Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kreditbee

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kreditbee

KreditBee
 
May 27, 2020

Kreditbee upi debited

We are looking into fixing the issues.
Yasika55
 
May 23, 2020

Kreditbee faild

I have taken personal loan Kreditbee Customer Care Number -,08409739325, from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time.
Reuben Singh
 
Feb 17, 2020

amount transaction up not amount credit other bank account

I have taken personal loan Kreditbee Customer Care Number -,9064205480, from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time.
Reuben Singh
 
Feb 17, 2020

Loan amount not credited

I have taken personal loan Kreditbee Customer Care Number -,9064205480, from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time.
Yasikas
 
Jan 14, 2020

Payment Failed

Personal loan from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because


I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time

Recovery agent number

Customers care - 08409738 668


Please resolve my issues..
Nayika mandal
 
Jan 13, 2020

Loan amount pending just processing complete

I have taken personal loan Kreditbee Customer Care Number -9123603551, from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time.
Nayika mandal
 
Jan 13, 2020

Loan amount processing

I have taken personal loan Kreditbee Customer Care Number -9123603551, from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time
Yogana
 
Dec 3, 2019

Not credit amount debited

Personal loan from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time

Recovery agent number

Customers care - 08409738 668


Please resolve my issues..
Ekash
 
Dec 3, 2019

Payment Failed

I have taken personal loan from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time

Recovery agent number
Customers care - 08409 738 668




Kreditbee upi payment note done..
ANOOHYA
 
Nov 15, 2019

loan

Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer care guys are calling me for about th loan i haad taken,i had paid loan everytime when i take,but this time iam getting late because iam not feeling well,iam moving to hospitals everyday,so please kindly understand my situation, i will pay you after the recovery.after my payment of loan you can stop of giving me the loans from your app,kindly understand my situation and donot trouble with that again,i will pay as soon as possible after my recovery,hope you understand.


THANKS
KREDITBEE
Uconn
 
Oct 23, 2019

Kreditbee upi debited

I have taken personal loan from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time

Recovery agent number
Customers care - 08409 738 668




Kreditbee upi payment note done but amount debited
Pushp2103
 
May 21, 2019

Collection agency compliant

Hi team
I have taken personal loan from your company but due to financial problem I could not pay emi on time because I have lost my job in April month but I have got new job and will pay you from next month after 10th June but your collection agent called my friend and my wife and misbehaving with them and abusing them kindly take care this matter and allow me time as I am not run out anywhere or you want to take legal action please do it but don't call them and don't do mentle harassment as you know that what amount I have taken I paid on time so please as per my previous record kindly allow me time

Recovery agent number

+917303505151

Thanks and regards
Pushpender Pandey
8130182061
Aman Kumar Maurya
 
Sep 21, 2018

Deduction of money without showing that it's actually done

I registered on this app called kreditbee they asked for money and I paid this through UPI and my money got deducted from my UPI account but this app does not show any payment recieved message. my id on kreditbee [email protected]

Deduction of money without showing that it's actually done

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username