Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital

ATUL SAVLA
 
Jan 21, 2017

TPA DEPARTMENT

NOT TO CONTECT TO TPA DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER AND MOBAIL NUMBER PLACE ARJENT CALL THIS NUMBER 9833062167
Rajul Sheth
 
Aug 13, 2015

irresponsible person sitting at 24 hrs no.

Dear Sir

Time : 2:55 hrs Date August 13 2015

What is the 24hr No for when the person sitting there does not even have the curtsy to listen to you, Understand your Question and direct you accordingly.

Do you think this HIGHENDED ATTITUDE reflects good standard of the hospital ?
Do you think I am calling from a call center to sell you a product ?
I had called in order to get me connected to the Medical report Dept ?
Since I need the copies for the admission that for made for Patient ID KH1000396213 of Mr Narendra Sheth
I just do not get this.
I suppose your hospital does not has any ethical check on your employees.
Would suggest you calling up +91-############Hr no yourself.

After calling twice the person has engaged his line for 40 mins.

VERY BAD SHOW

Rajul Sheth
gurubhai
 
Jul 15, 2014

Deposit not refunded

Hi,

My wife was admitted in Ambani hospital for her delivery, we have the cash less insurance cover, but the hospital asked us to deposit INR 9463 because sometime insurance companies don't settle the whole amount. Insurance company has settle the bill with Ambani hospital in full on 18/03/2014 but till date we have not received our deposit back. I have the attached email communication between the Insurance company and Hospital.

Patient ID KH1000290650

Deposit not refunded Deposit not refunded Deposit not refunded Deposit not refunded

User845139
 
Oct 27, 2012

Being Fooled

motto of kokilaben dhiruchor ambani slaughter house: pay the hospital to get ur loved ones tortured and killed
User7120
 
Jun 19, 2012

Being Fooled

COMPLAINT BEEN RESOLVED THE HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT LAST NIGHT ITSELF. ALL BEEN SETTLED. NOW I AM HAVING THE SAME CONFIDENCE AS BEFORE. NO ACTION TO BE TAKEN.
User7120
 
Jun 18, 2012

Being Fooled

Hi. I had a leg injury on 17.06.2012 and visited Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital under Emergency. After X-ray, I was asked to get admitted as they found a fracture and doctor felt the problem seems to be serious. Next morning my CT Scan was scheduled which happened by later evening. That too after several requests and reminder. Extreme was the consultant doctor was to revert after going through the CT Scan. After several requests an reminders at around 2235hrs a new On Call doctor came to see me. Doctor on call has already seen me yesterday. I waited for the Ortho Doctor to see which staff over here misguided me saying that he will be seeing me. At last, I have to take action against. I called 100 number for my help as doctor not available. PLEASE TAKE SEVERE ACTION AGAINST THE SAME.

ADNAN SAFEE
+91 98209 28309

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username