Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC Credit Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC Credit Card

lina chakraborthy
 
Feb 23, 2017

non existence of card number in your data base

my card no:############ 2975 chip card issued in august 2016,i swiped the card and made purchases for Rs.22765/-,dropped a cheque for the same on 4.10.16 at champapet ,hyd axis bank,the bank officials informed me that the cheque cannot be accepted as the card no is not available on their data base,i tried to pay cash but was refused for the same reason .however on making n number of calls to the call centre my problem was not solved ,i tried to connect the lic card people and was advised to pay the amount on my earlier card no.mean while lot of correspondence took place my card was blocked during demonetisation period for non payment for no fault of mine ,when i contacted through mail some asked even for my bank statement,with all this correspondence at last my amount was adjusted through my old card number,I was imposed a penalty on my card of Rs 2000 plus for no reason of mine when i speak to the call centre they simply say that it was my mistake so i have to pay.I have paid the penalty also in case my grievance is not sorted i may have to approach the consumer forum because of the humiliation faced on talking to your call center people ,who do not have the simple banking knowledge.my mail id [email protected]
mondalarup
 
Dec 10, 2015

LIC Credit Cards application Declined

Sir, I beg to state that , My name is Arup Mondal.I have applied for LIC Credit Cards.But I received massage on date 02.10.2015 my mobile ( Thank you for signing up for Axis Bank credit Cards .Please note your Application ID -3526745 for reference), & Massage on date 03.10.2015 my mobile (Your Credit cards application for LIC credit cards with reference number 5763655 has been declined.I am agent of LIC & I am working as a Agent at Balurghat Branch.I Just want to know the reason why why my application is rejected & the reasons what is the criteria. Thanking you Arup Mondal
mondalarup
 
Nov 26, 2015

LIC Credit Cards application Declined

Sir, I beg to state that, my name is Arup Mondal.I have applied for LIC Credit Cards. But I received massege ondate-02.10.2015 Thank you for signing up for Axis Bank Credit Cards.Please note your Application ID-3526745 for reference & massege 03.10.2015 your credit card application for LIC credit cards with reference number 5763655 has been declined.I am an agent of LIC & I am working as a agent at Balurghat branch.I just want to know the reason why my application was rejected.
ganes
 
Sep 17, 2014

issuance of bill regularly

This is bring to your notice that LIC Credit card bearing no ################, payment has been made on 12-05-2013. but it is frequently letter was drafted to my address. This is your bank's Mistake. they think it is their card and they are not traceable about which the card belongs to. check with your concerned bank which the cheque has been remitted, on the backside it is purely mentioned the payment history and Card Number. Hence it is not to be encouraged by coming days drafting letter. otherwise I will go to consumer court about this.within 3 days you have to take decision and finalise it.



Regards
ganesh k m
9480322148
subhash_1972
 
Jul 30, 2014

Require Document Sent

To,
The Manager,
LIC Credit card Service Ltd.
New Delhi

Sir,
As discuss with you and your other executives I am sending you the document required by you through ist flight . Kindly process my application after receiving this documents.
Thanks
Subhash Kumar Gorai
521872
 
Feb 9, 2014

application declined

Sir,
one week back I received message stating that your application declined.I am an employee of L.I.C I am working as a DEV.OFFICER AT PONDICHERRY BRANCH.I just want to know the reason why my application was rejected.
Yours faithfully
R.MANOHARAN
DEV.OFFICER
L.I.C
PONDICHERRY
KT1988
 
Jan 13, 2014

LIC CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVE

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Kuldeep Tyagi I have received call for card form lic credit card against LIC Policy,

I have agreed but not received card and received message three times (your cards dispatched soon) but not response.

Regards,

Kuldeep Tyagi.

cont--8860555404

[email protected]
fernando
 
Feb 7, 2013

applied for the card not responded

Dear sir,

I had applied online LIC credit card since one month, but still I have not receive any response from your agent so please confirm me what I have to do???????? and what is the status of card
User461476
 
Jun 7, 2011

still not issue of credit card

Dear Sir
Six months back i have applied for LIC Credit Card, my application no 671
still not received any card.please send me the status.
thanking you
Prema Kumar M
mobile no 09440336953
User417211
 
May 3, 2011

still not issue of credit card

dear sir,
I am Lic Agent. my name is Vimal I. Tailor, Agency code no. for Lic Card is L9195886h. belongs to Surat, Gujarat. .
after 8 months completed, my so many clients are not receieved Lic Card and Not receieved any information regarding card from your side till date 02/05/2011. this is my humble request to you please issue the LIc Credit Card or ask for any type of requirement for issuing card.

Thanking You

VIMAL I TAILOR.
agent 9195886h.
surat division, gujarat.
ph. no. 09825116537.
User415139
 
May 1, 2011

still not issue of credit card

dear sir,

i, rajeev kumar, dev.officer l.i.c of india sr no-334977 applied for credit card

a verification from pvt.agency is also done at my office & residential address

in the month of march 2011 but still i have not issued credit card, my dob is 03041968

my mobile no-9431240215, kindly give the status details, my e-mail id is [email protected]
Saravanan Pandian
 
Nov 23, 2012

CARD NOT ACTIVATED

Dear Sir, I am p.saravanan from lic of india periyakulam branch,madurai division my agent code no 2838759 my card is not activated on purchaing any products.but vailid date 12/12 . my card no.############ 2007 please activated my card. yours,
saravanan.p
cell no.9443279392
mail [email protected]
Acoolboy Send email
 
Oct 29, 2012

liccredit card status

Dear Sir,

My Name Ashok Parmar
BOB 14/01/1984

Contact Details: [email protected]
Mobile No. +919099099962

Please send me my LIC card status
Y S Rama Raju Send email
 
Oct 10, 2012

liccredit card status

i have applied for lic credit card
But i received a message as declined
requested to know the reasons.
what is the creteria .
i have cibil report with 656 points.
is there any standard to get the card from the CIBIL.
IF so how much, what is the way to get better points.
i am using the credit cards since 1989.
Y.SITA RAMA RAJU
9480826392
Magesh_patni Send email
 
Oct 5, 2012

liccredit card status

Dear sir,

I had applied online LIC credit card since two month and also register the complaint on 19 sep 2012 but still i have not receive any response from your agent so please conform me what i have to do???????? and what is the status of card.


My name: Mangesh P. Patni
Vapi(Gujrat)
Mobile number : 09904849778
Magesh_patni Send email
 
Sep 19, 2012

liccredit card status

Dear sir,

I had applied online LIC credit card since two month and i have also received the call from your agent and he required the some document, i ready the same but after that they have no contract to us so please conform me what i have to do???????? and what is the status of card.


My name: Mangesh P. Patni
Vapi(Gujrat)
Mobile number : 09904849778
nvn220463
 
Aug 10, 2012

card declined, insufficient funds and atm card rejecting purchasing time

when i am recharging through justrechargeit.com cell it is givng authenticated failed; while i am purchasing medicines at Rajendra Medical Vja it is giving declined card insufficent funds; money withdrawl time at ATM it is saying card rejected please rectify and inform me [email protected] e-mail id or cell 9246413421 immediately...N V Nagendram
kumar arindam das
 
Jul 22, 2012

CARD NOT ACTIVATED

Dear sir,
I am Kumar Arindam Das from LIC of India Kaliaganj branch, U.D, West Bengal. My card is not activated on purchasing any products. My card number is ############ 4001. Please activate my card.

Yours
Kumar Arindam Das
mobile :9434459199
Akhilesh1981 Send email
 
Jun 17, 2012

liccredit card status

Dear sir

we have to apply my credit card reference no 3002833 which reason you have to decline the paper
pls give me a feed back any paper query to call me .

Thanks & regards
akhilesh vishwakarma
9920190631
8097674700
email [email protected]
User120179
 
Apr 27, 2011

still not issue of credit card

sir , i N KAMALESH KUMAR agent lic applied for credit card but still i had not issued credit card . but i had submitted all my requirments.kindly do as early as possible.my mobile number is 9885229280

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username