Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Maa TV

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Maa TV

Sai Venkat
 
Jun 21, 2017

Ban Lakshmi kalyanam

Can you imagine one is not aware of the elder brother of a person to whom ones sister is engaged? Can you belive that one does not notice the big picture in the room that you one is trying to find the whereabouts for years. A tale of fanatic aunt and melancholic daughter in law Laksmi kalyanam is full of such absurdities. All extreme negative emotions can be harmful to a normal housewife who are the nain audience for such serials. Here woman is degraded blackmailed about uterus removal. Director should be booked and serial should be banned.
pavan272592
 
Jun 17, 2017

star maa

Star maa is worst channel. It is starting a serial and stopping without information. Then what is the purpose of telecasting a serial and stopping. Stupid and worst channel. ban the channel immediately. Om namah shivaya super serial. The channel stopped telecasting suddenly.
kswa2015
 
Jun 17, 2017

About Lakshmi kalyanam

In Lakshmi kalyanam, that stupid athayya character is worst. She is always torturing Lakshmi and in one episode she will ask to remove her uterus. How shame it is? Why u people are encouraging these type of serials where they are insulting women.
Please look into this and take some meaningful serials which will respect women.
Dhanahasini
 
Jun 16, 2017

Y stopeing so mamy serial in star maa

చంద్రకాంత సీరీయల్ అలాగే ఈతరం ఇల్లాలు సీరియల్ ఎందుకు అఫేశారు చంద్రకాంత ఎంత బాగుంది మన తెలుగు లో ఎలాగో ఇటువంటి సీరియల్ తీయారు మన చెత్త సీరీయల్ మద్య చంద్రకాంత సీరీయల్ మరియు ఈతరంఇల్లాలు బాగుంటున్నాయి ఇలా బాగుంటున్నా సీరయల్స ఆపేస్తే మా టివి చూడటానికి సీరీయల్ వుండవు దయచేసి చంద్రకాంత మరియు ఈతరంఇల్లాలు వేయండి
pluto17
 
Jun 15, 2017

Chandrakantha

Stopping serials in middle. Reducing time of serials and adding stupid music box. All bad and lazy programming indicators.

Chandrakantha is a nice serial and you must be having good ratings because of it, Now if you stop, it is equivalent to channel suicide.

Star TV:Why are you MAA TV not trustworthy to watch ? Fire you managers and planners instead of making abrupt changes.
KVS Rao-BLR
 
Jun 14, 2017

Stopping of Chandrakanta

I try to contact your channel office in Hyderabad your phone numbers available in net is always getting engage . It is very disappointing of stoping this series without any prayer information.we can not expect such type of action from a reputed channel. In the past Janikiramudu also suffered in the Sam way and rescheduled for other slot please let me know when you are telecasting the serial . If such incidents happens we treats as unreliable channel and switch publish in all web medias - Rao
Aishumahir
 
Jun 14, 2017

Y stopped e tharam illalu

Chetha serials, edupu serials petti e tharam illalu enduku thesesaru....Asalu Telugu serial chudalantene chiraku vasthundi ...Vunte edupu vuntundi lekapothe savathi poru vuntundi asalu family environment chupinchakunda ....E chetha serials enti ...Viewers ante pichi vallala kanabadthunnara ....E tharam illalu serial pettandi
sudarshan k
 
Jun 12, 2017

Eetharam illalu

I want Eetharam illalu serial
0209470015
 
Jun 11, 2017

Ashta chamma

Entra awards Ninna ashta chamma serial lo aditya swapna entha Bhagya act chestharu valla ki best actor awards ivvakunda chi Motham chetha chetha serials ki icharuuu Malleswaram ok Kani ashta chamma serial hero heroine anyayam chesaru.
Lakitha Reddy
 
Jun 11, 2017

Stopped Chandrakantha

Hello,

It seems you don't know how to take the serial completely, That's the reason Star Maa is stopping the serials in middle.
If you are aware of telecasting the story based serials, Please do telecast Chandrakatha serial as well.

Thanks,
STAR Maa Fans.
LAKSHMI432
 
Jun 9, 2017

chandrakantha

why you stopped chandrakantha serial. before that you stopped eetharam illalu and now this one.most of the members are seeing this serials if you do like this way noone can like to see you channel.your ratings will be go down definitely.
vijayalakshmi Dasari
 
Jun 5, 2017

Chandrakantha serial

please telecast chandrakantha serial.
Sr ba
 
Jun 3, 2017

Chandrakantha serial

Why did you stop chandrakantha serial?? Manchi serials anni aapesi chetha serials start cheystharenti meeru!!! At least timings ehna maarchali gani ela middle lo aapestharenti?? Aapestharu ani thelisinapudu enduku telecaste cheyadam?? From where u have stopped, from there telecaste chandrakantha serial from monday onwards
Ashwini1992
 
Jun 3, 2017

Stopping serials

Appudu e tharam illalu aapesaaru and ippudu chandrakantha serial aapesaaru. Asalu enduku aapesthunnaro eppudu aapesthunnaro munde cheppali kada. A serials chala mandi follow avuthunnaru...ippudu Maa tv management asalu baaledu chala chettaga undi idhi ilane repeat aithe mee channel ratings padipothayi. Restart those 2 (e tharam illalu and chandrakantha)serials.
Lalitha71
 
Jun 2, 2017

Chandra kantha

Asalu meeru serials enduku start chestaro enduku apestaro ardam kadu
Mundu ee tharam illalu ipudu chandra kantha ento viewers tho adukuntunaru anthe
vijayalakshmi Dasari
 
May 30, 2017

MAA TV

MAA TV chuse vallu maneseyandi. villu andaru chuse sserilas ni apesi panikimalina chetta serials ni play chestu vuntaru. mi andaru e channel lo serials py anta istam penchukovadhu. Eetharam illalu apesaru. MAA TV ki kavalasindi prekshakulu korukunedi kadu valla istanusaramga anni apestaru. kanisam munduga cheppadam kuda vundadu. inka e MAA TV ni nammi mosapokandi.
ASVR
 
May 19, 2017

hi

It is very better to complain to hello@startv.com.. we may get quick replies and answers.(not guarantee)
who wants to see hara hara mahadeva can see now at maa gold at 8.30 to 9.30 pm
Sowmya Kishan
 
May 16, 2017

Not casting Eetharam illalu serial

Why on Earth did you stop casting the most lovely serial of your channel... At least u need to inform us regarding the break of the serial.. this is not the way to treat your viewers ... Hope u will start casting the serial as soon as possible... This is the second serial u had stopped this way if this continues many won't even subscribe to your channel... Hope u Look into this as soon as possible
Anusha.n
 
May 15, 2017

Please start Iitaram illalu serial

If u don't have knowledga how women cope with her husband in family life and professional life ,once please watch the that serial, if have any reason to stop that serial,we have also reason to stop wayching MAA chanel, many people are awaiting to telecast for that serial
anonymous16
 
May 15, 2017

eetharam illalu

why did you stopped telecasting EETHARAM ILLALU serial and when will you re telecast it.please give an update about it.
Spandanaprasad
 
May 15, 2017

Why eetharm illalu serial stopped

Dear sir ,
We r from Guntur I am asking question why u stopped this serial tell me reason first and chala chetta seriols vestunnaru miru like kukumapuvvu danilo sontha thalle chala nicham GA vuntundi inka malliswari kongumudi astachemma seriols ayite meening yemi vundadu inka kodala kodala ayite yento jaruguthadi arthame kadu inni chetta seriols vunte miku eetharm illalu stop cheyalanipinchinda okapani cheyandi chinnari pellikuthuru kuda stop cheyandi inka mas TV chusevallu vundadu . For ur kind information janam Loki rakandi thantharu mire maa TV yajamanyam ani teliste.
SushmaS
 
May 14, 2017

We want Eetharam Illalu

Please at least try to explain the reason why you have sopped telecasting Eetharam Illalu. There were many people complaining about that. Don't you think it is your responsibility to reply them?
Anithab259
 
May 13, 2017

Ee taram illalu

Hello sir
E taram illalu serial ndku stop chesaru memu mi channel lo vachey prati okkati chustam maku nachina serial ee taram illalu so tvaraga teleçast cheyandi plzzzzzz
u.v.Ramesh
 
May 13, 2017

why stopped eetharam illalu serial

Hello, why u people stopped etaram illalu serial? It's one of the best serial in maa tv which we could like. It's a family oriented serial and we learn lot of ethics from that serial. Please restart the serial..this serial is very interesting serial so as soon as possible restart the serial Please
Thanking you
Mamatha2311
 
May 12, 2017

Please don't stop Ee Taram Illalu

Please continue Ee Taram illalu serial.. We are missing it badly.. We made it a part of our routine to watch.. Don't know how to convince you but this is not fare at your end. This is the only serial so unique, engaging, thoughtful and entertaining. Seeing these many complaints, we wish you reconsider and continue the serial. We wish you won't lose the respect from your audience.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Life ok Channel - Ghulam serials
    Ghulam serials is bad kirdar ek bachchi ko Marne ka...
    Mi max - Mobile has stolen
    My xiaomi mi max mobile has been stolen since...
    Vijay Tv - About Ready steady go show in vijay tv
    Hi Vijay Tv team, You guys are doing great job...just...
    snapdeal - I am complaining for snapdeal doesnot return my money
    Order I'd -19261516325 Complain ticket no....
    SBI Credit Card - Fraud FP emi transaction on SBI credit card even though no...
    This is very ridiculous to know that bank charging fraud...
    Assam State Electricity Board - Low voltage
    Myself Abhijit Hazarika residing in Ratnagiri Path...
    Exide Battery - failure of exide battery
    Hi sir/mam I bought exide battery in april from zirakpur...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Non Refund my FD money
    I have not received my FD money back from last 3 years.
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username