Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kuvempu university

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about kuvempu university

ulhaschavare
 
May 16, 2019

Convocation certificate

When I'm trying to apply for convocation online.

My Application no. : 30350020493
Register number is MC830024

After payment option, not able to proceed for payment, because of failure of payment.

My contact number is 9767216168

Please provide the contact number to discuss the issue.
Amanpreet_bajaj
 
Mar 8, 2019

Official Transcript not sending after all the fee

I had completed my Bsc(IT) in 2008 from Kuempu University through the collaboration from NIIT. I have applied for Official Transcript on 16th January on their website and done all the required payment. Also, i had sent all the documents which they needed by speed post which was received by them on 21st January, 2019. Now, it's been 1.5 months there is no update on my Official Transcript. They have asked more money for sending Official Transcript to WES (Canada). I have made that payment as well. I call and email them each and every day and getting same reply everyday. Now I'm preety sure that they are making us fool and making money but not doing any work. They are fake. It's a fake university
8147509026
 
Feb 5, 2018

Unable to apply convocation online it is showing incorrect register number

When I'm trying to apply for convocation online it's showing my register number is not valid, the same register number is printed in my marks card as well. My passout year is 2013-14

Need help in this ASAP
Indu Tv
 
Jan 17, 2018

CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE 2009-10

Hello

I am Trying to access website for my Convocation Certificate 2009/10
but my Register Id shows as wrong. ( Register No: BS070267 )

Kindly suggest.

http://logisys.net.in/cnv/kusdde/indexpage.php

Mail Id: [email protected]
Mob: 9880574257
Ayesha Javeed
 
Mar 4, 2017

withheld in m.com and didn't got the marks card after two years

I have not got my m.com marks card after 2 yr also in ss college chamrajapate bangalore they are saying it is withheld but after that they said the work is going on but there is no progress I m facing problem please say me if I come to universiry I my work will be done
vidya20bl
 
Feb 28, 2017

Non receipt of convenience certificate

Hello
I am completed BCA in 2011-12 batch and i applied 25th annual convocation. still i am not get my convocation certificate. 2 times i visited to university but no use. Bad experienced by kuvempu university. They said you will receive SMS from the university, but till now I have not received any SMS from their end. Here I provide all information along with pictures.

Non receipt of convenience certificate

Kavyaprabhakar
 
Jan 29, 2017

Degree certificate-Passed out year 2012

As I had left out of Shimoga in 2012,I couldn't receive my degree certificate. Please help me to get the certificate. Please reach out to me on my mail ID.

Email ID : [email protected]
Dhaku
 
Jan 27, 2017

Provide Bcom 2Nd Sem Progress Card Scan Copy

Dear Sir/Medam,

Please provide one scan copy 2Nd sem Bcom, Due to my progress card is missing.

Please do needful as soon as possible.

Name : Avinash B

Reg Num : C1024006

Collage : Govt First Grade Collage Birur

Degree : Bcom (Out Put Student).

Br,
Avinash B
8748039607
dacotta6756
 
Sep 19, 2016

Convocation Certificate Not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

This query regarding my degree certificate, I have completed my B.Sc. (IT) degree from Kuvempu university in the year of 2010. I received marks cards and provision certificate. But i have not received the provisional certificate.

I tried to apply it online usin the url "http://logisys.net.in/cnv/kusdde/indexpage.php", but its saying that my registration number is not valid, but i am entering the correct registration number.

Could you please help me to get my certificate or let me know what should be done from my end.

Thanks,
Atulya Pattanayak

Email: [email protected]
Registration Number : 082B0641
Naveen KRP
 
Sep 8, 2016

Convocation certificate not yet

I am completed B Com in 2013-14 batch and i applied 25th annual convocation. still i am not get my convocation certificate. 2 times i visited to university but no use. Bad experienced by kuvempu university.
loveitfirstsite
 
Aug 2, 2016

Bsc (it)

I had completed my B.Sc. (I.T.) correspondence through kuvempu in the year of decmber 2013 but yet i have not received my certificates. I get mark sheet. whenever i aksed the study centre NIIT located at Rajouri Garden Delhi for certificate i didnt get proper response and also they dont have any information regarding this so please guide me how to get my certificate.
Murali_kvu
 
Jul 14, 2016

Convocation Certificate - 2009/ 2010

Hello

I am Trying to access below website for my Convocation Certificate 2009/10
but my Register Id shows as wrong. ( Register id: 091M2847 )
Please find the marks sheet of my PG.
Kindly suggest.

http://logisys.net.in/cnv/kusdde/indexpage.php

[email protected]
9920276531
sheshachala
 
Jun 17, 2016

marks card not issued by kuvempu univercity

Dear, Sir/madam

Hi I am Rahul

Still I am studying in first grad college sringeri in 5th semester. I am passed my previos semesters but I am not recieved my 1,2,3 semesters marks cards. Pls issue my marks cards. If their's a problem please inform the sringeri college, or me.
Thanking you

Ph no:9480778701
E-mail: [email protected]

Your faith fully
Rahul
Hari Ramacachandra
 
May 30, 2016

Results and Marks cards

Dear Sir,

I completed my MBA(HR) under Lateral Entry Scheme in December 2013 form
KU DDE.My study centre was ICBMS,Bangalore.ICBMSHQ Chennai had sent
me e-mail that they received a message from Kuvempu University that I have
completed the course.I received the 3rd sem marks card but I have not received
the 2nd sem and 4th sem marks cards and the provisional certificate.When will
I receive the same? I am an ex defence officer and I am contemplating legal action.

Hari Ramachandra
Enrollment Number:MB 313003
amankumar2910
 
Apr 26, 2016

my course period is finishes but I have only one back in 5th semester so there is any way to rejoin course

Sir I have been only one back for last one year...my study center told me that u have enough time to give your exam and last semester(October-november2015) they told me that university is giving repeater form so u can fill repeater form in next semester....now I contacted with UETB then they told me that your course duration is finished...so Pls help I have only one back...my roll number is 122d1102
berhampur2014
 
Apr 25, 2016

not received MSC degree certificate

Sir
i suresh kumar jena , Reg No. MP 835004 passed the MSc exam in 2010. However i received the marksheets and provisioal certificate but not received Final MSC certificate till date. pls giuide me for obtaining the same.
thanx. my email ID is [email protected] and Mob 8506937630, 7042141668.
karencastelino
 
Apr 6, 2016

Degree Certificate Not received

I have completed my Final year BBM exams in 2012 and still not received my Marks Card and Degree Certificate. I have been coordinating with my Center - Vishala Karnataka - Bhuwaneshwari College, with Ms. Usha Murthy and Ms. Padmaja and still nothing happened. Now they are saying after so long, they have prepared the Provisional Pass Certificate and Final year marks card but they do not have the facility to send it to me. how lame is that? Such a big university and they have no internet connection as well to send the scan copy of my certificate. I have been calling daily to all the people responsible and get no positive response. Everyday I get a response saying it will get done tomorrow or in two days and it is never done. Finally, now they say it is done and still no proof of it. I have paid all the fees including the convocation fees and still my degree certificate is not issued. I am not sure how long they need to do it. I am tired waiting and now it is a question of me loosing my job due to these people. It was my biggest mistake to go with Kuvempu University to pursue my education. I do not recommend this university to anyone if this is how the students are played around with. there is no importance given to students and people are playing with our lives. It is not a joke. We study, we pay to get a degree and to make a career. but my experience is that, they have just ruined my career altogether.
Supriya Gangadharan
 
Mar 27, 2016

Need a duplicate copy of my BSc IT distance education certificate,

Hi,

I did not recieve my degree certificate yet..

Kindly help me to get a duplicate copy BSc IT 6th sem certificate

Course : BSc IT distance
ID : 101B3045
Name : Supriya Gangadharan
Passed Out on : May 2013

Regards
Supriiya
ayushir
 
Oct 14, 2015

Bsc IT Degree not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

This query regarding my degree certificate, I have completed my B.Sc. (IT) degree from Kuvempu university in the year of 2013 december. I have applied for the convocation in 2014 November with all the necessary documents and the convocation fee. But somehow I have not received my certificate. I followed up with study center NIT Allahabad several times they said degree certificate has not come yet. I received marks cards and provision certificate.
Could you please help me to get my certificate or let me know what should be done from my end.

Thanks,
Ayushi Rastogi

Email: [email protected]
habeeb khan
 
Jul 31, 2015

pending re-valuation result

As I completed my final bsw exams, I got my results but I applied for revaluation but still am not get my revalution results,it effects me to join for other pg courses,so I suppoost complaint kuvempo university,to give our results.
Chandra Shekar M.R
 
Jul 1, 2015

Pending Of B.com Final Marks Card

Hai All,

This Is Chandra Shekar From Bangalore I Had Completed B.Com In 2014 And Not recived Final Year Marks Card and Provisional Degree Certificate.
Girishksh
 
Jun 11, 2015

Degree certificate not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

This query regarding my degree certificate, I have completed my Bcom degree from Kuvempu university in the year of 2010-2011. I have applied for the convocation in 2012 November with all the necessary documents and the convocation fee. But somehow I have not received my certificate. I followed up with study center several times they said certificate has not come yet. I received marks cards and provision certificate.
Could you please help me to get my certificate or let me know what should be done from my end.

Thanks,
Girish KS
Mob: 9980128042
Email: [email protected]
vishitha
 
Jun 5, 2015

issue with master degree certificate and convocation

Hi team,
This is the complaint against kuvempu university. I had completed my MBA course through distance education from kuvempu university on 2013 and I haven't received my 3rd and 4th semister marksheet till date. Though I had attended the exam because of their ignorance they are claiming that I haven't attended one particular subject. I have the apology letter from the study centre and I was informed that the issue would be resolved within an year but 2years passed still no solution found. kindly take an action against them.
below is the details of the university director:-
Krishnapa-director
08282256450
[email protected]

Thanks and regards
vishitha
vishitha
 
Jun 5, 2015

issue with master degree certificate and convocation

Hi team,
This is the complaint against kuvempu university. I had completed my MBA course through distance education from kuvempu university on 2013 and I haven't received my 3rd and 4th semister marksheet till date. Though I had attended the exam because of their ignorance they are claiming that I haven't attended one particular subject. I have the apology letter from the study centre and I was informed that the issue would be resolved within an year but 2years passed still no solution found. kindly take an action against them.
below is the details of the university director:-
Krishnapa-director
08282256450
[email protected]

Thanks and regards
vishitha
[email protected]
Aniket Mangalam
 
Jun 2, 2015

Provisional certificate & Degree Certificate

Dear Sir & Ma'am

I had completed my B.Sc. (I.T.) correspondence through kuvempu in the year of November 2009 but yet i have not received my certificates. whenever i aksed the study centre NIIT located at bhagalpur for certificate i didnt get proper response and also they dont have any information regarding this so please guide me how to get my certificate.


Best Regards

Aniket Mangalam

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    One step ahead - complaint about the website the money has been cheated to...
    Dear sir, We have complaint to online detective agency...
    Whirlpool India - Regarding Non repair of Refrigerator
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    Round SMS Marketing Solutions - Round SMS Fraud company
    I taken 1lac SMS ,Account manager name called Nitish,He...
    pond - Clean the village pond
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan...
    EPF Office, Kukatpally, AP - name change updation request
    Dear sir/madam, My UAN NO 100345503081 two weeks ago...
    Sevarth Password Reset - Reset my sevarth password
    I forgate my sevarth password so pls give me new p/w
    Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Superb-Purifier - No one came for installation till now
    I bought Eureka Aquaguard superb on 14th Aug and on the...
    bank - Not open account under PMJDY
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan village...
    mybalaji.in - Mybalaji.in
    I have booked 3 tcts from july 15.and they debited frm my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username