Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Electricity Board

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Electricity Board

Prashant Katiyar
 
May 24, 2017

Irregularity of electricity at night time and no answer of calls from power supply station

Respected sir/mam
Sir I want to inform you that there's irregular electricity supply in my locality BARI ROAD PURANA TOP KHANA BALAGANJ LUCKNOW,at night time from one week.
Sir it's a time of examination of graduate course students,due to irregular supply we are facing problem in our studies.Due to irregular supply of electricity people can't sleep at night .I request you to take this matter seriously and solve our problems.
Regards
Prashant
9140204446
Lalita kashyap
 
May 14, 2017

Complaint about electricity theft

I live in Lucknow near raja bazar .In my locality there are many people who theft electricity regularly, I also complained in electricity department in chowk but they didn't response. So plz kindly pay your attention towards this issue .thanking you .
lakhotias
 
May 8, 2017

Incomplete work of lying of overhead armoured cable

Recently overhead electricity wires have been replaced by armoured cable in the city of Lucknow, but inside Eldeco Udyaan II
colony (off Rae Bareily Road) the work has been left incomplete as the work between two poles i.e. from House no.32 to 34
in Aakanksha lane has not been done. Kindly instruct the contractor to complete the job. Thanks, O.P. Maheshwari
kushkapoor
 
May 7, 2017

Last 5 days power cut off ful night

Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that last 5 days power cut off time at 11 pm and full night not come Bec I am a private sector standing job for 12 hours how is it possible with proper sleep
So kindly check once your end & plz resolve asap....
Also mention no last 2 days not picking a call & every time busy busy & busy 9415901414
Regards
Kush Kapoor
8795505771
Mohammed Meezan
 
May 6, 2017

power cut off

This is totally unfair of cutting of electricity at mid night of common people home
People doesn't except this kind of thing and behavior from you
Most of us doesn't have inverters and generators
So it's my request that please, please don't do this to common people.
Please dont. We all have rights and these things are the one which are putting our country a backward one.
20yogi
 
May 5, 2017

very low voltage

dear sir

we all are suffer with very low voltage in our area manas nagar lucknow 226023 we are having very big problem we cant even on our fan ar tube light they not even on in that power voltage .

please help us and short out my problem .
Rtverma
 
May 4, 2017

Unwanted power cut off

Hello team,

As you know current time we all are facing high temperature problem and we all are working. When we retuning home we all are expecting good sleep but due to unwanted daily power cut off small kids, old citizens all are facing problems.
I tried to many time to call electricity board complaints department new alambagh & chander nagar, they only told to me azad nagar area is not connected to my department & without saying anything they disconnected call.
We all are facing this issue in every summer.
Kindly do the needful if you can.
Thank you

Regards,
Ram Naresh
Lane no-9, Sanjay Gandhi Marg,
Azad nagar Lucknow
Dr. Asif Zamir
 
May 4, 2017

power cut off

Dear Ma'am/Sir,
We have a power cut off since last 23 hours.We have complained regarding this issue 2 times....but till now no one has come to repair.I am a resident of Khurram Nagar, Shyam Nagar, Lucknow.

Please look into the matter and take action as soon as possible as it is quite troublesome for us.

Thanking u for the same.
cadrp
 
May 3, 2017

Power house sector 14

The power house phone is always busy when ever there is power cut or any such problem.
The power house does not respond.
The number provided to them should be available for customers not busy.
GVIVEKGOEL
 
Feb 8, 2017

Previous bill amt not deducted which will be payed through epayment in next bill. Till time i have payed all amt. it is showing in agencies

Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you that i have payed electricity bill online through epayment. but till time i received bill without deducting amt. detail as under
662709354269 04-02-2017 1428 11-02-2017 1422.0 05-02-2017
662705659064 04-01-2017 991 11-01-2017 991.0 02-02-2017. Kindly do the need full at you end.

VIVEK GOEL
566/2A JAI PRAKASH NAGAR
ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW
9453563138
Krishna mohan Shahi
 
Dec 21, 2016

Pole required

Sir ,मेरा मकान फैजुल्ला गंज एरिया में है पोल की दुरी 100 मीटर पर हैं लगभग तीन पोल की जरूरत पड़ेगी।please क्या नियम है बताने की कृपा करें। और पोल का पैसा किस नाम से और किस तरह देना है मेरा पता हैR/Sir Jai Hind,
I SI/Exe Krishna Mohan Shahi, Requested about Electricity Work.
Sir, My lucknow address is-
Plat No. 74, Khasra No.442, Village- Daud Nagar,Faizullahganj (Hanumant -3), Lucknow 226021.
Ayushi.722@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

Right now I have again tried to contact sector 14 power house 8004921233 and they disconnected the call.. What kind of service is this?
Ayushi.722@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

It's 1.19 a.m.. And the power cut is troubling from last 4 hours.. And the contact no of sector-14 Indira nagar power house 8004921233 is continously busy.. We can not get any information about what's going on.. It is really horrible.. As if they are using government authorized phone number for their personal use.
naveen_akrant
 
Sep 10, 2016

meter running fast

Sir,
Our house meter was changed on 25th June 16 and was shifted outside our house.now since then we have found that it is running excessively fast.it is a Chinese type model.we went to register a complaint against this.we paid rs. 350 to recheck its functioning on 16th. August. but till now no one has come to recheck it from the electricity board ,rajajipuram,Lucknow.we are still paying the bill but we are not satisfied with its fuctioning and electricity board is not listening to our problem.
Please look into the matter as we are paying more amount than our usual bill.

Thanks
Naveen Chandra
356/218/9
Shivajipuram
Rajajipuram
9792461222
MANU2010
 
Jul 28, 2016

HANGING POWER CABLE ON ROAD....

Power cable from transformer to pole in front of Go-Go Shop (C-Block) Rajaji Puram, Lucknow is dangerously hanging above road. Urgent attention is needed to solve this issue. This issue may cause problem as the cable is touching moving school buses, trucks etc. Please resolve before any big accident or power issue.
Mohammad shahil
 
Jul 22, 2016

power cut

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season
tppt
 
Jul 5, 2016

very low voltage

Sir I m resident of Jankipuram vistar sector 6 in this sector we face fluctuation and low voltage because of free connections our face is 4th no. Face which is always suffer from this problem please resolve this problem thnx..
Sachilsingh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Power cut off

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season
gokul raj.j
 
Jun 18, 2016

low voltage of current and power cut at night

Sir, We people in gayathiripuram are having lot of struggles at night because of midnight power cut. The continuous power cut at midnight for more than 2 hrs is not acceptable by us. By this the middle class and low class people are forced to get tough life at night. During summer (nowadays) the babies, children's, old people, etc. ..are could not be able to get the sleep, there is no fan and also having mosquito problem at midnight. You may cut the power at day time or evening time. In this time we can manage but at midnight we cannot accept. We loss our sleepness at midnight. So you people are think about it, and do a favour for us.
9411285296
 
Jun 13, 2016

line kraab bichhane ke sambandh main

ख्रराब केबल डालने के सम्बंध में by shahnawaz khan:

सर हमारे यहा पुरानी लाईन उतार ली गई है/ करीब एक महीने पहले और दुसरी लाईन भी बिचाई गई है/ लेकिन सर इतनी बुरी और घटीया लाईन डाली है कि उस दिन से एक दो दिन चली फिर उस के बाद आती ही नहीं है/ और पुरे दिन कही न कही फाल्ट होता रहता है / और अब तो बिलकुल ही आना ही बंद हो गई है/रमज़ान का महीना है और ना ही कोई इस लाईन को ठीक करने के लिया आता है// आपसे निवेदन है कि क्र्प्या कर के शीग्रह ही कार्यवाही करे धन्याबाद

Addres - village and post chandoi tehshil bisauli distt budaun up 243723

my name shahnawaz khan
mob n. 9411285296
Sg12
 
Jun 3, 2016

Low voltage problem

Respected sir,
Sir, I want to inform you that we the residents of chitra Gupta nagar are facing the problem of low voltage in afternoon it remains OK but at night the voltage becomes very low as it is a season of summer we are facing a great problem , sir please look over this matter we will be very thankful to you.
Thank you.

Maheep Bhatt
Aman2
 
May 21, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

Respected sir,
I want to bring this to your kind notice that In our locality Priyadarshini colony sector B,we face a lot of electricity problems.As the season of summer is on peak,there is alot of power cuts and we do suffer from low voltage also,coolers and AC are inefficient. Plz look into the matter and help us.
sarika24
 
May 20, 2016

use more than 100 connection by one pol.

Dear Sir/ madam ,

Pol which is in front of house use more than 100 connection by this pol.
All wire hanging in my house.
And these connection take up by bamboo.

So please take action accordingly your rule

Regards
Sarika srivastava
92B J.B.Garden,
Poorbideen kheraha,
Para, Rajajipuram
Lucknow-17
Mobile-8423660685
deepakpant13409
 
May 17, 2016

Voltage fluctuation

suffering from heavy power fluctuation in night hours from a month ago..... related officer doing nothing about it
Sir
I'm deepak from Lucknow , 529k/1382 pant nagar khurram nagar lucknow suffering from heavy power fluctuations......... Light bs adhe aadhe ghnte ke gap,pr off Ho jati h nd related ooficee ko contact krne per wo ye bolte h Ki garmii bht h .....ab btaiye sir mere exams chal rhe h night hours padhte h hm student nd power corporation wale ek done sona padhna duswar liye h ...... Roj bs ek baat bolte h load jada Ho tha h uslo solve krne ke liye kch Ni krte h....plz do help us sir.... Or we try to Conner our respected CM.
A c bhi kaam nahi kar raha hai.

Regards
Deepak pant
9984298666
m razak
 
May 8, 2016

irregular electricity

Respected sir the electricity of our zone is very poor and. Irregular the power houses are solding. To the cold store and to water treatment company we are facing a lack of problem due to this irregularity we beg you to supply proper electricity I think you will look at the matter seriously

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Electricity
    JAI HIND C.M. SIR sir thakur ganj thane ke jenrailganj...
    Jio - abusive phone call
    abused by a Jio user with phone no-08077783035
    Dealzandoffers.com - product not working n wrong product delevered
    not working power bank I want to return back the...
    results - Some seat no are not in list
    Some seat no are not displayed in result why it is so? N...
    SSC - Registration no. and Password
    Sir, I have already registered for the ssc-cgl 2017 but I...
    RPF - RPF police asking corruption
    Hi sir, I was traveling from kurnool to kachiguda in the...
    tspsc - I am unable to download my Hall ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Syed Muqtar Ali. I am unable to...
    Samsung split inverter ac - Bad product and gas leakage
    I purchased inverter ac worth rs.44000 thousand in 201611...
    Delhi Transport Corporation - money related issue
    sir today i travelled from IIT gate to Katwaria saria.I...
    al zahra general hospital - data flow
    Dear sir/maam My problem is, i have already my saudi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username