Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kurnool municipal corporation

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kurnool municipal corporation

[email protected]
 
Oct 15, 2019

Title transfer - no clerical staff is responding

Dear Commissioner sir,

I have applied for title transfer in the month of June-2019 with assessment no. 1016028663. I have submitted all relevant documents like application, notary, property link document, last paid tax receipt.

Till now my application has not yet moved a step forward. My application is with clerk Sibrath. I have tried to approach so many times for checking my application status. But he was not available at his office desk several times. Even i tried to contract him on mobile but he is not picking my phone. Now i got to know he got transferred to other division in the municipal office.
Then i checked in revenue section with other clerks. but i did not received any response from them.

My Title transfer application is lying in the municipal office since four months no clerical staff bother to close my application.
I have bad experienced with kurnool municipal corporation office staff. No clerical staff is bothered to close application and even they are not responding in proper way. Clerifical staff is just changing the application status with Acceptance and rejection.
May i know who is responsible or concern person to close my title transfer application as soon possbile.

Best Regards,
Mohammed Farooq Basha
+91-9949125535
Prem 12789
 
Sep 15, 2019

Terrible roads at the underbridge with multiple potholes

To
Municipal commissioner
Kurnool
Respected sir,
We live in Krishna nagar,Kurnool and the only road connecting our area to the main roads is the one over the birla gate which previously had a railway gate. Due to the traffic concerns the gate was sanctioned to an underbridge. Even though it took 2 and half years to complete that construction we were patient enough about the benefits we would have after it comes into use. But the road in the underbridge seems really terrible and the number of potholes have multiplied in such a way that we can't even find a flat surface on the road. Our grievances were merely met putting powdered gravel that lasted for a little over 2 days. And at the time of rains it's far more atrocious to see ourselves driving through that path. The mere 10 metre way under the bridge is really bad and please consider this and we hope for a long term solution.
Thanking you
Yours sincerely,
Residents of Krishna nagar.
Kumar raja burma
 
Sep 10, 2019

Providing dustbins

To
Municipal commissioner
Kurnool
Respected sir
We the residents of endowment colony ,gooty road , bcamp, Kurnool have no provisions of dustbins and we are getting the problem of throwing the garbage along the roadside because of which people are unable to pass along the road due to bad smell.
We are requesting to provide dustbins or mobile dustbins si that our children didn't face any diseases.
In this area nearly 20 houses are there.
Thanking you sir
Sameer Smr
 
Jul 21, 2019

Street Dogs

Here We The Residents Of Parvathi Nagar near Registre Office Kurnool, The Street Dogs in Our Area Making Mess.These Dogs are Irritating In our Colony People.The Street Dogs are Damaging in our Vehicles.The Dogs are Damaging in Our Two Wheeler Vehicle Seats and They are Damaging our Four Wheeler Vehicle Covers.And also Night Times they are Bitting Peoples.We are Facing Two Much Problems With The Dogs.Night Times They are Shouting Very Loudly.I Request the Municipality Sir to Take Proper Action Regarding The Dogs.(Parvathi Nagar near Registre Office, Near M.R.O OFFICE)PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION SIR.

Thanking You,

Sincerly,

K.Md Sameer
9573122868
sarath4321erpg
 
Jul 21, 2019

Regarding provision of Dustbin

To
Municipal Commissioner,
Kurnool Municipal Corporation
Kurnool
Respected Sir,
This is Sarath, Netaji Nagar, OPP to SBI colony, Kurnool. This is to bring to your notice that their is no master Dustbin (from last 6 yrs) in our area. Because of which the residents are throwing the garbage at the street ends. The garbage is getting mixed with the open drains and street dog are feeding on the garbage and spreading it, creating a lot of nuisance. I tried to bring this matter to the notice of local municipality workers and ward officers but they didnt took it seriously. Please do the needful, and take the necessary action to keep our kurnool clean.
Please find below the proof for the same.

Regards
Sarath

Regarding provision of Dustbin

Richard144
 
Jul 19, 2019

Water problem

No supply of water from 4 days
Hello sir,

I am Richard resident of H.No:45/259 Labour colony. We are not getting water from municipal tap of our house but noticed water is coming for all other municipal taps,please help to check the connection and resolve the problem,since we are facing the problems without water .

Please help to resolve soon.

Thanks and Regards
R.Richard
9059859877
Sunil kumar8897
 
Jul 18, 2019

Dogs issue in streets

My area is guru Brahma nagar,near ms9 appartments,near bellary chowrastha,kallur,kurnool too much issue while going on bike or walk dogs are doings are do too much noise and fear please rectify problem
bommana reddy
 
Jul 2, 2019

water problem and drainage problme

sir...!
THIS IS SAMPATH KUMAR REDDY

1) PIG GROWERS ARE GROWING PIGS AROUND HOUSES IN OUR COLONY.

2) REGULARLY NOT SUPPLY TO WATER IN MY AREA. NEARLY EVERY 4 DAYS ONCE SUPPLY THE WATER. PLZ SOLVE THEM

3) IN MY AREA NO DRAINAGE LINE...
THANKING YOU SIR
2562019
 
Jun 25, 2019

Driange and sanitary issue in kothapeta street

Dear sir/Madam

I am one of the resident in kurnool district and belong to kothapeta street.

We are facing a problem since 12 years no municipal commissioners and other people taking action regarding driange/sanitary issue.

Many of the houses has been constructed above 12 feet to drainage nobody municipal person taking action..if some rains falls the driange/sanitary water come on the infront of houses...I will just photos also..

Pls help us ...

Thanking you
Basha
Paluri Saisree
 
May 14, 2019

No collection of waste and no drainage

To the municipal commissioner,
Iam resident of Geetha Nagar near Bellary chowrasta Kurnool. It's sad that municipal corporation failed to maintain hygienic environment in our colony. There are no municipal corporation workers for collection of waste even after given municipality number infront of House. there is also no canal for drainage also. I kindly request you to solve this problem as early as possible
sandepp
 
May 13, 2019

Stray dog making mess in the streets

Here we the residents of ramalingeshwra nagar, the stray dogs in our road are making mess.these dogs are irritating the residents.i request the municipality to take proper action regarding the dogs.(Ramalingeshwara nagar road number two near park)
kpayya
 
May 11, 2019

Culvert approaching

Culvert near SVR temple in VR colony is causing accident to public as the approach road is not leveled to culvert there by obstructing the ditch which causing hardship to public in general there by causing accident to motorcyclist appart from causing injuries even damaging vehicle look into above
siva1423
 
Apr 13, 2019

street dogs in k e plaza

TO
The municipal Commissioner,
The kurnool Corporation,
Kurnool.
Madam,
In our complex dogs are very much so please take away them from the complex please. They are bitting people who came to the complex it was so inconvenient for us in the complex. Take action immediately

street dogs in k e plaza

katakam praveen kumar
 
Mar 7, 2019

drinking water poluted

SRILAKSHMI NAGAR, NEAR ARORA NAGAR, LAND MARK : GOODSHEPERD SCHOOL
SIR,
OUR AREA DRINKING WATER POLLUTED FROM 25/02/2019 TO UPTO DATE. SO, PLEASE RECTIFIED THE OUR PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Pratapreddy amakala
 
Mar 2, 2019

Mosquito menace @saptagiri nagar

Dear sir, we are residing @saptagiri nagar,a-camp...the no of mosquitoes have immensely increased nd we have been facing severe problem with this....kindly look into this problem and see that the mosquitos are eradicated to the greatest extent possible. This is the minimum responsibility of the corporation officials to relieve the people from this menace.
Md.Mukhtar Hussain
 
Mar 2, 2019

Unauthorised construction of foot steps to first and second floors

Illegal and unauthorised construction of foot steps to first and second floors from outside of the house blocking half of the street area, causing inconvenience to the residents of the area.

Unauthorised construction of foot steps to first and second floors Unauthorised construction of foot steps to first and second floors

nizbaksa
 
Jan 21, 2019

TO MANY PIGS at S.B.I COLONY, LIC COLONY & SITARAM NAGAR COLONY

Dear Sir,

It is very sad that KURNOOL municipality failed to control PIGS population at S.B.I Colony, LIC Colony & Sitaram nagar colony inspite of several remainders & complaints every year from the local residents. We are facing daily problems with PIGS.

I request the concerned authorities to act quickly and take proper necessary action to eradicate PIGS population completely .

Thanks & regards

Mohammed
KURNOOL.
Shashinivas
 
Jan 3, 2019

Not collecting wastage

Hi sir, I am Shashikala residing in Gururaghavendranagar masjid main road line, near bellary chowrasta ,near nirmal nagar park .There is no collection of weastage from the houses in main road.And also we are facing street lights problem from 2 months near Balaji kirana store.Sir please solve the problem.



Regards
M.Shashikala
7569862089
ANEESH222000
 
Oct 18, 2018

No drinage

HELLO SIR I AM A RESIDENT OF NEW POSTAL COLONY NEAR NARASIMHA SWAMY TEMPLE. AGPB BANK .IN OUR STREET ALL DRINAGES HAVE COMPLETED EXCEPT 2 TO 3 HOUSES THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN A DRINAGE CONNECTION FOR THESE HOUSES . WE ARE FACING A PROBLEM FROM WASTE WATER .SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO CONNECT THESE HOUSES TO A DRINAGE LINE

THANK YOU SIR ,
Shankar bella
 
Oct 17, 2018

Not clearing of wastage from area Dustbins

I am seetaram nagar citizen,my street backwards there is LIC COLONY Dustbin where it not clearing from three weeks.we are facing many problems like bad smell,fewers.so,sir please respond quickly and hope for the change and save our lives from unhealthy environment

Not clearing  of wastage from area Dustbins

kurnoolTrr
 
Oct 14, 2018

Street lights unavailable

Respected sir,
We r the residents of kissan Nagar in kurnool town. V have facing the problem of street lights from more than 4 months. V already submitted our problem in online and through other ways of communication to the concerned kurnool municipal corporation authorities from more than 3 months. But until now they r unable to arrange street lights in our area. Pls rectify the problem and do favour to the public.
Thank you.
T.Raghavendra Reddy
Kissan Nagar
Kurnool.
9849191394.
rahmanswa
 
Oct 6, 2018

ABDUL RAHMAN

NO DRINKING WATER SUPPLY LINE PASSES NEARBY 89/2-2-53A Nr MATSYA APPT D MOSES COLONY KURNOOL
kalyanmalik
 
Jun 1, 2018

Drinking water problem

To
The Commissioner,
Kurnool Municipal Corporation,
Kurnool.
I respectfully state that I am residing in the House No.40-409-14, SPG Compound, opp vidya nagar , Kurnool , suffering the non supply of drinking water since Years . In spite of several requests made we had a municipal tap connection in our street but its is not working till to day. It is also not out of place to mention that in the steer there is a municipal park wherein one public tap was installed, for the purpose of green venue. But due to non-supply of the water 4 to 5 neighbour house owners were taken illegal connection and getting water with initialling pump sets. I therefore request you to inspect and necessary instructions may be given to redresses of the problem as early as possible.
With regards.
Yours faithfully,
Kalyan
spg compound
kurnool
Thanveer Ahamed
 
May 29, 2018

About drainage cleaning

To
The Commissioner,
Municipal Corporation,
Kurnool.

I would like to bring to your kind notice that, In krishna nagar ward no.80, Opp street to ITC, near civil supply FP shop No.152 the drainage is blocked not cleaned since long period and the same was noticed by your staff but no body is coming to clean, .because of this we are facing drain problem from our bathrooms and very bad smell is coming.

Please look into matter and do needful at earlier.

Thank u sir,
Samiulla1906
 
Apr 26, 2018

Municipal water and Street Dogs

Sir,

To
The Commissioner,
Municipal Corporation,
Kurnool.

I would like to bring to your kind notice that, In ward no.41, Opp Jasmine Hotel Line, near Raithu Market of Kothakota the supply of municipal tap water smells like sewage and it may lead to major deceases as most of the people & children are drinking this water in this ward. Hence, please rectify the problem immediately.

Further, please note that a group of dogs are staying and biting children and human beings. Please take away these dogs and avoid the dog biting.

Thanking You,

Sincerely,

K. Md. Samiulla
9581444636

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username