Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC

Shivangi_23saxena
 
Mar 22, 2019

Form submission failure

I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist recruitment but the payment gateway is not working. I am not able to finally submit my form. My reg. No. Is 44665113. Today is last date of form submission. Kindly help. I have taken all the screenshots.

Form submission failure Form submission failure

[email protected]
 
Jul 17, 2018

fraud call

Received call from no. 01166117222 regarding bonus /dividend on policies ,claiming that cheque is pending and validity is expiring on 17.7.18 when I asked details of my policy and details of cheque and Agent name the person unable to clarify the same. Such type of calls fraudulent in nature should be noticed by LIC and strict action shall be taken such fraud persons.
Tirlokinath
 
Apr 30, 2017

Annuity not received

Annuity no 41099 not credited in April 2017
atulmishra18
 
May 26, 2016

Fraud Complaint

I got a call from number 011-66252300. Lady was saying i got bonus from LIC and my agent is claiming the 40 % of this amount. She asked me Policy no., Premium amount which i have given. Then she asked Pan Card detail, address proof etc. which i doubt.
I immediately cut the call and checked on the online fraud details where is number is already there.

Please take some strict action against them. And if they have done anything wrong with my policy please check and revert.
sstbobby
 
Apr 18, 2016

Fake call from LIC source

I am customer of LIC of India, Today we received call from +9111- 66252300, Person is says i am calling from LIC Department, ill
Your amount is due and you can claim this amount, provide the details, He is having my all personal details of LIC, I am sure that data is leak by from LIC end.
Kindly Take necessary action on This.
Amit Bhatia
 
Oct 31, 2014

Call for Bonus from IRDA agent‏

Dear SirMadam,

Just now I received call from no. 00918459429222 , saying he is authorized agent from IRDA & calling from Head office ,Hyderabad.
He told me that I didn`t collect the bonus which is due for my LIC policy which is declared in march 2014.
When I asked for which policy ,give policy number since I am having too many LIC policies.
he told one id is created name of me & ID is IR008566APH.
He told I have to contact for this to my LIC agent urgently, since bonus will expired by today.

I requested for his contact number, he given this number 08459494758 & name is shalinder Kumar.(Might be fake )

I think this fraud call, please check & take action timely.

thanks & regards,

Amit Bhatia
Nka
 
Jul 3, 2014

Not receiving annuity pension

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have not received the annuity pension amount since February 2014 which is credited through ECS to my PNB Bank ,old faridabad branch.My annuity no is as under:

Annuity No. 33288
Amount of pension: ₹ 2472/- per month

I have also furnished my existence certificate dated 24th June,2014 as advised by your office .The certificate was sent through courier on the same day and scanned copy is attached herewith for your ready reference.

Request you to do the needful and inform the status at your earliest.

Regards,
N K Agarwal ( [email protected])
9871092746
H no 257, sector 29
Faridabad-121008

Not receiving annuity pension

User528205
 
Dec 17, 2012

Refund of Money

Hi,
I have money back policy with Branch bo_124 Satnagar Karol Bagh, as per the policy LIC had to pay me the amount but one month posses, LIC not paid me yet and I am trying to contact him on given No. but no body responding the same, even I called to several No. line LIC helpline, LIC CVC No. but same no body responding. How I can reach him and short out the problem.
Branch No. 011-28833256, 25721743
LIC help line. 011-28844132, 28822223, 28855115
LIC CVC No. 011-24651008
On these No. I tried 4 days but no body picking the phone.

Regards
Harish

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username