Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LEAD MARKET

India,
Tripura

Consumer complaints and reviews about LEAD MARKET

munaf123
 
Oct 3, 2019

leadmarket

I have received her and his call from leadmarket , app,benefits and schemes............but,,,,,,,,,,,,i want to confirm from here,,,,,,,,,,,does leadmarket work proper of cheating ...............so got my answer from all of your experience,,,,.........thanks.............bro...............for saving my money as well my time..........thanks again
sanee123
 
Aug 19, 2019

leadmarket.in or indianmoney.com is a fraud

dear friends,
my name is sandeep, i have been charged rs 59000/- and a fraud company, sales team will say will give you only geunine leads, but all are just an enquiry lead, then there is a team says you have to hunt the customer and close, the call,

dont trust lead market or indian money.com..

they give us a lead and we have to purchase the lead and then there another team is there for selling an insurance from indianmoney.com



lead market is doing double game, trust me....i have become a chicck you dont be like that,

i you want to earn money or get the lead....


there is a way .....

but don't get used to this leadmarket.in or inidanmoney.com ......
Haz178
 
Jul 10, 2019

Not intersted with you

Hi, I am not intersted in lead markets. Pls stop your promotional calls.
maneesh_cse
 
May 27, 2019

I Lost 2950

Dear All
I have called to Transfer Rs 2950.00 for lead market Services i have transferred money now they are saying to transfer more money rs 2950.000 they have not started services yet. they are really big frauds
My Mobile No 8103144686
AARUSH CHATURVEDI
 
Apr 16, 2019

lead market fraud and mis represenation of facts

i got a call from Lead market in which they explained my that they will provide me leads and clients if we take there premium package of Rs 100000 my company induss strategy paid rs 91500 to the company there sales girl ayyesha begum and mr amit from there accounts department made a false promise to our employee that they will provide 1cr ticket size deal in a week at least 3 deals a week as our employee was a trainee they manage to convince him now they are providing no deals or deals in the ticket size ranging 20 lakh to 30 lacs, they also changed the MOU after payment a total case of fraud my number is 7977030733 we are looking for people who have proof so that a legal class action can be taken against such giant frauds in the society. or mail me at [email protected]
Munmun Prasad
 
Apr 5, 2019

Fraud

They take money and give all the most hopeless leads and most of the leads are fake . They just cheat money from people and whatever they promise it’s all a lie. This company is a bunch of cheaters working together to extort money in a nicer way from their clients. Please donor invest your money to this site . I’ve taken the services of 59000/- and all my money is gone in waste . They don’t call you after taking the money. They few people no’s. Sanjeev 9538390895 and some Taslima 9748174292. And offcourse their landline no’s.
bhautik
 
Mar 30, 2019

Fraud and theft balance

The company is doing theft balance from pre paid accounts, no guarantee of customers buy or replacement, we can't reach at Bangalore for Bring money back, doing fraud of 5000 to 50000 and more.

After theft of money said that no single rupees back to you or money back in wallet, that is the power of lead market of Indian money.
bhautik
 
Mar 30, 2019

Fraud and theft balance

It's a very fraud and cheating company , only bring money in advance and the customers only for fraud of rs. 5000, 10000, to lakhs rs. Also. Money is gone but customers ki guarantee koi nahi hai. Or balance theft ho hata hai.
Tarunsengar
 
Jan 18, 2019

Fraud Company

It is a fraud company.. Leads are bogus and they have to refund my money. I need my money back and it is advisable to all that do not buy any leads from them. They are fraught.
Chetan_1988
 
Jan 17, 2019

Lead market froud company

Lead market our indian monay froud company h inke exucative missed sakshi ka coll aya our bade bade aswasn kiy ki loan against property ki lead milegi nah to lead ke pate h na wo exucative ke pate h in se koi bhi trha ka packge na le ye farzi log h sab apka pesa dub jayega inke janse .Me na ay 9179066889
captvivekjain
 
Jan 9, 2019

Leads not good at all

Lead Market is a complete fraudulent company. All its LEADS are just BOGUS.
Do not even think of buying their product for leads unless one wishes to lose money.
I tried for past one year to get Life Insurance Leads.
I lost Rs 6000 and NOT one of thir lead is good or genuine.
Moni8988
 
Jan 2, 2019

No lead

Fake site....fake people.....fake promises. Don't believe on this site. The people's just call you to collect the money from you and once it will done they will disappear. They will not receive your calls. All leads are fake only......nothing is genuine. Don't trust such disgusting people's.
Suresh Got it
 
Aug 28, 2018

Waste of money

All are useless leads , no lead is converted after paylng 44000 Rupees no use , waste of time and money , dont trust like these companies.
Viken Patel
 
Jul 17, 2018

Fraud fraud fraud

All leads from lead market are fake. Please do not trust on lead market.
They are cheater and fraud. I lost my lots of money in this fraud company. I bought so many leads, but not a single lead is genuine.

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
FAKE FAKE FAKE... BC
captvivekjain
 
May 5, 2018

Leads are useless

Leads are not good at all. Leads are very very expensive. Once you accept a lead, you cannot return it, once you find subsequently that the lead is a complete fool.

Once you buy a contract, you can NEVER rescind it, or cancel it or curtail it or return it.
there is no REFUND whatsoever.
They are only interested in emptying your pocket.
Thereafter you fend for yourself.
They will not care two hoots for you.
Do not even think of subscribing to these CHEATS.
lead420
 
May 2, 2018

No 1 cheating company

Dear sir/Madam,
No 1 cheating company lead market pls avoid in in your investment money lead 420 company if any dout please call 8056787457
andevenkat
 
Apr 15, 2018

LIC

My Name was venkat Ande.

E naa kodukulanu yela thittalo kooda naaku ardham kaavadam ledu.

Naa dabbulu Rs.52,000/- thinnaru.
Vi11
 
Feb 28, 2018

Mr Charan Big cheater In Lead Market

Hi All,

My Self Ranga Reddy A. ee lead market lo vunnavallu andharu dongalay.leads istamu ani na nundi 5000 tisukunnaru. Kani manaki fake leads istaru Valli emo phone pick cheyaru. Italnti vallani emi cheyali friends.Charan vedu oka pedda badmas ee lead market Lo vadi number 9900556787.

So please friends nala evaru mosapovaddu any oka ouddusaym tho ee message pass chestunnanu
srinivasarao1002
 
Feb 15, 2018

Fraud Company IndianMoney or Lead Market

Sir one call comes from lead market her name is anusri moble no 8277699378 they told me about product and make a recharge after then mr. Rakesh mobile no 7353228838call me to make payment I do it by netbanking option in yours apps after then mr. Rakesh told me that do same procedure for activation of account our system is not received 3 times payment so I do again same procedure and once again payment gone from my account then I call to him for Refund my total amount soon but no response from them please solve my problem and refund my total amount as soon as possible
Really what's is this if yours company is right then I hope to refund my payment within 7 days
As per yours executive talking I don't belive them so you solve my problem I have earn this amount with very very trouble so pls. Refunded fast sir
srinivasarao
8762023734
pradeeprasal
 
Feb 13, 2018

Fraud and Cheat Company

I have purchased a Package of 10000/- in May 2017. I was lured into purchasing this by Mr Deepak by creating a rosy picture about their services, promising a very high yield on my Investment by means of Leads. I made the purchase i.e 10000/-. At first place they do not have the kind of leads they claim over the phone. Till date I have purchased only 3 leads with zero conversion as the customers were not eligible i.e Leadmarket did not take due care to post genuine leads.
It seems their sales people have been given too ambitious targets hence they have been making repeated overselling attempts of selling me additional recharge of 30000 or 50000 without getting into history as I have made several complaints regarding non availability of leads, everything has fallen on deaf ears.I requested the company stop these repeated calls for overselling privilege access, as your company has failed to deliver the services as promised. Over and above this I get communication that we are deducting so and so amount for non purchase of leads ( which are non existant) other services etc. They say they don't have a policy of refund. So once you pay them your money is all gone you are looted.
All in all they claim association with big names but they are a BIG CHEAT company. Friens please stay away from this company.
Pradeep Rasal
9822302003
[email protected]
Gopala Krishna Namburi
 
Feb 6, 2018

Lead Market and Indian Money

I am N Gopala Krishna from Andhra Pradesh. The Lead Market people frequently made calls and collected amount Rs.1750/-. after buying leads which are fake when we put for replacement, not replaced and showing so many reasons. Finally this is Worst and Fake and Cheating Company .
srinivasarao1002
 
Feb 5, 2018

Lead Market Indian Money Fraud

my name is srinivasarao they have charged 21000 rs .by.& commited for giving sales leads .but I have not recived any lead by them I am very disappointed with their services and lost my lots of money and time also . So please do not invest the lead market company because this is a fake and fraud company ,,,,,,Lead market India or Indian Money is completely fraud; please do not waste your money. This is what I can tell you..
srinivasarao
8762023764
srinivasarao1002
 
Jan 5, 2018

refund of amount

Sir one call comes from lead market her name is anusri moble no 8277699378 they told me about product and make a recharge after then mr. Rakesh mobile no 7353228838call me to make payment I do it by netbanking option in yours apps after then mr. Rakesh told me that do same procedure for activation of account our system is not received 3 times payment so I do again same procedure and once again payment gone from my account then I call to him for Refund my total amount soon but no response from them please solve my problem and refund my total amount as soon as possible
Really what's is this if yours company is right then I hope to refund my payment within 7 days
As per yours executive talking I don't belive them so you solve my problem I have earn this amount with very very trouble so pls. Refunded fast sir
srinivasarao
8762023734
Rajasekhar Reddy Chintapally
 
Dec 30, 2017

Cheating and Fraud

Cheating and fraud there address, God will punish your company and employees. This is not the way to get money go and try to begging money in Roads.
veen205
 
Dec 20, 2017

leadmarket / indianmoney scam

leadmarket.in or indianmoney.com are scammers.. dont believe then and pay single rupee..
they cheater and never have any policy of refund the money if they fail to provide leads.. they use to tell they will replace the leads.. but no use.. all are fake leads..

I already lost my money.. hope others dont go for this junk..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Road Conditions - Road complain
    Our roads are worst in Deoria district. No one cares about...
    Phonpe private ltd - RS, 399/- deducted from my credit card
    I have just downloaded the phonepe app and got registered...
    Laptop HP 14s CR1005TU - B&O Headphone Not Delivered
    I purchased B&O Headphone (worth Rs 25,000) in a...
    Jio 4g sim slow network - Slow network problem facing
    Sir I facing slow network in jio 4 g 8120344470...
    HP Redemption Cell - B&O Headphone
    I purchased B&O Headphone in a scheme and made payment...
    Amazon - Fraud
    Money is transfered from my account without asking...
    KFJ / GOLD - KFJ Cheated (BOND OF GOLD)
    This complaint is regarding KFJ bond of gold scheme. I...
    HDB Financial Services Limited - Resignation letter received mail not yet come
    Sir My name is abhij SS my employee code a43990. I gave...
    Appu Classic - Your son Vinothkumar is one of the biggest thieves in...
    Hi Rajan, I am B. Thulasidasar from Tirupattur. Your...
    NEET Payment - Money deducted but transaction failed
    Hi This is Ruchitha. I paid neet fee through phonepey with...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username