Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Locanto

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Locanto

Jagadeeshreporter
 
Sep 1, 2019

CALL GIRLS,FAKE POLICE

Be ware of these numbers 8686873242,9642882037 they loot our hard earned money

They follow a simple trick they post a Ad in Locanto after taking money they say they are police and laid a trap if you don't pay the money we demanded we will file a case against you on Brothel case.So, Guys be careful don't do such things.
Nagarjun red
 
Aug 22, 2019

Call girls, single girls, women etc

9742161140
Big cheater
Don't believe such types of girls or women
All photos fake
Mainly kerala
Fake adressess
Don't online payment such as gpay, ppay etc
Fraud reporter
 
Aug 10, 2019

10 lakh rupees fraud

Hi I was in working in Qatar and met Mr. Murthy on locanto for their service. He asked me to pay money thru western union money transfer. Which I paid. I was told a person will come from Delhi with a CD. And then lied to me saying Qatar police has arrested him and have extorted 10 lakh rupees from me. His phone is not reachable. Apparently his boss is in touch with me who promised refund but asks more money in order for him to refund. I am mentioning their numbers for the police to reach them. They are residents of mumbai. And its been two years I have not received anything.
Vishal wagh -9769982240
Murthy - 9763925018
Kiran Patil - 9826111988
Fraud reporter
 
Aug 10, 2019

Loss of 10 lakh rupees

Mr. Vishal, Murthy and kiran Patil have extorted 10 lakh rupees from me. They lied that one of their person is in Qatar jail took advantage of my fear and took money from me. And always told me money will be refunded. I am mentioning their number for police to reach them
Vishal wagh- 9769982240
Murthy- 9763925018
Kiran Patil - 9826111988.

I am following up since 2017 and till now not received anything. If anyone gets in touch with them don't believe them. They are a fraud gang who take money and never return. My number is 9022936635. Please contact me.
Anudeepbalaji
 
Aug 9, 2019

Fake people fake account loss 45000

Hi everyone plzz do help am losses 45000 from fraud details and fraud company they are not giving my money back I have all proofs 7431854698 this is the number name : vithika
Ravi9907
 
Jul 17, 2019

Fraudulent

In bhopal 9334295521 told me service for rs 3000, after transferred rs 18000 mobile are switched off.
They told to 50 percent advance and another 50 percent as in hand after service then they will call and say madam is not ready to come without full payment and once done then just forget they have already fooled you . Please block this number and person from the app. They are cheaters
The second number is of kajal +917738629038

The worst thing is they have an account with axis bank. I am also reporting the failure of this to rbi

A/c no Axis bank
Rahul kumar
A/c 918010087146658
Ifsc utib0003790

ICICI Bank
Rajendra Prasad
a/c ############
Ifsc icic0001006
Afzal96
 
Jul 17, 2019

Fake male escort recruiter

Hi All,

Beware of Sarin Joshua a male escort recruiter who will ask u for registeration fees of 3500 and then will again and again charge you more and more in the name of deposit and also in the name of more refundable amount they have taken my 20,900 and not refunding me back and everytime I call him he tells my amount will be refunded like this one month has passed today, I am suffering because of my greed to earn more and more u people be aware of these kind of frauds and don't be greedy and search for a better way to earn your living or else you will end up in frustration. I am sharing all his details over here, the fact is that he even has his blog this is it's link

http://sarinescorts.over-blog.com/

Account number details : 20161204354

IFSC : SBIN000317

In Support with MenxHer.com

Email :[email protected]

If any one can do any help then comment here itself as I want to keep my identity annonymous.


THANKS FOR READING
Asdfkjhg
 
Jul 16, 2019

Locanto fraud

Fraud and cheaters
I have lost money that's way I m writing this... I have contacted Aditi roy+91 97350 40857&shri+91 97351 14143 she said you membership fee of Rs_5000 after that fix meeting with madam and I transferred and after that she told meeting is fixed with Riya No_63031 87960 , you contact madam directly and Riya said to pay R_5000 as security deposit which is refundable after meeting then I paid Rs_5000 after all this Riya told wait for 20 minutes after booking hotel confirm you.. that's it after that both of them blocked my number and not responding anything later.. so I have lost Rs_11000 please guys be aware of this kind cheaters
Jkar
 
Jul 13, 2019

Fraud Fraud ...

Hi im writing with huge pain...due to some bad thought i have contacted an agency...her name is Vaishali she introduced nicely...first shell tell 3k registration...call u dear bla bla bla...nice with u.Then again she told personal service is 5k transfer amount...shell return after meeting...like that shell ask back to back...saying dont worry dear

Name: Vaishali
Phone no: 7700067260
Acc no: ############
Ifsc code: PYTM0123456

DON'T beleive this fraud
Princebha10
 
Jul 13, 2019

Locanto Dating Zone FRAUD

SBI- a/c holder : Biplab Maity, a/c no : 11349408558, ifsc code : sbin0001319, branch : kakdwip.
STAY AWAY FROM HER SHE'S A FRAUD
Princebha10
 
Jul 13, 2019

Locanto Dating Zone FRAUD

A girl named Sneha called me no. +917430845831 first asked me to pay Rs.1,299 for registration..........Then she asked me for Privacy charge i.e., 20,0000 the she asked me for Rs.36,700 for making a SCORE CARD .......I Don't know how much do I have to pay before getting the service
Shravan Reddy Rajidi
 
Jul 7, 2019

Personal services

When I was going through the personal services once I saw a agency which was with a mobile number on it with name called pragya and mobile number is 7499594914 firstly I dint trust them so I've been chatting with them on WhatsApp for a week later they said it's a huge opportunity to own big in our agency so after a week I just thought to try it once because all are not fraud but today on Sunday at 4.30 she messaged me that clinte is here if you want a meeting i can arrange you but before that she has given me a bank account number which is account holder name (rajiv aswani ) and account number S.B.I no.0020414529435 with its ifsc.SBIN0001399 which is of pune later i deposited an amount of 10000 which is first I transferred 5999 from my mobile banking app later she told me that she to book a hotel for clinte for that she wants 9800 but refused and said I I don't have so keep on asking so then I told her I only have 4000 she told me that you deposited that amount with me then I'm gonna book the hotel so I did then she given me a time of half an hour I've waited for 50 minutes then I messaged her is it possible or not then she told me that she's gonna refund but never did so , please help me as well as people over here who comes here in search of job are the victims it's my humble request for law enforcement agency to prevent this kind of action from fraud people and agencies & try to help me and people around here who came here for a cause of earning .
ArjunReddy78
 
Jun 14, 2019

Unwanted calls for dating

Sir/ madam I'm getting unwanted call from Locanto app so please remove that I didn't add it but I'm getting this stuff..
Rajupg29
 
Jun 8, 2019

Fraud and cheaters

I have lost money that's way I m writing this... I have contacted Priyanka Singh No 98702 53026 and she said you membership fee of Rs_5000 after that fix meeting with madam and I transferred and after that she told meeting is fixed with Riya No_63031 87960 , you contact madam directly and Riya said to pay R_5000 as security deposit which is refundable after meeting then I paid Rs_5000 after all this Riya told wait for 20 minutes after booking hotel confirm you.. that's it after that both of them blocked my number and not responding anything later.. so I have lost Rs_10000 please guys be aware of this kind cheaters

Priyanka Singh_9870253026
Riya_ 6303187960

Account details
A/c No_50425825428
IFSC Code_ALLA0212414
NAME_Prince Kumar Jaiswal
Rajupg29
 
Jun 8, 2019

Fraud and cheaters

I have lost money that's way I m writing this... I have contacted Priyanka Singh No 98702 53026 and she said you membership fee of Rs_5000 after that fix meeting with madam and I transferred and after that she told meeting is fixed with Riya No_63031 87960 , you contact madam directly and Riya said to pay R_5000 as security deposit which is refundable after meeting then I paid Rs_5000 after all this Riya told wait for 20 minutes after booking hotel confirm you.. that's it after that both of them blocked my number and not responding anything later.. so I have lost Rs_10000 please guys be aware of this kind cheaters

Account details
A/c No_50425825428
IFSC Code_ALLA0212414
NAME_Prince Kumar Jaiswal
sigineni
 
May 30, 2019

Locanto is fraud

Please don’t believe this Locanto, they cheated me twice, initially they say 1000 online book and rest will be paid after delivery, then they will say we reached your location you need to pay rest, once you paid rest then they will ask you to pay security charges and then bodyguard charges and then condom charges. Please don’t believe this locanto. I lost 20000. Spread the information across to avoid all these.

The fraud numbers are
Samara Roy 8897113276, 9642288874
Another service phones: 7043519625, 9428660923.
ramesh4554
 
May 14, 2019

Onlinedating.com Fraud

Hi Sir/Madam,

A Person called from Locanto and asked for registration amount of 2500 RS for the Service and then one more person called for the License of the Service and needs to be paid which is refundable. they charged 35800 Rs and they are not picking the call when i asked for refundable amount.

Request you to please help me on the same.

Please find the below mobile numbers who are cheating the people on the name of Locanto and online dating.com

9564964107, 8145737993, 7430951645

and their bank details are:

SBI Bank,
Shrimanta Santra
Acno:38290480898
Ifsc: SBIN0009358.

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE HELP!!!
maheh ys
 
Apr 29, 2019

Illegal use of my number

illegal use of my number
Someone has purposefully posted my mobile number on his SEX ad. WOMEN SEEKING MEN,
I am getting phone calls every second. It's very irritating, I request you to please delete the ads immediately . I also request you to please verify the number posted before appearing the ad to public. Locanto is being misused and people are frustrated by calls calling women for sex and people are disturbing very much even after informing that number is posted by someone wantedly..
Please take some action and remove my number and ads from it..
maheh ys
 
Apr 29, 2019

Illegal use of my number

illegal use of my number
Someone has purposefully posted my mobile number on his SEX ad. WOMEN SEEKING MEN,
I am getting phone calls every second. It's very irritating, I request you to please delete the ads immediately . I also request you to please verify the number posted before appearing the ad to public. Locanto is being misused and people are frustrated by calls calling women for sex and people are disturbing very much even after informing that number is posted by someone wantedly..
Please take some action and remove my number and ads from it..
Lucky4144
 
Mar 3, 2019

Deepa a lady fraud

She’s froud , she’ll tell u d address n tells only 3000 for 4 hrs. It’s not at all correct , they will complete in 5 min n charge u more lyk rooom rent another 2k n the inside girl asks tips about 500- 3k , it’s waste of tym n waste of money , they won’t provide good services n they r rude with us , the guy come n pick u ,for him also they charge, worthless DEEPA 6364385635 , it’s completely froud
Mani1011
 
Feb 8, 2019

7052421435 – Nitu Roy from UP Nodia Fraud

Mobile no 7052421435 – Nitu Roy from UP Nodia Fraud
Ptm A/C ############
IFSC: PYTM0123456

Beware for the Video Cam Services by these fraudsters
99% of these adds are posted by males or fraudsters.
They will 1 st ask to pay money and then ask more more to talk and video.
Finally they will block you for call and chat.
Don't wast your money and time for these Whatsapp/Imo/Cam show adds.
Checked with many numbers , they never turned up for the show after payment.

Save you money and stay away from these fraudsters.
Prak90
 
Feb 6, 2019

8800-516205 Fraud number Pooja

Please note this is a fraud number and they are very good in making people fools
They will talk to you very goody goody and ask to transfer money as registration for three months
Then they share the photos and contact number of the girls of your choice . 50 percent advance and another 50 percent as in hand after service then they will call and say madam is not ready to come without full payment and once done then just forget they have already fooled you . Please block this number and person from the app. They are cheaters
The second number is of Neha the 98-71-086592

The worst thing is they have an account with axis bank. I am also reporting the failure of this to rbi
indiansuperman
 
Jan 27, 2019

Online girls paytm wallet scam

fraud numbers - 9999737746 and 8585937948

Never ever fall in this trap when someone asks you to transfer money (bank / e-wallet) to initiate conversation for any paid services / offerings, if you think that 500 rupees is nothing to lose, let's say you have transferred the money and here comes the climax, person chatting (man or woman) will take up the conversation and fix a time and ask to you transfer more money for surety about the meeting, here comes more, now the person (allegedly woman / girl) will ask you to transfer more for cab to come to your place (right before the meeting), please never do it, that person for sex / pleasure agreement which you are expecting will never come and will make other stories to transfer more money e.g: the money which you transferred earlier is blocked. On a flip side, if you want to visit at person’s place and deny of transferring surety money, now, you reach the location, the person will ask you to transfer the money in full before meeting you at the location plus room charges extra and always insist you that this hassle won’t happen after first meeting. Let’s say you transfer the money at the location and expecting a great sex , now you’re blocked and standing nowhere and you have just lost all your money.
Please refrain chatting with online paytm or call girls and save your hard earned money, if you are really desperate, call shaddy 24 hours spa services and check if they offer sex and use your money wisely, it is not legal though in India, but better than fooling yourself in online scam. Cheers!
indiansuperman
 
Jan 27, 2019

Online girls wallet fraud for sex

Fraud numbers - 9999737746 and 8585937948

Never ever fall in this trap when someone asks you to transfer money (bank / e-wallet) to initiate conversation for any paid services / offerings, if you think that 500 rupees is nothing to lose, let's say you have transferred the money and here comes the climax, person chatting (man or woman) will take up the conversation and fix a time and ask to you transfer more money for surety about the meeting, here comes more, now the person (allegedly woman / girl) will ask you to transfer more for cab to come to your place (right before the meeting), please never do it, that person for sex / pleasure agreement which you are expecting will never come and will make other stories to transfer more money e.g: the money which you transferred earlier is blocked. On a flip side, if you want to visit at person’s place and deny of transferring surety money, now, you reach the location, the person will ask you to transfer the money in full before meeting you at the location plus room charges extra and always insist you that this hassle won’t happen after first meeting. Let’s say you transfer the money at the location and expecting a great sex , now you’re blocked and standing nowhere and you have just lost all your money.
Please refrain chatting with online paytm or call girls and save your hard earned money, if you are really desperate, call shaddy 24 hours spa services and check if they offer sex and use your money wisely, it is not legal though in India, but better than fooling yourself in online scam. Cheers!
Mohnish
 
Jan 5, 2019

Locanto-dating(delight.com)

I had a call on 5 jan Form a dating site they said they found my number from locanto app where I had search firstly they asked me to to open up a profile for 1060rs for opening a account and right after that they called in to have found a match and would tell me to complete the process (i.e. the reamaing amount of 26000rs)

When they said 26000 that is when I knew that I have been cheated and they called in like literally accusing me of creating a crime if I don't pay and they would file a complain against me in the Cyber crime division

Their Numbers Are:-
7431005274- simran
7430927997- debika

Account number
SBI account holder name- Debika Manna AC number-00000031460186397
ifsc code-SBIN0008714

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pan card - PAN CAR NOT RECIVE
    Dear Sir/Mam Pan Crad Not Recive ...
    CUPA - Dog to be rescued
    There is a dog on our street whose around 15 years old. ...
    Bhagwati Hospital Sector 13 Rohini - Service very bad
    In your hostpital, the treatment is not so useless as to...
    Galaxy Homes Kochi - Construction Delay & Abandonment
    Builders are coming up with many reasons to evade from the...
    Shatayupathy - Not cured disease
    I am talking your medicine from last 30 days but now I...
    maruti showroom sai service deccan - false commitments
    I have booked car on 29 th sep2019. and dealer told me to...
    APSRTC - Lost bus pass
    I lost my bus pass which is valid upto may 2020 .I have...
    INDIAN ARMY - Indian ARMY Jaykishan Ramkishan Saini Fraud
    I went through the Quicker App and found second hand...
    HDFC Bank - Unusual chagres without any information
    I have a salary account in hdfc bank indore shehnai branch...
    GHMC electrical department street light - street light not glowing
    street light near H No 9-1-1-B/28 Defence colony Langer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username