Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

kvpy

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about kvpy

sai sumanth 01
 
Nov 13, 2017

about re exam

excuse me sir,

I feel that examination should be conducted for all the students and not just for some students as it would not be fair.
all students should compete equally with others.examination for only few fellows will leads to imbalance in ranking.so,i think you understand my opinion about this and kindly explain about this.

thanking you,

your's faithfully,
p.venkata sai sumanth
Vaibhavi1234
 
Nov 4, 2017

Lost my password

Please email me my kvpy password
Email:jayrawat123456789@gmail.com
Date of birth:25/03/2001
Vaibhavi1234
 
Nov 4, 2017

Lost my password

Please email me my password:jayrawat123456789@gmail.com
Date of birth:25/03/2001
himanshu naphade
 
Nov 4, 2017

lost my kvpy password

i have lost my kvpy password plz mail me my password

mail id:himanshunaphade123@gmail.com

application number:17183935

date of birth:11/10/2001
himanshu naphade
 
Nov 4, 2017

forgot password

i have forgot my password plz can u send me my password i would be delighted

name:Himanshu Naphade
Application number:17183935
date of birth:11/10/2001
netforyou2020@gmail.com
 
Nov 4, 2017

Sir I lost my id and email if to log in

Please give my email id and log in details

My name : ARJUN MOHAN
DOB:12/09/2000
Chirayuc444
 
Nov 4, 2017

Lost Login Id and Password

I have lost my Login ID and password required for entering the KVPY mock test.
It would be much appreciated if the details would be sent to my email address as soon as possible as the exam is tomorrow.

Name of applicant - Chirayu Choudhary
Application no - 17021330
Date of Birth - 17/09/2000
Email address - chirayuc37@gmail.com
Parth S
 
Nov 4, 2017

Application id and password lost

I have lost my login id and password and I m not able to give mock test please can you tell me how to get it back?
Applicant- Parth Shelar
DOB-1/11/200
Application no.17084125
E-mail - shelarparth@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9922578686
rpsangeedh
 
Nov 3, 2017

Lost Login ID and Password

Lost Login ID and Password
i have lost my Login ID and password required for entering the KVPY mock test.
it would be much appreciated if the details would be sent to my email address as soon as possible as the exam is quite close

Name of applicant -SANGEEDH R P
Application no - 17164733
Date of Birth - 23-02-2001
email address - rpsangeedh23gmail.com
aswin vs
 
Nov 3, 2017

loss of user id and password for mock test

Sir, i have lost my user id and password for kvpy mock test please sent me as quick as possible applicant aswin v applicant no 17068072 email 9497vijayan@gmail.com date of B....5/2/2000
Atharv Pandhare
 
Nov 3, 2017

Lost password and login ID

Sir/Madam,
I have lost my Login ID and Password for which I am unable to take the Mock Test for KVPY. Neither do I remember those details.
Please help me by providing my Login ID and Password as soon as possible as there are 2 days left for the exam.
Regards.
Application no. 17106271
E mail-order atharv007pro@gmail.com
Name-Atharv Pandhare
Phone no. 8989010088
Atharv Pandhare
 
Nov 3, 2017

Lost password and login ID

Dear sir,
I forgot my login id and password due to which i can't access the mock test. kindly please mail or text me the required details.
Applicant name- Atharv Pandhare
Application no- 17106271
E-mail- atharv007pro@gmail.com
Phone no- 8989010088
snigdha bhide
 
Nov 3, 2017

lost login id and password

respected sir/madam,
i have lost me login id and password and i am unable to do the mock test
can you help me please asap
application no -- 17169762
email id -- snigdhabhide12@gmal.com
aayush___
 
Nov 3, 2017

login credentials

sir/ maam i have lost my login id and password and is unable to do the mock test. pls can u provide them to me asap

Applicant: Aayush Jain
Application No- 17060980
DOB- 02-09-2000
email: aayush.jain@outlook.in
Abhayram Ajay
 
Nov 3, 2017

Lost Login ID and Password

i have lost my Login ID and password required for entering the KVPY mock test.
it would be much appreciated if the details would be sent to my email address as soon as possible as the exam is quite close

Name of applicant - abhayram a nair
Application no - 17006909
Date of Birth - 04-02-2002
email address - abhayram1729@gmail.com
Mahashweta Patra
 
Nov 2, 2017

Login ID and Password lost

Sir/Madam,
I have lost my Login ID and Password for which I am unable to take the Mock Test for KVPY. Neither do I remember those details.
Please help me by providing my Login ID and Password as soon as possible as there are 2 days left for the exam.
Regards.

Applicant Name: Mahashweta Patra
Application number: 17060343
Date of birth: 04/10/2000
Email: shwetap2017@gmail,com
Tejas.Pawar
 
Oct 31, 2017

change centre

Respected KVPY team,

I WANT TO CHANGE MYKVPY 2017 EXAM CENTRE FROM "JAIPUR" TO "PUNE" BECAUSE OF SOME
CIRCUMSTANCES.

APPLICATION NUMBER:17041508
EMAIL ID: tejasy4912@gmail.com
DOB:21/01/2001
STREAM: SA
I AM WAITING FOR A POSITIVE REPLY.PLEASE SORT ME OUT OF THIS ISSUE
Vithisham
 
Oct 30, 2017

Lost application no

Sir, I lost my application no.Please help me in getting my number . so,I could download my admit card.


Name: Vithisha.M
Registered email id : mskcolourlab.170@gmail.com
Dob: 04/02/2001
Mobile: 9894622806
Chaitanya kapoor
 
Oct 29, 2017

Filled exam language Hindi bymistake.

respected sir,
I am student of class 11 and lives in paonta sahib, Himachal pradesh.I have wrongly filled my exam language hindi in kvpy form.Please kindly can you help me to change it to english.
My contact no.-9418681050
Application no.-17028916
Please help me fast as on 5th there is kvpy exam.
Yours reagardly
Chaitanya kapoor.
Anuragsarma92
 
Oct 29, 2017

Lost password and login for the mock test

I forgot my login id and password due to which i can't access the mock test. kindly please mail or text me the required details.
Applicant name- Anurag Sharma
Application no- 17068113
E-mail- anuragsarma92@ymail.com
Phone no- 9435489157
harsh pal 1631
 
Oct 28, 2017

test centre change

respected sir,
i am a citizen of indore , M.P and have registered for the KVPY exam, i have been allotted the city of bhopal as the test centre despite of my first preference being Indore. it is a major problem for me , please consider my request to change my test centre to Indore .
thanking you
harsh pal
application no-17075917
harsh pal 1631
 
Oct 28, 2017

test centre change

respected sir,
i am a citizen of indore , M.P and have registered for the KVPY exam, i have been allotted the city of bhopal as the test centre despite of my first preference being Indore. it is a major problem for me , please consider my request to change my test centre to Indore .
thanking you
harsh pal
application - 17075917
Lara J
 
Oct 28, 2017

Lost My Application Number

Sir,

I have lost my application number, can you please provide me my number so that I can get admit card. Please do the needful.

E-mail ID: johnmhsn@gmail.com
Phone No. 9448220560
Name: Lara J
Meenakshy jayachandran
 
Oct 28, 2017

no receipt of KVPY hall ticket

Respected Sir,

I am Meenakshy J. , a plus one student studying in CBSE stream from Kerala. I had passed CBSE 10th board examination with full A1 . I have represented my school (Lake Ford, Kollam , Kerala) and won in the ATAL Tinkering Laboratories competition held at Hyderabad. I am submitting this letter before your goodself to present my grievance.

From the very beginning of my plus one studies I was preparing for KVPY (Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana) examination conducted by Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru. My ambition is to become a renowned scientist by completing the required courses through this examination. I had submitted the application form for writing this year’s examination for plus one candidates on 18.08.2017.(Application ID: 17136896, Order ID:20170818001116) After successful submission of application I had remitted the application fees of Rs1023.60/- .through NEFT from my mother’s account at Dhanlaxmi Bank Karunagapally branch, Kollam Kerala on 23.08.2017 to the account of IISC Bengaluru of Bank Of India, as mentioned in the challan..The amount had been deducted from my mother’s account on the same day itself. When I tried to down load the hall ticket on 15.10.2017 as per the schedule it was informed to me that your registration for the examination has been rejected. Subsequently we checked the account details and found that the application fee was credited to my mother’s account on 19.09.17 “after 26 days from my submission”.

From 19.10.17 on wards we contacted Dhanlaxmi Bank RTGS cell, BOI RTGS cell and bank authorities seeking the reasons for this unethical practice. Today- Bank of India has given the reply that transaction was rejected due to that they have received reconcile file late from Bank. I had remitted the fees as per instructions given in the Challan Slip generated .It was the mistake on the part of authorities of Bank Of India due to that I was unable to download the hall ticket on 15.10.2017.

Sir the examination date is on 05.11.2017 and downloading date of the hall ticket ends 3 days prior to examination date. Hence I am praying before you to provide me a chance to write the KVPY examination scheduled on 05.11.2017.

Let me conclude my request before you in anticipation of a favorable action from the side of your goodself, so that I shall get a chance to write the examination.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Meenakshy J.
Puthuveettil Varambil
Neendakara P.O. Kollam.
Mobile: 9447270621
(Details of communication with bank and challan slip is attached)
MALLAMPATI TULASI SRIKANTH
 
Oct 27, 2017

KVPY CENTRE CHANGE

RESPECTED KVPY TEAM,

I WANT TO CHANGE MYKVPY 2017 EXAM CENTRE FROM "JAIPUR" TO "AGRA" BECAUSE OF SOME
CIRCUMSTANCES.

APPLICATION NUMBER:17177846
EMAIL ID: MALLAMPATITULASI12@GMAIL.COM
DOB:12/12/2001
STREAM: SA
I AM WAITING FOR A POSITIVE REPLY.PLEASE SORT ME OUT OF THIS ISSUE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username