Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

Anuj55541
 
Jun 6, 2019

पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम को रोका गया

सेवा में
श्रीमान नगर पालिका अध्यक्ष जी
लोनी गाजियाबाद
विषय:- पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम रोक दिया गया!
महोदय,
निवेदन यह है कि मैं, अनुज कुमार अमित बिहार, गली नंबर 6, वार्ड नंबर 17 का निवासी हूं! हमारी गली में नाली खड़ंजा बनाने का कार्य चल रहा था जो कि पिछले 40 दिनों से चल रहा था ! जो कि अब इस वजह से रोक दिया गया है क्योंकि गली में 20 मई को, एक विवाह कार्य होना है ! जिनके घर विवाह है सभासद जी की उन से पर्सनल दुश्मनी है! और सभासद( प्रेम शंकर दुबे) जी भी इसी गली के निवासी हैं उनका कहना है कि हम इन्हें परेशान करना चाहते हैं इसलिए गली काम हम नहीं करवा रहे हैं अभी गली का कार्य होने में दो से तीन महीना लगाएंगे!
इस गली के सभी निवासी परेशान हैं! सभी के घरों के आगे उन्होंने ईटें गिरवा रखी हैं जिससे सभी को अपने दैनिक कार्य( स्कूल, ऑफिस) करने में परेशानी हो रही है
अध्यक्ष जी, आप से हाथ जोड़कर यह निवेदन है कि आप इस मामले की सुनवाई कीजिए
धन्यवाद!!
Cc..PMO

प्रार्थी अनुज कुमार
निवासी:- अमित विहार, गली नंबर 6
वार्ड नंबर 17, लोनी गाजियाबाद
उत्तर प्रदेश:- 201102

पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम को रोका गया पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम को रोका गया पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम को रोका गया पर्सनल दुश्मनी के चलते सरकारी काम को रोका गया

ravindra445
 
Apr 15, 2019

Dustbin

behta hazipur loni sir kachra lejane wali gadi ab nhi aa rahi hai
aniket2011
 
Mar 25, 2019

Request For Providing street lights on all aroud the underconstruntion Park

Smt. Ranjita Dhama Ji
Chairmen Loni Nagar Palika Parishad



Respected Madam,

I would like to inform you that our Park & area(B Block Indrapuri) is very dark in the night due to lack of Lights.
There are some goons & robbing people take advantage of dark street.

It's our humble request to you kindly take a necessary action on it & put the new street lights in center of park and also all around of park

Thanks & Regards
Indrapuri Vikash Samiti
B Block Indrapuri Loni(under construction of tanki park)
Vinod chaudhary 2
 
Mar 10, 2019

In c block near Kaushik there is no dustbin for waste garbage

Hello sir in Dlf ankur Vihar c block near Kaushik Bhawan there is no dustbin for waste garbage.please provide here dustbin.most of the person alway throw waste garbage in vacant plot and place. Please do something.most of the road is not good.
Mohd Shahrukh
 
Jan 15, 2019

Hand pump

Sir Hamara yaha per eak bhi hand pump nahi ha jissa pani ki bhout dikkat hoti ha pls aap eak hand pump lgvana ki kirpa kra
Vikash Pandey
 
Dec 29, 2018

Overflow of gutter water

Pathetic conditions at MM Road DLF Ankur Vihar Loni Ghaziabad
Respected sir,

I would like to inform you that all citizens of DLF Ankur Vihar are suffering on below mentioned points. Kindly look into this matter asap it is a very serious concern. Specially near B 11/21 huge water logging of gutter water. Your support is required.

1.House getting damaged due to water logging
2. Over flow Gutters
3. Foul smell

Regards
Vikash Pandey
7003962910
Shuaibv
 
Dec 19, 2018

Loni nagar palika parishad

To
Loni nagar palika parishad
Rojiv garden Loni

Sir

Sub- bad condition of sewer and street and overflow sewer water.


I would like to draw your attention towards the overflow sewer system in KH-577/7 Rajeev garden Loni.

The streets in our locality have not been Prepaired for a long time. There are pits and ditches on the street everywhere.At night people sometimes stumble down. Moreover, these pits provide breeding ground for the mosquitoes. Thus there is an outbreak of mosquitoes in the locality leading to the spread of malaria and Dengu.

Public is facing a lot of Problems to survive his life due to administrative carelessness many time reminded to you at your office & Member of Loni nagar parishad.

There is no cleaning of sewer in middle of Rajiv garden since long there is over flow of sewer in front pf my house KH-577/7 Rajiv gaeden. There is poor service of cleaning of sewer and drain.

would request you to kindly look into the matter and take the appropriate steps so that the conditions of road and sewer of this colony will be improved.

I shall be oblige for this act of kindness.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely
Meena kumari
KH-577/7
Rajiv garden Loni
Loni Ghaziabad

Loni nagar palika parishad Loni nagar palika parishad

Ashutosh Jha
 
Sep 17, 2018

Drain block by neighbor

Shri Manoj Dama Ji,
Chairmen Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

Subjet Drain block by neighbor

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that my neighbor has stop the
Drain line in since long time all the garbage and dirty water are the stuck in front of my home we have small kids in causes that diseases chances are very high Like dengue, chikungunya And Malariya. Please see the attached photo
We humble request to you kindly take a necessary action on it. We also a part of swachh Bharat abhiyan.

Thanks & Regards
Ashutosh kumar jha
D605/1907 Vikash kunj indra puri
wad no 17 loni road ghazibad utter pardesh
Coll 9312048957,8368127818
Date 17/9/2018

Drain block by neighbor

Sunder singh Rana
 
Aug 13, 2018

Drain block by neighbour

Shri Manoj Dama Ji,
Chairmen Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that my neighbor has stop the
Drain line in since long time all the garbage and dirty water are the stuck in front of my home we have small kids in causes that diseases chances are very high Like dengue, chikungunya And Malariya. Please see the attached photo
We humble request to you kindly take a necessary action on it. We also a part of swachh Bharat abhiyan.

Thanks & Regards
Sunder singh Rana
Uttranchal colony
House no 391 lane no 07
Opp. Mother india public school
9212726444

Drain block by neighbour

jain v k
 
Jul 14, 2018

very worsted condition of commercial market Road in DLF Ankur Vihar, Loni

sir,

as the Commercial Market wali Road in C Block Ankur vihar, loni per Mitti To dal gaue hai lakin uske baad kaam hi nahi ho raha aajkal barsaat main is road per paidal chalna muskil hi nahi namumkin hai aur aadmi gir bhi jata hai itni fislan ho gaye hai.
sir, isse to Pehle hi thik tha please is karya ko jaldi se pura karvane ki kirpa kare taaki humlogo ko perashani na ho.

yeh aap se samast colony wasi ki taraf se request hai kirpya kaam ko jaldi se jaldi bina rukavat se pura karane ki kirpa kare


Samast Niwasi
C-Block, Commercial Market Road,
DLF Ankur Vihar
Sachin8882
 
May 26, 2018

Water supply problem

Dear sir/madam

In summer time water supply problem is the must issue many many days water not come in line. So we all are facing this problem more time.we are complaint many time but no any action.
So plz solve this problem so water is the most important in daily basis in everbody mostly in summer time
amitmonu00
 
May 24, 2018

safai karmchi campalint

.dear sir
hamae ghar ki nakiyo m kuda bhara rahta h.. yaha koi bhi karmchari nahi ata h.. vo kuda -kachar hume hi nikala padta h.jime bhu dikat hoti nliya kude se bhari rahti h.. krpya karke yaha k karamchariyo ko tite ki jye .. pls mare baat p dhyan de. app ki badi karpa hoge
dhnay vaad
amit
8750050884
lalit4uk
 
Apr 5, 2018

Collection of drainage in plot next to my house in DLF Ankur Vihar

o
Shri Manoj Dama Ji,
Chairmen Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

Respected Sir,

This is regarding the collection of drain water next to my house which is causing severe health issues ,loss to the property .
Members of my family are daily in stress due to this poor civic problem management .

I here by see forward for some proper action by the official in addressing this issue .


Thanks & Regards,
Lalit Kumar
B-15/4 DLF Ankur Vihar ,Loni
Sharmavicky
 
Mar 20, 2018

Your cleaner is not coming on daily basis.

Your cleaner is not coming on daily basis. they came only 3-4 time in a month, due to not cleaning area we are facing many problems & bad smell spreading here and ther & lot of mosquitoes flying there.

So we request you to kindly do the needful action

Address: ward no. 5, house no.50, Street No.5, new Vikas nagar , near Jain Mandir, Loni

Vikas Sharma
Er Chetan Singh
 
Feb 18, 2018

स्ट्रीट लाइट रिपेयर करने के सम्बन्ध मे।

सर हमारे यह वार्ड नं-5 डॉ भीमराव आंबेडकर स्कूल के पास स्ट्रीट लाइट लगभग 6-7 महीने से बंद पड़ी है, अनोको बार लिखित शिकायत दर्ज कराई गई थी लेकिन अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नही हुई है। आपसे निवेदन है कि इस स्ट्रीट लाइट को जल्द से जल्द ठीक कराने की किरपा करें।





दिनांक
17-02-2019



प्रार्थी
चेतन प्रकाश
Ph- 9555351515
Naveensolanki1234
 
Feb 2, 2018

टूटी नाली का पानी खाली प्लोटो मे चलने से घरो को नुकसान

सेवा मैं
नगर पलिका अध्यक्ष
Loni ghaziabad
(विषय- नाली टूटने के कारण खाली प्लोटो मे पानी भरने से उत्पन्न समस्या)
महोदय
मै नवीन सोलन्की s/o राजेन्द्र सिंह देश राज नगर लोनी वॉर्ड नंबर 24 का निवसी हूँ |
मेरे घर के पीछे गली मे एक प्लाॅट खाली पड़ा हे नाली फुटने के कारण नाली का पानी उस प्लाॅट मे चल रहा हैं| कुछ दिनो पहले गली का काम चालू था पर काम रुक गया जिसके कारण नाली टूट गई ऑर पानी प्लाॅट मे चलने लगा | गली बनने से पहले भी इस में पानी भरा रहता था और बारिश में घर के अंदर पानी भर जाता था| मैं चाहता हूं कि गली का कार्य जल्दी से जल्दी समाप्त हो or मैं आशा करता हूं कि आप मेरी इस विनती को जरूर सुनेंगे

धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी नवीन सोलंकी
Deshraj nagar loni

टूटी नाली का पानी खाली प्लोटो मे  चलने से घरो को नुकसान

ashishkushwaha
 
Oct 14, 2017

CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT

To
Shri Manoj Dama Ji,
Chairmen Loni Nagar Palika Parishad

Respected Sir,
This letter is to inform you that in our area there are many many problem about electricity.We have two electricity poles in our colony but one of the pole is connect with all over colony.It may cause many difficulties like electricity load and many front
more and also there is no street light.Kindly please arrange street light and connect our 11000 watt electricity connector of my house and also.

Thanking you,

With regards,
ASHISH KUSHWAHA
9560867898
ADDRESS-Khasra no-3488
gali no-2 ashok vihar
ward no-34 near-jassi gari gate
near 30 futa road ashok vihar
loni gaziabad pincode-201102

CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT CONNECTION TO NEW POLES & STREET LIGHT NEW CONNECT

arun6910
 
Sep 7, 2017

debit 10000 rupees in my account punjab national bank

Dear sir
Please help me what I do.my bank name punjab national bank balram nagar loni which debit 10000 rupees from ATM but I not received money only received SMS. And my problem not lesen pnb bank or customer care.pleaee help sir my mobile no 9718662900

debit 10000 rupees in my account punjab national bank

kauhsik
 
Sep 4, 2017

Clean drain

100 ft. road Balram nagar vistar Loni.
drain blocked in balram nagar loni 100 ft. road loni after repeated in local authorities but no response.

Clean drain

rajeshvarmani
 
Aug 13, 2017

Unauthorized kabza at footpath

Sir,
With due respect i want to complaint about our neighbour mr. Bhola who has done unauthorized kabza on the footpath which is in front of our building. He is not allowing to use that space to anyone and making his only rights over there. He is not allowing anyone to pass from there. Pl. Look into the matter and resolve it AsaP. He has build illegal boundaries of piller with chain which is not allowed to any one. I am attaching the pictures of the same.
Address : MM89 , Dlf Ankur Vihar Loni Ghaziabad.
Thanks
Rajesh Varmani
9871866655


alfaiz
 
May 4, 2017

Meat

Meat shop noc
Apsingh1992
 
Apr 26, 2017

About street strains with

Dear Sir/madam

We live in roop Nagar sangam Vihar Loni in Gali no- 12. contractor is delay the work. Takes around 2 months. & They still working. Now they started making strains with yellow bricks & third quality materials.

I request you to Please come for inspection you will see by yourself.
Ram kishan mokama
 
Apr 14, 2017

Factory run in residential area

Jeans factory run in residential area in ram vihar loni some under age labour work in this factory and very trouble of all people in near by this factory

Factory run in residential area

A.S Bhardwaj
 
Apr 8, 2017

For construction of Kharanja in Gali no. 4 (Devdutt to jagdish 100 metre long) in sangam vihar, loni, Ghaziabad

To
Shri Manoj Dama Ji,
Chairman
Loni Nagar Palika Parishad.


Respected Sir,

Re: Worst conditions of Gali no.4 in sangam vihar loni ghaziabad.
I would like to draw your attention toward the worst condition of Gali no. 4(Devdutt to jagdish 100 metre long) Sangam Vihar, Loni, Ghaziabad. The condition of the Gali is very pathetic. The residents of this colony are suffering a lot and feeling helpless and unsupported by the administration as not only the rain water but also the rain water stay on the road. Because of unconstructed road, the condition remains dirty and muddy all the time in this rainy season. All the galies near about gali no. 4 have been constructred.In the raily season residents of gali are being affected from many type of diseases like dangue, malaria, chikungunia. Actually sir, we came to you many times but you assured us to make our gali soon.

On behalf of all the residents of this colony, I would request you to kindly look into the matter and take the appropriate steps so that the conditions of road and sewer of this colony will be improved. We hope you will do best for us as soon as possible.

Your early action in this regard would be most appreciated.
With regards
Ankur Sharma
Resident of Gali no.4
sangam vihar loni,
ghaziabad
DURGESH kushwaha
 
Mar 22, 2017

NO FAISELITY

Respect Sir / Medam


M durgesh meri comp h ki pooja colony m na to pani or n hi road h or n hi nala h or na to dispensri h or na hi koi play ground h m durgesh mera mobile no h 8802375233 ,

thanks for regard
Durgesh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username