Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

M/s Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about M/s Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd

P S MALHOTRA
 
Aug 2, 2018

duping of Huge Amounts Vigneshwara developwell pvt Ltd

It is absolutely correct about the sluggish judiciary to bring this kind of cases to conclusive end. I want to make an interesting addition also . We always leave the property dealers who in the greed of pocketing huge commissions with hands in gloves with these kind of bastards like vigneshwara, should be put behind the bars as they first develop faith if their clientele and drive / persuade them to get into the deals like this pocketing huge fin. benefits clandestinely. When builder is caught they owe no responsibility and go scot free.
In our case M/S Karshni Realtors PVT Ltd having office in Ansals Towers Sector 56, Gurgaon, had got us into this deal and when all this imbroglio happened , they shouldered no responsibility and washed their hands off. The whole system is very marshy & shitty with fraudsters builders teaming with Property brokers . There should be law where brokers should also be made party to the deal if builder faulters in any manner. Beware ofmProperty dealers like this also who are sweet tongued with financial ulterior motives chewing your hard earned money,
P S MALHOTRA ( 9906 906234 )
Akshey Lamba
 
Jun 13, 2018

Investor in Vigneshwara Project

How our Supreme Court is going to support the investors who are duped by the owners of Vigneshwara Project Sunil Diya and all. Keeping them behind the jail since 2014, is not the solution. If the Govt Authority has already ceased their bank accounts and property and the cheater is behind the prison; why not the investors can get their hard earned money back. What kind of investigation and justice is this. Culprit is in front with all evidences and inside the prison, still the victims are waiting and yelling for the justice. It is going to be almost 4 years. Why and for what reason there is delay from the authority who can do justice in no time.
This gives a bad feeling about the system where we can solve the cases in few months but we delay and just delay with no reason and pile up such files in our records.
Will really appreciate the concern of our relevant Authorities to take the decision on this matter as soon as possible and relieve the victims.
Sunilkumar21
 
Apr 25, 2018

Vigneshwara MD

The Delhi high Court today denied bail to a top officer of Vigneshwara real estate group, who is accused of duping people who had invested in the company's projects at Gurgaon and Manesar, to the tune of Rs 600 crore.

Justice Vipin Sanghi dismissed the bail plea of company MD Sunil Dahiya, who is in judicial custody since October 30, 2014, observing that he “appears to be a person with deep pockets”.

“If he could manipulate and dupe more than 1,000 investors to invest in his projects, he may as well be able to influence these investors, other witnesses and the evidence to save his own skin.

“Applicant (Dahiya) has been accused of economic offences involving cheating and misappropriation of huge amounts of public funds, and such offences - as observed by the Supreme Court, have to be viewed seriously,” the court said.

Dahiya has moved high court challenging the trial court's September 10, 2015 decision, by which he was denied bail.

The Economic Offences Wing (EOW) in October 2014 had registered three cases in connection with two projects launched by Vigneshwara and its sister companies at Manesar and Gurgaon.

The company had invited applications for investment in two projects for construction of IT parks, one in Gurgaon and the other in Manesar.

As per the prosecution, the directors -- Sunil Dahiya and his family members -- allegedly induced large number of people through advertisements and through personal assurances to invest in the projects.

"The directors of the company made unrealistic promises to general public regarding the projects and assured abnormally high rate of returns. However, they neither paid the returns assured by them, nor made any efforts to fulfill their promises regarding the execution of projects. The company also did not have all the approvals required for the projects," the prosecution claimed.

The accused had filed bail pleas in all the three cases against him.

As per the prosecution, the complainants had invested around 600 crores, which were siphoned off by the accused by colluding, conspiring, ganging up with his family members.
chirandeep82
 
May 11, 2015

vigneshwara developers

Requesting a refund of 23 lacs that i paid for a shop in their sec74 project.
sanjeevkh
 
Nov 3, 2014

VIGNESHWARA Realty firm's boss held for Rs. 1,000 crore fraud

Please file complaints with Deputy Commissioner, Economic Offences Wing, Mandir Marg, New Delhi - 110001

I understand that a large number of investors have given details of their respective losses and a case is being made against the developers.

Article in Economic Times on 01 Nov 2014

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/wealth/real-estate/news/realty-firms-boss-held-for-rs-1000-crore-fraud/articleshow/45003365.cms

and

India Today

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/sunil-dahiya-duping-case-vigneshwara-developers-eow-delhi-police-real-estate/1/398603.html

Realty firm's boss held for Rs. 1, 000 crore fraud

The managing director of Vigneshwara real estate group has been arrested by the economic offences wing(EOW) of the Delhi Police for allegedly duping hundreds of people of more than Rs 1, 000 crore. There were nine FIRs registered against the accused, Sunil Dahiya, at various police stations across the NCR.

Police said Dahiya was wanted in several cases of fraud and cheating. Soon after his arrest on Friday, Dahiya complained of uneasiness. A medical examination was conducted and all his parameters were found to be normal. He was declared fit, the police said.

'Following a tip-off, our team laid a trap at Sunder Nagar on Friday. Dahiya came to Sunder Nagar in a chauffer driven BMW car. He was apprehended and brought to EOW's headquarters on Mandir Marg where he was arrested after a round of interrogation,' said Mangesh Kashyap, DCP, EOW .

The EOW had registered three cases in connection with two projects launched by Vigneshwara Developers and its sister companies at Manesar and Gurgaon.'At least 700 people had invested in the two projects. So far, the EOW has received complaints from about 350 investors who have been allegedly cheated to the tune of Rs 160 crore by the directors of the accused company,' Kashyap said.
manju satish gupta
 
Jun 26, 2014

request for Refund of amount paid

Sir,
I was intended to purchase a shop from M/s vigneshwara Developwell Private Limited in their project name Aquarius Business Park being developed in sector-74, Gurgaon and as such a booking amount was paid for Rs. 50,000/- through cheque No. 014632 dated 04.08.2012 which was duly en cashed by them. Now due some reasons i am not able to purche the same and i ahve reuested them so many times to refund the money back but till date i have not received any refund or reply.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username