Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC OF INDIA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC OF INDIA

AMIT ranjan atarthy
 
Nov 7, 2017

Complaint against lic agent .... agency code--88743411...name --paromita lahiri

My policy no is --578375903
Branch code--577
Agent name --PAROMITA LAHIRI

AGENCY CODE---88743411

My lic agent is not responding to my calls and not replying me at all....I m disturbed with kind of behaviour and want to discontinue my policy..... kindly help me with this...
Meenakshi Sundaram
 
Oct 31, 2017

WRONG PAYMENT OF PREMIUM POLICY

I am your policy holder my policy number is-743036163,i had premium paid renewal for 2017, 30 oct 2017 thrugh internet banking but wrong paid premium number is 321840504 and bill number is -############ ,please refund money my account,so i request you to. thanking you. B MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM
9910296237
akspwd
 
Oct 26, 2017

Non payment of annuity amount under P&GS

Dear sir
I am having a ANNUITY POLICY 011H0101148923 . I have not received my annuity amount from jan 2016 in my saving account. as per LIC I already sent my existance/living certificate to reg post from ALIGARH POST OFFICE NO EU158444969 IN ON 25092017 to DM P&GS DELHI G 103 6&7 FLOOR JEEVAN PRAKASH BUILDING 25 KG MARG NEW DELHI
PL. look into the matter & order him to release my annuity amount which is due from jan 2016 to my sbi a/c
thanking you
ANURAG KUMAR H-31 GYAN SAROVAR COLONY RAMGHAT ROAD ALIGARH
MOBILE 9451505148
RK Raheja
 
Oct 23, 2017

Discripency in Annuity Certificate issued by LIC

Ref- Annuity No 011 M08 011 076 77
Trust Code 0116289
Trust Name BHEL Employee Superannuation Benefit Fund

Sir, I am getting LIC pension under the category (Joint life + ROC) since last five years. Recently It has come to my notice that in the Annuity certificate isuued by LIC my Nominee details are missing. Immediately a request was sent to LIC ()P&GS) Division New Delhi (on 15th September 2017) to kindly look into this and issue a revised Annuity Certificate. so that my nominee has not to face difficulty after my death.. EVEN AFTER REPEATED REMINDERS AND ALSO A WRITTEN REQUEST BY REGISTERED POST THERE IS NO RESPONSE.FROM LIC.

KINDLY HELP ME IN ISSUE OF A REVISED ANNUITY CERTIFICATE WITH NOMINEE DETAILS. I SHALL BE VERY MUCH GRATEFUL TO YOU.. R.K.Raheja (M) 9411769001.
ADITYA RAUSHAN
 
Aug 23, 2017

Complaint against negligency for Providing Policy Bond No- 592394148

I have taken a LIC from Rourkela branch Dt: October 2016. The premium have been regularly deducted from my salary.But till date I am not getting my Policy Bond. I visited your branch office regularly, but they are not responded me.

Plz help me to get my policy Bond No-592394148


Thanks,
Aditya Raushan

Mobile No - 8342949342
Atul Singh
 
Jul 21, 2017

Bonus not receive

Meri policy No- 357867274 hai. Yah policy Atul Singh ke naam par hai is policy me bonus milna tha jiskee date 30th JUne'17th thee lekin yah abhi tak mere khate me transfer nahin kiya gaya hai. Mere dwara 20th june ko cancelled cheque jama kiya gaya tha aur form bhi bhara gaya tha.Kripya mere samasya ka samadhan kiya jaay aur mere khate me bonus ki rashi transfer ki jaay.


Thanks Regards
Atul Singh
ward 06 civil line jhiriya Rewa M.P
Mob- 7869953058
Lal Babu Mishra
 
Jun 10, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF PREMIUM PAYMENT RECEIPT

I have paid the premium amount Rs 4243 for my SON policy no 538987743 on date 18/03/2017 for reference transaction ID 18268670. Not received premium receipt and also not generated receipt online. Please send RECEIPT to my email ID: lalbabu3059@gmail.com
SKA2585
 
Jun 1, 2017

Not received online premium receipt

I have paid the premium amount Rs 2369 for my policy no 593434807 on date 01/06/2017 for reference payment ID IHMP5402243048 and LIC order is 02720853. Not received premium receipt and also not generated receipt online. Please send RECEIPT to my email ID: santoshkumar1234347@gmail.com
Bhuvaneswari V
 
Mar 21, 2017

ECS NOT DEDUCTED (NACH)

SIR

PAST 7 MONTHS ECS PROBLEM FACE AFTER INTRODUCED OF NACH SCHEME IN LIC .

MARCH 2017 ECS AMOUNT NOT DEDUCTED (15TH) FROM THE BANK ACCOUNT AND NO ERROR MESSAGE CAME FROM NACH DEPARTMENT THRO MOBILE OR MAIL BOTH CLIENT AS WELL AS AGENT SIDE.

I INFORMED CONCERN BRANCH (ADYAR - CHENNAI XVI) ABOUT THE PROBLEM BUT THEY WILL NOT SUPPORTING AND FINDING THE SOLUTION .

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS CASE .

bhuvish@yahoo.com

THANKS.
Pramod Tiwari
 
Mar 12, 2017

LIC Customer Care Toll Free Number : LIC Helpline Number

Dear
sir any problems and any query regarding lic policy so please call me or visit nearby lic branch office please don t' by shear any details any one proson an phon call
f you want to know more about the policies offered by LIC, simply dial 1251 from your landline (BSNL/MTNL) number.
Mobile phone users should prefix the STD number of their city. If you have a query or complaint related to your policy, then you may call the all India
To know Policy details through IVRS, simply dial 1251 available 24×7 in the following cities
Asansol
Allahabad
Aurangabad
Bareilly
Coimbatore Dharwad
Gorakhpur
Gwalior
Hazaribagh
Jodhpur
Jammu Kozhikode
Kota
Kolhapur
Meerut
Mysore
Nashik Patna
Pondicherry
Rajkot
Ranchi
Salem
Surat Shillong
Shimla
Thanjavur
Vadodara
Varanasi

LIC Customer Care Toll Free Number : LIC Helpline Number

LIC toll free numbers 1800-33-4433 or 1800-22-4077. Alternatively you can call the regional customer service number for LIC office in your city. I have provided regional customer care numbers for some of the main cities in India
:
LIC of India Contact Number
LIC Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800-33-4433, 1800-22-4077
LIC Policies Enquiry Number: 1251 (detailed info. 24X7)

LIC customer care number Delhi:
011-28844132 | 011-28822223 | 011-28855115

LIC Helpline Number Mumbai:
022-22028225 / 022-66599066 |
022-24010375 / 022-30492020 |
022-67819220 | 022-66599233

Open : Mon to Fri 8.00 am to 8.00 pm
Sat 10.00 am to 6.00 pm

Regional LIC Customer Care Numbers
Delhi :- 011-23762681
Kolkata :- 033-23346688
Hyderabad :- 040-23437997
Bengaluru :- 080-26659230
Mumbai :- 022-26137545
Pune :- 020-25514248
Chennai :- 044-25300030
LIC Central Zone Office Number
BHOPAL : – 0755-2676254
BILASPUR : – ############
GWALIOR : – 0751-2448606
INDORE : – 0731-2523513
JABALPUR : – 0761-2671079
RAIPUR : – 0771-2583062
SATNA : – 07672-228100
SHAHDOL : – 07652-248469

LIC Central Office Contact Details
Address: Life Insurance Corporation of India , 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg
Mumbai – 400021, India
Contact Number: 022- 22028227
Email: co_crm@licindia.com
Official Website LIC of India: – http://www.licindia.com

Should you have any comments or queries please do not hesitates to contact.
Thanks and regards
PramodTiwari
Senior Insurance Advisor (Lic of india)
Branch Office: 310, Oriental Annexe 1st and 2nd floor, 86, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001
Satellite Office: 310 (SO), Plot No. 32, DDA Community Centre, Rani Bagh (Behind M2K Pitam Pura), Delhi - 110034
Mobile-09310467871
09650941046
Email -pramod.tiwari20101989@gamil.com
Pramod Tiwari
 
Mar 12, 2017

lic of india

Dear
sir any queries and any comments to lic policy so please call and meet my branch lic
branch (unit 310 janpath new delhi)
Should you have any comments or queries please do not hesitates to contact.
Thanks and regards
PramodTiwari
Senior Insurance Advisor (Lic of india)
Branch Office: 310, Oriental Annexe 1st and 2nd floor, 86, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001
Satellite Office: 310 (SO), Plot No. 32, DDA Community Centre, Rani Bagh (Behind M2K Pitam Pura), Delhi - 110034
Mobile-09310467871
09650941046
Email -pramod.tiwari20101989@gamil.com
Pramod Tiwari
 
Mar 11, 2017

lic of india

Life insurance corporation (LIC) is the largest insurance company in India fully ownverd by the government
this financial year 2016-2017 teck lic new policy
and save tax under both and maturity clam tax free returns
Thanks and regards
PramodTiwari
Senior Insurance Advisor
Branch Office: 310, Oriental Annexe 1st and 2nd floor, 86, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001
Satellite Office: 310 (SO), Plot No. 32, DDA Community Centre, Rani Bagh (Behind M2K Pitam Pura), Delhi - 110034
Mobile-09310467871
09650941046
Email -pramod.tiwari20101989@gamil.com
Anand1985
 
Mar 9, 2017

Double payment of premium.of policy no. 494806066

I am your policy holder policy no. 494806066. I had paid renewal premium for 2016-17 on 04th of March 2017. But through internet banking renewal premium of policy no. 494806066 on 07th of March 2017. So I request you to kindly reimberse the premium amount debited extra.

I shall be highly thankful to you.

Thanking you

Anand mohan
Policy 494806066.
Anand1985
 
Mar 9, 2017

Double payment of premium of policy number 494806066

I am your policy holder policy no. 494806066. I had paid renewal premium for 2016-17 on 04th of March 2017. But through internet banking renewal premium of policy no. 494806066 on 07th of March 2017. So I request you to kindly reimberse the premium amount debited extra.

I shall be highly thankful to you.

Thanking you

Anand mohan
Policy 494806066.
MD NIZAM
 
Mar 4, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF LIC PREMIUM RECEIPT

Sir,

I had deposited a sum of Rs 2624/- against LIC Policy No 535474940 on 28 Feb 2017. But premium receipt has not been received till date

PAYMENT ID HCTR5149076701

LIC ORDER NO 17104554

You are requested to needful action done please
amg123
 
Mar 1, 2017

Policy amount not received

Sir/Madam,
My LIC policy 890568031 has matured on 27/2/17 but I have not received the amount.What could be the problem?
Ravi Kumar 1976
 
Mar 1, 2017

Online premium receipt not received

Sir,
I paid my lic premium online but my receipt not received through email, my email id is rk8992041@gmail.com. My policy no is 316257472 for it premium is Rs 15441.10.I paid it on 27/02/2017.
Thanks
Pawan Bagga
 
Feb 16, 2017

LIC premium intimation letter not received policy number 942971979

Dear team,
This is in reference to my above mentioned email LIC yearly policy number 942971979 name of Pawan Parshotamlal Bagga.
Till date I have not yet received the yearly intimation letter and I am not able to login in to the portal as the emai Id I have registered has been cancelled.

Kindly help in releasing the email id registered so that I can re-register with a new email ID and can you please provide me with the intimation letter
Hemavathy .S
 
Feb 15, 2017

Non reception of policy amount

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Hemavathy, Principal working in Government College of Nursing, Fort, Bangalore. My Policy no: 61102123 this policy matured in month of September 2016. I got message through phone, but till today I didn't get my matured amount from LIC Branch. I have been complaining so many times to M.G. Road branch and main branch also, please consider the issue and do the needful.

Regards,
Smt. Hemavathy
krkumar1562@gmail.com
 
Feb 13, 2017

money transfer

Sir,
I am K.Ravi Kumar applied Duplicate polacy (Polacy No. 611618063) dated on 17th jan-2017.
Ididn't got duplicate polacy bond .
To day I got One call from Bangalore office and misguided taken my card no.
,
> Initialy I paid Rs15/- from account. very next minit Rs 3000/-
> Deducted from LIC department from bangalore Phone :9049330574.
> I given complaint to customer care 7306667777.
> Please give me guidence.
> Thanking you sir
> K.Ravi Kumar
Surendra7
 
Feb 10, 2017

Premium is not adjusted in my policy account

Sir I have diposited lic premium of policy no.197715959 on 2feb2017 but still my premium is shown due.Even receipt is not available.Ref. no.IB 36158630 by net banking.Please help me in getting receipt of this transection.
D.V.BHASKARA REDDY
 
Feb 8, 2017

Money back to be received by April 2016

Dear Sir,

I am sending the details of myself and my wife to you. We have paid the premium in April 2016(Policy no:654134723). As per policy we have to get payment by April 2016. But we have not received till now. Please find the attached copies and do needful immediately.

Regards,
D.V.Bhaskara Reddy,
C/O. Priyanka Refineries Pvt Ltd,
Sy.No.74/1, D.No. 9-463,
Pithapuram Road,Ramanayyapeta
Kakinada-533005, E.G.Dist.
Cell : 9704890547
Sanjay 533
 
Feb 6, 2017

Bonus is not recieved

Mera policy no. 132429577 hai. Es policy ka money back july 2016 me hona tha .lekin aaj tak nahi hua hai. Branch jane per pata chala ki es par loan hai. Kya aisa hota hai ki bina policy bond ke loan ho jay? Mera band mere pass hai aur maine kabhi loan ke liye apply bhi mahi kiya hai
Anurag0451
 
Jan 30, 2017

Money debited from my bank account but premium not paid

Money deducted from my bank account
lic policy no: 537086290 ,name -Rambha Ray
sir, i have paid lic policy of Rupees 1182 through canara bank debit card in licmobile app,the error occured and money debited from my account but still premium not paid.please do something urgent.my contact no.9097274903 and email ID- anurag0451@gmail.com. Transaction id- 15394586 and Transaction date-30/01/2017.please contact
sshiv1984
 
Jan 30, 2017

online Payment Receipt not received

Receipt not Received

R/sir,
my Policy No. 263614570 Name Mevaram Amount 310./Ru & 264382209 Sanjay Singh Amount 372 /Ru. & 265331971 name Jagveer Singh amount 1300. /Ru. Total All Policy amount Paid 1982./Ru. Date 29/01/2017 to Paid lic of india .not receipt my email id .
Pl. send my receipt eamil id : om.shiv1984@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards
Shiv Narayan Singh
email id : om.shiv1984@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username