Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

Akhilesh Kumar Chauhan
 
May 22, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012.

I have purchased bond 2012 on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 503282
Regd. Folio no :- 22432567
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 6568057-6568076
In the name of :- AKHILESH KUMAR CHAUHAN
Allotment Date :- 24.03.2012
Lock in period due 23.03.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no. 9410169723
Email I'd : akhileshkumar65chauhan@gmail.com
Akhilesh Kumar Chauhan
 
May 22, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012.

I have purchased bond 2012 on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 503282
Regd. Folio no :- 22432567
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 6568057-6568076
In the name of :- AKHILESH KUMAR CHAUHAN
Allotment Date :- 24.03.2012
Lock in period due 23.03.2017

I have not received the payment till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no. 9410169723
ravichouguole
 
May 20, 2017

Not Received Payment L & T Infra Bond 2012.

I have purchased bond 2012 on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 524891
Regd. Folio no :- 22648659
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 6987310-6987329
In the name of :- CHOUGULE RAVINDRA RAMGONDA
Allotment Date :- 24.03.2012
Lock in period due 23.03.2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date from more than one year

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

My address:-
.
Mobile no. 9371110863
Email I'd : ravikoganoli2012@gmail.com
srisaikrupa
 
May 19, 2017

L&T infra 2012a series

I came to know ..now L&T infra is being taken care by linkintime.com
srisaikrupa
 
May 19, 2017

L&T 2012a

Hi all,

I am also a investor of 2012A series like you (bought 10k worth ). Today finally i could able to talk with them. Highlights are:

1. L&T bonds are now taken care by linkintime.com
2. They are telling lockin period is completed. But maturity date is till 2022.
3. Now we have 3 options---1. redeem in demat 2. wait for 2 more years to get buyback facility (1000/- face values will be 1793/- (fixed by company)) 3. Wait till 2022 to get back money automatically 1000/- face values will be 2023/- (fixed by company))

For option 2 ,..we have to give some form inbetween 25/09/2018 to 25/12/2018 to get money on 25/03/2019.


Note: All the above points are as per my phone talk with linkintime. Any updates..pls post here..

The email id they have given is : bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in
anu y
 
May 16, 2017

Not recieved payment after bond maturity

I have purchased bond 2012A. I have not received the payment of the said bond or not received any claim form till date.
neither any customer care is helping nor any toll free number is reachable.. what kind of company behave so unprofessionally.

provide your proper contact details and solve my problem...

not the proper procedure is mentioned any where,what to be followed after maturity.
are you guys doing fraud with people????????????
brpoonja
 
May 16, 2017

l&T iNFRASTRUCTURE bOND

Myself Mr.Bellure Ranganath Poonja and my wife Mrs.Yashoda Ranganath Poonja purchased L& T Infrastructure Bond 20 each at a face value of Rs.20000 on 24-3-2012 and the same was due for payment after 5 years i.e 24-3-2017. Our DP account No. is IN 300409-10106778 and IN300409-10106786. Bonds are lying in Electronic form. Kindly let us know the position in this matter.
Rsb11
 
May 13, 2017

Not received amount yet reg L&T Infra Bonds 2012 Folio no. 23295628

I'm contacting all the email addresses provided in the bond which I have taken but emails are bouncing back domain does not active.
What a fraud it is I want my matured money back against my bond.
Sending email to l&t grievance too but no acknowledgement.

Please look into it urgently

L&T Infra Bonds 2012 Folio no. 23295628
mohitbest07
 
May 12, 2017

Did not receive money for LNT infra bonds

Hi Team,
I bought 20 LNT INFRA bonds of worth 20,000 RS in 2012.
Till now I have not received the payments,neither dividend nor principal.

Please redeem my money for this bond.


Thanks,
Mohit
kasinahan
 
May 11, 2017

Non payment of Principle & interest

L AND T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS--NON PAYMENT OF INTEREST AND PRINCIPAL BY THE COMPANY:

FOL.NO.23259435 CER NO.585969

NAME R KASINATHAN
SERIES 2

NO. OF DEBENTURES 20

DISTINCTIVE NOS. 8176353 -817632

LOCK I PERIOD ENDED ON 23/03/2017

NEITHER INTEREST NOR PRINCIPAL PAID TO ME BY THE COMPANY. I AM ENTITLED TO RECEIVE DAMAGES FOR THE NEGLIGENCE AND MENTAL AGONY INFLICTED AND ARE LIABLE TO COMPENSATE FOR THEWIR UNDUE ENRICHMENT BY DECEIVING THE BOND HOLDERS OF THEIE HARD EARNED MONEY
LNT Bond
 
May 10, 2017

INTEREST FOR THE YEAR 2016

DEBENTURE FOLIO NO. 00217212 - CERTIFICATE NO. 305178 LONG TERM INFRA BOND 2010A.

Interest for the year 2016 not received, despite many chasers. Not at all happy with bonds.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in.

They only send acknowledgement of the email, reply only after several chasers.
jeetendra chaubey
 
May 9, 2017

Non Refund of principal money

I have purchased Bond 2012 A on 10-01-12 of Rs 20000/- each 1000*20. The details of bonds are as under:-

Certificate No:-122703
Regd. Folio No:-20227036
No of debentures:-20
Distinctive: No:- 453434-453453
In the Name of: JEETENDRA CHAUBEY
Lock in period due:-09/01/17

I have not received the payment of the said bond or received any claim form till date . All the contact nos and email address
provided by the company now not reachable and emails are bouncing back and not delivered so that unable to communicate by any means.
Kindly look into the matter and make arrangement of payment of my principal amount in my registered account already submitted vide cancelled cheque and change of address proof for updation of my address and credit of yearly interest in my accounts.

My postal address:
Jeetendra Chaubey
DT/374
PO: Dhurwa
Distt: Ranchi
Jharkhand(834004)
Mob No 9771448081, 8271105744
email Id: chaubey.jeetendra@rediffmail.com
SVNigudkar
 
May 8, 2017

Non receipt of maturity amount.

With respect to above mentioned subject we have not still received the buy back form / nor payment for following details so pl. let us know details to get amount back on urgent basis. The details are as under,


Ref : L&T infrastructures Finance Company limited
Debentures – Long Term Infrastructure Bonds Series 2011A
Folio No 10419727
Lock in period 22.03.2016
Owner – Saroj Sitaram Nigudkar


Ref : L&T infrastructures Finance Company limited
Debentures – Long Term Infrastructure Bonds Series 2011A
Folio No 10419719
Lock in period till 22.03.2016
Owner – Sitaram Vasudeo Nigudkar


Also note that no mail is being received and no telephonic response too.


Mail I. D. svnigudkar@gmail.com
dastgeerkalavant
 
May 6, 2017

L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

I have purchased L&T Infra bonds in 2012, after sending buyback option form in 1st week of Jan-17, refund + Interest was expected by end of Mar-2017. till date (6th May,17) no refund is received.
RAKESH K JHA
 
May 5, 2017

Not receaved dividend

Dear Sir
I purchased the L&T INFRABONDS IN THE YEAR 2012 but not receaved
dividend of this year my bonds particular is
RAKESH KUMAR JHA
Regd Folio No 20225661
Distinctive Nos 450719- 450738
Date of Allotment 10- 01- 2012
Certificate No 122566
Amount - 20000
Env 1/1 11493/35/161323 87127
ISIN - INE691107265
So kindly do needful and transfer my amount in my saving account no 62300966743 State bank of Hyderabad ,
Uppal Hyderabad
With regards
RAKESH KUMAR JHA
FLAT No 207
MANIKANTA PARADISE
DWARKA NAGAR, PHASE-2 UPPAL
HYDERABAD - 500039
Mob No 8121873022
Email - rakeshkalpanajha@gmail.com
anilktrd2@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2017

Not Received Payment or Claim Form, After Maturity L & T Infra Bond NCD 2012A Series.

Dear sir,

I have purchased bond 2012A on 24/03/2012 of Rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate No :- 611182
Regd. Folio no :- 23511568
No of Debentures:- 20
Distinctive No :- 8665508 - 8665527
In the name of :- SHANKARLAL TULJARAM SHAH
Lock in period due 23/03/2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

My address:-
.
Mobile no. 9825017038
Email I'd : anilktrd2@gmail.com
sudha62001
 
May 1, 2017

NOT RECEIPT ANY MATURITY AMOUNT FROM L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND

Hi,

I have purchased L&T Infrastructure bonds in 04-02-2012 for 20,000 with a lock-in period of 5 years. The Maturity date has passed 3 months and till now I didnt receive my money back.

I tried calling their customer care using the number they provided in their website but no luck. Some how I traced to find their chennai office number and called them. They were suggesting me purchase new bonds for this year that will get matured in 5 years and I will surely get money back after 5 years... This is further more frustrating.

Could some one please suggest what shall we do claim our money.

Regards,
Sudhakar Subramaniam,.
sudha62001
 
May 1, 2017

NON RECEIPT ANY MATURITY AMOUNT FROM L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BOND

Hi,

I have purchased L&T Infrastructure bond in 04-02-2012 with 5 years Lock in Period. It's been 3 months over after the due date passed and I still didnt receive money. I tried to reach the L&T customer using the number shown on their website and it is not reachable.

Some how i traced to reach chennai L&T office and asked for my money, they are suggesting me to buy new infrastructure bond for this year and they will assure 100% money back guarantee after 5 year. I already lost the money I have invested and they are frustraing me further more.....

Could some one please provide the contact number of let me know if we all can file a case against them legally... I am not sure how far we will suceeed in filing the case legally against them, but we can give it a try.

Regards,
Sudhakar Subramaniam.
Ashish@ Patel
 
May 1, 2017

Non Receipt of Payment on Maturity of L&T Infrastructure Bond 2012A

With respect to subject matter , I have purchased the L&T infrastructure Debenture certificate on 24th March 2012 having the lock in period of 5 year and which was expired on 24th March 2017 , In line with redemption almost one month over but yet didn't receive the any amount or intimation on realization against the such matured debentures bond.

Very sad to say that i had written so much Emails and contact to given customer care but nobody respond .

Please request to register this complaint and do needful to support on money relealisation on such Bond..

Please find below the certificate detail & contact number.

Certificate No 629700
Contact No . 9227118029
E Mail ID - ca_ashish@live.com

Thank you ....
Nikhil2509
 
Apr 29, 2017

No response from L&T regarding debantures

Hi Guys,

There is no response from L&T team regarding long term infrastructure bonds.
Did anyone initiated a legal action against them?
Please let me know if we together should do that.

Thanks,
Nikhil
9620936539
Sarangadhar Satapathy
 
Apr 27, 2017

Refund not received

Sir
Allotment Advice No 425009
application No 27402267
DP ID/CL ID/ Folio No 108328870
I have purchased L & T Infrastructure bond of Rs 20000/- on 26/02/2011.
I am not able to know the fate of my investment.
Please provide necessary information.

Yours sincerely
Dr. Sarangadhar Satapathy
Email ID: sarangasatapathy1962@gmail.com
Sant Ram Meena
 
Apr 27, 2017

Non payment of infrastructure bonds

Dear sir

I have purchased bond 2012A on 12/03/2012 of Rs. 20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-

Name: Sant Ram Meena
Reg. Folio: 23459809
Certificate No: 606006
Distinctive Nos. 8565043-8565062
Address: H.No.184, Tirupati nagar, Jagatpura, Jaipur-302017
Mob: 09771425804
Email: santrammeena@gmail.com

Lock in period due 23/03/2017

I regret to inform you that so far I have not received any payment from for redemption of long term infrastructure bonds 2012A series. The buyback option i.e.5 years was duly filled at the time investment dated 24.03.2012.

Hence request you to please look into the matter on priority and let me know what needs to be done further from my end in this regard for getting redemption amount since 5 years look in period has been expired dated 23/03/2017.


In addition, this is to inform you further that I have neither received the payment of the said bond nor received any claim form till date.
Kindly look in the matters and arranged to make payment of the said bond at the earliest.

Thanks

Sant Ram Meena
CSTE/Indian Rly
M-09771425804
GEETANJALIRAMESH
 
Apr 27, 2017

BUY BACK OF LONG TERM INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS 2012A SERIES

I HAVE PURCHASED 20 BOND WITH DISTINCTIVE NO 8344785-8344804 WITH DATE OF ALLOTTMENT 24-03-2012 WITH LOCKIN PERIOD OF FIVE YEARS WHICH EXPIRE ON 23-03-2017, & 20 BOND IN THE NAME OF MY WIFE GEETANJALI SINGHAL WITH DISTINCTIVE NO 7199755-7199774 . TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY NOTICE FOR BUY BACK. I AM NOT ABLE TO CONTACT ON PHONE AS NO MENTIONED ARE NOT AVAILABLE.

RAMESH SINGHAL
PH NO 9810130101
ANNAMRAJU SAI KUMAR
 
Apr 25, 2017

REDUMPTION PROCEEDS OF INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS

I HAVE PURCHASED 20 NCDs OF L& T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS ON 10/01/2012.THE DUE DATE IS 10.01.2017.i HAVE SENT THE THE BOND TO SHARE PRO CONSULTANTS WHICH WAS RETURNED, AGAIN I HAVE SENT TO THE COMPANY.SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PROCEEDS.
THE PARTICULARS ARE AS UNDER
CERTIFCATE NO 116449
DISTINCTIVE NOS 330070-330091
FOLIO NO 20164492
NAME : ANNAMRAJU SAI KUMAR
MOB NO 9848724360
ANNAMRAJU SAI KUMAR
 
Apr 25, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF BUY BACK AMOUNT OF INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS 2011 B SERIES

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE PURCHASED L& T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS 2011 B SERIES IN THE YEAR 2012(20 BONDS).THE DUE DATE IS OVER ON 09.01.2017.
MY FOLIO NO IS 20164492 ,CERTIFCATE NO IS 116449, DISTINCTIVE NOS ARE 330072-330091.
Please arrange for early payment.

A SAI KUMAR
MANAGER
SBI,PAKALA BRNACH
9848724360
9908524916

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JIPMER - Lost password
    Respected Sir/Madam I lost my phone and details related to...
    Pan card - INFORMATION REGARDING CHANGING OF IDENTITY PROOF
    Respected sir. my name is vikas gupta. my date of birth...
    max - Discolour
    I have bought a shorts of worth Rs 799 from max GIP(The...
    Bijali nigam faridabad - No electricity supply
    Sir, I am a resident of sanjay gandhi memorial nagar...
    Max fashions store - Discolour
    i have bought a shorts of worth Rs 799 from max GIP(The...
    HP Gas consumer zone - Change wrong email
    My consumer numb is 627585 While registering online as a...
    Street Dogs - So many street dogs
    Dear Sir/Madam, There are so, many street in the street...
    Aircel - Night data not working
    My mobile no 7270059939 ...i recharge night data pack of...
    flats - Invalid information
    Hi, Pls remove or delete the posyi g on norrani apt as...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Banned crime patrol
    I am complaing about u r show CRIME PATROL, U R...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username