Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LG Service India

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about LG Service India

LG Customer Support
 
Jul 16, 2020

Cheeting with product

Dear Customer (Savita Tripathi),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Savita Tripathi
 
Jul 7, 2020

Cheeting with product

I have purchase lg top load T1084WFES5A,HNS CODE 84501100 DT 24.10.2019 WASHING MACHINE FROM DELAR PUNIA ELECTRONIC,SRIGANGANAGAR.I Want to top load with HEATER and dealer Say it is available in only 10 kg.Than I purchase the same.After 2-3 customer care visit I told him there is no warm option in this product.The delar given some assurance to change the model and give you 11 kg washing machine with some detect Mony.Now he refuse to change product.Machine only 7-8 time use.Due to lock- down I am not present 4 month in my house and no machine is use.The customer care executive also found in new condition.
Given product not same as he said Inbuilt HEATER.Hope to resolve my problem.I also purchase the lg fridge,lg microwave.
LG Customer Support
 
Sep 25, 2019

compliant no RNP 190917096395

Dear Customer (shanmugasundaram.P.G),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
shanmugasundaram.P.G
 
Sep 18, 2019

compliant no RNP 190917096395

Dear Sir,
TV display problem complaint lodged on 17.09.2019 after all pain and hurdles as we are not properly guided by your persons and atlast registered and the compliant no RNP ############ attended by Mr Rajendran and informed display panel problem and to be replaced. the product has been purchased hardly 10 months back with such a huge amount that to for a salary class person. LG a reputed and big brand in consumer durables is to satisfy the customer. As the problem is big and that to in a short span, we request the company to replace the TV set with New one instead of replacing the display panel. The response so far shown by the technical side or service side is not satisfactory/acceptable from a company like LG. we thereby request the Top executive of the company at customer service to look in to the matter and instruct the service section to expedite the same. We request the company to escalate the issue and provide us with New TV set instead replacing.We expect positive response/reply from the company, as company respects the feelings of the customers and their hard earned money. We hope a positive satisfactory reply from the company.
With thanks and regards
Dear Sir
On 18.09.2019 Your Chennai service person Mr Mani contacted and replied and the reply given by the person was uncommited and vague that order has been placed which is available in Coimbatore and will be changed once it received without even informing the expected time or any timeline. It is shocking to hear that a metro city like Chennai is not able to provide were as Coimbatore and that to undisclosed timeline. We the customer is not bound to accept whatever replay your service person says We have the privelaged wrights to claim or we have no other go to take the matter to Cosumer Forum. We once again request to consider our request for replacing the TV set with New once instead of replacing the major component and do the needful the earliest.
shanmugasundaram.P.G
 
Sep 18, 2019

compliant no RNP 190917096395

Dear Sir,
TV display problem complaint lodged on 17.09.2019 and compliant no RNP ############ attended by Mr Rajendran and informed display panel problem and to be replaced. the product has been purchased hardly 10 months back with such a huge amount that to for a salary class person. LG a reputed and big brand in consumer durables is to satisfy the customer. As the problem is big and that to in a short span, we request the company to replace the TV set with New one instead of replacing the display panel. The response so far shown by the technical side or service side is not satisfactory/acceptable from a company like LG. we thereby request the Top executive of the company at customer service to look in to the matter and instruct the service section to expedite the same. We request the company to escalate the issue and provide us with New TV set instead replacing.
We expect positive response/reply from the company, as company respects the feelings of the customers and their hard earned money. We hope a positive satisfactory reply from the company.
With thanks and regards.
Dear Sir
On 18.09.2019 after serveral followup through Whatsapp number and telephone number provided by the support team we are able to talk with your Chennai service person. Your Chennai service person Mr Mani contacted and replied that order has been placed which is available in Coimbatore its shocking to hear that a metro city like Chennai is not able to provide were as Coimbatore are able to. We the customer were made to accept whatever replay service person says as we are no other option other then taking the matter to Consumer Forum. We are totally dissatisfied with the response & reply given by your Support team or Service Team.We request to consider our request for replacing the TV set with New once instead of replacing the major component of the TV set and do the needful.
LG Customer Support
 
Sep 3, 2019

LG Refrigerator

Dear Customer (ni3lalge),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
ni3lalge
 
Aug 29, 2019

LG Refrigerator

My LG refrigerator is not working from last 30 days. It is just because of your worst service of LG. In these 30 days total 6 technician came to repair it. All "Shree Electronics" (LG) technician are super worst.

1st technical told me motherboard is not working.
2nd technical changed motherboard (still it is not cooling)
then 3rd technician came and told compressor not working.
4th technician changed compressor (still not cooling).
5th technician came and told motherboard placed with wrong series. it is not compatible with compressor.
after 6 days still technician talking they don't have parts yet.

It is totally ### up. I am tired now.
After every complaint technician took 5-6 days to visit. It is totally worst. Better LG should sell fruits and vegetables.
LG Customer Support
 
Aug 2, 2019

Cheater service center staff

Dear Customer (raj_6268),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
raj_6268
 
Aug 1, 2019

Cheater service center staff

Sir/Madam ,
I have registered a complaint regarding my 32 inch LG , LED TV on 24th july 2019 . The engineer visited and suggested that one part needs to be replaced. I request him to order the new one and after receiving fixed it at my home. But engineer urge to take it to service center and get the new part replaced there. When I enquired the customer care regarding my complaint no. It was told that my complaint was disposed off giving the reason that I refused to take the service.
In the morning I got phone call from service center that my TV is ready to delivered and keep the 5000 ready . 5000 includes cost of new part and service charges. But I asked him to give the invoice and the old replaced part, he cut the phone.after 5 minutes he again called back and said that my TV is having problem again and it will take 15 days. After a long conversation I came to know that they never changed the part only made some repairs and charging me the cost of new part. This is serious cheating practice that is going on your service centers. I humbly request the management to look in to this . You are loosing ur customer faith and ruining the good image of company.
My complaint no is
RNP############
Mobile no 8879041873
LG Customer Support
 
Apr 25, 2019

New washing machine vibrating

Dear Customer (Haz111),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
pav_bjp
 
Apr 24, 2019

Receipt Number RNP190405038534 - Urgent Urgent!!!

Hi Concerned,

6 months back(Oct 18), i bought LG 7 KG front load washing machine. Already its started giving problems

I am writing this e-mail with lots of frustrations. As i never faced this kind of service from LG before.

Receipt Number RNP############ Status Completed

I have raised an request on 6/4/19. Till day(around 20 days, where you promise issue will be resolved in 24-72 hrs max) issue is not resolve, i called Customer case

and Delight Services(Belagavi, Karnataka) Multiple times(around 20-25 times .. :(. Requested(almost begged) many times saying old parents are suffering due to problem.

But after all this also issue not resolved. last time when i called they promised by today (4/24/19) they will resolve issue by any mean. But nothing happened.

In between i called LG customer care and escalated case(10 daysback) and talked to(esclation manager Kalpana mob# 97XXXX6903) who brought Delight services lady on

bridge and warned them. BUt she also could not able to help me.

Can you please take this an urgent escalation e-mail and address issue ASAP. Otherwise i will be forced to go consumer court.

Thanks in advance
Haz111
 
Apr 24, 2019

New washing machine vibrating

I bought a lg front loading washing machine worth rupees 37000 from a local electronic shop before 2 months and now the unit is vibrating and making loud noises... Registered the complaint with the shop and got a service request from a place called Chandra enterprises. RNP############. .still theres no contact from anyone.. Tried to contact the agency but no one even answering the phone.. What kind of authorised service provider is this..

Really disappointed with the horrible service.. Not like before.. Please dont burden the customer with poor after sales service after paying so much for a washing machine.. This is the exact reason you lose your loyal customers..
Haz111
 
Apr 24, 2019

Washing machine

I bought a lg front loading washing machine worth rupees 37000 from a local electronic shop before 2 months and now the unit is vibrating and making loud noises... Registered the complaint with the shop and got a service request from a place called Chandra enterprises. RNP############. .still theres no contact from anyone.. Tried to contact the agency but no one even answering the phone.. What kind of authorised service provider is this..

Really disappointed with the horrible service.. Not like before.. Please dont burden the customer with poor after sales service after paying so much for a washing machine.. This is the exact reason you lose your loyal customers..
LG Customer Support
 
Apr 18, 2019

AC Reparing

Dear Customer (nirajs singhania),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
nirajs singhania
 
Apr 17, 2019

AC Reparing

Raised a complaint on 10th April 2019 for AC repairing RNP############

Technician visited on 13th and said some parts needs to be changed. I asked him to do so. He said it will be done in 2 days.

I called customer care on 14th and asked for an update. I was informed that new request has been raised around 3 PM on 14th and technician will visit to check the problem. As per them no visit was done on prev request.

I called customer care on 15th to check the status but not able to get the concrete answer. Asked him to connect the call with seniors but he has not come to office.

I called customer care on 16h and came to know that i had refused to pay the repairing amount so the ticket was suspended. I asked them to update the ticket mentioning that the customer had not refused the amount and they asked for extra money for installation and UN-installation which also was agreed by me.

Looking forward for a response

[email protected]
Intaf Alam
 
Apr 3, 2019

Against customer support

I have purchased a 43 inch smart tv from Amazon and its voice recognition is not working properly, thrice the technician have visited my site and told me that they can't help me with this problem. I have shared the videos in my Twitter handle regrading the issue which I am facing in it, if you want you can see the videos. I have mentioned the twitter link below. The service provider and Area Manager told me that if you want replacement with other model then contact with Amazon because you have purchased it online, we can't help you out. Neither LG care is giving a higher authority number nor registering a call back request from the corporate office please sir help me out of this.
Today, the Area Manager called us and told that we can replace the TV by another one but we will take it back at Amazon price and you have to pay the extra amount for any higher model with respect to dealer price. My concern are:
1: How they can compare the price of my TV with respect to amazon while there at Dealer price?
2: They are telling that this TV don't have voice recognition but when asked to give in written, they denied. If the TV don't have Voice Recognition then why they have given this option.
3: I want replacement of my TV but the price should be compare either both with Dealer Price or Amazon Price or MRP.

Looking forward for your response.

Twitter link: https://twitter.com/CleanIn85237517/status/1111840984852094977?s=19
email: [email protected]
LG Customer Support
 
Apr 2, 2019

Water leaking I side from LG AC

Dear Customer (Kora karthik),

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team. Our representative will attend to your issue shortly.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Kora karthik
 
Mar 31, 2019

Water leaking I side from LG AC

Hi Sir ,In August I requested for repair regarding water leaking inside from AC.service person from Satya digital system (Naidupet) came to service on 24.08.2018 and he done something and told that there will be no leaking here after.From 26 th August it started again leaking water inside,I called that person and told about it.He came and again done something.At that time water leaking was stopped.After ten 10 days again same problem.I thought as it is winter we no need AC ,so we not used it.In summer when we started using again water leaking started.This time 3litre water coming inside.When I called that person he told to contact lg office.Due to water leakage cot and bed got damaged.What service LG giving I don't know.my parents are scolding that why u purchased LG.For your information If I make service request in LG service app they will come after 15 days .I never thought I will face this much trouble with LG.LG toll free number are not reaching.Kindly solve my problem as early as possible.

Kora Karthik
9441828859

Address:

1-153,
Near ZP High school,
Chittamur
Nellore
Andhra Pradesh -524127
LG Customer Support
 
Jan 17, 2019

Lg Washing machine not installed after 4 day comleted

Dear Customer (Kkchaudhari),

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team. Our representative will attend to your issue shortly.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Kkchaudhari
 
Jan 15, 2019

Lg Washing machine not installed after 4 day comleted

I purchased lg 6.5 kg watching machine on 11/1/19 Friday...through flipkart....still I don't get installation from company...and u msg me on my mobile 9727713550 that ur installation complited...how can u imagine like my installation was completed.. even I don't know...without installation u msg like this...what is the parameter for complete installation? Without informing to customer how can u decided that ur installation completed...RNP############

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
LG Customer Support
 
Jan 8, 2019

WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Dear Customer (POOJA PARESH PATEL),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
POOJA PARESH PATEL
 
Jan 7, 2019

WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING PROPERLY .
CLOTHE IS SPLIT AND HOLE IN CLOTHE AND ALSO ELASTIC LOOSE IN CLOTHES.
LG Customer Support
 
Nov 14, 2018

LG refrigirator not working.

Dear Customer (Mahendra Dadha),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Mahendra Dadha
 
Nov 12, 2018

LG refrigirator not working.

Purchased a LG495 lits frost free refrigerator in Dec 2017 through Amazon and order no is 405 - 8881636 - 4905137.

The defrosting mechanism had not been functioning and after repeated complaints, no action taken.

The last complaint was on 23-118 and the RNP No. is ############ and still the excuse that the defective part out of stock.

on 29-9-18 again complained on phone as well by e-mail and only then a service technician came to attend.

Unfortunately the problem still persists and reported on phone but no response.

Please attend to the matter immediately to set right the defect with a warranty for at least 6 months or replace the unit with a new refrigerator at the earliest.

In case you fail to act fast and rectify the fault, I will be compelled to refer the issue to consumer court,

From Prakrit Arts Pvt Ltd, Chennai
LG Customer Support
 
Oct 12, 2018

Delay in AC intallation_RNP181007076451

Dear Customer (Manali20),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username