Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

KSRTC

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about KSRTC

[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2019

Not providing change

I boarded a bus from bangalore to shimoga that bus was from bangalore kendriya depot but this is not to complaint on that particular bus ... entire conductors story .. they dont give the change properly even though they have ... why the govt dont provide them enough salary rather than robbing passangers change they can ask govt to give more salary .. when we board into the bus they will issue the tickets and write the change in the behind and give .. at the end if we ask the money again they will ask for change . Are we passangers generate change ??? None of the passangers say no if they have it .. but why this is happening why govt is not taking any action??? What type of govt is this for this type of govt we are spending money for bus fare extra and going to vote this so called india elections. All are corrupted .. what common people should do?
This is same with BMTC too. And ministers so called govt servents bull shit they are doing nothing .. we public belive in govt busses for our safety but some conductors behaves very rude with ladies passangers they cant make us to where they want no condutocrs will be responsible if something goes wrong with the person who is sitting next to us ,conductor dont bother to ask.. this is our proud indian transport system .. and they say they respect women , and we vote for better india . From how many years we are voting still when we can see better corruption free india??? And for all these conpalints who will respond it just goes like this.. govt and transport dept because of you ppl womens are harassed... you ppl are the reason for all those.
[email protected]
 
Apr 18, 2019

Driver not given the change for many people

I boarded a bus from bangalore to shimoga that bus was from bangalore kendriya depot but this is not to complaint on that particular bus ... entire conductors story .. they dont give the change properly even though they have ... why the govt dont provide them enough salary rather than robbing passangers change they can ask govt to give more salary .. when we board into the bus they will issue the tickets and write the change in the behind and give .. at the end if we ask the money again they will ask for change . Are we passangers generate change ??? None of the passangers say no if they have it .. but why this is happening why govt is not taking any action??? What type of govt is this for this type of govt we are spending money for bus fare extra and going to vote this so called india elections. All are corrupted .. what common people should do?
This is same with BMTC too. And ministers so called govt servents bull shit they are doing nothing .. we public belive in govt busses for our safety but some conductors behaves very rude with ladies passangers they cant make us to where they want no condutocrs will be responsible if something goes wrong with the person who is sitting next to us ,conductor dont bother to ask.. this is our proud indian transport system .. and they say they respect women , and we vote for better india . From how many years we are voting still when we can see better corruption free india??? And for all these conpalints who will respond it just goes like this.. govt and transport dept because of you ppl womens are harassed... you ppl are the reason for all those.
Anuja j h
 
Apr 18, 2019

Buses to Bellary from Bengaluru

Hi KSRTC Team,


There are no airavata buses from Bengaluru to Bellary in the early mornings , could you please operate this route that can help many people who will travel frequently.

Hope you will act and help us.

Thank you.
Anuja j h
 
Apr 18, 2019

Buses to Bellary from Bengaluru

Hi KSRTC Team,

There are no airavat buses to Bellary from Bengaluru in the early mornings, could you please operate the buses in this route to help many who are travelling in this route frequently.

Please take this request into consideration and hoping for the positive reply.

Thank you.
Prash9687
 
Apr 18, 2019

Changing of KSRTC BUS

We have booked ticket for AIRVATH CLUB CLASS but in the time departure we got AIRAVATH ,with any notification of us ,so we request you to refund my extra money took for club class
Bangalore to channagiri( trip code - 0730BNGSMG)
DEPARTURE - BANGALORE MAJESTIC
TIME : 07:30AM
Vehicle number- 4581
Poojitha211992
 
Apr 17, 2019

Driver misbehaving

Driver dint allow me to board the bus properly.
There was a heavy luggage with me and was abt to fell fell down even then he dint slow down the bus. Also I waited for 1hr 10 min at the bus stop.
[email protected]
 
Apr 17, 2019

Conductors behavior

Hi,

Today on 17th April 2019 I traveled from Bangalore to ANANTAPUR in KSRTC bus. 026315. He gave stops where it is not needed. But At TV tower ANANTAPUR every driver will give stop, but this conductor did not give the stop, more over he was very rude and told that I don't give stop. U can complain to anyone . I don't care he said. So reckless and rude. I am attaching the bus ticket, please take an action on him.

Conductors behavior

Yashasvinim
 
Apr 15, 2019

Conductor misbehaved, no proper response when asked for change

Bus number KA42-F1993 was boared by me on 15/4/19 at 12:52 and the conductor dint provide proper change while giving ticket.. apart from asking many times at last while the bus stopped at the bus stand he ignored and shouted n finally dint provide me my money back. Many times he has misbehaved by shouting at the passenger without any consideration of gender.
Baigismailbaig
 
Apr 12, 2019

Conductor

Conductor took ticket for children who are below 6 yrs
Hidden Vampire
 
Apr 12, 2019

Rash Driving

Muddebihal - Vasco.
KA28- F2407..
Driver as well as Conductor chm driver. both Thing they are in Formula1 racing. They dont see Humps and all.
There driving is the worst ever i have seen... Futher take Action On them
Priya m n
 
Apr 8, 2019

Hubli to Bangalore non AC sleeper bus needs to be replaced

Buses to and fro Bangalore to Hubli buses are very old and not in good condition. Seats are torn and no proper windows. No bus maintenance for the price KSRTC charge for the ticket. Please replace the old ones to new and followed with proper maintenance.
Karthika lokesh
 
Apr 8, 2019

Refund of amount

We did not get bus today(8-April-2019) from chittoor to bangalore at 4:30am. we have waited there till 5am and we came in APSRTC BUS. I request to refund my amount on 2 tickets which is 400Rs.

Refund of amount

shridhar mohite
 
Apr 7, 2019

Belgaum city buses are old

Hubli depot sent all old buses to belgaum for city buses
Ours is second capital of karnataka
Hubli depot sent with passing of hubli number old buses
you use it why send to belgaum
Hubli depot should sent old buses to banlore not to belgaum
shridhar mohite
 
Apr 7, 2019

Miss behaviour of driver

Bus hubli hangal
Our car struck inside and we request to driver please move the bus we go outside
He will not move and he told to other don't give the way and we wait here but he don't give the way
SHWETHA KG
 
Apr 6, 2019

Havana route busses not giving stop at kunigal un festivals

Dear sir

Please let us know why the KSRTC buses are not giving stop at kunigal there is any particular reason for that.. why conductors not allowing the people of kunigal. Please note down below bus number
Please take the action on this..

KA07 F-1787

Why...? There is entry in kunigal depo.. in festivals only they are rude with passenger

Regards
Shwetha kg
Chaitra.p
 
Apr 5, 2019

Dirty stopes for dinner

Here the buses are giving stops for dinnner at very dirty places .by taking money wid the hotels where no proper food and washroom at night time where the womens has to go.is money is dat much importent for the department.karnataka transportation is best among all states but is this the way maintain that.(in the royte banglore to hosadurga .staop was given near gubbi ) .department people please look after the problem and arrange some alternatives.
Chaitra.p
 
Apr 5, 2019

Dirty stopes for dinner

Here the buses are giving stops for dinnner at very dirty places .by taking money wid the hotels where no proper food and washroom at night time where the womens has to go.is money is dat much importent for the department.karnataka transportation is best among all states but is this the way maintain that.(in the route banglore to hosdurgaand stop was given near gubbi).it happened twice for me .dear department people please do some alternatives to this .
yashashwini2790870
 
Apr 5, 2019

Not received the refund yet

We have booked for 2 ticket's in KSRTC for Rs. 1050 and the booking code is 1305CBTBNG/, PNR NO. J75852044 to travel on 2nd April 2019 cancelled the tickets but until today have not received the refund. Refund the money as soon as possible. When the ticket was cancelled half the money went just after the booking.

Not received the refund yet

Varun.B
 
Apr 4, 2019

Buses are Very Less and very late to Depature

Dear Team,

When ever I reach the Majestic to catch the bus for Holenarasipura (Hassan) ,there are very less buses at evening,6.45 PM one buses is available,if we miss that means we should wait up to 8:20 PM ,and the driver will take time to reach the Holenarasipura more than 4 1/2 hours or may be 5 Hours . By mistakenly if we go to Channarayapatna we are totally dead there is no local buses to Holenarasipura we should wait wait and only wait .There are so many buses for Hassan and even Non Stop Buses they will reach in 3 1/2 hours. Why the department is not taking any action on this,kindly release the more buses ,guide the drivers to reach in time with in 3 1/2 hours or max 4 hours ,Why can't department release the non-stop buses for Holenarasipura also . Waiting in a Majestic for 15 or 20 mints is ok but more than 2 hours is really horrible,KSRTC department to take a quick action on this and do the needful.
srinathdn
 
Apr 2, 2019

Ticket Generation

I have been booked a ticket from Bengaluru to Molakalmuru, payment was successfull but ticket and PNR number has not generated.
Then i called to customer care center for enquiry but there is response.
Vaisak v kamal
 
Mar 29, 2019

Timing and Irresponsibility

PNR:T75775113, TripCode:1101HBLPNJ, DOJ:29/03/2019, DepTime:11:30, "Org"HUBBALLI, "to" Desn:PANAJI GOA, BoardingPt:HUBBALLI NEW BUS STAND, Class:KARNATAKA SARIGE

Bus has not started from the point on time so I had to wait for 2 hours on hubli new bus stand. I couldn't even cancel the ticket. Writing this complaint out of pain. Should have booked private bus. They are so far good comparing to the attitude and punctuality of government bus.
Nileshsheregar
 
Mar 25, 2019

Bad behavior of conductor

Dear sir ,
The conductor of KSRTC are treat the student very badly take currect. Action on them it's not about not only me many of student .
nazzzzfiyaz
 
Mar 21, 2019

KSRTc not giving stop

Employee are struggling to get the stops in thoppaganahalli and tugni which is registered bus stop for KSRTc . When we catch buses of kollegala and mallavali they will ask us to go to kanakpura buses giving the reasons that they will get delay to reach the destination. There are only few kanakpura buses which will by 8.30am onwards which is basically the travelling time for employees to their work. Instad they will spend 15-20mij in banashankari by holding the buses without moving . These happens daily vice versa in 4pm also.do the needful .
mohanbalakrishna
 
Mar 8, 2019

Don't give the stop

Basically I'm student I have a exam They bus drivers don't give the stops till bus Wil empty then wt about my exam who is responsible for this please take action to this
Harshusrm
 
Mar 1, 2019

Live location tracking

Private bus have live location tracking but y not airavat?
They charge same fare but we are waiting for hours.
I can understand that Bangalore have huge traffic but y there is no live tracking?
We can plan better if we have live tracking
Please consider

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOP4 CALL DRIVERS - Outstation Billing - Exorbitant
    Top 4 Call Drivers charge an Exorbitant Rate for...
    Hathway cable - Wrong information on packages given
    My Cust I'd is 000042889501 I was told that Hathway...
    Told by him Harry - Fraud happen for mobile
    I want to tell u I met with person on Instagram and he...
    Gsrtc volvo - Late coming
    Today i am travelling from Palanpur to adalaj in GSRTC...
    APSRTC - Driver Rude behaviour
    HI Team, Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - Toilet Flush It bad quality
    Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times...
    MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR - Fraud Company Magnum Tech
    Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds....
    Independent tv - My connection not working
    My connection not working. The complaint no shown in...
    One Assist - icici bank - ICICI Bank One assist - cancel icici bank one assist
    DEAR ICICI My name Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay. I just...
    online Cheating - Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he...
    Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username