Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ksrtc mysore city bus

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ksrtc mysore city bus

Sathya Ganapathi
 
May 3, 2019

Bus No KA-09-F-4775 not operating in the Route allotted by the Depo

TO,
The KSRTC Depo Manager,
Sathagahalli
Mysore.

Date:03/05/2019

Dear Sir,


Subject – Bus No KA-09-F-4775 not operating in the route alloted by you. ( Satagahalli Depo to Infosys Via Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd, Ring Road – Hebbal ) Bus Route No : 110



Reference to the above, we bring to your kind notice that, Bus number KA-09-F 4775 not operating in the Route from Satagahalli Via Mysore City-Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd, Ring Road-Infosys from few days. Bacause of this many pass holders are struggling to reach Factory on time. Requesting you to take necessary action on this and help our employee's to commute safely.


Regards,
Sathya Ganapathi Bhat A
Manager HR
Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd.
Jayadeva Nagar, Hebbal Industrial Area, Mysore.

Bus No KA-09-F-4775  not operating in the Route allotted by the Depo

honeyrao21
 
Mar 5, 2019

No buses available

Time interval for buses in the Gokulam to city bus stand route is not scheduled properly. No buses are available between 8.40 AM to 9.15 AM. It is very annoying for the people who needs to travel in that time. So many people should reach office in that time and it is hectic to face such problem everyday. 3 to 4 buses should be scheduled in that particular time interval.
kawathekar
 
Feb 14, 2019

CIty Limit Pass not allowed

620/- Rs. pass was not allowing within city limit i.e., from Gun House to JSS- Ooty-Nanjangud Road . The bus route no. 401 . I used to travel daily but it depends on conductor's mood. I showed the circular also.
Mamtha M.S
 
Jan 12, 2019

Rude and irresponsible behaviour of ksrtc mysore city bus conductor

Today (12-01-2019) at 6.25 am i started travelling from sankranthi circle Hebbal to mysore city. I am a city bus pass holder. As soon as i entered ksrtc bus(ordinary) of bus no:KA 11 F 366 ,the conductor was sitting in his seat and told me to show pass near the door itself when the bus is moving,while standing itself i was searching for pass in my bag which was difficult for me to stand at the bus entrance.so i said him i wil sit and show the pass,but the conductor said u can get down and spoke rudely so arguments happened between us.Being a conductor he is supposed to go near passengers for ticket issue,even there was many seats ,if the bus is too rush then i would have ignored his behaviour.I am a daily traveller of mysore city bus and i have not experienced this type of irresponsible behaviour of a conductor .This is not only my experience even the passengers those who were in that bus was complaining the same about the conductor.So i am requesting you to kindly take necessary action .
Darshan L K
 
Dec 24, 2018

I din't got the particular Ticket of i Travled

i here by telling you that, i have traveld in 303(KA-42 F-1990) at 10.00am on Toda(23/12/2018) from P K Sanitorioum to Dassapa Circle.But the bus conductor gave me the Wrong ticket from J K tyres(vikranth) to Dasapa circle. My Daily Travel Charge was 8.00Rs from P K Sanitorium to Dasapa Circle. But Bus Conductor gave me The Ticket of 10.00Rs from K tyres(vikranth) to Dasapa circle. I asked him about the ticket but he arguee with me that he as given the correct particular ticket. please consider this issue and enquiry the conductor about this. plase maintain correct measures. take specific action about the Conductor.
Thank you.

I din't got the particular Ticket of i Travled

Junaidak
 
Nov 25, 2018

Recklessness Driving

No 153 , registration number KA-09 F4787 at 8.45pm dated 24/11/2018 near elahi mosquesatya nagar, udaygiri. Driver was driving in extremely Right and hit my bike coz of it my vehicle was damaged, I will be also raising a complaint traffic, rto mysore and TC Mysore. I need action to be taken on driver.

He escaped so couldn't take a picture and I do have eye witnesses of the incident.
Hoping authorities will take necessary action

Thanking you
Junaid Ahmed Khan
Cell:9036115500
manojrgowda777
 
Oct 22, 2018

Mysuru city bus is not stopping at mogarahalli-anjanaya(ajanaya temple) krs road.

Mysuru city bus (Bus route number 303,307)is not stopping at mogarahalli-anjanaya temple (krs road). Because this somany people are not able to go in time to their work/college. If the bus is completely filled not matters but even empty bus also not stopping at this stop.
If bus driver see only 3-4 school/collage member they are not even slow the bus and run's fast the bus.if this happen what is the need to take 1500RS fees to bus pass.
So please help regarding this.

Your faithfully
Manoj

Date:22/10/18
Place: Mogarahalli-anjanaya temple
manojrgowda777
 
Oct 22, 2018

Bus not stopping at mogarahalli(anjanaya temple)

Bus route number 303&307 are not stopping near our stop (mogarahalli-anjanaya temple) Due to this I am not able to go to collage in time.so please help me.
vijayavije
 
Oct 14, 2018

Arrogant behaviour of bus driver

Bus driver of route 182b coming to bugathahali from city bus stand on 14/10/2018 evening last trip around 6pm was very arrogant and abusing women's with bad words... Shame on the trainings given regarding public communications... Shame
Nagendra C N
 
Aug 17, 2018

Bus issues to Koorgalli

We are very much suffering from buses not comes to Koorgalli during early morning and night after 6pm .there are so many buses comes to LnT bt Koorgalli is near to that only 1km. Plz provide 116and119 buses to koorgalli.it is very useful to industries people's ,students .plz extend the buses to koorgalli.its my humble request.
Casmail
 
Jul 2, 2018

KA09 F 4670

I took a bus suburban bus stand and gave 10Rs to the conductor to get a ticket to city railway station he didn’t even gave the ticket nor the change . I kept asking and he kept ignoring me . Finally when I was about to get down I asked for the change and my ticket and he and the driver forced me to get down by yelling at me. The behaviour was very bad and such attitude without a ticket .
Partha Sastry
 
May 22, 2018

Arrogant behaviour of conductor of route no. 63 - KA06-F0247

Sir,

As a senior citizen with an age of 74 yrs, I have boarded the bus of route no. 63 and bus no. KA06-F0247 from Ashoka circle to VV market circle. repeatedly I told I am a senior citizen and the senior citizen card is as detailed below. The conductor was rude and arrogant without listening that I am a senior citizen and issued the general ticket. the ticket no. is 013563 dated 21-05-2018 at 16:50 hrs.

Though the difference of fare is 1 rupee and complaining against the conductor for his rude and arrogant behaviour. Also, I noticed the same rude behaviour of the conductor with another senior citizen. Request you to take stringent action against the conductor and let me know the action taken.

Regards,
Partha Sarathy

Arrogant behaviour of conductor of route no. 63 - KA06-F0247

Vivek vi c ky
 
Dec 12, 2017

Bus is ñot keeping time

The bus between vivekananda circle to railway station is not keeping time well due to that we daily missing our train... Everyday so many students and passengers wait upto 1hour due to this problem...
And also there is no bus between 1:30-2:30.
Please keepup time this is our humble request from students if we miss that trains we cant go home please provide us proper facelities..
Bus number 53,80a,94r

And also bus number ka 09 f 4948 conducter is not behaving well with passengers please update this review
Pushpendradwivedi
 
Nov 18, 2017

Conducted behaviour

Bus no. Ka09 f 4688 travelled to metagalli police station to
Abhishek circle at 5.40pm ,route no. 116C,I have 100 rs for ticket
,My ticket cost is 10rs ,he noted down 90 rs in back of ticket
,When I reached Abhishek circle I asked for change ,he is telling
Like he don't have ,and bus went. And cundcter behaviour is very bad.

Kindly take action against him.
Shwetha3737
 
Nov 6, 2017

Bad behaviours of conductor of bus 122D/1

I traveled to water tank from sub urban bus stop, I gave 20rs conductor has written change of 6rs, I was keep on asking for change from 2 stops before only he refused to give that time and said that he will give while getting down only. I had huge luggage so I was not able to find the ticket he knew that he had to give change just because I did not find the ticket he didn't give me the change asked driver to start the bus went off. I went to enquiry office of Mysore city bus stop even that guy was not responded properly Saint like busy for 6rs and all they came this for he said.

It's not about 6rs change it is about the behaviour it might happen to others so I wanted to complain them because I have experienced this many times. Bad city service worst behaviours.
Manoj Appu
 
Oct 31, 2017

Complaining about the some boys are creating problems and Raging, misbehaving to ladies and girls. they make sexual harassment...

In the city bus stand daily some boys grouply standing and raging the girls and ladies in ugly and bad words, who are standing in the city bus stand. That boys make sexual harassing and comments badly and misbehaving the girls forcefully to ladies and girls. When they are standing in platforms. More in the 161 bus stop.
The students who where standing there college classes left 1PM but they regularly stand till evening 6PM. And create more problems for ladies and girls. So the ladies and girls dipressed due to the sexual harassment.
So I'm kindly requesting you to please take immidiate action on this and solve the problem and give freedom to stand in the city bus stand.

Thanking you,

Your's sincerely
Students and Public....
[email protected]
 
Dec 21, 2016

MONDAY MORNING 116 AND 119 Bus Not plying on Time

Route no. 116 cancelled in morning 5.30 and 119 coming late to suburb bus stand on Monday morning, even 100 of infy employees waiting for buses.

Kindly do the needful.
[email protected]
 
Dec 11, 2016

Conductor not giving change

The bus coming from kumbarakoppal to city bustand ( number 118) @ morning 6:05. Am 12.12.2016.
Conductor gave a ticket to dodda gadiyara (mys rural bustand) it costs RS13/-, but while getting down he says the ticket you brought is till KR HOSPITAL only, hence can't give the change.
He did not give me 2/- change and he argued and shouted in front of everyone. It's not the matter of 2/- but I was insulted saying I travelled without ticket till next stop.

Pls do take an action on this.
Thanks
Raghu

Conductor not giving change

LOM
 
Jun 9, 2016

Volvo Bus Not plying on Time

Route No. 119 did not turn up at Dasappa Circle on Jun 10, 2016 from 07:50 AM thru 08:15 AM. there should have been 3 buses during this time.
The Driver's do not understand their responsibility. Many passengers are dependent on their buses for various works.
Every time we complain at Mysore City Bus Stand no action is taken.
We had a call at 08:30 and was to be in office by then. Hopeless service and attitude.
Responsiblecitizen737
 
Feb 16, 2016

Conductor behavior

KA09F4538 is the bus number. It is Volvo city bus with display number 119. Conductor of the bus behaves rudely with ladies. It is a route bus from city bus stand to infosys and L&T company. Every day at 8.30 it leaves morning from city bus stand. He behaves rudely and misbehaves with ladies. He pushes ladies with hands forcefully. If anyone talks against him he asks them to get down the bus in middle of nowhere. If anyone sits in the single front seat, he arrogantly asks them to go and sit behind and says it is his seat. He talks very bad language and shouts on everyone. It happens every single day. Take severe action against him. His behavior is unbearable. I am going to complaint against him to the women welfare committee.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username