Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Locanto

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Locanto

skbansal21@gmail.com
 
Nov 17, 2018

Fraud by Skokka Ranchi

Dear All,

Most of the prostitution gang in Skokka takes money in advance through paytm and gives no service. Therefore don't transfer anything in advance else your money will definitely go waste. I also suffered big loss for mobile no
7781026491 and 6205766381.

Well wisher
VIIP
 
Oct 23, 2018

Fraudulent use of mobile number

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

9930412233 INDIA , MUMBAI
Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!
jossblr
 
Sep 22, 2018

Locanto site should blocked in India

Locanto is platform to entertain criminal activity. India Government should block there site or they have improve the policies while providing service to India...
Imran.khan86sa@gmail.com
 
Sep 15, 2018

Took money as advance and not responding my emails

Kerala couple looking for secret fun, Ad ID#2010215404,
This ad is totally fake with fake reviews and fake FB profile of lady pictures, they took 2k as advance by paytm their paytm number# 9092556066, and never responded my email. Beware of this cheat people and never pay any advance
Georgeandy74
 
Jul 31, 2018

Locanto personal ad navi mumbai

Seen this personal ad for services , the na umber was a fraud of someone who called himself Ajay .... sure he will change his name .....took a 100 rupees advance and provided some pics then took another 1150 on paytm and then after receiving s Nd this message

“Thanks I have some financial problem I don't have any girl god will give you more money don't waste your money by online I will refund your amount in future”
These are the details

############ Bank account number
Ifsc code PYTM0123456


7742915338 This is his paytm number
+91 77288 29847 His mobile number



So if you have or some gives u any of these number please be ware it is a fake and no s revives were given



Please locanto needs to tak action
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Locanto fraud post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks
y3kfriend
 
Jul 13, 2018

Fraud and cheater - Trichy Escort advertiser Sopnasalemxxx

Please remove post by advertiser SOPNASALEMXXX. His number is 9597048372. He is fraud and got full payment upfront but did not provide the service and not responding even after multiple calls/WhatsApp messages. Please remove his AD ID 2632049703 ASAP and also don’t post any new ad by his account or phone number. Please black list his phone number for any posting on Locanto. If this is not taken care, I will lodge police/cyber complaint against Locanto as well as advertiser. Thanks.
Divyashree-34
 
Jun 7, 2018

cheating and threatening

Dear Sir,

I writing this mail with high pain, I have been cheted by prostiution gang by Marthahalli location in bangalore. I was not able to lodge the complaint in online complaints since your website is down, hence i am raising this here.

I have been installed locanto site in my phone and been called by prostiution gang with attrtactive offers I have denied and yestrday they forced I have been into their place, they were totally 8 rowdys and 4 girls running this rocket in one of the house.

They thretaend and taken all my cash 8k and sent me back.

I was not able come out of the shock still, I don't want other people should get cheated by the sane gang. Request you to consider this and take an appropaite action on this.

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.

7760718044
2nd l
location where got cheated:

Marthhalli Service road->Bhagni Hotel->stright ->first left->go strainght->Athulya hotel->take right and dead end right side third class appartment and it is G+2 [2nd floor right side]

One of the lession I have learnt yestrday should not get into anything which is illegal and it will lead to lose the money.

I am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs.

AD id: 2519659779

95% of the Locanto ads on personal category is fake -Pictures are fake, people are also fake ->if we contact them definitely will lose the money

I have sent mail to police commissionor of bangalore to take an action on this.
Divyashree-34
 
Jun 7, 2018

cheating and threatening

Dear Sir,

I writing this mail with high pain, I have been cheted by prostiution gang by Marthahalli location in bangalore. I was not able to lodge the complaint in online complaints since your website is down, hence i am raising this here.

I have been installed locanto site in my phone and been called by prostiution gang with attrtactive offers I have denied and yestrday they forced I have been into their place, they were totally 8 rowdys and 4 girls running this rocket in one of the house.

They thretaend and taken all my cash 8k and sent me back.

I was not able come out of the shock still, I don't want other people should get cheated by the sane gang. Request you to consider this and take an appropaite action on this.

I have few contact details of them and attached the same here.

7760718044
2nd l
location where got cheated:

Marthhalli Service road->Bhagni Hotel->stright ->first left->go strainght->Athulya hotel->take right and dead end right side third class appartment and it is G+2 [2nd floor right side]

One of the lession I have learnt yestrday should not get into anything which is illegal and it will lead to lose the money.

I am really sorry but this must be addressed like how many people would get cheated everyday by this locanto ads and these typs of gangs.

AD id: 2519659779

95% of the Locanto ads on personal category is fake -Pictures are fake, people are also fake ->if we contact them definitely will lose the money
rahilgupta992
 
Jun 1, 2018

Locanto — fake ad on locanto for a person. please remove as early as possible.

The ad is fake and share personal details. Please remove it as it derogatory for person's character.

The link to the ad is:
https://m.locanto.net/hyderabad/ID_2505603330/Tall-fair-complexioned-girl-lookin...⇄

This is a highly sensitive issue since the county in which this ad is posted is India and the city in which this ad is posted is hyderabad. Please remove this ad since this is causing trouble in the person's livelihood and privacy. There have been lewd contactors through this ad.
Radh patel
 
May 25, 2018

Not accepting payment

Even after filling payment details and putting OTP the all is not accepting the payment..It is showing that payment is cancelled....please kindly answer my query
vinson0000007
 
May 18, 2018

Escort services not provided after full payment

Had a worst experience ever. The agent asked me the full payment, however I was reluctant but after paying also I havent got any service. Tried calling multiple times but they switched off the phone.

His mobile number was 8454843181 and 7718967842 and have multiple ads on Locanto, Skokka etc.. Honest suggestion not to trust them for any payment.
mallik35
 
May 5, 2018

Fruad in malleshwaram

Hi all don't trust the persons from this site , they will call you to there location and they will take the money they will escape from there saying next door will open to you.

Numbers should not trust :

8197077597
9108604495(Ananya post) don't trust these person bastard girl/aunty. cheater
Deborahddff
 
May 3, 2018

Fraud

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

061 125 6331 south Africa and , 064 788 3199

Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!

Deborah du Toit
Deborahddff
 
May 3, 2018

Fraudulent use of mobile number

It was brought to my attention that fraudulent use of my personal numbers has been used on your site. In the adult entertainment/ escort

061 125 6331 south Africa and , 064 788 3199

Every link to this number is to be removed immediately or I will take legal action!

This has caused my eviction from my premises and any legal costs will be for Locanto account together with personal suffering!!!

Deborah du Toit
Chinnadan
 
May 2, 2018

Locanto app

ലൊക്കാന്റോ ആപ്പിൽ നടക്കുന്നത് വഞ്ചന പരിപാടികൾ ആണ് കേരളത്തിലെ ആൺകുട്ടികൾ ശ്രദ്ധിക്കുക ഇ നമ്പറുകൾ 8867348365, 9148521695, 7902210602
saro2425
 
Apr 12, 2018

MONEY LOOTERS

I WAS VIEWING LOCANTO SITE AND CALLED A NUMBER, GIRL NAME DIYA 9073029962 SHE TOLD TO DO ₹1070 BY PAYTM, THEN SHE TOLD ME TO DO ₹15000 FOR MEMBERSHIP,AFTER THAT SHE TOLD NO YOU HAVE TO PAY ₹27000 FOR PROFILE VERIFICATION. I HAVE DONE ALL THE PAYMENTS, THEN I ASKED HER TO SHARE THE GIRL NO. AND SHE ALSO SHARED THE NO. 9614371311 NAME NISHA. THAT GIRL INSISTED TO COME WITH LICENSE, SO AGAIN I APPORACHED DIYA, SHE TOLD FOR LICENSE I HAVE TO PAY ₹38500.

AFTER PAYING THAT A PERSON NAMED SANJAY 9851459101 CALLED ME AND SAID WE HAVE TO MAKE AGRREMENT FOR THE SERVICE AND IT IS ₹75000, HE TOLD ALL MY AMOUNT WILL BE REFUNDED AFTER THE SERVICE. HOPING THAT I DID THE TRANSFER. AGAIN HE ASKED FOR ₹10000 FOR ID MEMO. I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING, STILL THIS GUYS ARE CHEATING, GUYS THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD PEOPLE, DON'T LOSE MONEY LIKE ME.

THEIR OFFICE IN KOLKATTA,INFINITY BUILDING 2ND FLOOR
Lak_vas@yahoo.co.in
 
Apr 4, 2018

Black mail

My name is Mahesh ( name changed) got registered to one club and after that they asked me to deposit 1065 to there account I deposited... then later they called me that I m harassing a lady and a lady has registered a case against me as sexual harassment..
Now they are asking me to deposit 18000 rs. For lifting the case...
Pls suggest me what I should do against this...
sooraj222
 
Mar 27, 2018

Pytm cheating

One girl named riya Number 9474332833 i get this Number from locanto and i talked with her she asked 5k and i transferred to her through pytm but after received the money she blocked me in whatsap and inst etc gusy pls beware above Number its a guy he fooling people for money and pytm is a safe wallet for these kind of frauds pls beware
kcsil
 
Mar 10, 2018

Cheating post JUST FUN & FUN

The following poster had cheating others, After getting money , they not respond. Why your allow this fake & fraud posters.

Ad.No : 1327107995. Remove immediately & save others, Her name Alidhachaina.
Accout holder name Lipika DAS- 64129569157. SBI. Don't pay this account.
JohnSikes73
 
Feb 15, 2018

Fake service

Ph no: 8961217679

Ad no: 2168315066
Ad no: 2171095873

She might have more ads. Verify by the phone number.

Fake girl. She fakes that she hasn't received the paytm money.
sahu42
 
Jan 27, 2018

This guy is totally fraud

This guy will told you to come to 5 Star hotel & pay the money in advance. Guys don't pay any money. They are big fraud going on. They told to pay the money by Paytm or account. Once you pay they switch off their phone.
Rajcreative71
 
Jan 26, 2018

Genuine escorts in Pune 9890135844

Call Mr Rahul 9890135844 Provide Hi profile escorts in Pune and in Pcmc Area at affordable price
Every types of girls are available with us
Nail hoda
 
Jan 22, 2018

Fake tinder girl giving service 9967249772 from this number

This girl will give you number on tinder and will unmatch you once you msg here on WhatsApp and then ask for service advance money. Don't fall for trap he's a guy fooling people for money.
9967249772 this is the number
balasen
 
Dec 28, 2017

cheating pepoles#7057185788 @9750997375

DEAR FRINDS
This is for fraud gys , so dont waste you mony
cheating pepoles#7057185788 @9750997375

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Railway UTS - Handset change request
    I taken one month pass on uts.now I want to chane my...
    India Post - NON-DELIVERY OF TWO PARCELS
    SIR, I SENT TWO PARCELS (tracking nos: CTO62246940IN AND...
    Kaff Appliances India - fits perfectly with my kitchen
    I recently bought a built-in oven K/OV 60 MPZSS and I am...
    GAUR ATULYAM - DELAYED POSSESSION AMOUNT REFUNDED
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    Department of Post Agent Login - Id locked
    Sir, My agent id is locked. Agent id:...
    GAUR Sons - GAUR ATULYAM
    I have a flat in Gaur Atulyam and the Possession date was...
    NSDL PAN CARD - about couriers service
    poor courier service in chapra no home delivery service...
    auto - Left bag in auto
    Left my gift bag in auto from Viviana mall to majiwada...
    Gowardhan milk - Expired milk selling
    I am arvind Shukla, I am going to Sahkari bandar shopping...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username