Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kerala Water Authority

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kerala Water Authority

Sahal sha
 
May 11, 2019

People waste the water

സർ എന്റെ വീടിന്റെ അടുത്ത പൊതു പൈപ്പിൽ നിന്നു മറ്റുള്ളവർക്ക് വെള്ളം എടുക്കാൻ കരിയാത്ത രീതിയിൽ അയൽ വീട്ടുകാർ ഓസ് ഇട്ട് നിരന്തരം വെള്ളം എടുക്കുകയാണ് .അത്‌പോലെ തന്നെ ഈ ഉണക്ക്‌ കാലത്തു കുടിവെള്ളത്തിനായി ജനങ്ങൾ നെട്ടോട്ടം ഓടുംപോരും വാഹനങ്ങൾ കരുകി അമൂല്യമായ ജലം പാഴാക്കുകയാണ് ഇതേ വീട്ടുകാർ ഇത് പലതവണ kwa അറിയിച്ചെങ്കിലും ഇതുവരെ ഒരു നടപടിയും സ്വീകരിച്ചില്ല
Nirmala.M
 
Apr 16, 2019

Supply of drinking water

Consumer No. PNY/258/D M. Nirmala, coming under KWA Peechi, Panancherry Panchayath.

Water supply to our area is stopped from 2019 February onwards, several times complained, telephoned to the Exe. Engineer Trichur, KWA Peechi, SMS send, whats app complaint send, nothing happened so far, water is send once in a while after calling so many times to KWA Peechi. Our area is Edappalam Vadakkumppadam, an immediate action expected
MELVIN JOHNS
 
Feb 14, 2019

Unavailability of water

My consumer number : VYM/86/D (Sub DivisionThodupuzha,Kanajr) using domestic purpose , for the last one month I am not getting water even a time in a day. . Kidnly resolve my issue .I am reporting several time . Till the time no action against this this

Address
Scaria John
Puthuppallil (H)
Kanjar P.O
Kanjar
Ph: 9947679257
Consumer Id 3131114767
Nuab
 
Dec 12, 2018

Negligence of contracter in aluva thottumugham region aluva

In thottumugham aluva region for past one half year road is breaken water authority pipe works they will not take proper on repairing breaken in keezhmad region also kindly take action against the contractors please repair the damages roads breaken by them
greeshmavv
 
Nov 8, 2018

ONLINE BILL PAYMENT

I COULD NOT PAY WATER BILL ONLINE
Ananthakrishnan m
 
Jul 31, 2018

non availability of water

sir ,

name - BEENAMANGALANANDAN

Address- KAITHAVALAPPIL,SOUTH ARIYAD, AVALOOKUNNU PO
,ALAPPUZHA

Consumer No - ARD/1186/D
Consumer ID-2341121

supply of water not available for 2 weeks. please take necessary action to solve this problem immediately
vinodmlpy
 
Jul 31, 2018

Non Supply of Water

Dear Sir,
We are the resident ofmallappally Panchayat. There is no supply of water in19-7-2018 anakuzhy in mallappally. We put the complaint in water authority mallappally, but they are not taking any action to resolve this issue. So please take a necessary action to solve this issue as soon as possible
vinod
9947125176
bindu giju
 
Jul 10, 2018

Non availability of Water

Name: Giju George
Consumer id: 3111107973
Consumer number: E28/4091/D

Address: Mundackal House ,Amalabhavan Road, Kadavanthra-682020

We have not been getting water for the last two weeks. Kindly look into the matter and resolve it at the earliest.
sajeeshtharemmal
 
May 28, 2018

Domestic plan changed to Non domestic

Respected sir,
My domestic connection Consumer id- 3113116077, Consumer no E34/3671/N is found changed to non domestic from last month onwards with out any reasons. I have tried to resolve this matter through KWA office, but cant.
Requesting you to make the necessary arrangements for rechanging to our previous plans as the earliest.
Yours truely.
Sajeesh.
Mob- 9995134777

Domestic plan changed to Non domestic

Hari Chandran
 
May 14, 2018

Inadequacy-Low Pressure & irregular Supply of Water

Dear Sir,
I am a resident of Konni Panchayat (Under AE, PH Section, Konni) Vide Domestic Consumer ID No - 2811304151 (PKY/1/D) . There is often Inadequate -Low Pressure & irregular Supply of Water in this line since last 3-4 months. Despite we had raised verbal complaints a number of time in water authority Konni office, no proper action were taken by them to resolve this problem. So please take necessary action to solve this issue as soon as possible.
Nirmala.M
 
Apr 21, 2018

No supply of water

Consumer No 252 M.Nirmala, Manghat house, vadakkumppadam, Pattikkad, Panancherry Panchayath coming under Kerala Water Authority Peechi, Trichur, no supply of water to our area from thlast month onwards, telephoned several times, work is going in the line that is the answer getting, an immediate action expected
sreevalsakumar
 
Apr 7, 2018

Dirty and solids in Japan drinking water

Drinking water coming from the public point is dirty and solids ,colour of the water is dark.

It's supplies from Cherthala Thaikkattusseri feeder The over head tank wants to be clean.
thahirmohd
 
Mar 19, 2018

Non Supply of Water

Dear Sir,
We are the resident of Koduvally Panchayat. There is no regular supply of water in RC MUKK in Koduvally. We put the complaint in water authority koduvally, but they are not taking any action to resolve this issue. So please take a necessary action to solve this issue as soon as possible.
Liju Varghese Ukken
 
Mar 15, 2018

Water supplies

Dear sir ,
Iam consumer no 1423 (Thrissur 680012)

We are not receiving water regularly in the Thrissur -Kanjany Main road , the state high way connecting Thrissur to Vadanapally . Im registering this complaint from Kunnathangadi near Arimpur St Antonys Church . Pin code 680012.At least if the water is served 2 to 3 times a week, especially during summer ,we could have survived better.
thanks
regards
Liju Varghese
abduljabbar
 
Feb 26, 2018

Unavailability of water

My consumer number : SC/2418/D using domestic purpose , for the last one week I am not getting water even a time in a day. But the other consumer close to my house are getting at least one time in a day. Kidnly resolve my issue
P.Cunni nair
 
Feb 19, 2018

Not a drop of water, coming!

I am a consumer from Thiruvilwamala staying in the ward no 13 . I wish to state that for the past 2 years or more I have not been getting a drop of water inspite of me regularly paying my dues mostly in advance. As a consumer this is harassing as my complaint in Chelakkara has not been addressed! Also I wish to state that the line men are making a lot of money asking us to pay thousands of rupees for broken pipe repair for no fault of ours .... our house happens to be on the main road and every other day there is digging to install roadside shops and breaking of pipes! We have spent money from our pocket twice and now are forced to launch legal action if necessary if I am deprived of this essential elixir of life as I cannot afford paying more me being a dependant widow.I have no source of income whatsoever and so I request you to kindly take up the matter and do the needful.
Thanking you
Mrs PC Unni Nair.
Preethi Paul
 
Feb 11, 2018

Not a Drop of Water

Dear Sir/Madam

Our last Bill Paid through online. Our Consumer No. KDR/4678/N Consumer ID No. 2112116092 We are not getting water for the past 3 days.

Paul
P.Cunni nair
 
Feb 2, 2018

Not a drop of water,

I am a kwa consumer noTLL/751/D....I have not consumed a drop of water from kwa since 2 or more years. Did go and complain at chelakkara but no action has been taken till date. I have been paying my bills in advance and this is what I get in return.As a widow and senior citizen in despair I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately.Also I would like to state that some line men charge exhorbitant amount in the name of changing the pipe for no fault of ours!!! This has happened twice! I request you to kinldly put an end to such malpractice by some and restore the good work done by the government!!!
Thanking you
Raagaja Unninair w/o pc unninair.
Aswinoo
 
Feb 1, 2018

No water supply

No water supply for the last 3 days near sindhu service
Station thrikhunnapuzha. It is not rectified till now. It is a serious problem to so many family in the area
SYNAN
 
Dec 22, 2017

Water Leakage

Sir,

Water leakage is seen in the road (Thuruthipuram - Kootukad Road) for the last few months. Location is near KSEB Post No. PPT 33. My earlier complaint through Whatsapp was attended after reminder. But the complaint is still existing. My subsequent complaint over phone to KWA Chittattukara, one month back was not cared. Hence this complaint.

Synan P K
9495045331
ksunitha
 
Nov 24, 2017

no water supply

No water supply for the last 3 days in santhipuram, it is not rectified till now. It is a serious problem to so many family in the area
Bejoyc
 
Nov 8, 2017

No water

There was serious problem with water supply in our Building a few weeks back. we feel that the water authority has purposely reduced the pressure of the supply so that they can avoid repairing any leakage on supply lines .
As a citizen who pays the water bill regularly I have the full right to get the benefit of my payment.
Bejoy C tomas,Kerala water auhority cons no. E32/4217/N
Chakrampilly Estate, NH Bypass, Chakkaraparambu, Kochi, Kerala 682032
tkjk [email protected]
 
Aug 30, 2017

Non supply of water and pipe leakege

To,
The Assistant Exe.Engineer,
Water Authority Subdivision Section,
Neyyattinkara
Sub, Non supply of water since two months reg:-
Ref: Con:No-2121102763
Sir,I invite your attention to the subject matter,
I am a consumer of Neyyattinkara section bearing con:no 2121102763.Two months ago I have already taken up the issue before the AE concerned .In this regard an overseer visited the spot, but the repair work will not carried out till date..Two days back
a contractor from Kanjiramkulam Water Authority Section came and informed me to remit expense on account of repair wok.It is also inform you that, the main pipe laid on the road was damaged,during the time of Japan drinking water work,which was not in my premises so I can't bear the expense.Hence I request that urgent action to undertake repair work and to avoid leakege of water, and give drinking sufficient water to my home.
Yours faithfully
TK Jayakumar
Mob.8547120607
tkjk [email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2017

Water leakage,and non supply of water

To ,The Assistant Ex:Engineer,Neyyattinkara . I am a consumer of water authority section Neyyattinkara bearing con,no:TRM/11/D(I'd no 2121102763).Two months ago,the main pipe was damaged due to the Jappan kudivlla padhathi,and my drinking water connection also damaged.The issue was brought to the notice of the Assistant Engineer concerned.In this regard an overseer visited the cite but till date my drinking water connection is not effected.Yster days a contractor from water Authority Section Kanjiramkulam asked sum amount to rectify the complaint.I have denied to pay the amount.In this regard ,a large quantity of water ,by way of leakage.Hence I request,please look in to the issue and necessary steps may be taken to rectifyproblem and redress my complaint at the earliest. T K Jayakumar mob:8547120607
sudheeshkp3
 
Jul 22, 2017

Leak water

Sir,
My house is Thiruvananthapuram, Nedumangadu, Mukkolackal Near Mahatma School. In front of the house a pipe has broken and water is leaked since 2 weeks. I complaint water authority nedumangadu phone call. But they did not repair till. I also complaint 2 times trivandrum complaint number. But till did not repair this. 2 weeks water is leaked. Pls reapir this.
By
Sudheesh
9495424426

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username