Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KEN.LOAN COMPANY IN UK

Philippines

Consumer complaints and reviews about KEN.LOAN COMPANY IN UK

Carl Hughes
 
Jun 14, 2019

Loan

Hello,
Do you need an urgent loan to get off your financial problem, do you have a low credit score or get rejected by banks and other financial institutions and you need an urgent loan, Contact BBVA Financials. We say yes to your finacial situation.

* Borrow up to $5,000.00 to $500k or in other currency
* Choose between 1 to 10 years to repay.

* Choose between Monthly and Annual repayments Plan. 
You're to get back to the company with your Name, Loan Amount Needed and Phone number for more details on the loan program.

Company Name: BBVA FINANCIALS
Personal email : ([email protected])

Phone Number: (201) 775-4334

Kind Regards,

BBVA FINANCIALS.
User147850
 
Sep 6, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

Hello,
It is my pleasure to Write you in respect of my agency We are a private loan agency located in London, United Kingdom; we are searching for reliable persons who are genuinely in need of loans. Please if interested in transacting business with us you can contact us for more information, if this proposal is acceptable to you. Please get back to us, so that remuneration can be worked out for your services as our business partner as your location shall determine.
We offer the following kinds of loans:
* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Consolidation Loan
Combination Loan and many more.
Email us for more information about your loans.
[email protected]
User73380
 
Jul 7, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

I would also like to inform all the people to check this out before giving your comments:

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bysubcategory/loans.html
User73380
 
Jul 7, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

Please check out this link

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/lfh-loan-financial-home-pvt-c408742.html
User73380
 
Jul 7, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

This is again the person that you said you are looking for.

You said that you will give $5, 000USD to who ever will help you to find me, I CAN'T EVEN GET MY PAYMENT FOR PHP10, 040.00 THAT I SPENT IN WESTERN UNION TO PAY THE ORIGINATION FEE TO DILIP SOUDE AND I DID NOT GET MY LOAN.

JUST RETURN MY PAYMENT!

IT IS JUST A MINIMAL AMOUNT COMPARED TO WHAT YOU PROMISE!
User73380
 
Jul 7, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

Who ever you, you are a LIER. This is the person that you are looking for and these information was provided to

DILIP SOUDE OF LFH LOAN FINANCIAL HOME PVT
Address:#39A, 1st floor Aduwa avenue
Shivajinagar Bangalore Indian.
PHONE NO:+919-999-130-778
Fax No:+918-447-741-021
Email;[email protected]

I HAVE ALL THE DOCUMENTS TO SHOW THE WORLD THAT I WAS VICTIMIZED BY THIS PERSON.

I SPENT TOO MUCH MONEY WITHOUT GETTING MY LOAN SO STOP IT.

NOBODY WILL BELIEVE YOU.

DO NOT TRY ME OR ELSE I AM GOING TO POST ALL DILIP'S MESSAGES TO ME INCLUDNG HIS THREAT!
User73944
 
Jul 5, 2010

Am looking for this name of person Mrs Reygie in Philippines

I live in the UK and I am looking for this person. Here with are the information:
First name: Mrs Reygie
Middle name: Job
Last name: De Castro
Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd): 1979-10-23
Address: 101 Ma. Clara St., Brgy. Sta. Ana,
City: Taytay
State/province:Rizal
Zip/postal code:1920
Country:Philippines
Phone:09195880064
[email protected]

She send me mail that she is urgently in need of a loan abut 7month back so i give her the loan application form to fill and send it back to me and Mrs Reygie send it to my company, after abut 2day the loan was to transfer to this Bank. Here is the Banking details

Bank Name: BANK OF THE PHILIPPINE ISLANDS
Account Holder Name: REYGIE J. DE CASTRO
Bank Account Number: ############
Bank Address: BPI Building, J. P. Rizal Avenue, Barangay Dolores, Taytay, Rizal, Philippines 1920
Swift Code: BOPIPHMM

and she never wanted to pay me back my monthly payment for over 4month now,so that is why i have to submit complanit in internet for people to help me look for it.

Note that if i could see any body that can help me to find it in Philippines am willing make a promise that i will pay the person $5,000USD for helping me to look for it in Philippines.

Here is my contact phone number in Uk
Mr Ken +44701138991

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username