Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO

Vishal0412
 
Jan 13, 2020

Parcel got stuck

RB891877945SG why my tracking details is not changing it keep on saying item dispatched but it never reached to Delhi
Vishal0412
 
Jan 13, 2020

Kolkata loco RB891877945SG

Why my parcel got stuck at Kolkata foreign loco it keep on saying item dispatched for Delhi but it's around 5 days and it didn't received here is the tracking no.
RB891877945SG
Vishal0412
 
Jan 13, 2020

My parcel got stuck RB891877945SG

My parcelgot stuck it keep on saying item dispatched but it's not receiving on the other end (delhi) tracking no RB891877945SG
Vishal0412
 
Jan 13, 2020

My parcel got stuck

Parcel got stuck it says it's dispatched but the parcel is not reaching Delhi RB891877945SG
Yogesh aggarwal 1981
 
Dec 30, 2019

Why parcel is stuck

My parcel with tracking number RB880709124SG stuck at kolkotta foreign laco from 26-12-2019 no update from Kolkata customs please clarify I am stuck for it it's really bad that they don't pick up phone on their foreign parcel support number.


7827605501

Yogesh aggarwal
Jaiprab
 
Dec 26, 2019

Parcel stuck in Kolkata post office

Parcel stuck in Kolkata post office - RY917996329SG


It's been nearly 7 days.. Still it has not been shipped from Kolkata LACO
Jaiprab
 
Dec 26, 2019

Parcel stuck in Kolkata post office

RY917996329SG - my parcel has reached Kolkata office on 19th.. Still it has not been kept on hold.

Please release my parcel
Shekhar1221
 
Dec 26, 2019

Order RB876622951SG stuck for further processing

My parcel has received by kolkata post office on 19th dec 2019
My track no is RB876622951SG. I could not understand why these people are not releasing my parcel.

I daily check on Alixpress with tracking but always showing kolkata foreign Post laco dispatched i could not understand why they hold my parcel without any reason.
Harminder
 
Dec 24, 2019

Parcel stuck in kolkota post office

My parcel has received by kolkata post office on 19th dec 2019
My track no is RP799418465CN. I could not understand why these people are not releasing my parcel that is only a iPad case.
I tried on phone so many time but no one is picking up phone. I daily check on Alixpress with tracking but always showing kolkata foreign
Post laco dispatched i could not understand why they hold my parcel without any reason
balasabha
 
Dec 14, 2019

delau

Tracking number: RW268780702CN

My package is being held by your authority from 2019-12-13 13:31KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO, Item Dispatched


This is the first and last time i am ordering the product from outside India please release it.

I will be extremely thankful to you.
pankaj_yadav
 
Nov 5, 2019

No tracking update

Respected custom officer,

Sir, my package tracking with the tracking ID - RP749328365CN is showing the same status of Transfer from Office of Exchange, Kolkata from past 5 days. There is no further update in the tracking. Can you please look into it and update the tracking.
Thank you
ajayverma319
 
Oct 25, 2019

Parcel stuck

Hi,

My parcel with tracking ID RB837387307SG is stuck at KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from and no reason is mentioned of delay. Could you please help in understand the delaying delivery?

Thanks
Ajay
9915033306

Parcel stuck

ajayverma319
 
Oct 25, 2019

No tracking update

My parcel from aliexpress with tracking number RB837387307SG is stuck in the “transfer from office of exchange” status since the last 4 days.
I have seen several complaints regarding parcels being stuck for even months.
Fearing the same would happen to me, i can’t afford to get it delayed.
Kindly hurry up the process and do the needful it is held up by KOLKATA foreign lcao without any reasons, no update of parcel or no movement of parcel from KOLKATA foreign lcao

No tracking update

Santhosh TJ
 
Sep 11, 2019

RP678592364CN

Respected Customs Office,

This is to bring into your kind notice, I had ordered 1 piece of Mobile Phone cover from AliExpress for my personal mobile,
the TRACKING ID is: RP678592364CN. Parcel has been in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-08-21.

Request your graciousness in kindly processing my item and dispatching my parcel as soon as possible to Bangalore. I would be extremely grateful to you for the same.

Thanking you and regards.

Santhosh
Bangalore
+919900092889
Santhosh TJ
 
Sep 11, 2019

RP678592364CN

Respected Customs Office,

This is to bring into your kind notice, I had ordered 1 piece of Mobile Phone cover from AliExpress for my personal mobile,
the TRACKING ID is: RP678592364CN. Parcel has been in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-08-21.

Request your graciousness in kindly processing my item and dispatching my parcel as soon as possible to Bangalore. I would be extremely grateful to you for the same.

Thanking you and regards.

Santhosh T J
+919900092889
nadeemzia
 
Aug 30, 2019

Order RP683685165CN stuck for further processing

Respected Customs Office,

This is to bring into your kind notice, I had ordered 1 piece of Mobile Phone cover from AliExpress for my personal mobile,
the TRACKING ID is: RP683685165CN. Parcel has been in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-08-24.

Request your graciousness in kindly processing my item and dispatching my parcel as soon as possible to Bangalore. I would be extremely grateful to you for the same.

Thanking you and regards.
nadeemzia
 
Aug 30, 2019

Order RP683685165CN stuck for further processing

Respected Customs Office,

This is to bring into your kind notice, I had ordered 1 piece of Mobile Phone cover from AliExpress for my personal mobile,
the TRACKING ID is: RP683685165CN. Parcel has been in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-08-24.

Request your graciousness in kindly processing my item and dispatching my parcel as soon as possible to Bangalore. I would be extremely grateful to you for the same.

Thanking you and regards.
nadeemzia
 
Aug 30, 2019

Order stuck for Clearance - RP683685165CN

Respected Customs Office,

This is to bring into your kind notice, I had ordered 1 piece of Mobile Phone cover from AliExpress for my personal mobile,
the TRACKING ID is: RP683685165CN. Parcel has been in KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO from 2019-08-24.

Request your graciousness in kindly processing my item and dispatching my parcel as soon as possible to Bangalore. I would be extremely grateful to you for the same.

Thanking you and regards.
Yatin Malhotra
 
Aug 28, 2019

Order held by kolkata foreign lcao

Order held by Kolkata foreign LCAO
My order ( RB802543103SG) has been held by Kolkata foreign LCAO office for no reasons and updates.
I request the department incharge to please process the mentioned order on urgent basis as soon as possible.
I'll be thankful for a fast processing on this order.

Thanking you,
Yatin Malhotra
Kshitiz Verma
 
Aug 19, 2019

Order held by Kolkata foreign LCAO

My order (RF722811849SG) has been held by Kolkata foreign LCAO office for no reasons and updates.
I request the department incharge to please process the mentioned order on urgent basis as soon as possible.
I'll be thankful for a fast processing on this order.
Kshitiz Verma
 
Aug 19, 2019

Parcel stuck at Kolkata foreign LCAO office.

My order (RF722811849SG) has been held by Kolkata foreign LCAO office for no reasons and updates.
I request the department incharge to please process the mentioned order on urgent basis as soon as possible.
I'll be thankful for a fast processing on this order.
vcvivek007
 
Aug 19, 2019

KOLKATA AIR FOREIGN RLO BUILDING

Dear Sir/mam

TRACKING ID: RB792322017SG

My shipment is held at KOLKATA AIR FOREIGN RLO BUILDING since 05/08/2019 and the last update is on 19/08/2019.
the shipment is a gift for my brother on his birthday . the item was not deliver before birthday But at least i want to give his gift as soon as possible .Please kindly release my shipment at the earliest. I would be extremely grateful.

[email protected]

Thank you.
sourabh5170
 
Aug 18, 2019

Parcel Stukked at Customs

We have order some towels through Ali Express, but it stukked in Kolkatta Customs.

But dont know what reasons behind. Kindly let us know the reasons.

Order No: RB798630206SG
veena kolkar
 
Aug 17, 2019

parcel is struck from 1 month

my parcel with tracking number RV112912492CN is struck here

Please do solve this issue
ashisban
 
Aug 14, 2019

Delay in processing

Excessive delay in processing my package by KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO. Item arrived on 26-Jul but no update since then. Tracking number is RV105844797CN. Please release my package ASAP.

Thanks,
Ashis Banerjee

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S presso car - Credit card swipe charge and invoice not given for amount...
    I've purchased a new car from chowgule industries ltd...
    Mi led TV 43 inches - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    Jeeves Consumer Services Center - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    SuperComNet - Amount deducted but product not received
    Hi , I have ordered a Samsung galaxy s8 on 12th Jan 2020...
    Vidiocon D2H - Very bad service
    Dear d2h dept My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Genuine kam mila
    Hello freinds mera name karenhai maine bhi is line me...
    Ekart - The delivery person don't know how to behave with...
    HELLO TEAM, I HAVE ORDERED MI NOTE 7 PRO MOBILE FROM...
    Borewell - Illegal borewell
    There has been borewell initiated from today(Jan 23rd...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - G. Rajamanickam 9894775052
    Sir, i have gic interim dividend on gic balanced fund ...
    &tv - एक महानायक भीमराव...
    विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username