Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kurukshetra University

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kurukshetra University

Rishi_007
 
Sep 19, 2019

POOR results of Kurukshetra university

I am a student of 2010-2014 batch of ICL- IET college shahzadpur distt. AMBALA HARYANA under Kurukshetra university .
It is sad to tell i have still got 3 backlog in 5th semester and 1 in 4 TH semester .
I cleared UPSC 2016 2017 pre examination and ssc 2017 pre examination respectively but couldn't apply for mains as i don't have my degree completed .
I am really suffering from the RESULT system of Kurukshetra university . My career has been Ruined by Kurukshetra university .
Please suggest me something what should i do ..?
Phone number - 9459856888
If someone can HELP me
Ss5750578
 
Sep 14, 2019

Result not being shown

I am a private candidate of B.A Ist year.I have given all the exams of 1st year in April 2019. The results are out for about more than 15 days,but my result is nowhere to be found.when i check my result on university site it shows that the roll no is not found.I have been checking the result daily since then,but they didn't provide my result.please provide my result as soon as possible.And give me details about why my result is late.
Name: Shalini Sharma
Roll No.250999
Email: [email protected]
Please provide my result soon
Rani Megha
 
Aug 19, 2019

regarding my result

My self Megha Rani D/o krishan lal .I have done my B.com (computer application )from GNG college ,yamuna nagar. I got Re -appear in B.com second semester result but my paper was good.i can't believe that I have nine marks out of 80 marks.I am not at all satisfied with university results.My second semester rollno is 170420035 and Regn_NO is 16-GY-417.

regarding my result

Aarti Rana
 
Jun 25, 2019

Need Grace Marks In One Subject(Chemistry)

Dear sir, I am a student of B.sc of session 2013-2016
My one paper of 6th semester is not cleared yet... My rest of all paper and semester is clear. Please give me grace in this exam.
Sir I have not chance to give this paper again because university not give other choice. It's my humble request please help me.
Plz help me...
Name: Payal Mittal D/o Rakesh Mittal
Roll. No. 3354275
Reg. No. 13-KN-903
Yashii
 
Dec 5, 2018

Business elements in mathematics

Respected sir/madam please give me passing marks in maths plzz I humble request you it's my last chance sir plz and I have cleared all subjects in one time so plz give me passing marks I shall be very very thankful to u please save my life my life is in ur hand sir plesae
Roll no. 170325566
Mobile no. 7056429266
Email [email protected]
Hayat sarsalmaz
 
Nov 23, 2018

Regarding checking and result

I am student of kuk affilated college and my complaint is about kuk checking system
Checking exam system of kuk is very poor they dont give marks according to question written by student . Checking department sets criteria for checking,, like giving , 8mrks 10 marks , ar 12mrks , irrespective of content written by candidate.
This is wrong
And not only this they also dont provide revaluation result on time . The result is announced when the exam of next semster is going on. Kuk suystem is very unsysematic.
SKK1992
 
Nov 19, 2018

DMC Mcom not received

Respected Sir,
My DMC was lost. I had completed the Respected Sir, my DMC was lost. I had completed the formalities of Kurukshetra. I completed the formalities, but I have not yet received the DMC. My registration number 11-May-690. and my roll number is 1294176. I have done Mcom Final Year ( 2017)

Regards

Sumit Kumar S/o Sh. Harminder Kumar
H. No. 361-A, Rameshwar Nagar
Near Bank Colony Yamuna nagar 135001
Haryana
Mobile No. 9802078227
Email id. [email protected]
SKK1992
 
Nov 19, 2018

DMC Mcom not received

With fully requested, I want to say that my D.M.C. of M.COM FINAL YEAR ( 2017) not received till today ( After Passed Reappear the exam ). So please send my D.M.C. M.Com Final Year 2017 on my residential address. I thankful to you.

It is also intimate to you that i was cleared my reappear the exam on 19.12.2017 in the subject of Computer Application and my result also shown passed because i have checked my result online your side http://www.kuk.ac.in/

Residential Address is given below:-

Sumit Kumar S/o Sh. Harminder Kumar
H. No. 31-A, Rameshwar Nagar, Near Bank Colony,
Yamuna Nagar - 135001 (Haryana).
Mobile No. 9802078227
E-mail id:- [email protected]
Aman pabla
 
Nov 15, 2018

Please give passing marks

Dear sir ,
I m a student of bscIT of gurunanak Khalsa college yamunanagar I have cleared all the semesters
Except 5th semester I have only 1 reappear in computer system and architecture in 5th semester I have already given exam in nov.15 . Sir please plz give me passing marks this is a humble request to u...
Thank you
Roll no........4850455
Amandeep singh
Kuldeep Saini1
 
Sep 5, 2018

Please give any suggestions any clear this paper.

Dear sir, I am a student of btech of session 2009-2013.
My one paper of 3st semester is not cleared yet... My rest of all paper and semester is clear. I got 13 mask in this paper. The passing mask is 40... Please give me grace in this exam. I have already feel the revolution form in this paper (discreet math).
Sir I have not chance to give this paper again because univisty not give other choice. It's my humble request please help me.
Plz help me...
Roll. No. 6309225
Contact no. 9671783181
ajaj609
 
Aug 13, 2018

grace marks

I have got 30 marks in one subject of B.A.LL.B. but i attempted of full 80 marks in the paper. I thought i have done well. Now can i get grace marks of 6. Please tell me the procedure
and if not than also provide me the details that who can apply for this
Mail [email protected] [email protected]
thanks
Rapper Janak Bhatt
 
Jun 1, 2018

Grace marks

I have got 35 marks in Electrical technology but i attempted 100 marks in the paper. I thought i have done well. I am doing civil engineering under kuk . Now can i get grace marks of 5. All my other subjects in all semsters are passed without grace marks. Please tell me the procedure. Mail me. thanks
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2018

Exam chacking

Dear sir, I am a student of btech of session 2011-2015.
My one paper of 1st semester is not cleared yet... My rest of all paper and semester is clear. Because of this m not able to do any job... I got 20 mask in this paper. The passing mask is 40... Please give me grace in this exam. I have already feel the revolution form in this paper (information to bio technology).

Plz help me...
Roll. No. 4111044
Contact no. 8708847421
Gourav360
 
May 4, 2018

My 4th semester roll number doesn't come

Hello I am Gaurav Garg from City Narwana pincode is 126116 I am doing my graduation in Kamla Memorial Government College recently a problem comes out in my college related to me that I have not given the roll number of 4th semester exams from University thereafter I verify where is the mistake but I doesn't found any mistake I have completed all the formalities like fees , exam form etc so sorry you are requested to kindly solve my problem as early as possible because my exams are going on nowadays my University roll number is 000688 5480( previous)
You can contact me at 97 287 52421. I I will be very thankful to you if my problem gets solved
rohit bihana
 
Mar 3, 2018

math 1 b.com

hey i am b.com students my 1st and 2nd semester is not clear only in math subjects but my rest of 4 semesters are clear
i filled revaluation for 3 times but every time university reduced my marks but 5 or 10 no last time i got 24 marks and i just need 4 grace marks but instead of increasing them they reduced my marks please help to complete my degree 8591768536 my no
ddushyant bhatt
 
Feb 5, 2018

parking

Hello sir, i am a student of DAV College Cheeka kaithal.
As we all.know this generation is of technology. Today evwryone has bikes and cars in their homes. In my college their is not any bus facility for boys. College staff is taking extra charges which is more than 400. This charge is only for the bikes. If someone has only car then what he or she do. They ban car in college . this is unfair with students. I request you to please tell them.about this problem . Thanks
Itsankush
 
Nov 27, 2017

Duplicate dmc

Respected Sir,
My DMC was lost. I had completed the Respected Sir, my DMC was lost. I had completed the formalities of Kurukshetra. It has been 20 days since I completed the formalities, but I have not yet received the DMC. My registration number 09-Major-138 Please tell me how long it will reach me. of Kurukshetra. It has been 20 days since I completed the formalities, but I have not yet received the DMC. My registration number 09-MAJ-138 Please tell me how long it will reach me. My contact no. Is 9996927367
Dheeraj kumar saxena
 
Nov 16, 2017

result detail not available

my name is Dheeraj kumar result detail not availble 3rd 4th semester samlkha group INSTITUTIONS kuk UNIVERSITY. Roll number 7415401 .please detail show result availble sir .please contant nu.8709948146
peresha
 
Oct 25, 2017

how can get my degree of B.c.a 2007-2010 batch

Hi,

I want to know how can i get my degree. i was in batch 2007-2010. but because of one backlog i have cleared it in 2012. i have all certificates. but now i need degree. please help me how can i get my degree
Rahul Sach Bole
 
Sep 4, 2017

KUK Management Clearing Students supplies by taking Money

From last few semesters, I have seen much time when a student of my class got a supplementary in semesters. When they re-appear again in the exam he comes out at half time and when the result comes out he got cleared in that exams. He cleared many supplies of the different semester by giving money as he has the internal link in the KUK University.

Again he has a re-appear in the 4th semester in Microprocessor Interfacing subject, and we heard that he is already cleared in that exam. Is KUK really corrupted who doing wrong with other students? We request you to please take strong action on those people who make clear the way for these students who use the money for making their degree.

He is the student of 2012-2016 batch.
His Roll no: 6312023
[email protected]
 
Aug 9, 2017

Grace marks

What are the procedure to get Grace marks..and how many marks can be given through Grace marks..for kurukshetra university for btech exams .

Reply on [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 3, 2017

1 Backlog pending since 2011

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
This is to notify you that, i am facing a severe problem with kurukshetra university.

My b.tech session was 2009-2013, & i had one backlog in 3rd sem. S&S Exam,which is still not completed yet.

This is the only university which i have seen in my life, which is giving worst results to students.

From the last few yeras,Many of the good opportunities i have missed, just becuase of this paper.

My dreams & all going are being wasted, just becuase of worst result of this university.

i request please intervene in this matter a take a serious action.

This university is playing games with students futures.


My roll no. is 1609434
B.tech session 2009-2013
kritika tyagi
 
Jun 22, 2017

Kurukshetra university exam checking

this university is runinig career of many students.i had done my msc in maths fron guru nanak khalsa college. i had gor reappear in topology second sem with 28 marks which i never expected as my exam was gone good. i had even filled the rechecking exam with the hope that you people will help by giving atleast 4 marks more. bt no you had reduced my marks by 25. i hope that you people will help as i am very upset with the way you hd checked exam. every student of msc is facimg the same problem. i had evem read in an article of kuk that we can get a grace of 4 marks in one of subject in one semester. so please help me. hoping a reply from you
prachet
 
Jun 10, 2017

about grace marks

Is there any provision for grace marks i scored 36 ,need just 4 marks to clear the paper all my others papers are cleared .
please reply
contact 9934001714
email [email protected]
dineshr1991
 
May 12, 2017

grace marks

Sir
I got 29 marks in ecxort procedure and documentation but i need 32 marks for clear this exam. Can i get 3 marks grace.
My class BBA
Sem 5th
Roll no 0003873084
Plz reply sir.
Email:- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username