Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Khammam Municipal Corporation

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Khammam Municipal Corporation

Trivedh
 
May 24, 2020

Dog bite

Respected sir, I am P srinivasarao of superintendent mandal parishad working in mudigonda. Sir in my area my neighbour has a dog and they don't care about it and they simply leave it. The dog has biten more than 10members in our locality i.e., paper boy,milk man etc.., today it severly injured my son and we are at present in hospital. The owner of the dog was more reckless and he even don't care about it. Please take severe action about it. If u don't care about it many more innocent people will suffer, so many children are living here, please take action sir , thanking u

Dog bite Dog bite

Vikasnaidum
 
May 1, 2020

Dried tree heavily grows and semi established electric poll

Hello sir,

##cyclone ####

We live in khammam near agraharam gate, we have been worrying about the semi established electril poll(placed and ignored without any safety mesearemrnts) and also a dried tree which heavily grown on the road, it may damage the proprty or life of person if it falls, as it is located in a governmemt place requesting you to take the necessary action on both electric poll and dried tree as soon as possible to avoid damages. The electric polls are established in all other wards except this one and not even lookin into this issue from last 1 year.
I would like to complain about the municipal worker (works for water department mustafa nagar) who is stopping us to cut the dried tree because of he is intensionally wants to do the harm for other people in that area. Please take the necessary action against him..

Regards
Vikas
Manasagoud
 
Apr 1, 2020

Roads and dust bin clearance

Sir,
I am very glad to inform u that we are severely suffering from dust bin clearance and roads and street dogs and street lights sir through out our colony no one are receiving any municipality help please take action sir fastly
Address
Edulapuram
Sai Prabthi Nagar
Near medha engineering college
Khammam 507001
Manasagoud
 
Apr 1, 2020

Dust bin clearance

I am glady to inform that we are mostly suffering from dust bin clearance and there is no use for giving this complaint sir because we actually complented for many times and we are mostly suffering from street dogs,street lights and now many region is covid-19 is spreading speedily so plz spray bleaching and plz help us for dust bin clearance sir
UdayaSri Vangara
 
Sep 9, 2019

KCR efforts are getting wasted

To,
Municipal Corporation,
Khammam.

The Mission Bhageeratha tap got damaged near my house in Pumping Well Road,(H.No. 3-7-191, Near Abhinav concept School). Lot of water continuously getting leaked on the road and going to the drainage. Many people around the world are suffering for the drinking water, but we are wasting it by not paying attention to the wastage of water like this.

I sincerely request to take the quick action to repair the damaged pump and stop going the water into the drainage.

I hope KCR sir's efforts will not become useless.

Note: I cannot attach photos as I cannot capture them(no smart phone or camera)


Thank you,
Udaya Sri
9866308936
nagesh13054
 
Jul 17, 2019

Non transfer of ownership and exemption of house tax for defence personnel

Dear sir,
I'm working in Indian Navy.I have purchased a house in Ganesh Township, Ballepalli area in Jan 2015. I have requested municipal corporation for change of ownership of the house along with exemption of house tax in September 2015 as per existing GOs. Municipality has issued an ROC stating the name had been changed to pay the tax.
Two issues out if it:
1. House name had not yet changed. I've confirmed from the office.
2. If at all changed, then I'm liable to be exempted from house tax as per existing GOs.
I reiterated the issues again in 2016. Still no action. Now again I requested through my headquarters and waiting to take necessary action.
I please personally request you to complete the change of ownership issue and exempt house tax since 2015, as per existing GOs .
Thank you
Rahul chowdary gadupudi
 
May 20, 2019

Streat dogs

Sir
We are belongs to Rajiv gruhakhalapa I want say my views abut biting of streat dogs small childran are suffering plse take action on it
Thanking you
Yours respectively
Rahul
Anulasya Veeravalli
 
May 8, 2019

Street dogs, 8th may 2019

To
Muncipal corporation
Khammam



We the people of vijaynagar colony are bearing with lots of street dogs.. The children can't play outside.. We cant walk securely..dogs are hunting small children.. Today also a small child walking in the street was hunted by 5 dogs.. Fortunately we saved the kid... We people request you to take an action on this and save the children around the city too..


Thanking you

Vijaynagar colony,
bypass road,lane - 3,
khammam.
mujahiduddin
 
Jan 30, 2019

pot holes

to
the municipal corporation khammam,

sir,

This pot hole is near zp center, khammam,wyra road.due to this road the vehicles accidents are occurring and the many people are suffering with back pains. so immediately spot this road and clear the pot holes so that the public will be safe.

thanking you,


Udayy
 
Dec 9, 2018

Street dogs

Street dogs in sriram hills .can you solve?
Krishspance
 
Oct 1, 2018

Drainage clogged for months

Drainage has been clogged for more than six months.
The one who clean it are not found around at all. They are so vulnerable that, may be I will be successful in finding a VULTURE, but not these workers.

The drainage is completely stuck with plastic bottles, thermocoals, slippers and even a plastic bat and ball.
Mosquitos are found in high concentrations, making us vulnerable to DISEASES. We are not able to bear the foul smell. You must be atleast responsible in tracking the workers's duty.

PLEASE FIND THEM, SO THAT WE WOULD BE SAVED
FROM ANY DISEASES OR FOUL SMELL

Regards,
Krishna,
H.no: 3-8-221,
Beside zaheerpura park,
Zaheerpura,
Khammam-507003.

Drainage clogged for months

Chinni16
 
Jul 28, 2018

Noise Pollution beside the house

Dear Sir,

We(nearly 6 families with small children and months babies in the home) are staying in the area Kasba Bazar near Ramalayam temple beside the Iron and welding shop.

There is a lot of noise coming from the Iron and welding shop 24*7. We are unable to bear the noise from the shops. As this a residential area, could you please look into issue and take necessary action on these kind of iron and welding shops.

We are getting headache from the noise generated from the iron and welding shop.


Thanks,
Member of Khammam.
Balajireddy
 
Dec 12, 2017

Regarding street dogs

Sir this is to inform you that in cheruvu bazaar that is around jagruthi nivas appartment Area School there are a group of street dogs which were disturbing the public.. They were joining mainly at the night time and continusly being making different sounds and allowing the people and not to take their sleep. So please take care of this problem as soon as possible.
mekalamallaiah
 
Aug 22, 2017

Dumping of waste in the open plot beside house no:15-7-623

Sir
Tenants of house no:15-7-631 (four families) are dumping their waste besides my house no:15-7-623 everyday. All the polythene bahgs , papers are flying and falling in to my house ehen the bteeze comes. So many times I requested them not to through the waste. But of no use. I request you to kindly help us in this regard
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Mekala Mallaiah
H.No:15-7-623
Rotary Nagar
Khammam
9440567573
khammam
 
Feb 16, 2017

drinage lines

Sir,

am haribabu staying in nizamet near rathidarwaz here drinage lines are reconstruction it not good one you visit area and solve the problem on priority basis.

Haribabu Podila
9505338111
nizampet, near rathidarwaz
khammam--507001
Shajahan begum
 
Jan 19, 2017

Request for formation of road in manikya nagar with out distrubing poor people residential House's

The government of telangana's prestigious manifesto is that the residential houses of poor people should not be disturbed and no women should not go for natural calls outside.But as against this manifesto,the 11th division Corporator of khammam corporation proposed a road in small street in Manikya Nagar cheruvu bazar khammam , demarkin for dismantilation of part of poor people's residential houses ,built in 25 to 50 square yards .we the poor people residing since last above 40 years in these houses peacefully. If our residential houses dismantled,our toilets and part of residential rooms will also be affected.In these circumstances it is difficult to have our natural calls and forced to go for out side.it will also become difficult for us to rebuilt the dismantled part of houses since we are daily labour workers.
some political people who are against TRS and who worked in other parties even at the time of municipal corporation elections,now they joined in TRS and misguided the 11th division corporator for proposing this road in this small street.in our area so many small street existing now but it is not known why the corporator proposed this road leaving all other streets
Therefore we request the Honorable Minister for Municipalies and all other concerned Officials to look in to the matter to prob a enquiry in this matter and stop the dismantling of our residential houses in this small street,it is also requested for formation of road without distrubing our residential houses
madhu1998
 
Dec 24, 2016

Cutting of tress

Sir ,They are cutting tress in Mamatha college road division 11 in Khammam Khammam dist Telangana as there is another road & now we are facing a major problem of polution even in Delhi as there major greenary we faced polution problem recently now cutting trees is not correct sir I request to please see in Google map the road is full of greenary but now reality even they are not leaving recently planted saplings under Telangana Harith haram scheme what is use sir sir I request you to see this issue and take necessary action and even for high expansion they are cutting tress on highway from Suryapet to Khammam sir there is alternative method with cutting tress sir it is difficult to get such big tress sir please keep in mind that even our future generations should live pollution free sir not only developed infrastructure is important Sir but also pollution free nature is important sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username