Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Electricity Board

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Electricity Board

Trn.d.s
 
Aug 9, 2017

Whole night power cut

From last night since 1-2 am of 9 August 2017. The electricity power cut we are experiencing and no one in electrical department has answered us . In such humidity all the food is went to waste. Atleast you can tell us about this long power cut
yooogesh.somvanshiii
 
Jul 31, 2017

power supply cut daily 40-60 times or 116 hours elevtricity cut

Unwanted power supply cut. We are very sad that daily power cut every 10 -15 minutes electric cut again and again in Para rajajipuram Lucknow (pin code 226017) near raj state marriage lawn. please take action
raj basera
 
Jul 19, 2017

power supply cut daily 40-60 times or 116 hours elevtricity cut

Unwanted power supply cut. We are very sad that daily power cut every 10 -15 minutes electric cut agan and agan in rathindra nagar telibagh Lucknow. please take action
raj basera
 
Jul 19, 2017

power supply cut daily 50- 60 times

Daily every after 30 minutes power supply cut till 40- 50 minutes agan after 10 minutes power supply cut 40- 50 minutes, this process continued agan and agan repeat whool day and night at rathindra nagar Telibagh Lucknow. All family are very sad. Take action this matter please.
KHUSHABU ARYA
 
Jul 8, 2017

HIGHT CHARGE BILL

DEAR SIR, I NEED A HELP REGARDING HIGHT ELECTRICITY BILL ISSUES . SO I M REQUESTING YOU PLEASE CHECK ELECTRIC METER. THERE IS SOME ISSUES.
Shubham Bajpai
 
Jun 16, 2017

Transformer lagvaane hetu

"Sr hum sab MAHARAJA PURAM, KESHRI KHEDA, KRISHNA NAGAR, niwashi transformer na Lagne ki wajah se voltage ki samasya se pareshaan hai ab halaat yai hai ki.. Kitne ke toh electronic Samaan kharaab ho chuke.... Apse nivedan hai ki hum sab ki es samasya ko door Kiya jaaye"
Poojabhardwaj.axis@gmail.com
 
Jun 5, 2017

Electricity cut problem

I am living in C 1302 Indira nagar n Nw more than a month we are facing the problem of regular power cut n that happen anytime during night or day.. We have small kid n old people yesterday we slept around due to power cut no one respond on complaints nos. It's 46 degree temperature n electricity deptt is behavioral G so badly... U vl escalate the matter to our CM if it will not get resolved immidiately.. Shailesh Kumar 9839098345
Prashant Katiyar
 
May 24, 2017

Irregularity of electricity at night time and no answer of calls from power supply station

Respected sir/mam
Sir I want to inform you that there's irregular electricity supply in my locality BARI ROAD PURANA TOP KHANA BALAGANJ LUCKNOW,at night time from one week.
Sir it's a time of examination of graduate course students,due to irregular supply we are facing problem in our studies.Due to irregular supply of electricity people can't sleep at night .I request you to take this matter seriously and solve our problems.
Regards
Prashant
9140204446
Lalita kashyap
 
May 14, 2017

Complaint about electricity theft

I live in Lucknow near raja bazar .In my locality there are many people who theft electricity regularly, I also complained in electricity department in chowk but they didn't response. So plz kindly pay your attention towards this issue .thanking you .
lakhotias
 
May 8, 2017

Incomplete work of lying of overhead armoured cable

Recently overhead electricity wires have been replaced by armoured cable in the city of Lucknow, but inside Eldeco Udyaan II
colony (off Rae Bareily Road) the work has been left incomplete as the work between two poles i.e. from House no.32 to 34
in Aakanksha lane has not been done. Kindly instruct the contractor to complete the job. Thanks, O.P. Maheshwari
kushkapoor
 
May 7, 2017

Last 5 days power cut off ful night

Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that last 5 days power cut off time at 11 pm and full night not come Bec I am a private sector standing job for 12 hours how is it possible with proper sleep
So kindly check once your end & plz resolve asap....
Also mention no last 2 days not picking a call & every time busy busy & busy 9415901414
Regards
Kush Kapoor
8795505771
Mohammed Meezan
 
May 6, 2017

power cut off

This is totally unfair of cutting of electricity at mid night of common people home
People doesn't except this kind of thing and behavior from you
Most of us doesn't have inverters and generators
So it's my request that please, please don't do this to common people.
Please dont. We all have rights and these things are the one which are putting our country a backward one.
20yogi
 
May 5, 2017

very low voltage

dear sir

we all are suffer with very low voltage in our area manas nagar lucknow 226023 we are having very big problem we cant even on our fan ar tube light they not even on in that power voltage .

please help us and short out my problem .
Rtverma
 
May 4, 2017

Unwanted power cut off

Hello team,

As you know current time we all are facing high temperature problem and we all are working. When we retuning home we all are expecting good sleep but due to unwanted daily power cut off small kids, old citizens all are facing problems.
I tried to many time to call electricity board complaints department new alambagh & chander nagar, they only told to me azad nagar area is not connected to my department & without saying anything they disconnected call.
We all are facing this issue in every summer.
Kindly do the needful if you can.
Thank you

Regards,
Ram Naresh
Lane no-9, Sanjay Gandhi Marg,
Azad nagar Lucknow
Dr. Asif Zamir
 
May 4, 2017

power cut off

Dear Ma'am/Sir,
We have a power cut off since last 23 hours.We have complained regarding this issue 2 times....but till now no one has come to repair.I am a resident of Khurram Nagar, Shyam Nagar, Lucknow.

Please look into the matter and take action as soon as possible as it is quite troublesome for us.

Thanking u for the same.
cadrp
 
May 3, 2017

Power house sector 14

The power house phone is always busy when ever there is power cut or any such problem.
The power house does not respond.
The number provided to them should be available for customers not busy.
GVIVEKGOEL
 
Feb 8, 2017

Previous bill amt not deducted which will be payed through epayment in next bill. Till time i have payed all amt. it is showing in agencies

Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you that i have payed electricity bill online through epayment. but till time i received bill without deducting amt. detail as under
############ 04-02-2017 1428 11-02-2017 1422.0 05-02-2017
############ 04-01-2017 991 11-01-2017 991.0 02-02-2017. Kindly do the need full at you end.

VIVEK GOEL
566/2A JAI PRAKASH NAGAR
ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW
9453563138
Krishna mohan Shahi
 
Dec 21, 2016

Pole required

Sir ,मेरा मकान फैजुल्ला गंज एरिया में है पोल की दुरी 100 मीटर पर हैं लगभग तीन पोल की जरूरत पड़ेगी।please क्या नियम है बताने की कृपा करें। और पोल का पैसा किस नाम से और किस तरह देना है मेरा पता हैR/Sir Jai Hind,
I SI/Exe Krishna Mohan Shahi, Requested about Electricity Work.
Sir, My lucknow address is-
Plat No. 74, Khasra No.442, Village- Daud Nagar,Faizullahganj (Hanumant -3), Lucknow 226021.
Ayushi.722@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

Right now I have again tried to contact sector 14 power house 8004921233 and they disconnected the call.. What kind of service is this?
Ayushi.722@gmail.com
 
Sep 20, 2016

Power cut and low voltage

It's 1.19 a.m.. And the power cut is troubling from last 4 hours.. And the contact no of sector-14 Indira nagar power house 8004921233 is continously busy.. We can not get any information about what's going on.. It is really horrible.. As if they are using government authorized phone number for their personal use.
naveen_akrant
 
Sep 10, 2016

meter running fast

Sir,
Our house meter was changed on 25th June 16 and was shifted outside our house.now since then we have found that it is running excessively fast.it is a Chinese type model.we went to register a complaint against this.we paid rs. 350 to recheck its functioning on 16th. August. but till now no one has come to recheck it from the electricity board ,rajajipuram,Lucknow.we are still paying the bill but we are not satisfied with its fuctioning and electricity board is not listening to our problem.
Please look into the matter as we are paying more amount than our usual bill.

Thanks
Naveen Chandra
356/218/9
Shivajipuram
Rajajipuram
9792461222
MANU2010
 
Jul 28, 2016

HANGING POWER CABLE ON ROAD....

Power cable from transformer to pole in front of Go-Go Shop (C-Block) Rajaji Puram, Lucknow is dangerously hanging above road. Urgent attention is needed to solve this issue. This issue may cause problem as the cable is touching moving school buses, trucks etc. Please resolve before any big accident or power issue.
Mohammad shahil
 
Jul 22, 2016

power cut

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season
tppt
 
Jul 5, 2016

very low voltage

Sir I m resident of Jankipuram vistar sector 6 in this sector we face fluctuation and low voltage because of free connections our face is 4th no. Face which is always suffer from this problem please resolve this problem thnx..
Sachilsingh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Power cut off

Power cut off frequently for long time. We are facing lots of problems. Please do favorable action as soon as possible mainly for children who are facing trouble in this hottest season

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers - Charging Rs.300/- / head
    Sir, Here are few EID but rest I would request you to...
    mahavitran - Bill payment
    I have made an online transaction from the Paytm to...
    ASIANET - Priyamanasam title song
    Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of...
    Luminous battery - Low back up
    Very bad service from luminous battery service center.I...
    AKTU - exam form issue
    my exam form is not opening.it shows that y aadhaar is not...
    Fake doctors - Fack dental doctor
    I would like to complaint against fack dental doctor in...
    Life OK - why stopped Life OK channel
    I'm like only Chandrakanta serial of Life Ok but...
    Ebay India - received empty box
    Refund I had ordered Sony Xperia M C1904 display but i...
    RTA Hyderabad - transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno...
    Hello Sir, I am one of the bike ownership transfer...
    karepass - last date postpone
    Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username