 13/09/2017. kindly let me know my position. thanks & regards.

Nirmala Mishra
mob : 8770804912
SM Krishan Lal
 
Sep 13, 2017

KBC 9 on 13/09/2017

Sir,
My question for 160 pts while playing along with Rekha Devi has not been taken into account in spite correct answer. kindly do include the same thus my total will be 3580+160=3740 pts for 13/09/2017. kindly let me know my position. thanks & regards.

Krishan Lal
mob : 9596271129
sayyad aleem
 
Sep 29, 2016

KBC froud

Same as above comptain contact:-Simultaneously to my number from 7 Am number:-00923072382211
Plz catch them fast....by tracking numbers
preetizamre
 
Jun 23, 2016

FAKE AND FRAUD CALL

FAKE AND FRAUD CALL

I RECIVED A FAKE AND FRAUD CALL FROM THE NAME OF KBC COMPANY HE SAID YOUR IDEA SIM MOBILE NO. IS WON A 250000 LAKH PLZ COLLECT YOUR AMOUNT I WILL OK WHEN I GIVE ACCOUNT NO . AFTER THAT HE SAID ME GO TO NEAREST BANK OF SBI AND DEPOSIT 25000 THOUSANDTO THEIR GIVING ACCOUNT NO. TO WITHDRAW YOUR WINING AMOUNT AFTER DEPOSIT YOU WILL GET YOUR WINING AMOUNT IN 5MIN BUT I TOLD HIM I HAVE NO MONEY IF YOU WANT I RECIEVED A WINING AMOUNT SO PLEASE YOU SEND ME MONEY ON MY GIVING ACCOUNT NUMBER WHEN I WITHDRAWAL CASH I WILL GIVIEN BACK TO YOUR MONEY BUT HE AVOID THIS OFFER AND TOLD ME ARRANGE ATLEAST 4000 THOUSAND I WILL GIVE YOU 5000 THOUSAND AND COLLECT YOUR HALF WINING AMOUNT 120000 LAKH AND ALL WHEN I AM SAID NO FOR THAT I HAVE NO MONEY AND I DONT WANT TO ANY WINING AMOUNT PLEASE GIVE THIS WINING AMOUNT WHO I MORE NEEDED PERSON HE BECOME ANGRY AND TOLD WHAT I WILL SAID AMITABBACHEN AND OTHER PERSON AND ALL I DISCONNECT THEIR CALL AND START UP MY WORK JUST I SEARCH OUT KBC AND I READ ALL COMPLAINTS RELATED TO FAKE AND FRAUD CALLS............ WHERE PEOPLE POST THERE COMPLAINTS.............. I FEEL I AM A LUCK PERSON I SAFE MYSELF AND MY MONEY ALSO THANKS TO POST YOUR BLOGS AND ALL
THANKS

i request all people to be fake and fraud calls (apne mainath ke paise mai he kushi hai aur jo bhagwan nai diyaa ussi say bhi kush hai)

I request you to kindly enquire the matter and take necessary steps, please say Amithab sir say in KBC program of this fake and fraud calls

Regards

Preeti zamre
sardharkhan2002
 
Apr 12, 2016

FAKE AND FRAUD ACTIVITIES IN THE NAME OF K.B.C

I am serving in BSF, I received a call on 12/04/2016 at 10:22 hrs from Vijay Kumar No.+923047257156 from Aircel costumber office, he told that your number has selected in KBC lucky number, you had win 25 lack, you call SBI bank manager he want to talk with you in this number 00923023693026 soon for transfer amount in your account.
But i din't call him, i think this is fraud call. But there calling back to back me
then he call me on 13/04/2016 at 0937 hrs and told why u not call bank manager, soon call him, he is waiting your call.
i think bank manager is so free, he has no work in bank.
Ok i think lets call him and talk
i call him on ############hrs and talk to him, he told same what he is said about amount and he told that he is from KBC, please give your account number. we will transfer amount in your account, i had given number him, then he said tax purpose you have to pay 17,000 my account.
i said to him, for tax purpose first u may the amount in my account the tax will be detected automatic from my account, he said first you have pay amount in my account then with in 05 min the amount will be in your account, then i told i had no money if you have a money u pay, after transfer i will pay with interest amount, he got angry and told me, u had win the i am not, u want money u have to transfer the amount. he call from this number +501, +4065 & +501

i request all people to be fake and fraud calls (apne mainath ke paise mai he kushi hai aur jo Allah nai diyaa ussi sai he kush hai)

I request you to kindly enquire the matter and take necessary steps, please say Amithab sir say in KBC program of this fake and fraud calls

Name-M D Sardhar Khan
D/No-5-15, Darga Metha.
Chittoor. Andhra Pradesh
Pin-517001
GUNJAL.B.J
 
Jul 14, 2015

KBC lottery fraud call from PAKISTAN

Dear Sir,

My Name. Gunjal.B.J
At. Sangamner, Dist.Ahmednagar Pin. No.422605

MO.NO.8888614376


On Date 13.07.15 We have received call On My Mo.No.8888614376 from KBC lottery, Name. KB CHANDRA M.NO.+00923026762019 & Miss KALPANA +00923077244127 given office address New Delhi ,Gandhi Road ,Saksena Plaza office No.25 KBC Department. & tell to me that you won Rs.25,00000 from KBC Lottery & FOR WITHDRAWOL of such amount pay Rs.25000 on my SBI account No.20212963654 of Mr. KB CHANDRA , hence we pay Rs. 8500 on this account then call coming from Mr. Kalpana again & again she call to me & Torching to me, from Above call No & again you Pay 25000 then we send 25,00000 on your account but NOT GOT single money from him i.e KBC lottery to me

Hence Please look in to the matter Fraud call from Pakistan & BLOCK KB CHANDRA'S SBI ACCOUNT & Phone No. & give Punishment to above person & avoid misguiding to other People .

Thanks & Regards

GUNJAL.B.J

MO.NO.9673337141,8888644376
ATANU BANERJI
 
Mar 24, 2015

I was cheated Rs.25,000/- by KAUN BONEGA CROREPATItated

MY NAME IS ATANU BANERJI.MY AGE IS 67.I AM A RETIRED JOINT SECRETARY TO GOVT. OF INDIA.ON 12TH MARCH,2915 I GOT A CALL FROM ONE MR.SANJAY SINGHANIA INFORMING ME IN MY MOBILE NO.9810113234 THAT MY SIM NO.8991 INSERTED IN MY MOBILE NO.9810113234 HAS WON AN AWARD OF RS. 25 LAKHS. HE ASKED ME TO DRAW A CHEQUE OF RS.25,000/- IN THE NAME OF ONE MR. GOUTAM PRASAD IN HIS HDFC A/C NO. 01051050397740.I DID THAT ON 11TH MARCH,2015.ON RECEIPT OF MY MONEY,MR. SANJAY SINGHANIA ASKED ME TO PAY ANOTHER AMOUNT OF RS.75,000/- BY CASH AND DEPOSIT THE SAME IN AXIS BANK ACCOUNT OF ONE MR. BARUI.WHEN I WENT TO AXIS BANK TO DO SO,AXIS BANK OFFICIALS TOLD ME THAT THE ENTIRE CASE IS A FRAUD AND SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY BEEN CHEATED IN THIS CASE.
RIGHT FROM 12TH MARCH,2915 I AM REQUESTING MR. SANJAY SINGHANIA TO RETURN MY RS.25,000/- WHICH WAS FAUDULENTLY TAKEN FROM ME AS TAX FOR THE AWARD OF RS. 25 LAKHS BUT TILL DATE HE HAS REFUSED TO RETURN MY MONEY.. THE MOBILE NUMBERS WHICH MR. SANJAY SINGHANIA USED IN SPEAKING TO ME ARE--############,9233468469133449810113234 AND ,############.

THE BIG QUESTION IS THAT WHEN I DID NOT GET A SINGLE PAISA FROM KBC,WHY KBC HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY OF RS.25000/- WHY..WHY WHY..
HOW CAN I GET BACK MY MONEY OF RS.25,000/-.
IS THERE NO JUSTICE?
IS THERE NO LAW IN THIS COUNTRY WHICH CAN COMPEL PERSONS LIKE MR. SANJAY SINGHANIA,MR. GOUTAM PRASAD AND MR. RAJENDRA VERMA(HE SPOKE TO ME INITIALLY FROM KBC) TO PAY MY MONEY OF RS. 25,000/-? WHO WILL PUNISH THEM?WHO WILL ARREST THEM? WHO WILL COMPEL THEM TO PAY ME COMPENSATION FOR CAUSING ME TERRIBLE HARRASSMENT,ANXIETY AND TENSION/


ATANU BANERJI
A RWSIDENT OF CHITTARANJAN PARK,NEW DELHI.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bluedart - Late delivery
    The bluedart is not delivering my package at time . Every...
    collector - Cutting of greenery
    Sector 3 Jawahar Nagar Jaipur nursery Is a green area...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - Your Test has been Expired
    Sir, After completing my amcat test for wipro, i got a...
    idea cellular - Disturbance in reception
    Hi! There's lot of disturbance during the call.
    HDFC - Unusual charges without any information
    Dear Sir, My name is Saikumar Pilla and I am having...
    GRAMA/WARD Volunteer - General Secretary of AP ward volunteer,for rejected...
    Respected sir/madam, My name is Ganga bhavani,working as...
    Dream Job consultancy - Sucking Money making job seeker fool
    I am a retired technical professional. On 16.10.19, I got...
    ACCESS 2 HEALTHCARE - Refund of amount paid
    I have paid an amount of Rs 9980 on 17/10/2019 to access ...
    H2O FITNESS CENTRE - BANK REJECT THE LOAN
    I'm Leninraja from tamilnadu. I have running a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username