Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Locanto

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Locanto

ArjunReddy78
 
Jun 14, 2019

Unwanted calls for dating

Sir/ madam I'm getting unwanted call from Locanto app so please remove that I didn't add it but I'm getting this stuff..
Rajupg29
 
Jun 8, 2019

Fraud and cheaters

I have lost money that's way I m writing this... I have contacted Priyanka Singh No 98702 53026 and she said you membership fee of Rs_5000 after that fix meeting with madam and I transferred and after that she told meeting is fixed with Riya No_63031 87960 , you contact madam directly and Riya said to pay R_5000 as security deposit which is refundable after meeting then I paid Rs_5000 after all this Riya told wait for 20 minutes after booking hotel confirm you.. that's it after that both of them blocked my number and not responding anything later.. so I have lost Rs_10000 please guys be aware of this kind cheaters

Priyanka Singh_9870253026
Riya_ 6303187960

Account details
A/c No_50425825428
IFSC Code_ALLA0212414
NAME_Prince Kumar Jaiswal
Rajupg29
 
Jun 8, 2019

Fraud and cheaters

I have lost money that's way I m writing this... I have contacted Priyanka Singh No 98702 53026 and she said you membership fee of Rs_5000 after that fix meeting with madam and I transferred and after that she told meeting is fixed with Riya No_63031 87960 , you contact madam directly and Riya said to pay R_5000 as security deposit which is refundable after meeting then I paid Rs_5000 after all this Riya told wait for 20 minutes after booking hotel confirm you.. that's it after that both of them blocked my number and not responding anything later.. so I have lost Rs_10000 please guys be aware of this kind cheaters

Account details
A/c No_50425825428
IFSC Code_ALLA0212414
NAME_Prince Kumar Jaiswal
sigineni
 
May 30, 2019

Locanto is fraud

Please don’t believe this Locanto, they cheated me twice, initially they say 1000 online book and rest will be paid after delivery, then they will say we reached your location you need to pay rest, once you paid rest then they will ask you to pay security charges and then bodyguard charges and then condom charges. Please don’t believe this locanto. I lost 20000. Spread the information across to avoid all these.

The fraud numbers are
Samara Roy 8897113276, 9642288874
Another service phones: 7043519625, 9428660923.
ramesh4554
 
May 14, 2019

Onlinedating.com Fraud

Hi Sir/Madam,

A Person called from Locanto and asked for registration amount of 2500 RS for the Service and then one more person called for the License of the Service and needs to be paid which is refundable. they charged 35800 Rs and they are not picking the call when i asked for refundable amount.

Request you to please help me on the same.

Please find the below mobile numbers who are cheating the people on the name of Locanto and online dating.com

9564964107, 8145737993, 7430951645

and their bank details are:

SBI Bank,
Shrimanta Santra
Acno:38290480898
Ifsc: SBIN0009358.

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE HELP!!!
maheh ys
 
Apr 29, 2019

Illegal use of my number

illegal use of my number
Someone has purposefully posted my mobile number on his SEX ad. WOMEN SEEKING MEN,
I am getting phone calls every second. It's very irritating, I request you to please delete the ads immediately . I also request you to please verify the number posted before appearing the ad to public. Locanto is being misused and people are frustrated by calls calling women for sex and people are disturbing very much even after informing that number is posted by someone wantedly..
Please take some action and remove my number and ads from it..
maheh ys
 
Apr 29, 2019

Illegal use of my number

illegal use of my number
Someone has purposefully posted my mobile number on his SEX ad. WOMEN SEEKING MEN,
I am getting phone calls every second. It's very irritating, I request you to please delete the ads immediately . I also request you to please verify the number posted before appearing the ad to public. Locanto is being misused and people are frustrated by calls calling women for sex and people are disturbing very much even after informing that number is posted by someone wantedly..
Please take some action and remove my number and ads from it..
Lucky4144
 
Mar 3, 2019

Deepa a lady fraud

She’s froud , she’ll tell u d address n tells only 3000 for 4 hrs. It’s not at all correct , they will complete in 5 min n charge u more lyk rooom rent another 2k n the inside girl asks tips about 500- 3k , it’s waste of tym n waste of money , they won’t provide good services n they r rude with us , the guy come n pick u ,for him also they charge, worthless DEEPA 6364385635 , it’s completely froud
Mani1011
 
Feb 8, 2019

7052421435 – Nitu Roy from UP Nodia Fraud

Mobile no 7052421435 – Nitu Roy from UP Nodia Fraud
Ptm A/C ############
IFSC: PYTM0123456

Beware for the Video Cam Services by these fraudsters
99% of these adds are posted by males or fraudsters.
They will 1 st ask to pay money and then ask more more to talk and video.
Finally they will block you for call and chat.
Don't wast your money and time for these Whatsapp/Imo/Cam show adds.
Checked with many numbers , they never turned up for the show after payment.

Save you money and stay away from these fraudsters.
Prak90
 
Feb 6, 2019

8800-516205 Fraud number Pooja

Please note this is a fraud number and they are very good in making people fools
They will talk to you very goody goody and ask to transfer money as registration for three months
Then they share the photos and contact number of the girls of your choice . 50 percent advance and another 50 percent as in hand after service then they will call and say madam is not ready to come without full payment and once done then just forget they have already fooled you . Please block this number and person from the app. They are cheaters
The second number is of Neha the 98-71-086592

The worst thing is they have an account with axis bank. I am also reporting the failure of this to rbi
indiansuperman
 
Jan 27, 2019

Online girls paytm wallet scam

fraud numbers - 9999737746 and 8585937948

Never ever fall in this trap when someone asks you to transfer money (bank / e-wallet) to initiate conversation for any paid services / offerings, if you think that 500 rupees is nothing to lose, let's say you have transferred the money and here comes the climax, person chatting (man or woman) will take up the conversation and fix a time and ask to you transfer more money for surety about the meeting, here comes more, now the person (allegedly woman / girl) will ask you to transfer more for cab to come to your place (right before the meeting), please never do it, that person for sex / pleasure agreement which you are expecting will never come and will make other stories to transfer more money e.g: the money which you transferred earlier is blocked. On a flip side, if you want to visit at person’s place and deny of transferring surety money, now, you reach the location, the person will ask you to transfer the money in full before meeting you at the location plus room charges extra and always insist you that this hassle won’t happen after first meeting. Let’s say you transfer the money at the location and expecting a great sex , now you’re blocked and standing nowhere and you have just lost all your money.
Please refrain chatting with online paytm or call girls and save your hard earned money, if you are really desperate, call shaddy 24 hours spa services and check if they offer sex and use your money wisely, it is not legal though in India, but better than fooling yourself in online scam. Cheers!
indiansuperman
 
Jan 27, 2019

Online girls wallet fraud for sex

Fraud numbers - 9999737746 and 8585937948

Never ever fall in this trap when someone asks you to transfer money (bank / e-wallet) to initiate conversation for any paid services / offerings, if you think that 500 rupees is nothing to lose, let's say you have transferred the money and here comes the climax, person chatting (man or woman) will take up the conversation and fix a time and ask to you transfer more money for surety about the meeting, here comes more, now the person (allegedly woman / girl) will ask you to transfer more for cab to come to your place (right before the meeting), please never do it, that person for sex / pleasure agreement which you are expecting will never come and will make other stories to transfer more money e.g: the money which you transferred earlier is blocked. On a flip side, if you want to visit at person’s place and deny of transferring surety money, now, you reach the location, the person will ask you to transfer the money in full before meeting you at the location plus room charges extra and always insist you that this hassle won’t happen after first meeting. Let’s say you transfer the money at the location and expecting a great sex , now you’re blocked and standing nowhere and you have just lost all your money.
Please refrain chatting with online paytm or call girls and save your hard earned money, if you are really desperate, call shaddy 24 hours spa services and check if they offer sex and use your money wisely, it is not legal though in India, but better than fooling yourself in online scam. Cheers!
Mohnish
 
Jan 5, 2019

Locanto-dating(delight.com)

I had a call on 5 jan Form a dating site they said they found my number from locanto app where I had search firstly they asked me to to open up a profile for 1060rs for opening a account and right after that they called in to have found a match and would tell me to complete the process (i.e. the reamaing amount of 26000rs)

When they said 26000 that is when I knew that I have been cheated and they called in like literally accusing me of creating a crime if I don't pay and they would file a complain against me in the Cyber crime division

Their Numbers Are:-
7431005274- simran
7430927997- debika

Account number
SBI account holder name- Debika Manna AC number-00000031460186397
ifsc code-SBIN0008714
tiu1
 
Dec 29, 2018

Fake Girls fake account fraud in the name of sex

I writing this mail with high pain Girls... They were totally 6 girls running and three Men this rocket in one of the house.. NICE ROAD TOLL PLAZA NEAR CHAKKULATHAMMA TEMPLE bangalore SOME individual house.. i mentioned the belowe numbers
This is a total fraud.. she texted her name as Maithri and lot of names they are posted with a fake names.. ask for some advance to send you her location. When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance.
This r all fake account and this r phone people cheating people money fake account created be ensure thus people in lost my money..

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.. 9743032954 & 8296740040 & 8277927237 & 9472331367 & 9916443297 & 7026047172 & 7026046425 & 7026029871 & 7026024619 & 7026053802 & 7026047746 & 7026029871 & 7026046021 & 9620369730

i am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs. Don't fall for trap he's a guy fooling people for money. Please dont pay the any advance amounts to them..
Jackaro
 
Dec 23, 2018

Locanto frauds in the name of sex

9790807327 - This is a total fraud ..she texted her name as Radhika . texts u in good English .. ask for some advance to send you her location . When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance..
Jackaro
 
Dec 23, 2018

Loconto fraud in the name of sex

9790807327 - This is a total fraud .she said her name is Radhika.. texts u in good English .. ask for some advance to send you her location . When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance..
shyamk25
 
Nov 30, 2018

Fraud people

8426842760. Rajkumar Singh .. do no transfer or paytm....no service after paying
madhumlys
 
Nov 22, 2018

Fake people fake account

Dear locanto team

8754072694/8948229573/9038725126/9892816266/9980210665/9099179471

This r all fake account and this r phone people cheating people money fake account created be ensure thus people in lost my money
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2018

Fraud by Skokka Ranchi

Dear All,

Most of the prostitution gang in Skokka takes money in advance through paytm and gives no service. Therefore don't transfer anything in advance else your money will definitely go waste. I also suffered big loss for mobile no
7781026491 and 6205766381.

Well wisher
VIIP
 
Oct 23, 2018

Fraudulent use of mobile number

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

9930412233 INDIA , MUMBAI
Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!
jossblr
 
Sep 22, 2018

Locanto site should blocked in India

Locanto is platform to entertain criminal activity. India Government should block there site or they have improve the policies while providing service to India...
[email protected]
 
Sep 15, 2018

Took money as advance and not responding my emails

Kerala couple looking for secret fun, Ad ID#2010215404,
This ad is totally fake with fake reviews and fake FB profile of lady pictures, they took 2k as advance by paytm their paytm number# 9092556066, and never responded my email. Beware of this cheat people and never pay any advance
Georgeandy74
 
Jul 31, 2018

Locanto personal ad navi mumbai

Seen this personal ad for services , the na umber was a fraud of someone who called himself Ajay .... sure he will change his name .....took a 100 rupees advance and provided some pics then took another 1150 on paytm and then after receiving s Nd this message

“Thanks I have some financial problem I don't have any girl god will give you more money don't waste your money by online I will refund your amount in future”
These are the details

############ Bank account number
Ifsc code PYTM0123456


7742915338 This is his paytm number
+91 77288 29847 His mobile number



So if you have or some gives u any of these number please be ware it is a fake and no s revives were given



Please locanto needs to tak action
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Locanto fraud post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Fraud and cheater - Trichy Escort advertiser Sopnasalemxxx

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username