Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maa TV

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maa TV

Williams lenka
 
Nov 17, 2022

Chevilo puvvu/kumkuma puvvu

Kumkuma puvvu anabade chevilo puvvu serial ika lag cheyakunda apesi tv chuse audience ni save cheyandi tv industry ni nilapettandi drag cheskuntu konni years vachesaru twist isthunnam anukuntunnattu unnaru worst ga testhunnaru logic lekunda ani thittukuntunnaru audience common sense tho ipovalsina subject ni drag chesi kallu muskoni nadichetattu comic la undhi antha innocent amaayakapu anjali portions ekkada real life lo undaru idi ,court lo oka notice vesthe anjali serial ipoddi kabatti maku ika chevilo puvvulu pettakunda serial ni complete cheyyandi intha me trpc ratings chusara entho undho ? Kabatti unsatisfied unsuccessful story ni apesi Putnam kattukondi twist peru tho unnatural sequences apeyandi thank you
Saayu
 
Nov 9, 2022

Radha Krishna

Please continue the serial in view of high search by people.... Not in maa... Please continue in hotstar in Telugu... We are big fans for that serial.... Please continue it
Williams lenka
 
Nov 5, 2022

Kumkuma puvvu serial worst lagging since years

Sir kumkuma puvvu serial malayalam lo top serial telugu lo worst chesaru ah lagging daily non stop ga lag chesthunnav unnaru years ga closing ipovalsina serial ippudu amrutha anjali secret ani chepparu serial lo andhariki telusu ah secret malli but evaru open avvatledhu serial ipodhi ani bhayapaduthunnattu unnaru ah secret edo thondaraga cheppesi ah dragging lagging ni api help cheyandi story atuvypoo pothindhi kuda konnalu pothe serial concept kuda marchipoyaru audience me acting talent entha chupinchina content ledhu okatey content ika apesi selavu ippinchandi kotha serials aina vasthai
Bittu0123
 
Oct 27, 2022

Radha krishna serial to be continued.

Please continue radha krishna serial in Telugu without fail all the episodes continuing from episode 342 . Immediately after maha bharatham. It's a request from my side.
Immediately start radha krishna serial in Telugu.
[email protected]
 
Oct 11, 2022

Guppedantha manasu serial

Assal adhoka serial aa koncham vere language series serials chusi telsukondii oka single line raskoni adhe story ankoni serial tiyakandii🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️, adhi correct prime time lo pettaru konchamaina story change vundali kadha week weekk ki story change kakpoyna atleast year ki ayina koncham story change cheyandi raa babu dandam miku, edo kastha break tiskoni evening tv chuddam ante mi sodhi entoo..
Maku ee karmentoo 🤦‍♀️ vadu rishi valla ammatho kalavadu aa heroine mokham tho kalvadu entoo..sodhilodhii chudaleka sasthunnam, starting lo miss avvakunda petkune vallam ippud title kanapadina vanthi vostundi frankly..
Thala noppi ra babuu...
Shono
 
Jun 3, 2022

About back ground music of serials

I want to complaint on background music of serials....entandi a music...nuvvu nenu prema hindi lo is pyaarko kya naam Doon serial entha hit serials thelsa...miku remake chesinappudu ela thiyalo thelida....story elago makki ki makki copy kodthunnnaru...music Vinelaga pettalani tgelida....miku chathanavvaka pothead vadileyandi....entha worst worst worst ga music pedthunnaru...asalu a serial ki music hilight ante danne change chesaru....hindhi nundi remake thisina serials music ela unntayi miru thisedi ela undi....maku entho estamyna serial ni aaagam cheste Mataram mi maa tv inti mundu strike chestam em ankuntunnaro.....manchi Maryadaga nuvvu nenu prema music change cheyand iddaru kalsinappudu manchi music situation ki thaggattu music veyandi.....memu chusevallu emyna choluga kanipistunnama......miku music change cheyandi...lekuntd chala serious untadi.....worst music creater.....worst director...worst music director.....worst maa tv.....
Su masam
 
Feb 18, 2022

intiki deepam illalu

serial of intiki deepam illalu.pregnent ladies abuse hurting content showing in this serial I am not going to watch this serial but in advertisement it's showing for pregnant ladies hurting content please remove those scenes.
Chinnasuendra
 
Jan 24, 2022

inspiration

mikoka dandam sarrr.... mi serials vala ma amma vallu chala inspire avthunaru deepakkka ni chusi athmagovaram ani ma dady midha key osundi ey china godava ayina... compromising anede ledhu ... fact entante vallu godava padi separate ayipothe suffer ayedi memu vala children... godava pade age kadhu pillalu ochaka adi kuda lekunda mi serial lo atha kodallu godavalu unatu inspire avuthunaru... better aa content apeste mi intlo mi addavallu kuda marakunda undaniki chance untadi thank you sir.
ravv1248
 
Jan 4, 2022

complaint regarding serials

such a waste serials are produced these days.
maa tv telugu is decaying like hell.
earlier there used to be movies throughout day on saturday and sunday.
but now waste shows like comedy stars and start music are created.
there barely make any comedy in stars comedy.
and one more waste show i.e. ismart jodi.
maa tv telugu is thought number telugu channel. but now it is of total waste due to new shows like ismart jodi, comedy stars and start music shows.
pls learn from few hindi serial like tarak mehta ka oltah chasma and wagle ki duniya.
anyone can watcb these serials/episode from anytime.
pls learn through it.
pls dont reduce level of star maa telugu tv channel.
simmiraj
 
Dec 10, 2021

Serial

Waste and worst serial of intiki deepam illalu. Modhatlo baaga theestharu, janaalani attract cheyadaniki, tharvatha story ela theeyalo theleeka edho okati janalapaiki vadhulthaaru. Theeyadam ranapudu endhukandi ila pichi pattinattu theestharu. Anni serials alage untayi. First aa karthika deepam serial, enni malupulo, asalu ardham avvadhu. Ila lakshmi kalyanam, kumkuma puvvu, gruhalakshmi, angaru panjaram, chputhu pothe chaalane unnayi. Ipudu intiki deepam illalu. Raasi, vaala amma matladetappudu evaru vinaru adhento. Vaalu vedhava alochanalu chesthunte evaru gamanicharu, vinaru, chudaru kaani namminche maatalu matram andharu vintaru. Aa serial ipude start ayindhi, dhani kuda paaducheyadhu. Story theleeka pothe aapeyandi anthe kaani ila pichi serials theeyadhu. Ethuku paiethu vesthe chudali anipisthundhi, epudu aa krishna yedupugottu moham chudaleka chasthunam. Starting lo Maheshwari devi ki bhayapadela chupincharu, ipudu asalu evariki bhayam ledhu andharu eduristharu. Same ilage karthika deepam undedhi, andharu soundarya ki bhayapadevaalu, tharvatha andharu ediristhunaru. Ee serila kuda anthe. Mee paithyaniki, janalatho endhuku aadukuntaru. Magavalu unna okate, lekapoina okate. Edho aadavalaki mogullu kavali kabatti characters pedtharu anthe.
Divya karri
 
Nov 22, 2021

Human rights

I want to seriously complain about the serial “ Janaki kala kanaledu” as in the episode the old women asks to beat his wife on the cheek inorder satisfy her ego which is very worst and degrading behaviour for the women and also it is watched by so many women of such kind and may influence people to go in such a path, which is very worst. Actual serial was very good which shows us the love and affection between family”diya auri bathi hum” but this remaked serial just shows dirty and authoritative behaviour which only influences and makes society much more worst! I want you people to acknowledge and make sure to edit this kind of scenes in national television.
Sindhupriya valsa
 
Oct 28, 2021

Radhakrishna

Why did you stop the radha krishna serial. Please continue the serial as soon as possible. My whole family simply addicted to that serial.
Parimala sarat
 
Sep 10, 2021

Public

Gruhalakshmi serial is not at all good..what you are teaching to society, always wife and husband shouting, conflicts...the whole episode is showing cruel mind set... Please try to play good serials, mostly focus on society ...have to improve the social development with good things, and make some funny ....Gruhalakshmi serial is very worst serial , and all acters are criminal minds...
[email protected]
 
Jul 16, 2021

not uploading old serials anywhere

Star maa is not telecasting old serials anywhere not uploading it any where like ammamma.com, radha madhu, chinnari pelli kuthuru serials are not there anywhere .From where can we watch such a wonderful serials . I request you to please make them upload those serials atleast in Hotstar
[email protected]
 
Jul 16, 2021

not uploading old serials anywhere

Star maa why are not uploading nor telecasting old serials like ammamma.com , radha madhu, chinnari pelli kuthuru serials anywhere atleast please upload those serials in Hotstart
Nazira shareef
 
May 19, 2021

Not telecasting Jinn mayajalam serial

Why did u stop the telecasting of jinn mayajalam serial, it is such a beautiful nd magical serial everyone love it instead of this serial u r telecasting agnishakshi serial which is already seen, just stop that disgusting serial nd telecast the jinn mayajalam
Plz Maa TV telecast jinn mayajalam serial
Gaddam Anuradha
 
Apr 23, 2021

Radhakrishnan

Plz sir change the timing of Radhakrishnan serial 🙏🙏🙏
Tejaswi P
 
Apr 17, 2021

Rudrammadevi

Is there any backing for the rudrammadevi serial, just because you want more episodes don't create unnecessary story lines when it is related to reputed historic personality.
Rudrammadevi is the pride of Telangana, how can you show the character in serial always weeping like everytime and you are degrading our beloved rudrammadevi, change the plot accordingly don't add all the nonsense. The character Never really does any good always losing and weeping you make her cry so much. It is down right degradation of rudrammadevi, actually Telangana government should take action on this serial for humiliating the pride of Telangana
Tejaswi P
 
Apr 17, 2021

Rudrammadevi

Is there any backing for the rudrammadevi serial, just because you want more episodes don't create unnecessary story lines when it is related to reputed historic personality.
Rudrammadevi is the pride of Telangana, how can you show the character in serial always weeping like everytime and you are degrading our beloved rudrammadevi, change the plot accordingly don't add all the nonsense. The character Never really does any good always losing and weeping you make her cry so much. It is down right degradation of rudrammadevi, actually Telangana government should take action on this serial for humiliating the pride of Telangana.
someone*
 
Apr 3, 2021

about all serials

Please stop casting logic less serials which making people think what you show in serials is real/ people out have the same character and our parents stopped sending us out or trusting people. In most of every serial mother-in laws character is bad and literally people who watching thinking that people are same in real world.

Now lets talk about Intinti Gruhalakshmi: People in this serial don't have or use their brain. characters in this serial won't talk they shout like dogs. ***Content less, logic less serial.

I'm tired of seeing the negativity spreading through Maa TV and I request you to please please stop content less story showcasing through the channel because I don't want people to think reel life is real. I'm a person trying to save humanity.
Manasa goli
 
Mar 16, 2021

Karthika deepam serial

I want to talk abt karthika deepam if u want to drag the serial make some changes r else kill that karthik and end the serial there will not be any change in the serial I'm sure ur serial trp will some come down
Siri kanamarlapudi
 
Feb 27, 2021

Kartika deepam drag

I want to share a review about Karthika deepam. If u want to drag the serial drag but. This is not the way to drag. Hero is jocker all the time n heroine n soundarya r strong fighters but r real fools. If u want to continue the same trp to yr seriel pls consider this n make respective changes or else I sure in a month ur trp will definitely go down. The same repeated story no change. Deepa n soundarya plans some thing but every time Monitha hears n tells Aditya the same n changes him. Since more than an year it is happening. Waiting for some good will never happen in the serial. Try to make Karthik think a bit. Pls don't drag it more n make ur trp go down.
Shreeveda
 
Feb 25, 2021

Regarding serials

I am watching all maa serials. In every serial you people are degrading women's character linking with someone else, its too bad. And all vilans character also women's, why so?And that kumkum povvu, really a women fate is such really bad always crying please end it. And karthika deepam making hero as a fool and treating him as serial hero also is a funny joke....please end it soon.
Sowmya Pithani
 
Feb 21, 2021

It is not a complaint it's just my request to shoot some serial which which shows our customs and traditions.

My humble request to StarMaa Serials broadcasting Association. Please shoot and encourage serials which shows our old customs and traditions like Agnisakshi Serial(Completed). This type of serials are very important to present generation. It is really well-directed. Please encourage such type of serials which represents our roots. This is my sincere request.
Sona18
 
Jan 5, 2021

Manasichi Choodu Timings

Manasichi Choodu is one such serial in Star Maa with good story line, realistic, relatable characters and their natural performances. I didn't understand why is it still in non-prime slots. There are some serials which are logicless, storyless and yet are in prime time slots. I recently got to see Mansichi Choodu getting good ratings and near to top 10 position. I would say the only thing it is lacking now is prime slot. Please allocate prime time slot to it, somewhere at 7 or 9 as the serials at these timings Guppedantha Manasu and Kasturi respectively at these slots are not performing well in terms of story, ratings and story wise. It would be better if the timings are changed as it can fetch good TRPs to the channel as well.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username