Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

v.rohit143
 
May 21, 2019

RS916833430CH

I have been waiting for a month to see any of the LCAO employees to update my consignment RS916833430CH.

I have given full details of mine in the shipment address/mobile number/email. Can you please make contact with me in case of any issues with my consignment. I really don't want to see the parcel delivery failure B'cause of YOU. it came in 4 days to Kolkata from China & stuck for a month at your office, I can't even think of how bad you are at work, if you cant approve it to delivery at least update the status, I may get the refund from the seller.
leelaram T
 
May 21, 2019

Items stuck for nearly a month at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

Hi

I have been waiting for a month to see any of the LCAO employees to update my consignment RP548489621CN .

I have given full details of mine in the shipment address/mobile number/email. Can you please make contact with me in case of any issues with my consignment. I really don't want to see the parcel delivery failure B'cause of YOU. it came in 4 days to Kolkata from China & stuck for a month at your office, I can't even think of how bad you are at work, if you cant approve it to delivery at least update the status, I may get the refund from the seller.

@Complaint Board,

With respect, I only request you to help me out. If you can enable me to contact LCAO or please let them know & respond on my complaint, please.
sheshurangam
 
May 20, 2019

Its always delay or not received

If it is the tax you're expecting, then please have a portal where we can pay tax to release the goods/shipments. It is been years I have not received any email related to my shipment to pay "customs duty" nor the shipment.

It will be good if at-least govt. take Indians concerns and improve the customs clearance process.

Hopefully I will receive the goods ordered this year at least.
Amit Ranjan Banerjee
 
May 20, 2019

parcel is reach kolkata but 13.05.2019

Tracking Number: RG976837439CN
The parcel has been stuck in Kolkata Foreign LCAC since 05 May 2019.
Kindly deliver the same parcel the final destination as soon as possible.

E-mail id cacsms1gmail.com

mob no 7979906268
Niranjan
 
May 16, 2019

Parcel Delayed

TRACKING ID: RB727212351SG
has been held in kolkata foreign foreign lcao from 25 DAYS. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible.


Thanking you.
sisims
 
May 15, 2019

My parcel stuck there

Tracking Number: RU479121627CH
The parcel has been stuck in Kolkata Foreign LCAC since 26 April 2019.
Kindly deliver the same parcel the final destination as soon as possible.
manik_april
 
May 15, 2019

URGENT REQUEST! Parcel Delayed

Tracking Number: RB745500133SG

The package arrived KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO on 13/05/2019 at 18:40:17. It has been stuck there since then. I request you to release it as soon as possible as it is a gift for my father, his birthday is on 21st May. Kindly send the package quickly.

Thank You
manik_april
 
May 15, 2019

URGENT REQUEST! Parcel Delayed

Tracking Number: RB745500133SG
The package arrived KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO on 13/05/2019 at 18:40:17. It has been stuck there since then. I request you to release it as soon as possible as it is a gift for my father, his birthday is on 21st May. Kindly send the package quickly.

Thank You
manik_april
 
May 15, 2019

URGENT REQUEST! Parcel Delayed

Tracking Number : RB745500133SG

Hello,

The parcel had reached Kolkata Foreign LCAO on 13/05/2019 : 18:40:17. It's stuck there since then. Can you please release it soon as It's a gift for my dad and his birthday is in next week. It's a request. Kindly do the needful.

Thank You
Surendra Kumar Siram
 
May 14, 2019

Parcel not released

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

TRACKING ID: RV895457342CN been held in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-05-08.

https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RV895457342CN

Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible.

Thank you.
Dimple T
 
May 6, 2019

PARCEL DELAYED URGENT REQUEST

Tracking code: RV885739794CN
The package has been stuck in Kolkata since 29/04/2019. Kindly process the same and send it as soon as possible to final destination in Indore, MP as I will be travelling soon.

Thank you in advance for your kind assistance.
msvasan26
 
May 3, 2019

Parcel not released

Dear sir,

Tracking Number : PR025150672YP package has been held at India KOLKATA Foreign LAGO office from 23-04-2019 please release it soon ASAP.


regards
M.Sreenivasan
[email protected]
 
May 1, 2019

Item Held at Kolkata Foreign LCAO

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO
TRACKING ID: RV880052394CN been held in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 24/04/2019. The product is only a wall mount bracket. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible. Thanking you.
Sarita.verma
 
May 1, 2019

Parcel not released

My package with tracking number RV861536602CN has not been released from Kolkata. It is still in Kolkata. Please release it soon.
akshay.saxena2603
 
Apr 22, 2019

Hold my stuff and stuck from last 1 month

My tracking id is https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RV853812674CN
And it is been stuck on KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO,
KINDLY TAKE ACTION
dpaul81
 
Apr 17, 2019

Registered post held up by customs

I have sent a letter from Germany to Kolkata, India via registered post.It is being handled by India Post.
Tracking number is : RT216133067DE

It is being held up probably at the Kolkata Airport from 09.04.2019. Today is 17.04.2019. Screenshot of tracking is attached.
The reason given by India post tracking is -- "Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner".

What is the problem is releasing the document?
Why is the customs commissioner taking so long?

Please do something/investigate.

Registered post held up by customs

Arghya Chakraborty
 
Apr 16, 2019

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

2019-04-05 13:53:51 > KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO,Hold item at office of exchange (Inb)

Please release my product as soon as possible. Tracking id > RG926379660BE
Arghya Chakraborty
 
Apr 16, 2019

Hold My item

2019-04-05 13:53:51 > KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO,Hold item at office of exchange (Inb)

Tracking Number > RG926379660BE

Please release my product as soon as possible.
akhil324
 
Apr 16, 2019

Item Held at Kolkata Foreign LCAO

TRACKING ID: RB732933904SG has been held in kolkata foreign foreign lcao from 13/04/2019. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
akhil324
 
Apr 16, 2019

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

TRACKING ID: RB732933904SG has been held in kolkata foreign foreign lcao from 13/04/2019. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible. Thanking you.
akhil324
 
Apr 16, 2019

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

TRACKING ID: RB732933904SG has been held in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 13/04/2019.
Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible. Thanking you.
Zaiddar
 
Apr 16, 2019

My item RB733184425SG held by you

Please release above parcel as early as possible
Thank you
Zaiddar
 
Apr 16, 2019

Item no. RB733184425SGHeld up at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

My parcel is held up by you please Clear the above item as early as possible.
Any clarification please contact me.

Regards
Abhishek Angral
 
Apr 9, 2019

ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

TRACKING ID: RB727212351SG has been held in kolkata foreign foreign lcao from 8/04/2019. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible. Thanking you.
rahulhr
 
Mar 4, 2019

Items stuck for nearly a month

2 of my consignments from China are stuck for nearly a month with no updates.

RP174602907CN
RP189824803CN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username