Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lucknow Nagar Nigam

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lucknow Nagar Nigam

max gupta 47
 
May 20, 2019

Unauthorized pan gumti shop and thela in front of my house

Dear sir, I humbly to inform you that, 1 pan wala unauthorized capture place in front of my house, selling sabji and pan, bidi, masala. Everyday evening some drunker are gathering on his pan shop. Due to his shop road always choking.I request you sir please remove that shop and unauthorzed thela from that place.
thanks for support sir.
Area - Surendra nagar, Ismail ganj lucknow in opposite gupta medical store.

Unauthorized pan gumti shop and thela in front of my house Unauthorized pan gumti shop and thela in front of my house Unauthorized pan gumti shop and thela in front of my house

Fonier
 
Mar 15, 2019

Door to Door Garbage Collection

At my residence A-1400, Sector-I, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road Yojna, Near Petrol Pump , Lucknow , Door to Door Garbage Collection by Nagar Nigam is being done after 2-3 days while it’s compulsory everyday. No effect on local employees on oral complaints.
Dinesh Chandra Srivastava
Mob 7042117090
Fonier
 
Mar 15, 2019

Door to Dor Garbage Collection

Door to Door Garbage Collection is being done after 2-3 days while it’s compulsory daily .
Address A-1400, Sector -I , LDA Colony, Kanpur Road Yojna, Lucknow
Dinesh Chandra Srivastava
Mob 7042117090
Abhir01
 
Mar 11, 2019

New Nagar Nigam area

Sir/Madam,
This Is Resident Of Spring green Papnamau Chinhat Adjacent To Faizabad Road This is to inform you sir our area is still under Gram Sabha As Nagar Nigam is till Chinhat
We Beg you To Be Extended Soon The Roads Are Very Dirty And Drains Are choked In Our Area As this Is A Rapid Developing Area please Make It A Nagar Nigam Area Soon Some of the local residents Of The Village are never interested to let go the gram sabha because of their Pardhan Elections Loss
Please Solve this Issue soon We Request You 🙏 This area is just close to Ring road Lucknow is A Highly Developed City and we Want to be a Part of it
munnua
 
Dec 1, 2018

Street dog

Jia Mau Apartment Manas Nagar colony Jia Mau LUCKNOW ke pass DGP Mr Jagmohan Yadav ke Residence ke peeche Itne street dog ho gaye hai ki gher ke Baher nikalna mushkil ho gaya hai gadiyo ka chalna mushkil hai rat bher chillate hai chote chote bachcho ka daily gadi ke niche as ker Marna hota hai
Please in dogs ko hatwane ka kasht kare
Vishan Prakash
 
Nov 30, 2018

disposal of dead dog carcass

I am a resident of Prem Apartments, Ashok Avenue, off Sapru Marg, Ward Hazratganj, Lucknow. There is a dead dog in front of the building emitting foul smell and is posing a danger to the health of the residents, Please arrange for its removal and disposal.

Thanks

Vishan Prakash.
niharika06oct
 
Nov 24, 2018

New tree plantation requires maintenance and cleaning.

Approximately 200 trees were planted around the main lake of Eldeco Udyan 2, Raebarelli Road, Lucknow on July 2018.
After the successful plantation, many weeds and wild plants grew along side the trees, which are hampering their growth.
Therefore some urgent maintenance and cleaning actions are required here to ensure the trees' effective growth.
Please perform the same as soon as possible.

Abha Singh
351 Aradhana, Eldeco Colony,
Udyan 2,
Raebarelli Road,
Utterathia
Lucknow-226025
rjndrmshr
 
Oct 8, 2018

street light & Road

I live in Sai City near Sai Chetna Mandir, Sant puram, Takrohi, Lucknow. I want to bring to your information that all the main and approaching roads in this area are completely damaged which is leading to accidents everyday and also the non working LED street lights giving opportunity for theft/accidents in night. There is no water supply connection in half of the area. It is leading to sheer inconvenience, inspite of many complaints there are no actions taken by the concerned authorities.
residentsnyper09
 
Aug 1, 2018

Street Light not working from a month

Dear CM Sir,

We residents of Vinay Khand 4, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow are facing security problems at night due to fused street lights from more than a month in our area!!
Due to which there is a threat of getting robed on road at anytime after sunset as there is total darkness in our area !!
We request you to kindly take some appropriate action against people who are not responding to this matter as darkness in streets can lead to even bigger problems for childrens, womens as well as old aged group people!!

Hope to get some response regarding this!!

Thanks & Regards
Residents- Gomti Nagar(Lucknow)
Niraj Kumar
 
Jul 4, 2018

OVERFLOW SEWAGE

The sewer line connecting house Nos. C-4/3, C-4/4, C-4/7 and C-4/8 is chocked and overflowing. Due to this chockind the stool is overflowing in the Nali of the side lane between the houses. The Safai Supervisor Mr. Rakesh has been informed twice but no action has been taken by him. Due to chocked sewer the foul smell in comming and becomming impossible to live.
Rai santosh
 
Mar 3, 2018

सिवरेज की सफाई

सिवरेज का पानी कालोनी के रोड पर बह रहा है जिससे गंदगी बहुत हो गई है डायरिया जैसी बिमारी होने की संभावना है।

सिवरेज की सफाई

Srijan verma
 
Feb 21, 2018

Removal of dead dog

A dead body of a dog is lying near my house sector 7/469 Vikas Nagar Lucknow 226022.KINDLY arrange to remove it immediately.
abhishek20188
 
Dec 26, 2017

sewage problem

Sir, apse nivedan h ki hum sarojini nagar , Vishnu nagar colony ke niwasi h jo ki purine little angle school ke paas h

Wha pe koi bhi sewerage line nhi padi hui h jis karan gande pani ki koi bhi nikasi nhi h ghar se bahar NIKALNE ki

or is liye kafi muskil ho rhi h jab barish hoti h or baki mausa me bhi.

Humari apse request h ki please aap is par gaur kariye or nali banwa dijye taki ye samasya solve ho jaye

Q ki ye samasya pechle 10 saal se bani hui h…

apka abhari,
anil
9517620990
Aisvyc
 
Dec 14, 2017

Road Repair

Dear Sir,

Our School Amity International School is in Sector-8B, Vrindavan Yojna, Rae Barely Road, Lucknow. The Connecting Road just behind Saheed path and School is not in good condition, because of that students and parents are having problem. Kindly look into this matter and get this road repaired. Its very difficult for Parents to located our School, because connecting road is not in good condition.

Road Repair

rvina2
 
Dec 7, 2017

Dirty Street and Chocked Drain

Sir/ Madam,
Residential address is C-369, block B, Mahanagar, Lucknow. Even after repeated complaints about dirty street and chocked drain, no action has been taken by the Lucknow Nagar Nigam officials. My complaint no.s- 403871, 406805, 411413, 412815, 417608. No action has been taken on any of the complaints. Sanitory inspector with mobile no. 9415316522 was assigned in all the cases who has done nothing so far. Request you to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Regards,
Vishwas Kapoor
9670851470
Manishkpr71
 
Nov 11, 2017

Street light

Pahrpur chauraha se hemant tirange ke beech nai street light lagi hi jisme se 5 pole ki light 45 din se jl nhi ehi hi
Dhananjay333
 
Nov 6, 2017

Street light fuees

This is to kindly register my complaint regarding fused street light in front of H.NO. 11/20 and 11/23, near paarijaat guest house, Indira Nagar, Lucknow. The street light is not working from last 1-2 month's. So please kindly take the case in conscience and repair it as soon as possible.

Your's sincerely,
Dhananjay 8960622111
Ritika Srivastava Misra
 
Nov 6, 2017

No fogging , street lights not working and road condition is terrible

Dear Sir/Madam

This is ritika misra residing at 3/451, sector-H, jankipuram, lucknow. The road in front of my house(from pahadpur chauraha to sahara state) is in a very bad condition since last few months , some time back the holes were filled with crushed stones and left like that only ,which has made it more accident prone.

Also Street lights are not working and no fogging was done in the area since a very long time , the whole locality is full of mosquitoes, increasing the danger of dengue , maleria.. kindly do the needfull as soon as possible.
zippr90
 
Oct 11, 2017

Road construction

Sir, i think Lucknow Municipal Corporation is least interested in doing their jobs. Been 5 years and still the road is not developed. Improper sanitisation. Placing bricks over the road to pass by. Water gets accumualted from the sewer and also the rain water causing difficulty to even reside. So humble request to all of the staff to either provide proper homes to us in favourable locality or pls do your jobs as early as possible..
Thankyou.
Adress is 107/57, baisi ki masjid, near phool bagh, teen bandar waala mandir wali gali. Lucknow

Road construction Road construction

zippr90
 
Oct 11, 2017

Illegal keeping of cattles

107/57 Baisi ki masjid, near Phool Bagh. Lucknow.
Sir, a dairy of almost 20 cows has been running illegally since years but no action taken so far after so much of complaints. Already an FIR too has been lodged too but signs of no hope. All the time cows are standing outside thus blocking the entrance to the adjacent houses and thus making difficult very difficult especially for children and women to paas by..
People envolved in this dairy business are "NAJMA, TINKU, PINTU, PINKI & ANWAR".
And also theft of electricity too in this dairy as from submersible pumps to TATA SKY everything is there which keeps on running for 24 hours.
Address is..:-
Near keshav bhavan, teen bandar waala mandir
107/57 baisi ki masjid, model house. Lucknow.

Illegal keeping of cattles Illegal keeping of cattles Illegal keeping of cattles

Sumit Verma
 
Oct 11, 2017

Complained

Nagar nigam safaai karam chari Ramkumar s/o chote laal 2-3/ saal se chal ni pate h WO baith ki pe ladka rakhe h or salary govt se le rhe joki WO bahut bimar rehte h unka beta unko maar peet k sare paise le leta usne joint account khula liya h apne baap se bina kisi ko pta chale WO salary nikal lete ma aapke request karta hun ki iski aap jaach karwaye or joint account ko seal karwaye ya inki naukari seal kare kyuki yeh seedha seedha dhoka h sar kar sath yeh information bilkul jhut ni h yeh baraura husainbadi 226003/ hai kripa kar aap ram Kumar ko dekh le or unse akele me yeh baat puche kyuki WO ghr walo k dabao se bayaan palat skte h dar se 7905019077 yeh Sugeet naam ke ladke ka h Jo sochta h baap k mar Jane se Sara retirement ka paise WO lelega kripa kar inhe suspended kiya jaye
ysunil944.
 
Sep 12, 2017

ज्यादा मच्छर बढ़ जाने के संदर्भ में

महोदय सविनय निवेदन है कि एनएसजी कमांडो की टीम मुख्यमंत्री सुरक्षा में सीबीसीआईडी कॉलोनी विकल्प खंड गोमती नगर में रहती है यहां पर काफी मच्छर हो गए हैं पिछले 1 साल से यहां पर कभी छिड़काव नहीं हुआ है जिससे डेंगू मलेरिया आदि खतरनाक बीमारियां उत्पन्न हो रही हैं अगर यहां पर हफ्ते में एक बार छिड़ का होता है तो सभी मच्छर मर जाएंगे और हमारा कैंप साफ-सुथरा रहेगा अतः श्रीमानजी से विनम्र निवेदन है कि इस कैंप में हफ्ते में एक बार छिड़काव वाली टीम को मशीन के साथ भेजा जाए इस कार्य हेतु श्रीमान जी का कमांडो टीम शतावरी रहेगी
Manohar Lal Srivastava
 
Sep 11, 2017

Drainage problem

Hello Sir,

I am resident of B-41, Kailashpuri, Lucknow-226005.
I am facing problem in drainage system of my house. Foul smell and water is overflowing inside the house.

Thanks,
M. L. Srivastava
Mobile : 9453140397
Pragati Gupta Saxena
 
Jul 5, 2017

Insanitary condition during rains

To
The Nagar Aayukt
Municipal Board
Nagar Nigam
Lucknow.

Dear Sir,
I wish to draw your kind attention to the insanitary condition of my locality in Nirala Nagar. Despite being one of the posh localities of the town, we face a constant misery during rains, as the water from the sewage starts to backflow and spill on the road. Not only is that detriment to health and a hygiene hazard, it leads to sewage water entering our house and rooms. Therefore I request you to take necessary action against this serious issue.
I hope that some stringent measures would soon be taken to prevent this outpour and help us enjoy the monsoons, just as much as you do!

Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,
Pragati Gupta Saxena
Address: C-33, Nirala Nagar, Lucknow
Contact: 9919996119

Insanitary condition during rains

Arvind Tilhari
 
Jul 1, 2017

Dangaerous pet dog biting people

In my street amit tilhari r/o house no. 162/33, astabal charbagh, molviganj, lucknow have a pet dog without lisence, who often bite the people passing through street. Kindly do needful to remove the said dangerous dog with immediate action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username