Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LG-GRS392QLC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about LG-GRS392QLC

User244884
 
Aug 9, 2011

COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR

Dear Mr. Kapoor,

We apologize for this. We have transferred your contact details to the concerned branch service center. Our Representative will attend to your issues shortly.

Warm Regards,

LG India
User244884
 
Aug 5, 2011

cooling problem since purchased

Dear Mr. Kapoor,

We apologize for this. We have transferred your complaint number and details to the concerned branch service center.
Our Representative will attend to your issues shortly.

Warm Regards,

LG India
User521963
 
Aug 2, 2011

COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR

sunita
User521963
 
Aug 4, 2011

cooling problem since purchased

it is in lieu of approximately more 50 than complaints since the year 2009 and the latest complaint dt 25/7/2011 vide complaint no RNA ############.
1.there is no body to pick up the mobile phones provided by the toll free numbers.
2. they are not equipped by the capable quallified engineers.
3. according to the engineers the cooling coil of the refrigerator has been damaged and the same is not present in their stock.

This happens every year and the same kind of response in seen by the authorised service centre located at rohini.
I will never buy any product of LG in future.
However, the name of LG company should be LH (i.e. live becomes hell) the moment u buy the product of LG.

kush kapoor
I-1, parwana vihar
Sector 9, ROHINI.
MOB: 9958429854
User521963
 
Aug 4, 2011

cooling problem since purchased

it is in lieu of approximately more than complaints since the year 2009 and the latest complaint dt 25/7/2011 vide complaint no RNA ############.
1.there is no body to pick up the mobile phones provided by the toll free numbers.
2. they are not equipped by the capable quallified engineers.
3. according to the engineers the cooling coil of the refrigerator has been damaged and the same is not present in their stock.

This happens every year and the same kind of response in seen by the authorised service centre located at rohini.
I will never buy any product of LG in future.
However, the name of LG company should be LH (i.e. live becomes hell) the moment u buy the product of LG.

kush kapoor
I-1, parwana vihar
Sector 9, ROHINI.
MOB: 9958429854
User521963
 
Aug 2, 2011

COOLING PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR

SIR,
i AM HAVING A REFRIGERATOR OF LG (GR-S392QLC, & THE SAME IS UNDER AMC FROM 19/03/2009 TO 18/03/2012. IT IS HAVING A CRONIC COOLING PROBLEM. ON MAKING THE COMPAINT ONLY THE ENGINEER ONCE VISITED THE SITE AND TOLD US THAT ITS COOLING COIL HAS BEEN DAMAGED AND IT WILL BE REPLACED. HOWEVER HE ALSO TOLD THAT THE COMPANY IS NOT HAVING COOLING COIL AT PRESENT IN THE STOCK.
NOW FOR THE LAST 15 DAYS WE HAD MADE SEVERAL CALLS TO THE PERSON CONCERNED BUT NOBODY IS EVEN ATTENDING THE CALL.
HOW IT IS POSSIBLE THAT A COMPANY LIKE LG IS NOT HAVING THE BASIC COOLING COIL IN THE STOCK.
IT ALMOST HAPPENS EVERY YEAR SINCE I HAD PURCHASED THE REFRIGERATOR.
KUSH KAPOOR
I-1, PARWANA VIHAR,
SECTOR 9,
ROHINI
MOB 9958429854

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username