Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

TAMAL1604
 
Sep 18, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2011

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2011.
I have purchased bond 2011 on 23/03/2011 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 663855
Regd. Folio no :- 10967937
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 2149062-2149081
In the name of :- TAMAL BAG
Allotment Date :- 23.03.2011
Lock in period due 22.03.2016
bomwick
 
Sep 2, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF LT INFRA BOND MATURITY AMOUNTY

I have purchased bond 2012 on 14/12/2011 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Application No :- 32907577
No of Debentures:- 20
In the name of :- MRIDUL BHOWMICK
Allotment Date :- 14.12.2011
Lock in period due 23.03.2017
No physical bond papers received.
I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date from more than one year

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

My address:-
.
Mobile no. 8280078703
Email I'd :bomwick@gmail.com
Satt
 
Aug 24, 2017

Not received L&T bonds on my address till date

Myself Satendra Kumar and my wife Suman choudhary has purchased L&T infra Bonds 2011 Series. Till date we have not received the physical bond papers on our address despite following up since last three years. Details of the bonds are given below:-


Investor Name : SATENDRA KUMAR
Folio: 21143804
ISIN No. : INE691I07273
Following are the certificate details:
Certificate No: 269795
Distinctive Nos: 2882334-2882353
No of NCDs : 20

Investor Name : SUMAN CHOUDHARY
Folio: 21143791
ISIN No. : INE691I07273
Following are the certificate details:
Certificate No: 269794
Distinctive Nos: 2882314-2882333
No of NCDs : 20


Our communication address is
711, Akashganga, Anushaktinagar, Trombay Mumbai 400094

Phone numbers -09869922872/9819928083/022 25594437
SARTHAK GERA
 
Aug 19, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT OF L&T INFRA BONDS

I have purchased L&T Infrastrurcture Bonds 2011A series on 28/02/2011 for Rs.20,000/- (each Rs.1000*20). The details of Bonds are as under:
CERTIFICATE No: 640424
REGD. FOLIO No. 10733626
No. OF DEBENTURES: 20
DISTINCTIVE No: 1690910-1690929
IN THE NAME OF SWARN NANDA
ALLOTTMENT DATE: 23/03/2011
LOCK IN PERIOD DUE: 22/03/2016
Till date, I have not received either any notice about maturity or any payment from you. I request you, Sir, to kindly help me how to redeem the above bonds. I am giving below my address, E-Mail id and cell no.

ADDRESS: 91, SECTOR-1, AMBALA CITY, HARYANA, PIN-134003
E-MAIL ID: sarthak.gera.sg@gmail.com
CELL No: 8010342426
Again, I request you to kindly consider my request and arrange to make payment at an early date.
R.RAVINDRAN
 
Aug 8, 2017

not received payment

I have purchased L&T Infrastrurcture Bonds 2012A series on 24/03/2012 for Rs.20,000/- (each Rs.1000*20). The details of Bonds are as under:
CERTIFICATE No: 425084
REGD. FOLIO No. 22250841
No. OF DEBENTURES: 20
DISTINCTIVE No: 5786426 TO 5786445
IN THE NAME OF R.RAVINDRAN
ALLOTTMENT DATE: 24/03/2012
LOCK IN PERIOD DUE: 23/03/2017
Till date, I have not received either any notice about maturity or any payment from you. At the time of allottment, I was in KUMBAKONAM and during the year 2013, I have shifted my residence from KUMBAKONAM to TIRUCHIRAPPALLI. Subsequently, I sent a letter about my change of address and requested you to kindly note the same in your records. I have not received any reply from you. Again, I sent a letter to LINKINTIME about my change of address and they acknowledged and confirmed that they have noted the change of address in their records vide their confirmation letter dated 22/06/2017 REF No. ID 4506.
As I am running 66 years old, I need an amount for day to day expenditure. I request you, Sir, to kindly help me how to redeem the above bonds. I am giving below my address, E-Mail id and cell no.

ADDRESS: R.RAVINDRAN, TF-3, B2, SRI.RAGHAVENDRA APARTMENTS, THATTACHARIAR GARDEN, MAMBAZHA SALAI, SRIRANGAM, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620005.
E-MAIL ID: rraviib@gmail.com
CELL No: 9443594482
Again, I request you to kindly consider my request and arrange to amke payment at an early date.
R.RAVINDRAN.
ajit kumar malik
 
Aug 3, 2017

death of bond holdes

My father Sh MADAN GOPALwas having infrastruture bond 2011a no 10358558 having locking period upto 22-03 -2016 has unfortunately expired on 24-09-2013 I being the nominee request to pl give me details to whom I should apply for encashment of the same ANDwith details of documents required pl THANKS





AJIT KUMAR MALIK
D103NEW RAJPUT C G H S LTD
plot 23 sector 12 DWARKA new delhi 110078
mob 9654195116
Ravindranath PSS
 
Jul 26, 2017

L & T Infrastructure Finance Company Limited

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond.

I have purchased bonds on 10/01/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:

Certificate No. : 329440
Regd. Folio no. : 21740250
No of Debentures: 20
Distinctive No : 4047440 - 4047459
In the name of :K ANURADHA
Allotment Date : 10.01.2012
Lock in period due : 09.01.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no.7506066814
Email I'd : ravindranathpss@gmail.com
Ravindranath PSS
 
Jul 25, 2017

Redumption of Infrastructure Bonds

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond (121239/40683/43. Ref.430991
I have purchased bond on 10/01/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 329440
Regd. Folio no :- 21740250
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No : 4047440 - 4047459
In the name of :- PRAVINCHANDRA VALLABHDAS MAKADIA
Allotment Date :- 10.01.2012
Lock in period due 09.01.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no.7506066814
Email I'd : ravindranathpss@gmail.com
Pravin Makadia
 
Jul 17, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012a.

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012a.
I have purchased bond 2012a on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 583579
Regd. Folio no :- 23235536
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :-8129826-8129845
In the name of :- PRAVINCHANDRA VALLABHDAS MAKADIA
Allotment Date :- 24.03.2012
Lock in period due 23.03.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no.9427260534
Email I'd : pravinmakadia25@gmail.com
arup kumar sinha
 
Jul 6, 2017

Non refund of L&T 2011 infra bond payment

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2011.
I have purchased bond 2011 on 23/03/2012 of Rs 8000/- each 1000 * 08. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 694976
Regd. Folio no :- 11279147
No of Debentures:- 20
In the name of :- ARUP KUMAR SINHA
Allotment Date :- 23.03.2011
Lock in period due 22.03.2016

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no. 9830185880
Email I'd : arupsinha2007@gmail.com
arup kumar sinha
 
Jul 6, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012.

I have purchased bond 2012 on 10/01/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 213417
Regd. Folio no :- 20580020
No of Debentures:- 20
In the name of :- ARUP KUMAR SINHA
Allotment Date :- 10.01.2012
Lock in period due 09.01.2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date.from more than one year.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

My Mobile no. 09830185880 Email I'd : arupsinha2007@gmail.com
sahabsingh62
 
Jul 6, 2017

Non Payment of matured amount against long term infra bond 2011A series

Non Payment of matured amount against long term infra bond 2011A series

Sir,
I had purchased 20 debentures of L&T long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series on 23/03/2011 which was matured on 22/03/2016.But I have not received any intimation from your company.I have also not received any payment on matured bond.Please look into the matter and send the payment with interest as per rule.Details are as under
Folio No.10370701
Certificate No.604132
Distinction No.############
Sahab Singh
Mob.9711694105
Email. sahabsingh110059@gmail.com
Lilam Vanjani
 
Jul 3, 2017

non payment of infrastructure bonds folio no22962591

Folio No 22962591 Distinctive Nos 7600168-7600187 Date Of Allotment 24.03.2012 Due Date is23.03.2017 But the amount of Maturity not pay by you till date Our SB A/c No 30220105931 and Bank IFSC Code SBIN0015994 Please Realise Amount As Soon As Possible
SADANANDSWAMY. K.C.
 
Jun 29, 2017

Not refund of matured debentures

GE, I wrote a letter to your self on 02-05-2017 for redemption of 20 matured debentures No.7422575 to 7422594. But, there is no reply from your end. Therefore, II request your goodself to arrange and credit value of said 20 debentures amount with correct accrued rate of interest on it an y early date to My S.B.A/c No.30181944834 maintained at maintained at State Bank of India, Cauvery Bhavan branch, K.G.road, Bangalore.
Rohtash Kumar1
 
Jun 29, 2017

Non Payment of matured amount against long term infra bond 2011A series

Sir,
I had purchased 20 debentures of L&T long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series.But I didn't get any intimation from your company.I have not received any payment on matured bond.Please look into this matter and send the payment with interest as per rule.Details are as under
Folio No.10783879
Application No.16129403



Rohtash Kumar
Mob.9999951848
Email- Pradeep.cavat@gmail.com
Ankit Bansal
 
Jun 27, 2017

Non Payment of matured amount against long term infra bond 2011A series

Sir,
I had purchased 8 debentures of L&T long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series.But I didn't get any intimation from your company.I have not received any payment on matured bond.Please look into the matter and send the payment with interest as per rule.Details are as under
Folio No.11485227
Application No.15705179

Ankit Bansal
Mob.9591979979
Email- ankitbansal99@gamil.com
NARENDRA S MISTRY
 
Jun 22, 2017

bond payment

Nayanaben Dahyalal Gandhi
Kahan Nagar,Prabhu krupa,
B/R, Mistry Market,
At & Po. TALOD
Dist-Sabarkantha-383215
Date-5-5-2017
To,
Managing Director & CEO,
L&T Infrastrucure Finance Company LImited
Chennai 600 0089


Sub :- For Back Payment of bond.
Respected Sir,
With due respect and humble submission, I was take bond form your company L&T Infra on Date -3/1/2012 and Allotment Advice No 061074 Application No.21172019 And Folio No.22206265. Rs.20000/- of Bond Back Date on 31-3-2016. I will submit my Pan Card And Bank Pass Book Copy on your office but my payment of this bond will not return to me .It’s my humble request to you that do payment of this bond as soon as possible and waiting for your favorable consideration.

Thanking you
KETAN 2209
 
Jun 21, 2017

Need to Redeem my Debenture no contact details and email id are not working

Dear Team,

I have invested in your Debentures in 2012 same were on lock in period till Mar 2017. Now it is free and I wish to Redeem back and free my investment.

Certificate No. is 551704

You are requested to kindly share information where we can submit and get my money back.

My Contact details are given below.

Ketan Kansara - 9167331442 & ketan.kansara@maped.in
P M Bankar
 
Jun 19, 2017

Non refund of L&T infrastructure bond payment

I have l&t infrastructure bond A2 series Allotment no. 363466, Application no. 11429853, Folio no. IN301696-12315974, JAN 2012. It is matured after 5 year but L&T not refund the payment. I did not get any intimation from your end.
Thanking you.

Prabhakar M Bankar
Mob no. 9421928006
arvind bhai
 
Jun 16, 2017

not received bonds or payment of l&t bonds 2010

sir

i applied throu application no 2895681 for l&t infrastructure bond 2010 dated 13/11/2010 in the name of arvindkiumar chauhan even after 7 years has been passed we dont get certificate or payment from very big company l&t ifra bond pl do needful as early possible
nathan021970
 
Jun 13, 2017

Non refund of L&T infra bond payment

Dear Sir
I have L&T Infra Series 2, ISIN:INE691107273, Folio No: 21555533, Certificate No: 310968, Jan'2017 it is matured but L&T not refunded the money, when i check their website no details found. I had contact L&T bond service company they are saying i could have submitted application for refund Sep'2016, which is not informed to me. Still i am writing mail to Link Intime India Pvt Ltd
247 park C-101 1st Floor , LBS Marg,Vikhroli (W) ,Mumbai 400083 but no response. Even L&T site not found the application form.


Thanks & Regards
P.Senthilnathan
9952067993
drrkmehta
 
Jun 4, 2017

Non Payment of matured amount against long term infra bond 2011A series

Sir,
I had purchased 20 debentures of L&T long term infrastructure bonds 2011A series on 23/03/2011 which was matured on 22/03/2016.But I didn't get any intimation from your company.I have not received any payment on matured bond.Please look into the matter and send the payment with interest as per rule.Details are as under
Folio No.10359678
Certificate No.603029
Distinction No.############
Raj Kumar Mehta
Mob.9873366049
Email.drrkmehtahrh@yahoo.com
MANISH ROY2017
 
May 30, 2017

Non payment of infrastructure bonds

Hi,

Would like to say that I have purchased Two bonds for Rs-20,000 each from L&T Infrastructure on 10/01/2012.. The due date is 10/01/2017. I have the sent the Bond to their office branch i.e The Metropolitan. 4th Floor, C26/C27, E Block, Bandrakurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051 through post. But I have not received the payment of the said bond or received any claim form till date. All the contact details and email address provided by the company now not reachable and emails are bouncing back and not deliverd so that unable to communicate by any means.

Kindly look into the matter and make arrangement of payment of my principal amount in my registered account already submitted vide cancelled cheque and credit of yearly interest in my accounts.

First Bond Detail:

Application No 47314875

Folio No 20546107

Allotment Advice No. 124947

Second Bond Detail

Application No 47314857

Folio No 20546093

Name:- Dropti Devi & Sita Ram

Mob No 9899719668
Rasil Singh
 
May 26, 2017

not payment received

Dear sir,

I HAVE PURCHASED L& T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS 2012 SERIES 2 IN THE YEAR 2012(20 BONDS).THE DUE DATE IS OVER ON 09.01.2017.
MY FOLIO NO IS 21126349 ,CERTIFICATE NO IS,268049 DISTINCTIVE NOS ARE 2848484-2848503.
Please arrange for early payment.


Name Rasil Singh

Moblie no. 8558962368
Akhilesh Kumar Chauhan
 
May 22, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012.

I have purchased bond 2012 on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 503282
Regd. Folio no :- 22432567
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 6568057-6568076
In the name of :- AKHILESH KUMAR CHAUHAN
Allotment Date :- 24.03.2012
Lock in period due 23.03.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no. 9410169723
Email I'd : akhileshkumar65chauhan@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Extra Money Deduction
    I have ordered dried Apricots and you have delivered me...
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml - They picked up product but not giving refund
    Paco Rabanne Lady Million 80ml Order ID: 19658406546 (1...
    Airtel payment bank - Payment bank is blocked
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    State Bank of India - education loan is given
    Sir, I want to say that I wanted education loan for...
    star plus serials - quality of sound of dpeech
    background music in certain serials is too loud we cannt...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Bigg Boss is media prostitution
    Dear Vijay TV, you can do anything just to run talks about...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    send the dog's van to the area sanathnagar s r r 1165...
    disturbance - Disturbance
    Sir Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username