Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Loan Taken over by ICICI Bank on 09.07.19 even though account is closed in DHFL on 19.07.19

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Loan Taken over by ICICI Bank on 09.07.19 even though account is closed in DHFL on 19.07.19

DHFL India
 
Jul 17, 2019

In response to your complaint

Dear ‎‎Rajkumar,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Alternatively, you may call us on ############or email us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team DHFL
DHFL India
 
Jul 16, 2019

in response to your complaint

Dear ‎‎Rajkumar,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you soon.

Regards,
Team DHFL
[email protected]
 
Jul 10, 2019

Which I had paid the amount in DHFL, Same amount is showing in ICICI Bank after closing Loan account in DHFL.

Good Evening Sir,
My self Rajkumar C Ram, I had taken a loan from DHFL KALYAN BRANCH in 2013.

Now I have decided to transfer the loan to HDFC BANK and started to do the all paper work for transfer and i received a foreclosure balance on dated 06.06.19 of Rs.11,09,749/- which I had to pay before 25.06.19. Therefore payment of Rs.10,92,452/- Cheque no.724505 given by HDFC BANK on 13.06.19 and remaining balance of Rs.17,887/- Cheque No.044526, which i as paid from my personal account and same submitted on 14.06.19 (Total Amount of Rs.11,10,339/-) Which is cleared on date 19.06.19. and then I was being advised to come after working 21 Days to collect Original Documents.

Today 09.07.19 I received a message from ICICI BANK that my DHFL HOME has been transferred to ICICI BANK A/C No(QZKLY00004997726), Which is ACTIVE IN ICICI BANK WHICH IS SHOWING A NEXT EMI DUE DATE i.e 12.07.19. ACTUALLY I WANT TO KNOW MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CLOSED THEN WHY IT IS SHOWING BALANCE OD RS.10,97.452/- IN ICICI BANK AND EVEN THERE WAS NO NEED TO TRANSFER ONCE IT HAS BEEN CLOSED.

Even I talked to Executive of Thane Branch they didn't provide any proper information, they were telling to pay EMI which will be on 12.07.19. Why should I pay if I have closed my loan as already my EMI from HDFC BANK is going on please. There is no any provision of TWO HOME LOAN ON ON FLAT. Please solve it and return my documents early as possible please..

Hence, I request you please give my documents as soon as possible please.

Thanks Regards
Rajkumar C Ram
[email protected]
Loan Code no 00004626
File No.00007502
Mobile no.9545928906/9004442526

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username