Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

LIC OF INDIA

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about LIC OF INDIA

Pravat kumar jena
 
Aug 16, 2019

Merchant portal denied

My merchant portal A0133658A denied.
Respected sir my premium point is not working .so iam facing problem in work.please do need full with regards
Pravat kumar Jena (0133658A) Odisha
Pravat kumar jena
 
Aug 14, 2019

not open to my licmerchant

Sir i Pravat kumar Jena my LIC merchant not open after 10 days.my portal no-A0133658A
please kindly open my merchant and i pay to lending invoice
Pravat kumar jena
 
Feb 13, 2019

Not update invoice in merchant

Dear
Sir This is to inform you that on 13/02/2019 I have done an merchant invoice payment though SBI Netbanking for Rs-35422 but this Amount was not update in Lic
So hereby i request to verify and clear invoice no-71114300.kindly treat this as urgent.
Thanks
Pravat kumar jena
 
Feb 13, 2019

Paid invoice but not update invoice in merchant

Respectfully
Sir This is to inform you that on 13/02/2019 17.01 I have done an merchant invoice payment through SBI Netbanking for Rs-35422.68 L.i.c Reference !o-PSB17212666560 , Reference no-IGAFKGMLL4 .Invoice Id no-71114300 but this Amount was not update in Lic
So hereby i request to verify and clear invoice.kindly treat this as urgent.
Thanks
Pravat kumar jena
 
Jan 21, 2019

Not update invoice in merchant

Dear
Sir this is inform you that on 19/01/2019 i have done an merchant invoice payment through SBI Netbanking for Rs-87379.88 and Lic Ref - PSB17124062312 but this Amount was not update in lic
So hereby i request to verify and clear invoice.my merchant id no-A0133658A.Kindly treat this as urgent.
Thanks
Pravat kumar jena
 
Jan 20, 2019

Paid invoice but not update invoice in merchant

Dear
Sir this is to inform you that on 19/01/2019 I have done an merchant invoice payment through SBI Netbanking for Rs-87379.88.but not update in lic .
So hereby i request to verify and clear invoice.lic ref no-pan17124062312
Pravat kumar jena
 
Jan 20, 2019

Paid invoice but not update invoice in merchant

I paid invoice through sbi netbanking dated19/01/2019 .but not update invoice in merchant.lic Ref no-pan17124062312, Ref no-IGAFFJUTR7 .My merchant id -A0133658A.
Sir please update my merchant invoice.
thanking you
[email protected]
Pravat kumar jena
 
Jan 19, 2019

Paid invoice but not update invoice in merchant

I paid invoice through state bank of India netbanking and debited my A/c Rs-56117.42 date-18/01/2019 .but not update invoice in merchant.so i request update my invoice.
Thanking you
Pravat lunar Jena
Merchant id-0A133658A
[email protected]
Pravat kumar jena
 
Dec 28, 2018

Not update invoice in merchant

Dear sir
This is inform you that on 27/12/2018 at 8.23 pm i have done an merchant invoice payment through sbi netbanking for Rs-45404.38(IGAFBFEGZS) Buy this Amount was not updated in lic.
So hereby I request you to verify and clear invoice.invoice no(1)-69736727
(2)-69737050
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    I’m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username