Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Locanto

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Locanto

Mohnish
 
Jan 5, 2019

Locanto-dating(delight.com)

I had a call on 5 jan Form a dating site they said they found my number from locanto app where I had search firstly they asked me to to open up a profile for 1060rs for opening a account and right after that they called in to have found a match and would tell me to complete the process (i.e. the reamaing amount of 26000rs)

When they said 26000 that is when I knew that I have been cheated and they called in like literally accusing me of creating a crime if I don't pay and they would file a complain against me in the Cyber crime division

Their Numbers Are:-
7431005274- simran
7430927997- debika

Account number
SBI account holder name- Debika Manna AC number-00000031460186397
ifsc code-SBIN0008714
tiu1
 
Dec 29, 2018

Fake Girls fake account fraud in the name of sex

I writing this mail with high pain Girls... They were totally 6 girls running and three Men this rocket in one of the house.. NICE ROAD TOLL PLAZA NEAR CHAKKULATHAMMA TEMPLE bangalore SOME individual house.. i mentioned the belowe numbers
This is a total fraud.. she texted her name as Maithri and lot of names they are posted with a fake names.. ask for some advance to send you her location. When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance.
This r all fake account and this r phone people cheating people money fake account created be ensure thus people in lost my money..

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.. 9743032954 & 8296740040 & 8277927237 & 9472331367 & 9916443297 & 7026047172 & 7026046425 & 7026029871 & 7026024619 & 7026053802 & 7026047746 & 7026029871 & 7026046021 & 9620369730

i am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs. Don't fall for trap he's a guy fooling people for money. Please dont pay the any advance amounts to them..
Jackaro
 
Dec 23, 2018

Locanto frauds in the name of sex

9790807327 - This is a total fraud ..she texted her name as Radhika . texts u in good English .. ask for some advance to send you her location . When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance..
Jackaro
 
Dec 23, 2018

Loconto fraud in the name of sex

9790807327 - This is a total fraud .she said her name is Radhika.. texts u in good English .. ask for some advance to send you her location . When u go there, she will send some pretty photos and ask for remaining amount to transfer online and then only she can come to meet u.. even if you transfer the whole amount ..she wont come.. so don't fall for her..be careful with anyone who asks for advance..
shyamk25
 
Nov 30, 2018

Fraud people

8426842760. Rajkumar Singh .. do no transfer or paytm....no service after paying
madhumlys
 
Nov 22, 2018

Fake people fake account

Dear locanto team

8754072694/8948229573/9038725126/9892816266/9980210665/9099179471

This r all fake account and this r phone people cheating people money fake account created be ensure thus people in lost my money
skbansal21@gmail.com
 
Nov 17, 2018

Fraud by Skokka Ranchi

Dear All,

Most of the prostitution gang in Skokka takes money in advance through paytm and gives no service. Therefore don't transfer anything in advance else your money will definitely go waste. I also suffered big loss for mobile no
7781026491 and 6205766381.

Well wisher
VIIP
 
Oct 23, 2018

Fraudulent use of mobile number

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

9930412233 INDIA , MUMBAI
Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!
jossblr
 
Sep 22, 2018

Locanto site should blocked in India

Locanto is platform to entertain criminal activity. India Government should block there site or they have improve the policies while providing service to India...
Imran.khan86sa@gmail.com
 
Sep 15, 2018

Took money as advance and not responding my emails

Kerala couple looking for secret fun, Ad ID#2010215404,
This ad is totally fake with fake reviews and fake FB profile of lady pictures, they took 2k as advance by paytm their paytm number# 9092556066, and never responded my email. Beware of this cheat people and never pay any advance
Georgeandy74
 
Jul 31, 2018

Locanto personal ad navi mumbai

Seen this personal ad for services , the na umber was a fraud of someone who called himself Ajay .... sure he will change his name .....took a 100 rupees advance and provided some pics then took another 1150 on paytm and then after receiving s Nd this message

“Thanks I have some financial problem I don't have any girl god will give you more money don't waste your money by online I will refund your amount in future”
These are the details

############ Bank account number
Ifsc code PYTM0123456


7742915338 This is his paytm number
+91 77288 29847 His mobile number



So if you have or some gives u any of these number please be ware it is a fake and no s revives were given



Please locanto needs to tak action
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Locanto fraud post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Fraud and cheater - Trichy Escort advertiser Sopnasalemxxx

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks.
Divyashree-34
 
Jun 7, 2018

cheating and threatening

Dear Sir,

I writing this mail with high pain, I have been cheted by prostiution gang by Marthahalli location in bangalore. I was not able to lodge the complaint in online complaints since your website is down, hence i am raising this here.

I have been installed locanto site in my phone and been called by prostiution gang with attrtactive offers I have denied and yestrday they forced I have been into their place, they were totally 8 rowdys and 4 girls running this rocket in one of the house.

They thretaend and taken all my cash 8k and sent me back.

I was not able come out of the shock still, I don't want other people should get cheated by the sane gang. Request you to consider this and take an appropaite action on this.

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.

7760718044
2nd l
location where got cheated:

Marthhalli Service road->Bhagni Hotel->stright ->first left->go strainght->Athulya hotel->take right and dead end right side third class appartment and it is G+2 [2nd floor right side]

One of the lession I have learnt yestrday should not get into anything which is illegal and it will lead to lose the money.

I am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs.

AD id: 2519659779

95% of the Locanto ads on personal category is fake -Pictures are fake, people are also fake ->if we contact them definitely will lose the money

I have sent mail to police commissionor of bangalore to take an action on this.
Divyashree-34
 
Jun 7, 2018

cheating and threatening

Dear Sir,

I writing this mail with high pain, I have been cheted by prostiution gang by Marthahalli location in bangalore. I was not able to lodge the complaint in online complaints since your website is down, hence i am raising this here.

I have been installed locanto site in my phone and been called by prostiution gang with attrtactive offers I have denied and yestrday they forced I have been into their place, they were totally 8 rowdys and 4 girls running this rocket in one of the house.

They thretaend and taken all my cash 8k and sent me back.

I was not able come out of the shock still, I don't want other people should get cheated by the sane gang. Request you to consider this and take an appropaite action on this.

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.

7760718044
2nd l
location where got cheated:

Marthhalli Service road->Bhagni Hotel->stright ->first left->go strainght->Athulya hotel->take right and dead end right side third class appartment and it is G+2 [2nd floor right side]

One of the lession I have learnt yestrday should not get into anything which is illegal and it will lead to lose the money.

I am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs.

AD id: 2519659779

95% of the Locanto ads on personal category is fake -Pictures are fake, people are also fake ->if we contact them definitely will lose the money
rahilgupta992
 
Jun 1, 2018

Locanto — fake ad on locanto for a person. please remove as early as possible.

The ad is fake and share personal details. Please remove it as it derogatory for person's character.

The link to the ad is:
https://m.locanto.net/hyderabad/ID_2505603330/Tall-fair-complexioned-girl-lookin...⇄

This is a highly sensitive issue since the county in which this ad is posted is India and the city in which this ad is posted is hyderabad. Please remove this ad since this is causing trouble in the person's livelihood and privacy. There have been lewd contactors through this ad.
Radh patel
 
May 25, 2018

Not accepting payment

Even after filling payment details and putting OTP the all is not accepting the payment..It is showing that payment is cancelled....please kindly answer my query
vinson0000007
 
May 18, 2018

Escort services not provided after full payment

Had a worst experience ever. The agent asked me the full payment, however I was reluctant but after paying also I havent got any service. Tried calling multiple times but they switched off the phone.

His mobile number was 8454843181 and 7718967842 and have multiple ads on Locanto, Skokka etc.. Honest suggestion not to trust them for any payment.
mallik35
 
May 5, 2018

Fruad in malleshwaram

Hi all don't trust the persons from this site , they will call you to there location and they will take the money they will escape from there saying next door will open to you.

Numbers should not trust :

8197077597
9108604495(Ananya post) don't trust these person bastard girl/aunty. cheater
Deborahddff
 
May 3, 2018

Fraud

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

061 125 6331 south Africa and , 064 788 3199

Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!

Deborah du Toit
Deborahddff
 
May 3, 2018

Fraudulent use of mobile number

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

061 125 6331 south Africa and , 064 788 3199

Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!

Deborah du Toit
Chinnadan
 
May 2, 2018

Locanto app

ലൊക്കാന്റോ ആപ്പിൽ നടക്കുന്നത് വഞ്ചന പരിപാടികൾ ആണ് കേരളത്തിലെ ആൺകുട്ടികൾ ശ്രദ്ധിക്കുക ഇ നമ്പറുകൾ 8867348365, 9148521695, 7902210602
saro2425
 
Apr 12, 2018

MONEY LOOTERS

I WAS VIEWING LOCANTO SITE AND CALLED A NUMBER, GIRL NAME DIYA 9073029962 SHE TOLD TO DO ₹1070 BY PAYTM, THEN SHE TOLD ME TO DO ₹15000 FOR MEMBERSHIP,AFTER THAT SHE TOLD NO YOU HAVE TO PAY ₹27000 FOR PROFILE VERIFICATION. I HAVE DONE ALL THE PAYMENTS, THEN I ASKED HER TO SHARE THE GIRL NO. AND SHE ALSO SHARED THE NO. 9614371311 NAME NISHA. THAT GIRL INSISTED TO COME WITH LICENSE, SO AGAIN I APPORACHED DIYA, SHE TOLD FOR LICENSE I HAVE TO PAY ₹38500.

AFTER PAYING THAT A PERSON NAMED SANJAY 9851459101 CALLED ME AND SAID WE HAVE TO MAKE AGRREMENT FOR THE SERVICE AND IT IS ₹75000, HE TOLD ALL MY AMOUNT WILL BE REFUNDED AFTER THE SERVICE. HOPING THAT I DID THE TRANSFER. AGAIN HE ASKED FOR ₹10000 FOR ID MEMO. I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING, STILL THIS GUYS ARE CHEATING, GUYS THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD PEOPLE, DON'T LOSE MONEY LIKE ME.

THEIR OFFICE IN KOLKATTA,INFINITY BUILDING 2ND FLOOR
Lak_vas@yahoo.co.in
 
Apr 4, 2018

Black mail

My name is Mahesh ( name changed) got registered to one club and after that they asked me to deposit 1065 to there account I deposited... then later they called me that I m harassing a lady and a lady has registered a case against me as sexual harassment..
Now they are asking me to deposit 18000 rs. For lifting the case...
Pls suggest me what I should do against this...
sooraj222
 
Mar 27, 2018

Pytm cheating

One girl named riya Number 9474332833 i get this Number from locanto and i talked with her she asked 5k and i transferred to her through pytm but after received the money she blocked me in whatsap and inst etc gusy pls beware above Number its a guy he fooling people for money and pytm is a safe wallet for these kind of frauds pls beware

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username