Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC HFL

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC HFL

Simran06
 
Feb 13, 2019

SCORE CARD FOR LIC HFL ASSISTANT MANAGERS RECRUITMENT 2018-19

Hii,
I appeared in the LIC HFL Assistant Managers 2018 Exam. Ref: LICHFL/CO/HR/2018-19/Recruitment/ASSISTANT MANAGER
I had given interview for the same on 12-11-2018, with Roll No: 2910000291 and Registration No. : 760027569.

I would like to enquire about my marks in the written exam + interview. Please do the needful.

Thanks and Regards
Kayam singh
 
May 25, 2017

Made my life so much tensed

Respected Sir/Madam ,

With reference to above captioned subject, i here want to draw your kind attention towards my problem facing now a days, because of the loan which i taken from your company 1.5 months back,having Loan account number/ file number :3110007731 dated 10.03.2017 loan amount Rs 20 lakhs.

In which we received three chq in favor of :
1) My saving bank account
2) Fullerton india credit co ltd a/c 011802310102945 axis bank
3) Capital first

Both the mentioned in point 2 & 3 is for closure of my personal loan accounts
but both the chq bearing wrong payee name due to which till yet both the account were activated and charging interest from me.

beside this need to pay interest on loan amount of Rs 20 lakh taken from LIC
which will credit huge loss to me

The AREA MANAGER K. Jayanthi of branch address:
LIC Housing Finance Limited
Janak Puri Area Office
Bf/2 First Floor, Main Jail Road,
Near Hari Nagar Bus Depot,
Janakpuri
Delhi - 110058

Didn't attend our case in fact every time when we visit the branch got the same answer the i cant help you

In fact we received such kind of replies,you pay the amount your yourself i issued a chq in your favour i cant do this complex work again and again. Even she didn't talk to me properly despite visiting the branch so many time no resolution being provided to me.

If it is possible for me to pay 14 lacs rupee of my personal loan then why i take the loan from your LIC company

Kindly look into the matter personal and provide me resolution as soon as possible else i need to go for legal processing against LIC which i really don't want to do from last 1.5 month its being like every thing just messed up ..!

--
Thanks & Regards

Kayam singh Yadav

Gaurav apparels
Contact no. 9312269386
Address :RZ 104/B Street no. 2 East Sagar pur New delhi-110046
anitha venkatakrishnan
 
Feb 15, 2014

ECS not cleared

I have taked Lone from LIC and repaying the EMI by ECS mode from IDBI. the due date is 10th of every month. thia month ECS is not cleared and the reason statemtn is Drawee given stop payment to the cheque. on checking with my bank they are telling that there is no ecs request from LIC account this month. i have more than the needed amount balance in my IDBI bank account. on enquiry with the LICHFL person he is requesting to pay the amouont in cash in the counter.with penalty. why so bno proper escalation from the regional offices.
ashishkhanduja
 
Jan 28, 2014

Worst Housing finance experience ever

Here is the summary of experience :

- Took two months process to give me the loan in 2010
- Subsequent disbursement delayed everytime - 3 weeks to 3 months each time
- LIC HFL issued Check bounced resulting in heavy penalty from bilder to me & no accountability from LIC
- Topup loan processing was aweful
- My LOD letter did not mention all the documents that i had submitted with LIC. Thankfully i found a receiving of registration papers and they had to find my documents that i had submitted
- No one ever picks or responds on phone
- Escalations are not solved
- Internet account was not setup despite 10 requests

How can govt of India be allowed to function like this. Everytime i go to that dinky office in Lajpat Nagar, some customer or other is always complaining.

This needs an enquiry at highest level !
User489668
 
Jul 2, 2011

This is the case of physical, mental and financial harassment due to negligence and deficient services from the LICHFL.

This is the case of physical, mental and financial harassment due to negligence and deficient services from the LICHFL.

I am Rakesh Singh Negi, and have taken the housing loan from the LICHFL institution.
I am paying Rs.17377 EMI through ECS every 5th of the month, and has completed almost 2 years without any issue.
During April, May & June-11 my ECS was not debited.
Some where in 1st week of June, I received a call from LICHFL- Jeevan Kiran office, "due to insufficient fund my ECS is bounced back" i could not believe because we are always keeping sufficient fund on stipulated dates for the ECS.
In response to this, I called to Area Manager (Mr. Alok Goyal), he gave a number and asked to talk with this lady officer, i called her and she simply replied that because of insufficient fund my ECS bounced and pay the amount by cheque.
In response to this, i have called the LICHFL agent who was involved in my loaning process.
I went to his office and given him two cheques 797891 & 797892 dated 04/06/2011 for April & May EMI amount.
After 10-15 days of handing over these cheques, the money in my bank account was still lying because cheques were not presented (Again I have not been informed anything).
Once again being “poor helpless customer” I called to LICHFL office and personally visited (2nd July) to the office. I was asked to meet a lady officer, in discussion I was told due to insufficient fund my ECS was bounced and now I have to pay the penalty. I have shown them my account statement where the sufficient fund Rs.21000/- was there.
Since my ECS date is 5th of every month so I keep sufficient fund till 10 to 15th of every month.
The lady officer told me that during April month we have shifted the ECS dates from 5th to 21st and given the mobile messaging intimation.
But I did not received any message from LICHFL, I have requested for the acknowledgment of message sent to me, but the reply was very negative, that is not expected from the organization. Would I have been informed through “proper communication” there would not have been any issue of ECS bouncing, which is creating financial mismanagement for both customer & organization?
If we go to the meaning of communication, it means when it is received and perceived by the receiver then it called communication. If organization like LICHFL feels that just by sending a message their duty is over than they are not doing the justice with the customers & with receivable of the organization. And if the organization feels that just sending a message is the communication then It is suggested better to use media for the communication, by which the duty intimation job is completed whether it has reached to the customer or not the organization is not responsible.
Here my point is the, LICHFL being one of leading housing finance organization is dealing with the customers with such a negligence and deficient services. This has resulted an individual’s physical, mental & financial harassment; moreover it is misuse of national economy in terms of resources, time, value etc.
Here my complain is that because of the LICHFL negligence and deficient services why I should suffer, is it not their duty to inform or communicate the customers properly well in advance about any changes with the EMI related issue.
Well, if I am not able to repay the EMI as per the stipulated time period then I am fully responsible and will pay the penalty as per the rules.
Although, LICHFL should pay off the customer towards compelling the physical, mental & financial harassment.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username